Moen 7594BL Matte Black Single Handle Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Reflex Technology from the Arbor Collection

Item #: BCI1822559

Save Big on Moen!

New Lower Prices on Top Selling Moen Products.
Offer Ends 1/31/2015

$204.50
Originally $363.55, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Matte Black
Stock:
0 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Exploded Parts
Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Moen Kitchen Pullout Guide
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Cartridge Technology 1255 Duralast Cartridge
Connection Size .375
Connection Type Compression
Duralock Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 15.5
Hose Length 68
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 5 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 15.5
Overall Width 2.188
Pre Rinse No
Product Weight 7
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Reflex Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Speed Connect Yes
Spout Height 8.25
Spout Reach 7.875
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Valve Included Yes
Valve Technology 1255 Duralast Cartridge
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes

Product Features:

  • Faucet body constructed of metal to ensure durability and dependability
  • Covered under Moen's limited lifetime faucet warranty
  • Finishes resist corrosion and tarnishing through everyday use - finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • The Arbor Collection delivers streamlined and timeless transitional styling that meets aesthetic and functional demands making it extremely flexible and user friendly
  • Moen sets the standard for exceptional beauty and innovative reliable design
  • Single handle operation for ease of use
  • Pullout spray faucet head with 68" hose enhances faucets versatility
  • Spout swivels 360-degrees providing greater access to more areas of the sink
  • High-arch gooseneck spout design provides optimal room under the faucet for any size task
  • Includes optional escutcheon (cover plate) - for sinks with 3 faucet holes
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - faucet meets federal and state regulations for lead content

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • Reflex™: A technological innovation created based on input from actual faucet users, Reflex™ is made to work the way you do. Featuring exceptional range of motion, the spray wand on Reflex™ faucets swivels to optimize maneuverable range. Only pulldown faucets with the Reflex™ system will retract back to the docked position from any distance without assistance. Compared to other pulldown designs Reflex™ will also make the spray head up to 40% easier to unlatch.
  • Spot Resist™ Finish: Spot Resist™ stainless finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking kitchen
  • Duralast Cartridge: An exciting new proprietary cartridge design that offers a smooth feel and reliable operation of a new faucet from the first use to the last use. This new cartridge combines innovative engineering and the highest quality materials. It surpasses conventional durability standards to withstand the toughest conditions, including hard water.
  • Pause Buttons: Moen’s patented pause button allows the home owner to interrupt the water flow while moving the spout outside the sink. The functionality makes these faucets ideal for watering plants, filling large pots and cleaning up.
  • Eco-Friendly Performance: To help make a difference on a global scale and further its role as industry leaders in eco-performance practices, Moen has established partnerships with a number of environmental organizations, including WaterSense. To embrace these ideals, many of Moen's faucets feature flow optimizing aerators; meaning they use less water, without sacrificing product performance.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-1/2" (measured from counter top to highest part of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-1/4" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 7-7/8" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Number of Holes Required for Installation: 1
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 GPM (5.7 L/min)
  • Max Deck Thickness: 2-1/2"
  • 1 handle included with faucet
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for mounting is included with faucet

Variations:

  • 7594: This model
  • 7594E: This model + MotionSense technology

Additional Moen Links

Our SKU: 7594

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Chrome
    7594C
  • Classic Stainless
    7594CSL
  • Matte Black
    7594BL
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    7594ORB
  • Spot Resist Stainless
    7594SRS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

31 Questions from the Community

  • The Moen 7594 spray head is made from heavy duty plastic

    What material is the spray head made out of?

    A. The Moen 7594 spray head is made from heavy duty plastic

  • Yes, the Moen 7594 can be used in a 3 hole sink, and it comes with the plate to cover them.

    Does this come with an escutcheon plate for sinks with 3 faucet holes?

    A. Yes, the Moen 7594 can be used in a 3 hole sink, and it comes with the plate to cover them.

  • The Moen 7594 needs a minimum clearance of 3" from the wall to the center of the base of the faucet.

    What is the required distance between the faucet and the wall?

    A. The Moen 7594 needs a minimum clearance of 3" from the wall to the center of the base of the faucet.

  • The Moen 7594 is in the Arbor Collection. The only filtration system by Moen is the 77200, which isn't a direct match but available in the same colors! The Arbor design compliments the Aquasuite with it's curves.

    Does this come with a matching filtered water dispenser?

    A. The Moen 7594 is in the Arbor Collection. The only filtration system by Moen is the 77200, which isn't a direct match but available in the same colors! The Arbor design compliments the Aquasuite with it's curves.

  • The Moen 7594 is going to have the ceramic Duralast disc.

