Pfister GT42-DF0K Brushed Nickel Kenzo Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with Flex-Line Supply Lines and Metal Pop-Up Assembly

Item #: BCI1699815


Offer Ends

$201.99
Originally $375.00, You Save 46%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Nickel
Stock:
177 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Submittal
Installation Dimensions
Parts Explosion
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
ANSI Approved Yes
ASME Approved Yes
ASME Code A112.18.1
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
CSA Approved Yes
CSA Code B125
Collection Kenzo
Connection Size 0.5
Connection Type NPSM
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Drain Hole 1.5
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 1, 3
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 7.25
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 10 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Type Single Hole
NSF Approved Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Product Weight 7.18
Pullout Spray No
Series Professional Grade
Spout Height 3.625
Spout Reach 4.5
Theme Modern
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
WaterSense Certified Yes
Waterfall Faucet Yes
Width 6.187

Product Features:

  • Professional Grade all brass faucet construction with nylon supply lines and metal pop up drain.
  • Covered under Pfister's Pforever residential and 10 year limited commercial warranties.
  • Premier finishing process - finishes will resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use
  • Single handle operation
  • Mounts in a single hole configuration - one hole required for spout and attached handle
  • Includes optional escutcheon (cover plate) - for sinks with 3 faucet holes
  • ADA compliant - complies with the standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act for bathroom faucets
  • Low lead compliant - meets federal and state regulations for lead content
  • WaterSense Certified product - uses at least 30% less water than standard 2.2 GPM faucets, while still meeting strict performance guide lines
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for mounting is included with faucet

Product Technologies / Benefits:

Lifetime WarrantyLifetime Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Flex-Line Supply LinesFlex-Line Supply Lines
Includes 36” integrated Nylon supply lines with 3/8” female fittings. No need to purchase separate water-supply connection lines.

WaterSense CertifiedWaterSense Certified
Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 7-1/4" (measured from counter top to highest part of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 3-5/8" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 4-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Mounting Type: Single Hole
  • Number of Holes Required for Installation: 1
  • Faucet Centers (Distance Between Handle Installation Holes): 0"
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 GPM (gallons per minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 2-1/2"
  • 1 handle included with faucet

Additional Pfister Links

Our SKU: GT42-DF0

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Black
    GT42-DF0B
  • Brushed Nickel
    GT42-DF0K
  • Polished Chrome
    GT42-DF0C

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

11 Questions from the Community

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 will work with a wading pool sink.

    can this be used with wading pool sink?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 will work with a wading pool sink.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 will work with a wading pool sink.

    Can this be used with a wading pool sink?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 will work with a wading pool sink.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 does come with the drain assembly.

    does this faucet come with a pop up drain?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 does come with the drain assembly.

  • An escutcheon is a deck plate that is often used to cover pre-existing sink holes. The GT42-DF0 includes a matching escutcheon. To see an example of this please see the product image gallery for the GT42-DF0. It shows the faucet with and without the escutcheon.

    What is an escutchen

    A. An escutcheon is a deck plate that is often used to cover pre-existing sink holes. The GT42-DF0 includes a matching escutcheon. To see an example of this please see the product image gallery for the GT42-DF0. It shows the faucet with and without the escutcheon.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 comes with a escutcheon for a three hole application.

    Does this come with escutcheon, one of the pictures shows it but I cannot find it.

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 comes with a escutcheon for a three hole application.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 comes with a plate for three holes. The escutcheon plate is pare 961-060.

    Is there a plate available to enable you to use this faucet on a 3 hole sink?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 comes with a plate for three holes. The escutcheon plate is pare 961-060.

  • The escutcheon on the Pfister GT42-DF0 is 6 3/16"w X 2"d.

    What are the dimensions of the Escutcheon?

    A. The escutcheon on the Pfister GT42-DF0 is 6 3/16"w X 2"d.

  • Thank you for your question! The Pfister GT42-DF0 has a spout reach of 4.5".

    What is measurement from body for the facuet to end of spout?

    A. Thank you for your question! The Pfister GT42-DF0 has a spout reach of 4.5".

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 does not list as to which sink is used in their alternate pictures.

    What sink is shown in the picture?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 does not list as to which sink is used in their alternate pictures.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 will come with the drain assembly.

    Can I get this single head faucet with a pop up drain?

