Pfister F-049-VTYY Tuscan Bronze Virtue™ Widespread Bathroom Faucet - Free Push-and-Seal Drain with purchase

Item #: BCI1701246

Save an Extra 10% on All Pfister Faucets

Prices already marked down on all Pfister faucets. Shop now and save.
Offer Ends 8/31/2015

$171.73
Originally $320.54, You Save 46%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Tuscan Bronze
Stock:
117 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Dimensions
Installation Guide
Parts Breakdown
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
ANSI Approved Yes
ASME Approved Yes
Approved for Commercial Use No
CSA Approved Yes
CSA Code B125
Collection Push and Seal
Connection Size 0.5
Connection Type NPSM
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 8, 9
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Height 4
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 8.469
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 1.5
Mounting Type Widespread
Number Of Handles 2
Pop-Up Included No
Product Weight 10
Series Residential Grade
Speed Connect Yes
Spout Height 5.875
Spout Reach 5.188
Theme Traditional
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
WaterSense Certified Yes

Product Features:

  • Covered under Pfister's limited lifetime warranty
  • Premier finishing process - finishes will resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use
  • Double handle operation - handles rest on ¼" turn valves
  • Mounts in a widespread configuration - 3 holes required with handles completely separate from spout
  • ADA compliant - complies with the standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act for bathroom faucets
  • Low lead compliant - meeting federal and state regulations for lead content
  • WaterSense Certified product - using at least 30% less water than standard 2.2 GPM faucets, while still meeting strict performance guide lines
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for mounting is included with faucet
  • NOTE: Although the images may imply a pop-up drain assembly is included, faucet is actually packaged with a push-and-seal drain assembly

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 8-1/2" (measured from counter top to the highest part of the faucet)
  • Spout Height: 5-7/8" (measured from counter top to the spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 5-3/16" (measured from the center of the faucet base to the center of spout outlet)
  • Mounting Type: Widespread
  • Faucet Centers: 8"-15" (adjustable distance between handle installation holes)
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-1/2"
  • 2 handles included with faucet

About Pfister:

Founded in 1910, Pfister (previously known as Price Pfister) is one of America’s oldest and most experienced plumbing companies. As the first faucet manufacturer in the world to offer a lifetime warranty on their products, quality has always been the cornerstone of Pfister faucets. Brass bodies, ceramic disc valves, and lifetime PVD finishes name a few of the features you’ll find in their product line. You will also find innovative designs. In the last 100 years, Pfister pioneered many of the faucet varieties that have helped to define the industry today. This kind of market presence has made Pfister one of the most trusted names in plumbing. Buy Pfister – you won’t be disappointed.

Additional Pfister Links

Our SKU: F-049-VT

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    F-049-VTKK
  • Tuscan Bronze
    F-049-VTYY

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

5 Questions from the Community

  • The Pfister F-049-VT does not have a tub faucet.

    Does this also come in a tub faucet? and what is the spout reach and flow rate?

    A. The Pfister F-049-VT does not have a tub faucet.

  • The Pfister F-049-VT spout does not swivel from side to side.

    does the bath sink faucet in this model turn from side to side

    A. The Pfister F-049-VT spout does not swivel from side to side.

  • The Pfister F-049-VT does come with the drain assembly.

    is the pop up included?

    A. The Pfister F-049-VT does come with the drain assembly.

  • The Pfister F-049-VT does not have an accessory items that match.

    Does this have matching towel rings and toilet paper holders?

    A.

    The Pfister F-049-VT does not have an accessory items that match.

  • The Pfister F-049-VT push and seal drain closes by pushing it down, and opens by pushing it a second time.

    How does the push and seal drain assembly work? How do you get it up when you want to re-open it?

    A.