    Does this model use a ceramic disc?

    A. The Moen 7594 is going to have the ceramic Duralast disc.

  • The Moen 7594 is 15-1/2" in total height. The spout height is 8-1/4". The spout reach is 7-7/8".

    What are the dimensions?

    A. The Moen 7594 is 15-1/2" in total height. The spout height is 8-1/4". The spout reach is 7-7/8".

  • The Moen 7594 does come with everything that you will need to install.

    Does this come with all the necessary parts to install?

    A. The Moen 7594 does come with everything that you will need to install.

  • The Moen 7594 has the reflex pulldown system which does use a spring to retract the hose.

    is there any kind of retrievable mechanism for the hose?

    A. The Moen 7594 has the reflex pulldown system which does use a spring to retract the hose.

  • The Moen 7594 spot resist stainless finish resists hard water spots from your water. The classic stainless will not resist spots.

    What is the difference between the Moen 7594 Spot Resist Stainless and the Classic Stainless?

    A.

    The Moen 7594 spot resist stainless finish resists hard water spots from your water. The classic stainless will not resist spots.

  • The handle of the Moen 7594 can be mounted on the right or left side.

    Does this come in a left side handle version?

    A. The handle of the Moen 7594 can be mounted on the right or left side.

  • The pull out hose for the Moen 7594 is a 68" braided stainless steel hose.

    Is the pull out hose braided stainless or some other material?

    A. The pull out hose for the Moen 7594 is a 68" braided stainless steel hose.

  • The Moen 7594's spray head will be a hard plastic that matches the metal finish. The spray head is made of plastic because metal would get too hot, when spraying hot water for any length of time.

    Is the pull-out faucet made from metal or plastic?

    A. The Moen 7594's spray head will be a hard plastic that matches the metal finish. The spray head is made of plastic because metal would get too hot, when spraying hot water for any length of time.

  • The Moen 7594 is going to have a stainless steel 68" retractable hose.

    What color is the hose?

    A. The Moen 7594 is going to have a stainless steel 68" retractable hose.

  • Moen 7594 has spray and stream functions, controlled by a button on the underside with convenient pause feature.

    What spray functions does this faucet have?

    A. Moen 7594 has spray and stream functions, controlled by a button on the underside with convenient pause feature.

  • The Moen 7594 button is durable and under a lifetime warranty.

    Is the button durable and warranted?

    A. The Moen 7594 button is durable and under a lifetime warranty.

  • The Moen 7594 will reset when you turn the water flow off.

    When in hands-free spray mode when you turn it off, when you turn it back on, will it still be in spray mode or go back to regular stream?

    A. The Moen 7594 will reset when you turn the water flow off.

  • The Moen 7594 can be used with a bar sink but it's not recommended.

    The recommended bar faucet in the Arbor collection is the Moen 5995.

    Can I use this faucet with my bar sink?

    A. The Moen 7594 can be used with a bar sink but it's not recommended.

    The recommended bar faucet in the Arbor collection is the Moen 5995.

  • The hose for the Moen 7594 will be nylon.

    What material is the hose made from?

    A.

    The hose for the Moen 7594 will be nylon.

  • The Moen 7594 is approximately 2.5" from the deck to the bottom of the handle.

    What is the distance from the base of the faucet to the bottom of the handle?

    A.

    The Moen 7594 is approximately 2.5" from the deck to the bottom of the handle.

  • Yes, the Moen 7594 has a spout swivel of 360-degrees.

    Does the spout swivel?

    A.

    Yes, the Moen 7594 has a spout swivel of 360-degrees.

  • Yes, the Moen 7594 has been certified to the NSF 61/9 standard for low lead kitchen faucets.

    Is this faucet low lead compliant?

    A.

    Yes, the Moen 7594 has been certified to the NSF 61/9 standard for low lead kitchen faucets.

  • The soap dispensers that Moen has to offer are the Moen 3944, 3942 and 3916.

    Does Moen recommend any specific soap dispensers for this faucet?

    A.

    The soap dispensers that Moen has to offer are the Moen 3944, 3942 and 3916.

  • Moen products are typically manufactured in plants located in New Bern, N.C., Pine Grove, Pa., and China. Most parts come from China and then are assembled in the US.

    Where is this faucet manufactured?

    A.

    Moen products are typically manufactured in plants located in New Bern, N.C., Pine Grove, Pa., and China. Most parts come from China and then are assembled in the US.

  • The Moen 7594 is held in place by a counter balance weight system.

    How is the spout held into place?

    A.

    The Moen 7594 is held in place by a counter balance weight system.