    A. The Pfister GT42-DF0 will come with the drain assembly.

  • The Pfister GT42-DF0 sink is a single hole faucet, but it does come with an escutcheon plate that can cover existing 3 hole installations. 

    Can this faucet work with an existing 3 hole sink ?

    A.

    The Pfister GT42-DF0 sink is a single hole faucet, but it does come with an escutcheon plate that can cover existing 3 hole installations. 

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to buy Faucets The entire experience was good.Very good site.Easy to find what you want,and good check out.the items were shipped out promptly.I think every one will find the same experience
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality The Price-Fister faucet replaces a previously purchased "European-design" faucet we purchased from Canada. I was relieved to find "standard" fittings, unlike the previous faucet and the install time was literally less than 15 min. Perhaps most important my wife loves it! Thanks.
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to keep clean I like the faucet and the quality. But it is very hard to keep looking good. Water spots show immediately and the way the "waterfall" is contructed, a little bit of the water sits in the top part and dries - adding to the cleaning issues
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great faucet, great price, great service We are very happy with the order, the process and the price. the fit and finish are terrific, I will let you know about the quality in 10 years
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is our 2nd faucet of this style. I had always wanted a "waterfall" faucet. Both are of the polished chrome and look and work great!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome My new faucets look fantastic and completed the modern theme we were going for. We found this in a store for $65 more than what faucet direct at them listed at, times 2 equaled a great savings. Don't turn the water on full blast if you water has been off as it will shoot straight out at you!
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and Modern Love our new faucet! We paired it with a stainless steel sink and mounted it on an antique radio cabinet that we had topped with a leathered Golden River granite counter top with back splash for our new powder room. Looks fabulous!! Operates smoothly! Only negative was that because we mounted it with a deeper sink, the drain stopper will not operate. Need a longer device under the sink to work drain stopper lift up and down. Since it is a powder room, it really won't matter.
Date published: 2010-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! This is the worst faucet I have ever bought! Looks nice, performance terrible. I even sent the first pair back and the replacement ones did the same thing after about 6 weeks. When you shut the water off, eventually it dribbles to a stop. When they are new, it shuts off quick like a valve, but after a month is when it is a slow dribble and back washes on to the countertop. Also, the pressure on the hot side is half of the cold side after 6 weeks. BUY THE MOEN 90 DEGREE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! Even two plumbers told me to stay away from this brand!!!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor water flow I just had two of these Kenzo faucets installed in my master bathroom. They look good but the water flow decreases to a trickle when the handle is turned all the way to the right for cold water at one sink, and the same for the hot water at the other sink. The plumber ($$) has checked the water flow and deemed it excellent until it gets to the faucet. He thinks the cartridges are flawed and cutting off the water flow when the handles are positioned too the extreme. I called Pfister and they immediately agreed to send two new cartridges free of charge. However, I am skeptical about this resolving the issue after reading other reviews online about this faucet. Another reviewer (on a different site) had the exact same situation, two Kenzo faucets installed with poor water flow when handles were in the extreme. They also contacted Pfister and received new cartridges, but did not resolve the water flow problem. They ultimately had to exchange for two new Kenzo faucets to resolve the problem. A second reviewer developed the trickle water flow problem one month after installing the Kenzo. I'll have to wait to see if I have better luck. If not, I'll have to either exchange these for two new faucets, or return them for different. More money spent on a plumber and more frustration.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great Modern with a retro look, definitely eye catching!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and functional! Put two of these in my master bath with double sinks. I love their modern look!!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet! Beautiful sturdy faucet adds a touch of elegance to a simple small powder room. The black mette finish is beautiful,
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucets! These are great faucets and the best part, they showed up in a very timely manner and were in great shape. They look fantastic in our new bathroom and couldn't have been happier with our choice and with faucetdirect.com
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looks. Decent price. Awsome customer service. I mistakenly ordered the tall version of this. Called up and was given excellent help by customer service. The shorter version arrived and fits on top of a vessel style sink perfectly. Feels solid, looks great. Just the modern style we were looking for.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful brushed nickel finish. Super quiet waterfall flow with no splashing.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful The faucet looks just as expected and is perfect for the spot it is now in.
Date published: 2011-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperCool Faucet! The water comes out so cool. My husband loves it as well as I. Works gret no problems. Would highly recomend.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing!! I went to Mass to get my sink cabinet and vessel sink at Ikea; however the faucets where not as breath-taking as this one!! Excellent quality and very durable!!
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and the service Order was delivered timely. I highly recommend this low flow faucet to anyone in the market for the same.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Faucet I bought this because of of the waterfall effect. Easy to install and the wife thinks I'm a hero now. Thanks,
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming waters Another metalwork of art from Price Pfister and FD. With our minimalist application in a small guest bathroom remodel, the faucet is the focal point that ties the room together.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Classy looking faucet and very functional. It was installed by our plumber and required a minor modification for installation.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style Faucet looks great and works great. I like the way the water cascades.
Date published: 2010-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet We installed this faucet at our house and the quality is great for the price. It compares to the more pricey faucets we got from Kohler. It looks great too!
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cool square-ness We first saw this faucet in a specialty showroom and loved it immediately, but the price was out of our reach. Then we found it on faucetdirect at a great discount, so we bought two for our master bath. One of the most attractive features is the stream of water visible as it pours out the chrome spout. The mechanics of the faucet work very well and it is just as we'd hoped. We'd recommend the faucet and FaucetDirect to anyone. recommyou
Date published: 2009-12-10