    The Pfister F-049-VT push and seal drain closes by pushing it down, and opens by pushing it a second time.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this faucet good looking faucet! looks great in my new bathroom!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design We have done a total master bath remodel and these faucets are like the jewelry to the design.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great We love our new faucet, it address a unique look and we have received multiple comments on it. Shipping was was fast and ordering was easy.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture This brushed nickel faucet added the touch that we needed to our new granite vanity in the guest bath. My husband even stated how nice it looks.. (and that is something he rarely complements)..
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very pleased! I bought two the Pfister Tuscan Bronze bathroom faucets. They are as lovely as the picture on your website. Shipping was not only free, the items came the very next day!!! Unbelievable. I will shop only at Faucet Direct because the selection is great, and the prices are very fair. I love the faucets. The specs on your website were great so it helped avoid problems!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A facet that looks great! We remodeled our bathroom with an Italian theme and I was looking for facets that looks like "Italian vases". Not only does this fit the theme perfectly, but it is really good quality compared to what we have purchased at the local hardware stores.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class! I am very happy with my purchase. I was a bit surprised at how large it is, but the sink I chose is good size and fits perfectly. It is a very classy faucet. It works well with the art deco look I was going for. I am very pleased that I chose this. I just love it!
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • 2015-03-19T20:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-502452, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Pfister

Pfister’s 100 years of experience guarantees their faucets and plumbing fixtures are both stylish and available for all budgets. Boasting quality and customer satisfaction, Pfister decided to offer a lifetime warranty, which became the first one in the industry. By vowing to produce smart designs with eco-friendly options, Pfister became the first faucet manufacturer to be EPA WaterSense certified, which marks them as a water conscious company.

Pfister Virtue Collection

Old European style fuses with romantic charm to create a faucet that will bring a sense of prestige to any room. The Virtue’s unique texture features bold artistry and classic elegance. Reminiscent of ancient Italian architecture, this fixture will pair beautifully with a bouquet of fragrant, Florentine lilies.

Other Products In The Pfister Virtue Collection

View all 17 products in Pfister Virtue Collection

Warranty Info

Pfister provides the following Warranties for its products. Proof of Purchase may be required in order to obtain any of the benefits set forth below. (Commercial Applications Limit the Duration of the Warranties Provided Below) Limited Warranties: Pfister warrants that for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Pfister product (the “Product” Excluding the electronic sensor, control box and power unit) is originally installed, the Product will be free of all defects in material and workmanship that would impair the intended and proper use of the Product. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above mechanical warranty shall be limited for a period of ten (10) years from the date of purchase of the Product. For the electrical components including the electronic sensor, control box and power unit (battery pack or AC adapter), Pfister provides a five-year limited warranty to the original residential user of the product against defects in material and workmanship, as long as the original user occupies the premises in which the product was originally installed. Pfister warrants against deterioration of the Product’s finish for as long as the original purchaser owns the home in which the Product is originally installed. If the Product is installed in a commercial application, the above finish warranty for Products that do not contain the Pforever finish shall be limited to a period of five (5) years from the date of purchase. Exclusive Remedy: In the event of any defect in the Product that breaches the foregoing warranties, Pfister, solely at its option, will repair or replace the defective part of the Product. Repair or replacement of the Product is the exclusive remedy. For any remedy under this warranty, Pfister is to be notified describing the problem. In order to notify Pfister and receive assistance or service under this warranty, the original purchaser may: (1) call 1-800-Pfaucet (1-800-732- 8238) for a consumer service representative who can assist you, or (2) write consumer service department c/o Pfister Inc., 19701 DaVinci, Lake Forest, CA 92610, and include a description of the problem, model number, your name, address, phone number and approximate date of purchase, or (3) email Pfister’s customer service department by going to www.PricePfister.com, or (4) notify the location or distributor from which the Product was purchased. In any case, you may be required to return the Product to Pfister for inspection and proof of purchase may be required. Limitations and Exclusions: Pfister WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, INCIDENTAL AND/OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, REGARDLESS OF THE LEGAL THEORY ASSERTED, INCLUDING ANY CLAIM OR BREACH OF WARRANTY HEREUNDER OR ANY OTHER CAUSE, AND WHETHER ARISING IN CONTRACT OR IN TORT (including negligence and strict liability). Pfister has the right to discontinue or modify any product at any time. Some states do not allow limitations or exclusions of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. The above warranties do not cover damage resulting from improper maintenance, repair, cleaning or installation, misuse, abuse, alterations, accidents or acts of God.
Recently viewed items