Moen 5995BL Matte Black Single Handle Pullout Spray Bar Faucet with Reflex Technology from the Arbor Collection

Item #: BCI1822560


Offer Ends

$184.05
Originally $327.20, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Matte Black
Stock:
0 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Exploded Parts
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
ASME Approved Yes
ASME Code A112.18.1
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
CSA Approved Yes
CSA Code B125.1
Cartridge Technology 1255 Duralast Cartridge
Connection Size .375
Connection Type Compression
Drain Assembly Included No
Duralock Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Escutcheon Width 10.25
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.5
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet, Bar Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Height 6.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 14.375
Hose Included Yes
Hose Length 68
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 5 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Brass, Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
NSF Approved Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Spray Yes
Reflex Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Speed Connect Yes
Spout Height 8.375
Spout Reach 6.562, 6.563
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Fixed, Swivel
Theme Transitional
UPC Approved Yes
Valve Included yes
Valve Technology 1255 Duralast Cartridge
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
Width 5.5

Single Handle Bar Faucet with Reflex™ Pullout Spray from the Arbor Collection

The Arbor line delivers streamlined and timeless transitional styling that meets personal preferences and houses a host of performance features that make Arbor extremely flexible and friendly to use.

Moen 5995 Product Features:

  • Pulldown spout
  • One-handle lever design for ease of use
  • Reflex™ pulldown system offers smooth operation, easy movement and secure docking
  • Aerated stream; powerful rinse
  • Single hole mount
  • ADA compliant
  • Hydrolock quick connect system for easy installation
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Meets ab1953 (california); s152 (vermont) legislation

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • Spot Resist™ Finish: Spot Resist™ stainless finish resists fingerprints and water spots for a cleaner looking kitchen

Moen 5995 Product Specifications:

  • Number of Spray Functions: Two
  • Connection Size: 3/8"
  • Connection Type: Compression
  • Hose Length: 68" hose length
  • Spout Height: 14.38"
  • Supply length: 32"
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 gpm (5.7 l/min) max.
  • Hydrolock: Yes
  • Cartridge Type: 1255
  • Warranty: Limited lifetime
  • Deck Plate not Included

Additional Moen Links

Our SKU: 5995

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Chrome
    5995
  • Classic Stainless
    5995CSL
  • Matte Black
    5995BL
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    5995ORB
  • Spot Resist Stainless
    5995SRS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

18 Questions from the Community

  • The center hole must be at least 1.5" diameter. And the back splash needs 2-3/4" of clearance.

    I have a single hole ceramic sink with a 11/4-15/16 hole. Will the 5995SRS fit and what clearance do I need to the backsplash for the faucet handle?

    A. The center hole must be at least 1.5" diameter. And the back splash needs 2-3/4" of clearance.

  • The Moen 5995 requires a 1-1/2" hole for the hoses to fit through.

    Will this fit into a 1.25" hole in the one hole sink I have?

    A. The Moen 5995 requires a 1-1/2" hole for the hoses to fit through.

  • The Moen 5995 does come with a plate for the bottom. It is designed to be installed on either a one hole or three hole sink.

    Does this faucet come with a plate for the bottom?

    A. The Moen 5995 does come with a plate for the bottom. It is designed to be installed on either a one hole or three hole sink.

  • The Moen 5995 does not come with a drain or basket screen, it is the faucet only.

    Does the faucet come with a sink drain and basket screen?

    A. The Moen 5995 does not come with a drain or basket screen, it is the faucet only.

  • The Moen 5995 has a ceramic disk cartridge. The rotation give you 360 degrees.

    What kind of value does it have (Ceramic) ? What degree of rotation does this faucet gives?

    A. The Moen 5995 has a ceramic disk cartridge. The rotation give you 360 degrees.

  • The Moen 5995 and the Moen 7594 are slightly different in shape and they have completely different dimensions.

    What's the difference between 7594 and 5995 models?

    A. The Moen 5995 and the Moen 7594 are slightly different in shape and they have completely different dimensions.

  • The Moen 5995 spout reach is measured from the center of the spout stem to the center of the spout opening where the water is released.

    Do you measure the spout reach from the middle of the stem to the middle of the stem opening?

    A. The Moen 5995 spout reach is measured from the center of the spout stem to the center of the spout opening where the water is released.

