Pfister GT40-YP0Y Tuscan Bronze Ashfield Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Less Drain Assembly

Item #: BCI1699810

10% off Pfister Faucets in March. Coupon Code - PfisterMARCH

Use coupon code PFISTERMARCH at checkout to receive discount.
Offer Ends 3/31/2015

$222.00
Originally $399.00, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Tuscan Bronze
Stock:
134 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Submittal
Installation Dimensions
Parts Explosion
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
ANSI Approved Yes
ASME Approved Yes
ASME Code A112.18.1
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
CSA Approved Yes
CSA Code B125
Collection Ashfield
Connection Size 0.5
Connection Type NPSM
Diameter 2.688
Drain Assembly Included No
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 13.375
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 10 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Type Single Hole, Vessel
NSF Approved Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Product Weight 18.3
Pullout Spray No
Series Professional Grade
Spout Height 8.125
Spout Reach 4.5
Theme Traditional
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
WaterSense Certified Yes
Waterfall Faucet Yes
Width 2.687

Product Features:

  • Professional Grade all brass faucet construction with metal pop up drain.
  • Covered under Pfister's Pforever residential and 10 year limited commercial warranties.
  • Premier finishing process - finishes will resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use
  • Single handle operation
  • Mounts in a single hole configuration - one hole required for spout and attached handle
  • ADA compliant - complies with the standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act for bathroom faucets
  • Low lead compliant - meets federal and state regulations for lead content
  • WaterSense Certified product - uses at least 30% less water than standard 2.2 GPM faucets, while still meeting strict performance guide lines
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for mounting is included with faucet

Product Technologies / Benefits:

Lifetime WarrantyLifetime Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

WaterSense CertifiedWaterSense Certified
Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 13-3/8" (measured from counter top to highest part of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-1/8" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 4-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Mounting Type: Single Hole
  • Number of Holes Required for Installation: 1
  • Faucet Centers (Distance Between Handle Installation Holes): 0"
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 GPM (gallons per minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 2-1/2"
  • Single handle included with faucet

Additional Pfister Links

Our SKU: GT40-YP0

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    GT40-YP0K
  • Polished Chrome
    GT40-YP0C
  • Rustic Bronze
    GT40-YP0U
  • Rustic Pewter
    GT40-YP0E
  • Tuscan Bronze
    GT40-YP0Y

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

4 Questions from the Community

  • The Pfister GT40-YP0 does not include a drain assembly.

    Does the GT40 come with a pop-up sink drain?

    A. The Pfister GT40-YP0 does not include a drain assembly.

  • The Pfister GT40-YP0 is not recommended because of the height of the faucet.

    Can this faucet be used with an undermounted sink?

    A.

    The Pfister GT40-YP0 is not recommended because of the height of the faucet.

  • The Pfister GT40-YPO should be used with a push style drain, depending on your sink type, such as the Pfister 972053

    What drain would you recommend for the bowl?

    A.

    The Pfister GT40-YPO should be used with a push style drain, depending on your sink type, such as the Pfister 972053

  • The Pfister GT40-YP0 is made in China.

    Where is this made?

    A.

    The Pfister GT40-YP0 is made in China.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like the picture! I was not sure I wanted to pay this much for a bathroom faucet! but its a lovely faucet and runs very softly and smoothly! and it looks great with my stone sink! The service was excellent, as I had to do a return first before ordering. Customer service kept me informed of my order and it all went quickly and smoothly!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashfield Waterfall Vessel Faucet Top quality materials and fabrication. Best price online.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterfall faucet This faucet arrived quickly. It looked better than the picture and seemed easy to install. I love this faucet, so far. The handle seems a little flimsy, but has not caused any problems.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great faucet quick delivery. Received faucet within a few days of ordering. Put it on an antique vanity. Looks fantastic ! Was concerned it might splash. It has a controlled flow that doesn't splash in the sink. Install was easy. My sink is 6" overall height. This leaves a two inch clearance from base of spout to rim of sink. That is the top height of sink to use this with.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice faucet Love the look of this faucet so far so good :)
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for Price. Received this faucet in the same week I ordered it. Was packed well and in perfect shape upon arrival. Have not installed at this time as we are in the process of a total bathroom redo. Love the look of it, can't wait to see it in.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look Was also concerned about the splash, but the flow is great. Be sure to have it hang far enough over your vessel sink. Had to move mine after initial install because when you turned it off, the water dripped back to the edge and fell on the lip of my sink, then ran down the outside of the bowl. It only needed to be moved a scunch, but it did need to be moved on my newly installed granite top. Also bought the tub faucet. Looking forward to taking a bath in my new tub, but need to wait for my brand new faucet to get a replacement cartridge for the hot water lever. In the mean time, it drips. I want to say, I didn't buy this particular faucet from faucets direct. I am very pleased w/ two different faucets I did purchase from them. Just felt that people should be aware of these issues concerning this particular faucet.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Compliments our remodeled bathroom. It fits perfectly with our cracked glass vessel sink. Faucet Direct delivered it quickly. We will be using and recommending Faucet Direct in the future.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous...both in form and function! I bought this online when the big box store near me could not deliver a special order on time. I'm so glad it happened. I love this faucet... it's beautiful and works so smoothly. Definitely worth a little more money. It will last me a long, long time. And I got it in 2 days!!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Faucet We installed this with a vessel sink. Old Kohler fixtures always splashed out of the sink. Not only is thing really cool to look at it puts the water in the sink in such a way that there is no splash. Really sturdy fixture.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool looking Bought this for a project and the customer loves it.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in remodeled bathroom: return process easy The waterfall faucet was just what I was looking for to match with the decor of our remodeled bathroom for our teenage boys. We bought two faucets for the dual sinks. One did not get good flow so I called build.com and they walked me through the return and replace process. The process was easy to understand and the replacement faucet arrived within a couple of days. Love it (and the boys like their new shower and bathroom too!)
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had this installed during our master bath re-model and it looks great. Quality seems to be high and hopefully we will enjoy for many years to come. Great quality for the money.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this faucet and all the bathroom accessories to match. They are not installed yet so I can't vouch for functionality, but they are really beautiful in this rustic bronze.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet This faucet is absolutely beautiful with our new vessel sink! I appreciate the online guides, specs, reviews. I had to return the drains as I ordered the wrong kind. Easy process and quick credit to my account. I have recommended this site to several friends.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful The faucet fits our decor beautifully. The installation was easy and quick
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweeet!!! Love this faucet!! Looks very modern with our vessel sink!!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I love my new faucet. It was just what kind and style I wanted... our bathroom makeover is a huge success. We have new granite counter, vessel sink and this faucet I ordered!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE the faucet!! We are in love with our new bathroom and the vessel sink and new faucet are the focal point! It fits right in with our farm and we just LOVE looking at it! Very well made and easy to install. Customer service was exceptional to work with on a few questions we addressed to them. We looked all over for that faucet and this was by far the lowest price and free shipping as well! Great site and we will return again!!!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It's great I love it ! It's especially easy for my husband to use. Since he has MS only one handle and you just turn it for hot or cold
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet I have the brushed nickel finish on this faucet. It looks great, was easy to install and put the finishing touch on our new bathroom.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet! Easy install. Looks awesome. I recommend it to anyone who wants a good looking faucet that works great. Packaging was sufficient to keep it protected during shipping. I would definitely buy more products from faucetdirect..
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Just what I wanted for our newly remodeled bath with vessel sink. It gives elegance and class while still going well with our southwestern style home. Received product in a very timely manor,
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The Price Pfister Ashfield bathroom faucet I purchased is great. The quality is excellent and it looks great in our newly redecorated rustic Tuscan bathroom.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value looks great ! works beautifully, easy to install
Date published: 2010-01-11
  • 2015-02-28T17:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-538552, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Pfister