  • You could install it with the handle mounted in the center, but the spout reach is 7.87" and the lever when extended reaches out 5.5" from the center of the faucet, so it may end up getting in the way.

    Can the faucet be installed so the handle is in front, underneath the spout?

    A.

    You could install it with the handle mounted in the center, but the spout reach is 7.87" and the lever when extended reaches out 5.5" from the center of the faucet, so it may end up getting in the way.

  • The Moen 7594 spray head is made from heavy duty plastic.

    What material is the spray head made out of?

    A.

    The Moen 7594 spray head is made from heavy duty plastic.

  • The Moen 7594 button is durable and under a lifetime warranty.

    Is the button durable and warranted?

    A.

    The Moen 7594 button is durable and under a lifetime warranty.

  • Moen 7594 has spray and stream functions, controlled by a button on the underside with convenient pause feature.

    What spray functions does this faucet have?

    A. Moen 7594 has spray and stream functions, controlled by a button on the underside with convenient pause feature.

  • The pull out hose for the Moen 7594 is a 68" braided stainless steel hose.

    Is the pull out hose braided stainless or some other material?

    A.

    The pull out hose for the Moen 7594 is a 68" braided stainless steel hose.

  • Yes, the Moen 7594 can be used in a 3 hole sink, and it comes with the plate to cover them.

    Does this come with an escutcheon plate for sinks with 3 faucet holes?

    A.

    Yes, the Moen 7594 can be used in a 3 hole sink, and it comes with the plate to cover them.

  • Yes, the wand kit for the Moen 7594 is 131380.

    Can I replace the sprayer head on the 7594?

    A.

    Yes, the wand kit for the Moen 7594 is 131380.

