Pfister GT49-YP1U Rustic Bronze Ashfield Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Pop-Up Assembly

Item #: BCI1699911


Offer Ends

$281.45
Originally $525.00, You Save 46%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Rustic Bronze
Stock:
41 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Parts Explosion
Installation Dimensions
Installation Guide
Specification Submittal
ADA Yes
ANSI Approved Yes
ASME Approved Yes
ASME Code A112.18.1
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
CSA Approved Yes
CSA Code B125
Collection Ashfield
Connection Size 0.5
Connection Type NPSM
Diameter 2.688
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Drain Hole 1.5
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 8, 9
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 5.938
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 10 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 1.5
Mounting Type Widespread
NSF Approved Yes
Number Of Handles 2
Product Weight 12.4
Pullout Spray No
Series Professional Grade
Spout Height 2.25
Spout Reach 4.5
Theme Traditional
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
WaterSense Certified Yes
Waterfall Faucet Yes

Product Features:

  • Professional Grade all brass faucet construction with metal pop up drain.
  • Covered under Pfister's Pforever residential and 10 year limited commercial warranties.
  • Premier finishing process - finishes will resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use
  • Double handle operation - handles rest on 1/4 turn valves
  • Mounts in a widespread configuration - 3 holes required with handles completely separate from spout
  • ADA compliant - complies with the standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act for bathroom faucets
  • Low lead compliant - meets federal and state regulations for lead content
  • WaterSense Certified product - uses at least 30% less water than standard 2.2 GPM faucets, while still meeting strict performance guide lines
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for mounting is included with faucet

Product Technologies / Benefits:

Lifetime WarrantyLifetime Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

WaterSense CertifiedWaterSense Certified
Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 5-15/16" (measured from counter top to highest part of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 2-1/4" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 4-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Mounting Type: Widespread
  • Number of Holes Required for Installation: 3
  • Faucet Centers (Distance Between Handle Installation Holes): 8" - 15"
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 GPM (gallons per minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-1/2"
  • 2 handles included with faucet

Additional Pfister Links

Our SKU: GT49-YP1

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    GT49-YP1K
  • Polished Chrome
    GT49-YP1C
  • Rustic Bronze
    GT49-YP1U
  • Rustic Pewter
    GT49-YP1E
  • Tuscan Bronze
    GT49-YP1Y

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

8 Questions from the Community

  • It depends on which pedestal you are going to purchase. As long as the top has 8" widespread, they will work together. If you know the model number I can check for you.

    will this work on a pedistal sink? thx

    A. It depends on which pedestal you are going to purchase. As long as the top has 8" widespread, they will work together. If you know the model number I can check for you.

  • The Pfister GT49-YP1 features handles that rotate side to side.

    about the handles....do they turn on side to side like normal handles or do they turn on going up and down

    A. The Pfister GT49-YP1 features handles that rotate side to side.

  • The Pfister GT49-YP1 includes the valves, levers and drain, so it should be everything that you need.

    Is everything included with this faucet or will I need another part to make it work?

    A. The Pfister GT49-YP1 includes the valves, levers and drain, so it should be everything that you need.

  • Yes there is a matching shower trim. It is the Pfister 808-YP0.

    Is there a matching tub/shower faucet in this series?

    A. Yes there is a matching shower trim. It is the Pfister 808-YP0.

  • The Pfister GT49-YP1 is going to has more items in this collection and shower tub combo would be Pfister R89-8YP

    is there a matching tub shower faucet for this?

    A. The Pfister GT49-YP1 is going to has more items in this collection and shower tub combo would be Pfister R89-8YP

  • The Pfister GT49-YP1 Ashfield Widespread Waterfall Bathroom Faucet does not have any screens.

    Are there water screens and how are they cleaned?

    A.

    The Pfister GT49-YP1 Ashfield Widespread Waterfall Bathroom Faucet does not have any screens.

  • The Pfister GT49-YP1 is only available with a 1 1/2" drain assembly.

    Can I get Rustic Bronze drain to fit 1-1/4" hole?

    A.

    The Pfister GT49-YP1 is only available with a 1 1/2" drain assembly.

  • Yes, you can peruse through them by following this link: Pfister Ashfield Collection

    Are there matching towel bars, towel rings and tissue paper holders?

    A.

    Yes, you can peruse through them by following this link: Pfister Ashfield Collection