Pfister’s 100 years of experience guarantees their faucets and plumbing fixtures are both stylish and available for all budgets. Boasting quality and customer satisfaction, Pfister decided to offer a lifetime warranty, which became the first one in the industry. By vowing to produce smart designs with eco-friendly options, Pfister became the first faucet manufacturer to be EPA WaterSense certified, which marks them as a water conscious company.

Pfister Ashfield Collection

Bring a bit of vintage décor to your home with the new Ashfield faucet. Whether renovating a quaint cottage in the country side or just remodeling a master bath the Ashfield Collection is guaranteed to be the perfect complement to any project. The country pump handles define this collection. Kitchen faucets are offered with single control simplicity, high-arc styling, and matching soap dispenser. The innovative ergonomic sprayhead allows toggling between spray and stream modes and spray volume control functions. For a more traditional look, the Ashfield single handle kitchen faucet with matching side spray is a perfect choice.

Other Products In The Pfister Ashfield Collection

View all 53 products in Pfister Ashfield Collection

Warranty Info

Pfister provides the following Warranties for its products. Proof of Purchase may be required in order to obtain any of the benefits set forth below. (Commercial Applications Limit the Duration of the Warranties Provided Below) Limited Warranties: Pfister warrants that for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Pfister product (the “Product” Excluding the electronic sensor, control box and power unit) is originally installed, the Product will be free of all defects in material and workmanship that would impair the intended and proper use of the Product. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above mechanical warranty shall be limited for a period of ten (10) years from the date of purchase of the Product. For the electrical components including the electronic sensor, control box and power unit (battery pack or AC adapter), Pfister provides a five-year limited warranty to the original residential user of the product against defects in material and workmanship, as long as the original user occupies the premises in which the product was originally installed. Pfister warrants against deterioration of the Product’s finish for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Product is originally installed. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above finish warranty for Products that do not contain the Pforever finish shall be limited to a period of five (5) years from the date of purchase. Exclusive Remedy: In the event of any defect in the Product that breaches the foregoing warranties, Pfister, solely at its option, will repair or replace the defective part of the Product. Repair or replacement of the Product is the exclusive remedy. For any remedy under this warranty, Pfister is to be notified describing the problem. In order to notify Pfister and receive assistance or service under this warranty, the original purchaser may: (1) call 1-800-Pfaucet (1-800-732- 8238) for a consumer service representative who can assist you, or (2) write consumer service department c/o Pfister Inc., 19701 DaVinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610, and include a description of the problem, model number, your name, address, phone number and approximate date of purchase, or (3) email Pfister’s customer service department by going to www.PricePfister.com, or (4) notify the location or distributor from which the Product was purchased. In any case, you may be required to return the Product to Pfister for inspection and proof of purchase may be required. Limitations and Exclusions: Pfister WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, INCIDENTAL AND/OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORY ASSERTED, INCLUDING ANY CLAIM OR BREACH OF WARRANTY HEREUNDER OR ANY OTHER CAUSE, AND WHETHER ARISING IN CONTRACT OR IN TORT (including negligence and strict liability). Pfister has the right to discontinue or modify any product at any time. Some states do not allow limitations or exclusions of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. The above warranties do not cover damage resulting from improper maintenance, repair, cleaning or installation, misuse, abuse, alterations, accidents or acts of God.
Recently viewed items