Product Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from good faucet Looks great. Not a super strong flow and it doesn't always retract as easily as it should.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I expected better quality from Moen. It Leaks!!! The design goes well with our new sink and counertops and it appears to be well constructed, however it leaks at the handle. I installed this about 2 months ago and it started leaking about two weeks ago. It's not a big leak , but there is always little puddle on the counter just below the handle. I haven't contacted Moen as of yet, but plan on calling them this afternoon.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleak design. Love the clean lines on our new faucet. We had our 1960's kitchen gutted and restored to a more modern design. This faucet works very well with the stainless steel appliances and darker cherry wood cabinets. We paired it with the Kohler K-3843 Octave Kitchen Sink Undermount Double Basin in stainless steel. There is a slight difference in finishes but very happy with the results. We were fortunate to have taken in to consideration the distance needed between handle going to the "hot" position when turning on the faucet. Make sure there is clearance between the handle engaged all the way back and any window sill or backslash. Very happy with faucets performance. There is a flow re stricter but pressure seems fine.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, looks great We've had this faucet about 6 weeks and are quite happy with it. The hose is long enough to reach and fill a pot placed beside the sink, the pause button prevents unintended showers while moving the sprayer from sink to that pot, and the single-handle control is convenient. The only thing I wish were functionally different is that the faucet would stay on the sprayer setting when I turn it off for a few seconds -- it always goes back to the stream function when turned off. Here in New Mexico where water conservation is a way of life, faucets are turned off during soaping and scrubbing, and it's a minor annoyance to have to push the function toggle as well as the faucet handle to resume spraying. But that's a very minor issue -- we're quite happy with the faucet.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I've never had a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet before, and I'm loving how easy it is to keep clean! I always hated how nasty the sink got with a separate knob for hot and cold water, not to mention the separate sprayer. With this faucet, it's all combined into one, and I'm loving it!!!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from moem kitchen faucet not too happy with it, don't like the water saver system , don't have enough water pressure because of it, bent too much, because of it gets water to the back splash. would not purchase it again.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much play in faucet base While the faucet is attractive and performs well, there is too much movement on the base at the seem. It wobbles and makes it feel less sturdy than it should be.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice faucet This is a nice faucet and I love the look. The only issue I have is the sprayer doesn't fully retract. The weight on it should be a little heavier. Other than that, the faucet is great.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moen pull down faucet - Arbor Collection This faucet was just installed, so I haven't had a chance to use it yet much. I like the look of the faucet and the pull-down feature. The only thing at this point that is a little disappointing is that it doesn't retract up tight enough. I have to give it an extra push so that it is tight. I think some other faucets have magnets that would have been helpful.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I ordered this faucet and it came the next week. It has been installed now for about 3 weeks and I just love it. I always read the reviews of products before I make a purchase and decided this time I had better write a review. I was able to purchase my faucet a lot cheaper from this company than from the price quoted at our lumber yard. Thanks...........I'll be a return customer.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Incredible The Moen faucet I had ordered arrived after only a day and in good shape. Faster than Russian asteroids! The product is excellent as I had installed in another home 3 years ago and I'm very happy with it. I have bookmarked Buildcom for future purchases, too. Many thanks.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase Very pleased with the quality of this faucet. I just had it installed, the pull out feature is great, as my dog takes a bath in the sink and its very handy to use on her, water goes where directed with a nice shower head spray. Also if you are a senior citizen, I think the handiness of one handle is so easy. I picked out a faucet for less money and took it back. I'm glad I did. This faucet has classic style, quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ergonomics but a few issues The end of the faucet will pop-out slightly when turned on so you have to keep pushing the end of the faucet into the main section. Also, the color varies slightly between the different sections of the faucet. Otherwise, not a bad faucet.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Faucet We love the Moen faucet we purchased. It performs as elegantly as it looks. The pullout nozzle retracts smoothly and completely. The on/off handle is effortless and precise. We purchased the faucet from the Arbor Collection based on the high reviews it received from so many satisfied customers. Add us to that list.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new faucet! It was perfect! Looks great and functions well. I didn't need a soap dispenser, just the faucet so its a perfect fit for me. Easy to operate & I have had so many compliments on it. The oil rubbed bronze finish matches my cabinet knobs & pulls. There is just nothing negative I can say about it. It arrived quickly & was easy to install.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines, works as adverised. Kitchen faucet works as Moen advertises. Other brands do not retract as quietly and completely. This one does. Looks great in kitchen with new countertop and sink.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen & Faucet Direct are winners This is the third Moen faucet I have put in a kitchen or bathroom, and the quality for price seems unbeatable. (To be honest, I haven't purchased another make...) We chose a black finish to complement our black stone sink, and it looks incredible. As always, the Moen construction is very solid, and the install was simple and easily illustrated. Don't think about it any more, buy from Faucet Direct, NOW!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! After doing a lot of research, I decided upon this faucet, mostly based on the glowing reviews here. I could not be happier with my decision! The faucet is exactly what I was looking for, both in form and function. It is incredibly well made and feels really solid. My friend recently bought a similar pull down faucet for double the price, and it feels so much flimsier in comparison. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality built, pull out spray faucet for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money This is a very nice looking, well built faucet for the money. The only reason I give it four stars instead of five is because when you pull the faucet out to use it in your hand it doesn't like to go all the way back into the shell--it doesn't lock back into place which would be nice.
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase We purchased this faucet about a month ago and couldn't be more pleased with it. The handle feels nice and is sensitive to flow adjustment. The spray head is just the right size, easy to move around the sink bowl and retracts smoothly. We had a more traditional version in our last kitchen and this more modern, sleek version works perfectly in our new modern kitchen. We would highly recommend this faucet. Faucet Direct was great. We were amazed at how quickly our order arrived!
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this faucet Purchased a home that will be our retirement place only to find kitchen faucet was leaking badly. Looked at faucets in big box retail stores but came back to Faucet Direct. LOVE this faucet ... works perfectly; looks beautiful and we are extremely pleased with it. We are repeat customers of Faucet Direct and cannot recommend them highly enough. Have a friend building a new home from ground up and he, too, went to Faucet Direct for all his plumbing needs in his new place.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy faucet My kitchen renovator (partner) is 6'4" with big hands and I was looking for a faucet that would hold up to man- sized use. Found it with this one - the lever is thicker than most of the others yet does not look out of place. The sprayer works great since it is in constant use cleaning plaster dust off my new sink. Good job Moen !
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet I love the way this faucet looks on my granite counter top and its functionality is wonderful. The spray hand feels good in my hand. You can tilt the spray nozzle just a little if you like while it is docked and I found this to be very helpful when wanting to direct the spray without holding the handle. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!!!! Very happy with this faucet. well made, sturdy. Flawless finish and work great. It was too easy to install, wanted to impress the family but even they thought it was simple. A friend installed the American Standard version of this faucet at the same time, he saved $100.00 over the price of my MOEN. Big mistake, his is flimsy and the spray head will not retract and is always pointed in the wrong direction. The MOEN spray head is on a smooth swivel and the supply hose is super flexible. You will be happy with this faucet.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just renovated our kitchen and selected the Moen 7594 Spot Resistant Stainless Steel faucet. Love its streamlined appearance and its ease-of-use functionality. Super product. Also, it was properly packaged for shipment - thank you DirectFaucet!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I was a little concerned when I read the reviews that the faucet lacked power and the hot and cold water lines were not marked. Well I received and installed the faucet last week and I am very happy with it. They now label the hot water line so there is no confusion. I removed the screen from the spray head and that increased my water flow by 40-50%. Like the pull down spray and it's retraction. The only down side is the fact that they make the spray head out of plastic, which I see as a potential problem. For a couple of bucks more (which I would have paid) they should of used metal for a really solid faucet.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like it This faucet works nicely, it has plenty of hose that reaches off the sink to fill the coffee maker. The valve on the faucet head switches from stream to spray and off. The faucet it replaced only had a switch from stream to spray so this one has a very convenient added feature. I hope it lasts as long as our other Moen faucets.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Love the look of this faucet. After a month since its installation, no complaints. Great price and it arrived quickly and on time. Great product and service. It's the first time we purchased from faucetdirect after a recommendation from our plumber.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet Just had this faucet installed on Wednesday. Functions smoothly, looks nice on new counter. Fits well with the Krause sink. Due to the size of the faucet, it had to be installed with the handle in the front so that we would not scrape our knuckles on the backsplash. Service was very prompt and packaged well.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new kitchen faucet My new Moen oil rubbed bronze faucet is a beautiful, functional addition to my newly renovated kitchen. It coordinates perfectly with the stainless steel sink and granite countertop that was installed. Your salesman was very informative and helpful over the phone and the whole purchasing process was thoroughly enjoyed. Will definitely recommend my friends to use your company for their household needs .
Date published: 2012-03-27