  • The Moen 5995 has a rubber button that allows Aerated stream or powerful rinse.

    Does the Moen 5995 have a button? If so is it rubber or plastic?

    A. The Moen 5995 has a rubber button that allows Aerated stream or powerful rinse.

  • The Moen 5995 does have hot and cold.

    Does this and any bar faucet have both hot and cold water?

    A. The Moen 5995 does have hot and cold.

  • The Moen 5995 does have hot and cold.

    Does this bar faucet have hot and cold water?

    A. The Moen 5995 does have hot and cold.

  • The Moen 5995 does not have a pause button but the 7594 does have a pause button.

    Does this have a pause button on the pull down sprayer? Does the 7594 have a pause button also?

    A. The Moen 5995 does not have a pause button but the 7594 does have a pause button.

  • The Moen 5995 does have an additional escutcheon plate available, 141002, but that is mainly used for 3 hole sinks.

    Is there a plate for a 2 hole sink ?

    A. The Moen 5995 does have an additional escutcheon plate available, 141002, but that is mainly used for 3 hole sinks.

  • The Moen 5995 can be installed without an escutcheon. The escutcheon is only recommended on this product, not required. Max thickness for countertop is 2-1/2".

    Can it be installed without an escutcheon and on a thick granite counter top?

    A. The Moen 5995 can be installed without an escutcheon. The escutcheon is only recommended on this product, not required. Max thickness for countertop is 2-1/2".

  • The Moen 5995 comes with everything you need for Easy Installation.

    Do the faucets come with the valve kit?

    A. The Moen 5995 comes with everything you need for Easy Installation.

  • The Moen 5995 has two different spray functions.

    Does the faucet have different spray/rinse settings?

    A. The Moen 5995 has two different spray functions.

  • The Moen 5995 reaches 6-9/16". 

    What is the spout reach on the 5995?

    A.

    The Moen 5995 reaches 6-9/16". 

  • The Moen 5995 does not have a soap dispenser in the Arbor collection.

    Does Moen 5995 have a coordinating soap/lotion dispenser?

    A.

    The Moen 5995 does not have a soap dispenser in the Arbor collection.

  • This Moen 5995 does not feature a magnetic return.

    Does the pull out have a magnetic return so it goes back into place easily?

    A.

    This Moen 5995 does not feature a magnetic return.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sink Gerat fit and finish!!!
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great faucet The faucet came as expected was easy to install & looks great on my wine bar. It is a little taller than I expected it to be but looks good and works well.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar faucet Loved the overall size of this faucet. Perfect in our new stainless sink and dark cherry cabinetry.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to review and select through Faucet Direct, and quick delivery. The Moen faucets were of excellent quality and very easy to install. They complement our new granite counters.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but button doesn't stay on I am sure this is probably in the features and I just missed it, but you must continually hold the button in order for the faucet to do its spray function. I don't know why this is different from the larger Moen Arbor collection faucet I got but it is. However, the look and style (I got the satin nickel) are very nice!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet for My Bar Sink Seems to be well built and feels substantial. Good match for my oversized bar sink.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Great faucet. Easy to install and looks great. Dual spray feature is really nice.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little faucet I bought this for my new wet bar and used it with a little Franke sink and it looks great and fits great.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet stumbled on this faucet and it fit the bill. great price & quick delivery. only con is that the finish has color differences between the body and the neck. Customer didn't seem to mind.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I waited so long This was the closest match I could find to my several-years-old Moen faucet at the main sink. This one is a "bar sink" model. I could have gotten a larger one a little cheaper at Lowes, but I wanted something with a more appropriate size for my prep sink. I'm happy I did, this looks great. I love the action on the pull-out head, it's much smoother even that my other faucet, and God knows it's an improvement over the old thing I replaced.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish yet simple I bought this faucet for a small sink in the laundry room. It looks nice & works well. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking and fits space Plumber installed faucet 10 days ago.....fits the space under cupboards.......good looking with new stainless sink and LG Hi-Macs counters. The water pressure is less than with my previous 25 year old Grohe LadyLux but it could just be a water conservation thing. Plumber commented it was a good choice and installed it in minutes. Amazingly it arrived at my home the day after I purchased!!! guess TriCities, WA warehouse is only a couple hrs from my home.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, perfect color and operates smoothly! We are doing a kitchen remodel and this faucet is lovely with our new counters and sink. The height is perfect for my use and is easy to operate. We did not do the install but the plumber seemed to have no problems. Very happy!!!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I was looking to replace a Moen "pull-out" kitchen faucet that I had been unhappy with because of its features. It protruded too far out into my sink making it hard to fill pots and wash dishes. This new faucet is great in it's design. It is smaller but has a higher arc which allows more mobility using the sink. I can't believe I waited so long to get what I really wanted!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking faucet for our wet bar Faucet was delivered in a timely manner and looks fantastic at our wet bar.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our coffee bar sink looks great, works great and is just the right size for our coffee bar. Excellent quality
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet This looks great in the new wet bar. Quality materials and easy to install
Date published: 2012-02-24
  • 2015-03-03T17:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-264985, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Moen

