Speakman S-2252-BN Brushed Nickel Anystream 2.5 Multi-Function Shower Head

Item #: BCI1705477


Offer Ends

$73.45
Originally $113.00, You Save 35%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Nickel
Stock:
350 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Sheet
Specification Sheet
Warranty Information
Connection Size .5
Country Of Origin China
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.5
Height 4
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Made in America Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year Limited
Material Brass
Number of Jets 6
Number of Shower Heads 1
Pause Control No
Showerhead Multi Function
Showerhead Shape Round
Showerhead Width 2.75
Spray Nozzles 6
Spray Pattern Flood, Full, Rain
Spray Settings 3
Theme Basic
Wall Supply Included No

Product Features:

  • Covered under Speakman's 1 year limited warranty
  • Constructed of solid brass for durability and dependability
  • Premier finishing process - finishes will resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use
  • Spray adjusting peanut handle
  • Multi-function water jet shower head
  • Shower Head Width: 2-3/4"
  • Shower Head Depth: 4"
  • Shower head rotates 360-degrees on a swivel ball assembly
  • Flow Rate: 2.5 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Designed to easily install with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware required for installation is included

Additional Speakman Links

Our SKU: S-2252

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    S-2252-BN
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    S-2252-ORB
  • Polished Brass
    S-2252-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    S-2252
  • Polished Nickel
    S-2252-PN

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

6 Questions from the Community

  • The Speakman S-2252 is available in several finishes. The initials "PC" would stand for the Polished Chrome finish, and "PB" would stand for Polished Brass.

    On the S-2252 shower head, what do the suffix letters -PC-BP mean?

    A. The Speakman S-2252 is available in several finishes. The initials "PC" would stand for the Polished Chrome finish, and "PB" would stand for Polished Brass.

  • The Speakman S-2252 operates at 2.5 gallons per minute. The PSI would depend on your houses water system.

    What is the psi on this head?

    A. The Speakman S-2252 operates at 2.5 gallons per minute. The PSI would depend on your houses water system.

  • The Speakman S-2252 has a max operating volume of 2.5 GPM but the pressure of the unit is totally dependent on the specific water pressure of your home.

    what is the psi on this head

    A. The Speakman S-2252 has a max operating volume of 2.5 GPM but the pressure of the unit is totally dependent on the specific water pressure of your home.

  • The Speakman S-2252 has the knob on the side of the shower head to change the spray pattern.

    I was wondering what the knob outside the shower head is for.

    A. The Speakman S-2252 has the knob on the side of the shower head to change the spray pattern.

  • The Speakman S-2252 width is between  2 1/2" 2 3/4"

    What is the diameter of the shower head?

    A.

    The Speakman S-2252 width is between  2 1/2" 2 3/4"

  • Speakman S-2252 is a shower head only. The shower arm and flange is sold separately.

    Does this come with handle and escutcheon?

    A.