Moen

Moen’s fascination with water catalyzed thoughtful design, meaningful innovations and exceptional reliability in plumbing fixtures. Over the past five decades, Moen’s faucets and plumbing fixtures established themselves as a top manufacturer worldwide. For the customer looking for professional plumbing fixtures, at an affordable price, Moen manufactures only the best quality and functionality.

Moen Arbor Collection

If there’s a single word that describes Moen’s Arbor collection, it’s simple. This tidy series of pull out spray kitchen faucets is contemporary all the way, and lacks any unnecessary design elements. The sleek, smooth, and straightforward look is punctuated by the spout’s high-arc design. The Arbor collection features pull-down kitchen faucets with optional side sprays, and comes in your choice of three finishes

Other Products In The Moen Arbor Collection

Warranty Info

Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty

Moen® products have been manufactured under the highest standards of quality and workmanship. Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home (the "Warranty Period" for homeowners), that this faucet will be leak and drip-free during normal use and all parts and finishes of this faucet will be free from defects in material and manufacturing workmanship. All other purchasers (including purchasers for industrial, commercial and business use) are warranted for a period of 5 years from the original date of purchase (the "Warranty Period" for non-homeowners). This warranty is applicable only to faucets purchased after December 1995 and shall be effective from the date of purchase as shown on purchaser's receipt. Faucets purchased prior to December 1995, Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this faucet will be leak and drip free during normal domestic use for as long as you own it. If this faucet should ever develop a leak or drip during this time, Moen will FREE OF CHARGE provide the parts necessary to put the faucet back in good working condition.

Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser all other aspects of this faucet to be free from defects in material and workmanship for two (2) years from date of purchase except for decorator finishes which are warranted for (1) year from date of purchase. A replacement for any defective part will be supplied free of charge for installation by the consumer. Defects or damage caused by the use of other than genuine Moen parts are not covered by this warranty.

If this faucet should ever develop a leak or drip during the Warranty Period, Moen will FREE OF CHARGE provide the parts necessary to put the faucet back in good working condition and will replace FREE OF CHARGE, any part or finish that proves defective in material and manufacturing workmanship, under normal installation, use and service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-BUY MOEN (1-800-289-6636), or by writing to the address shown below.

    Moen Incorporated
    25300 Al Moen Drive
    North Olmsted, Ohio 44070-8022

Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must accompany all warranty claims. Defects or damage caused by the use of other than genuine Moen parts are not covered by this warranty.

This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and finishes. However, damage due to installation error, product abuse, product misuse, or use of cleaners containing abrasives, alcohol or other organic solvents, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or yourself, are excluded from this warranty. Moen will not be responsible for labor charges and/or damage incurred in installation, repair or replacement, nor for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages, losses, injury or costs of any nature relating to this faucet. Except as provided by law, this warranty is in lieu of and excludes all other warranties, conditions and guarantees, whether expressed or implied, statutory or otherwise, including without restriction those of merchantability or of fitness for use.

Some states, provinces and nations do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state, province to province, nation to nation. Moen will advise you of the procedure to follow in making warranty claims. Simply write to Moen Incorporated using the address above. Explain the defect and include proof of purchase and your name, address, area code and telephone number.


Recently viewed items
  • Moen 7594
    Moen 7594

    Single Handle Pullout Spray Kitchen Fauc...