Moen’s fascination with water catalyzed thoughtful design, meaningful innovations and exceptional reliability in plumbing fixtures. Over the past five decades, Moen’s faucets and plumbing fixtures established themselves as a top manufacturer worldwide. For the customer looking for professional plumbing fixtures, at an affordable price, Moen manufactures only the best quality and functionality.

Moen Arbor Collection

If there’s a single word that describes Moen’s Arbor collection, it’s simple. This tidy series of pull out spray kitchen faucets is contemporary all the way, and lacks any unnecessary design elements. The sleek, smooth, and straightforward look is punctuated by the spout’s high-arc design. The Arbor collection features pull-down kitchen faucets with optional side sprays, and comes in your choice of three finishes

Other Products In The Moen Arbor Collection

Warranty Info

Moen Limited Lifetime Warranty

Moen® products have been manufactured under the highest standards of quality and workmanship. Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home (the "Warranty Period" for homeowners), that this faucet will be leak and drip-free during normal use and all parts and finishes of this faucet will be free from defects in material and manufacturing workmanship. All other purchasers (including purchasers for industrial, commercial and business use) are warranted for a period of 5 years from the original date of purchase (the "Warranty Period" for non-homeowners). This warranty is applicable only to faucets purchased after December 1995 and shall be effective from the date of purchase as shown on purchaser's receipt. Faucets purchased prior to December 1995, Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this faucet will be leak and drip free during normal domestic use for as long as you own it. If this faucet should ever develop a leak or drip during this time, Moen will FREE OF CHARGE provide the parts necessary to put the faucet back in good working condition.

Moen warrants to the original consumer purchaser all other aspects of this faucet to be free from defects in material and workmanship for two (2) years from date of purchase except for decorator finishes which are warranted for (1) year from date of purchase. A replacement for any defective part will be supplied free of charge for installation by the consumer. Defects or damage caused by the use of other than genuine Moen parts are not covered by this warranty.

If this faucet should ever develop a leak or drip during the Warranty Period, Moen will FREE OF CHARGE provide the parts necessary to put the faucet back in good working condition and will replace FREE OF CHARGE, any part or finish that proves defective in material and manufacturing workmanship, under normal installation, use and service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-BUY MOEN (1-800-289-6636), or by writing to the address shown below.

    Moen Incorporated
    25300 Al Moen Drive
    North Olmsted, Ohio 44070-8022

Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must accompany all warranty claims. Defects or damage caused by the use of other than genuine Moen parts are not covered by this warranty.

This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and finishes. However, damage due to installation error, product abuse, product misuse, or use of cleaners containing abrasives, alcohol or other organic solvents, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or yourself, are excluded from this warranty. Moen will not be responsible for labor charges and/or damage incurred in installation, repair or replacement, nor for any indirect, incidental or consequential damages, losses, injury or costs of any nature relating to this faucet. Except as provided by law, this warranty is in lieu of and excludes all other warranties, conditions and guarantees, whether expressed or implied, statutory or otherwise, including without restriction those of merchantability or of fitness for use.

Some states, provinces and nations do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state, province to province, nation to nation. Moen will advise you of the procedure to follow in making warranty claims. Simply write to Moen Incorporated using the address above. Explain the defect and include proof of purchase and your name, address, area code and telephone number.


Recently viewed items
  • Moen 5995
    Moen 5995

    Single Handle Pullout Spray Bar Faucet w...