Pfister

Pfister’s 100 years of experience guarantees their faucets and plumbing fixtures are both stylish and available for all budgets. Boasting quality and customer satisfaction, Pfister decided to offer a lifetime warranty, which became the first one in the industry. By vowing to produce smart designs with eco-friendly options, Pfister became the first faucet manufacturer to be EPA WaterSense certified, which marks them as a water conscious company.

Pfister Kenzo Collection

Modern-inspired lavatory faucets with sleek architecture, simplistic lines and a beautiful water-efficient waterfall trough design. A delight for residential and hospitality projects alike.

Other Products In The Pfister Kenzo Collection

View all 37 products in Pfister Kenzo Collection

Warranty Info

Pfister provides the following Warranties for its products. Proof of Purchase may be required in order to obtain any of the benefits set forth below. (Commercial Applications Limit the Duration of the Warranties Provided Below) Limited Warranties: Pfister warrants that for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Pfister product (the “Product” Excluding the electronic sensor, control box and power unit) is originally installed, the Product will be free of all defects in material and workmanship that would impair the intended and proper use of the Product. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above mechanical warranty shall be limited for a period of ten (10) years from the date of purchase of the Product. For the electrical components including the electronic sensor, control box and power unit (battery pack or AC adapter), Pfister provides a five-year limited warranty to the original residential user of the product against defects in material and workmanship, as long as the original user occupies the premises in which the product was originally installed. Pfister warrants against deterioration of the Product’s finish for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Product is originally installed. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above finish warranty for Products that do not contain the Pforever finish shall be limited to a period of five (5) years from the date of purchase. Exclusive Remedy: In the event of any defect in the Product that breaches the foregoing warranties, Pfister, solely at its option, will repair or replace the defective part of the Product. Repair or replacement of the Product is the exclusive remedy. For any remedy under this warranty, Pfister is to be notified describing the problem. In order to notify Pfister and receive assistance or service under this warranty, the original purchaser may: (1) call 1-800-Pfaucet (1-800-732- 8238) for a consumer service representative who can assist you, or (2) write consumer service department c/o Pfister Inc., 19701 DaVinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610, and include a description of the problem, model number, your name, address, phone number and approximate date of purchase, or (3) email Pfister’s customer service department by going to www.PricePfister.com, or (4) notify the location or distributor from which the Product was purchased. In any case, you may be required to return the Product to Pfister for inspection and proof of purchase may be required. Limitations and Exclusions: Pfister WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, INCIDENTAL AND/OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORY ASSERTED, INCLUDING ANY CLAIM OR BREACH OF WARRANTY HEREUNDER OR ANY OTHER CAUSE, AND WHETHER ARISING IN CONTRACT OR IN TORT (including negligence and strict liability). Pfister has the right to discontinue or modify any product at any time. Some states do not allow limitations or exclusions of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. The above warranties do not cover damage resulting from improper maintenance, repair, cleaning or installation, misuse, abuse, alterations, accidents or acts of God.
Recently viewed items