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Architect Delivery was timely. Instructions were easy to understand. The faucet is very solid.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from faucet I have the single hole faucet of this design for my main bath, and it is great for kids and adults! Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome faucet worked great and felt expensive
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low flow I bought two of these faucets and am very pleased with their design. The problem I have, which luckily I do have two of them, is that the lines supplied with the faucets all produce different volumes of water. Two of the lines flow water as you would expect. One is about half of that and the other one is barely a trickle. I have tried blowing through them with compressed air and it is like there is something clogging them...but there is not. It is as if they have different internal diameter hoses. Unfortunately I have not seen a replacement hose yet. I will keep looking. I will have to buy two and hope they work. They are only 6 months old but I have no idea where I put the receipt. I put the two best on the main guest bath, the halfway hose on the cold in the half bath and no hose until I can find a replacement on the half bath hot side. What a pain to figure out what to put where. At least they are easy to change...Don't lose your receipt!!!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different and eye-catching design that works great. Very happy with this purchase. Love the single hole design but also have 2 others with the handles separate (3 hole) and they look great as well. Have had many compliments about these fixtures.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best faucet ever! Everyone loves my bathroom faucet! Everyone needs one of these.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and nicely finished We purchased this faucet about a month ago. We have had very good trouble free experiences with Price Pfister in the past. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water flow and look Was concerned about water flow but it is great. Looks great and very sturdy. somewhat concerned about wear and tear on finish.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pfister GT49-YP1 Brushed Nickel Ashfield Widespread Waterfall Bathroom Faucet looks excellant
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Water flow. After I installed the faucet the flow from the cold water was.very slow,I had to Move around the push connection too increase the flow rate.i have read several reviews and they have said that is. Problem with older units and they have improved the connection with newer units.looks like the fault I purchased was an older unit.i not sure if I will purchase any other products From build.com
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful! Purchased for my new home...so glad I did!! Highly recommend this product... Have received so many compliments
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool but slightly flawed Did a small reno (new countertop) in our master bath and decided on the waterfall faucets (double sinks) for the update. Basically, we love them, and so do our cats, who love to drink from the faucets. However, there are a couple of design features that are less than stellar: the screen is permanently installed in the spout and will be very difficult to clean when the time comes, and the water connection lines from the center to the valves, while they contain springs to keep them open when the lines are bent in the tight spaces found under every countertop in the world, they are just the wrong length to prevent kinking in the lines, resulting in a variation in water flow, depending upon the severity of the kink.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, we love this! It's so rustic looking, just what we wanted, but it is low flow. That's a very good thing, though, because if it were turned up any more, because of the angle of the water flow the water would overshoot the sink and end up on the floor. Kids would love that. Faucet is nice and heavy, too!
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from drip These were installed one year ago and the hot water faucet has been dripping for several months. No reason why. We loved the look but this constant dripping is driving us crazy!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This looks so good! It really was a great purchase and adds character to the room.
Date published: 2014-02-03
  • 2015-03-19T20:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-534582, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Pfister

Pfister’s 100 years of experience guarantees their faucets and plumbing fixtures are both stylish and available for all budgets. Boasting quality and customer satisfaction, Pfister decided to offer a lifetime warranty, which became the first one in the industry. By vowing to produce smart designs with eco-friendly options, Pfister became the first faucet manufacturer to be EPA WaterSense certified, which marks them as a water conscious company.

Pfister Ashfield Collection

Bring a bit of vintage décor to your home with the new Ashfield faucet. Whether renovating a quaint cottage in the country side or just remodeling a master bath the Ashfield Collection is guaranteed to be the perfect complement to any project. The country pump handles define this collection. Kitchen faucets are offered with single control simplicity, high-arc styling, and matching soap dispenser. The innovative ergonomic sprayhead allows toggling between spray and stream modes and spray volume control functions. For a more traditional look, the Ashfield single handle kitchen faucet with matching side spray is a perfect choice.

Other Products In The Pfister Ashfield Collection

View all 55 products in Pfister Ashfield Collection

Warranty Info

Pfister provides the following Warranties for its products. Proof of Purchase may be required in order to obtain any of the benefits set forth below. (Commercial Applications Limit the Duration of the Warranties Provided Below) Limited Warranties: Pfister warrants that for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Pfister product (the “Product” Excluding the electronic sensor, control box and power unit) is originally installed, the Product will be free of all defects in material and workmanship that would impair the intended and proper use of the Product. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above mechanical warranty shall be limited for a period of ten (10) years from the date of purchase of the Product. For the electrical components including the electronic sensor, control box and power unit (battery pack or AC adapter), Pfister provides a five-year limited warranty to the original residential user of the product against defects in material and workmanship, as long as the original user occupies the premises in which the product was originally installed. Pfister warrants against deterioration of the Product’s finish for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Product is originally installed. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above finish warranty for Products that do not contain the Pforever finish shall be limited to a period of five (5) years from the date of purchase. Exclusive Remedy: In the event of any defect in the Product that breaches the foregoing warranties, Pfister, solely at its option, will repair or replace the defective part of the Product. Repair or replacement of the Product is the exclusive remedy. For any remedy under this warranty, Pfister is to be notified describing the problem. In order to notify Pfister and receive assistance or service under this warranty, the original purchaser may: (1) call 1-800-Pfaucet (1-800-732- 8238) for a consumer service representative who can assist you, or (2) write consumer service department c/o Pfister Inc., 19701 DaVinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610, and include a description of the problem, model number, your name, address, phone number and approximate date of purchase, or (3) email Pfister’s customer service department by going to www.PricePfister.com, or (4) notify the location or distributor from which the Product was purchased. In any case, you may be required to return the Product to Pfister for inspection and proof of purchase may be required. Limitations and Exclusions: Pfister WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, INCIDENTAL AND/OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORY ASSERTED, INCLUDING ANY CLAIM OR BREACH OF WARRANTY HEREUNDER OR ANY OTHER CAUSE, AND WHETHER ARISING IN CONTRACT OR IN TORT (including negligence and strict liability). Pfister has the right to discontinue or modify any product at any time. Some states do not allow limitations or exclusions of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. The above warranties do not cover damage resulting from improper maintenance, repair, cleaning or installation, misuse, abuse, alterations, accidents or acts of God.
Recently viewed items