    Speakman S-2252 is a shower head only. The shower arm and flange is sold separately.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury hotel shower at home! always wanted a Speakman at home, love it
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Speakman S-2252 Anystream 2.5 - Disappointing I installed a Speakman S-2252 Shower Head in anticipation that it would be as powerful as several other S-2252's we experienced at certain hotels. It does seem to offer a bit more water flow than other shower heads, but it offers little in the way of a good massage. I even removed the "o" ring flow constrictor, but the "massaging" was not improved. The Waterpik I replaced provided about the same "massaging", but at considerably less cost. The S-2252 is well made and easy to adjust, but just not as good as what I had anticipated.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I had read the reviews and thought I had found the showerhead I was looking for. NOT!!! The pressure was awful and therefore the settings didn't work either. We even tried to remove the water restrictor but couldn't get it out. Had to buy another showerhead for our bath and use this one in the guest bath since you can't return it once it's been used. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number ONE shower head! There is no reason to shop anywhere else! Speakman shower heads are top of the line! You will be amazed!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power Experienced showerhead at a hotel and was so impressed I had to have one for myself. Really pleased. Installed in two minutes. Product well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I JUST USED MY S2252 6 JET SPEAKMAN FOR THE FIRST TIME. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! THE HOUSE WE MOVED INTO 2 YEARS AGO HAD MOEN SHOWER HEADS. WE USED TO HAVE SPEAKMAN AND JUST FORGOT HOW GREAT THEY ARE. I DID DRILL OUT THE PLASTIC WATER SAVERS. WITH THAT, WE HAVE TINTILLATING WATER PRESSURE--I LITERALLY DID NOT WANT TO GET OUT OF THE SHOWER. WAY TO GO, SPEAKMAN!!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking forward to getting it set up. Has not been put in.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating Am so happy with this purchase. Should have done it much sooner.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any stream 6 jet high pressure showerhead I have an old any stream shower head and just love it. Recently I called customer service for a jet replacement and the customer care team helped with the replacement. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! My best to Veronia for her assistance.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since I was born... I have used speakman showerheads since I can remember, it is one of the good things my parents introduced me to. There is no equal in my book.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and is terrific for the shower Bought this as a replcement for an older shower,and it works great. Hard to find the brass fixtures,and you guys always come through.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought one a month ago for master shower and liked it so much I bought another for the guest bathroom.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other shower head works as well. Finally a shower head that can get the soap out of my hair.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased one of these for one bathroom and loved it so ordered another for the other bath.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anystream 6 Was everything I wanted. Excellent construction, and a good firm flow with nice coverage.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' the Speakman! I have had a shower head like this (in chrome) in my guest bathroom for years. When I remodeled my master bath, I just HAD to have a Speakman shower head, and was happy to see that it came in Brushed Nickel, which is the fixture finish I chose for my bathroom. This shower head never clogs, has great pressure, and is variable in terms of the forcefulness of the spray. A real workhorse!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Works really well,matches older stuff we have,and a great price.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Head Provides infinite adjustability of the shower stream. Makes the shower feel like a lot more water is coming out, compared to other water conserving shower heads.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speakman Rocks! I bought two of these for my house 13 years ago when I first bought it. One is still in use....another I gave to a friend of mine for a house she bought. I have now remodeled my master bathroom, and am ordering another Speakman for that shower. These are the BEST showerheads I have ever used! The one I gave away didn't seem to put out the water as well as it used to...perhaps it got clogged. I used to think that the water pressure was just slacking off in that particular water line, but I have tested that shower recently with the old Speakman from the guest bathroom, and it works like it was brand-new. Looking forward to getting my new Speakman! I will never EVER buy another brand of showerhead!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showerhead The Speakman 48 Spray is a great showerhead with good pressure and flow and continuous adjustment from a fine spray to a heavy drizzle. Some other reviewers seem to think that low flow restrictor needs to be removed but I find that totally unnecessary. The showerhead looks and feels like it will last many years. It's pretty pricey in the oil rubbed bronze finish but still a good purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • 2015-01-31T20:22CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-681118, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Speakman

When it comes to shower heads, faucets and safety equipment, nobody beats Speakman. Absolutely the Best isn't just a slogan, it is what their customers have come to realize as an undeniable truth. Speakman shower heads are featured in fine hotels and resorts all over the world, and now you can have them in your home. Bring that spa experience home with one of their patented Anystream shower heads and you will see why everyone that tries them falls in love.

Speakman Anystream Collection

Speakman Anystream technology features 360° control to infinitely adjust the spray pattern. The end result of this being an infinite number of spray patterns which will meet any preference, greater durability, and less breakage. Speakman showerheads featuring Anystream technology are offered with either a 360° spray adjusting handle or a 360° spray adjusting faceplate.

Other Products In The Speakman Anystream Collection

View all 12 products in Speakman Anystream Collection

Warranty Info

Recently viewed items