Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10CH Chrome Bathroom Combo - 16-1/2" Copper Illusion Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink with Vessel Faucet, Pop-Up Drain, and Mounting Ring

Item #: BCI1554053


Offer Ends

$258.99
Originally $610.00, You Save 58%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Chrome
Stock:
39 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Sink and Faucet Specification / Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Basin Depth 4.5
Basin Length 15.5
Basin Width 15.5
Color Copper
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Faucet Finish Antique Brass, Chrome, Gold, Oil Rubbed Bronze, Satin Nickel
Faucet Holes 0
Faucet Included Yes
Faucet Material Brass
Faucet Model KGW-1700
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.2
Glass Thickness .472
Height 13
Installation Type Vessel
Length 16.5
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Material Glass
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Mounting Type Single Hole
Number Of Basins 1
Number Of Handles 1
Overflow No
Product Weight 25
Sink Height 5.5
Sink Included Yes
Sink Material Tempered Glass
Sink Model GV-580
Sink Shape Circular
Spout Height 8
Spout Reach 5.5
Theme Modern
UPC Approved Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 16.5

What's Included in this Bathroom Combo:

  • Tempered glass vessel sink
  • Solid brass vessel faucet
  • Pop-up drain (matches faucet finish)
  • Mounting ring
  • All necessary hardware for mounting

Sink Features:

  • Fully covered under Kraus' limited lifetime warranty
  • Constructed of solid tempered (toughened) glass - virtually unbreakable
  • Should glass somehow break, tempering also means it crumbles rather than creating shards
  • Handmade by skilled artisans
  • Hand painted / textured finish is applied to bowl exterior
  • This elegant glass vessel sink is unique in both design and texture
  • The Copper Illusion glass is sure to add panache to any bathroom space
  • Designed for above-the-counter installation
  • Standard 1-3/4" drain opening - designed to easily connect to waste lines, including P-traps
  • Extra secure mounting assembly
  • Certifications and Listings Include: UPC, cUPC, CSA, IAPMO, ANSI and SCC

Faucet Features:

  • Fully covered under Kraus' limited lifetime warranty
  • All-brass faucet construction
  • High-quality, corrosion and rust resistant triple-plated finish - finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Single handle operation
  • Tall design for use with vessel (above-the-counter) sinks
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Extra secure mounting assembly
  • Certifications and listings include: UPC, cUPC, IAPMO, ASME A112.18.1-2011/CSA B125.1-11

Sink Technologies and Benefits:

  • The Vessel Advantage: Beyond uniqueness and their distinctive modern design, vessel sinks also present a couple of functional advantages. Because the sink is raised off the countertop, overall bathroom clutter presents less of an issue as items are merely level with or below the sink rim, not towering over it and in the way of your arms. Furthermore, bowl-shaped vessel sinks actually free up countertop space directly under the sink rim. Lastly, vessel sinks are much better at containing splashes, making face and hand washing less messy.
  • Handcrafted Quality: Kraus vessel sinks are handcrafted in a very labor-intensive process. Starting with only the finest materials, artisans work each sink through its various production stages, with complete control over the entire process. By using hands to get the work done, each Kraus vessel sink is a functional work of art that has seen great care and thought put into its creation. The end result is a flawless sink that shows its attention to details.

Faucet Technologies and Benefits

  • Precision Kerox Cartridges: The cartridge’s job is to deliver smooth handle operation and water flow, throughout hundreds of thousands of uses, without ever leaking – all while under a punishing 60 pounds-per-square-inch of pressure. For these reasons, it is quite literally what “makes or breaks” the faucet. Kraus understands this, so they take no shortcuts here, importing their cartridges from the world’s leading manufacturer of high-end precision ceramic disc cartridges, Kerox in Hungary.
  • Swiss-Made NeoPerl Aerators: Aerators are possibly the most under-appreciated component within faucets. Not only do they soften the stream (preventing splashing), but they also control the straightness, diameter, overall delivery of water. Fortunately, like their cartridges, Kraus recognizes this and chooses to takes no gambles here – they import their aerators from NeoPerl in Switzerland, the world’s leading manufacturer for high-end and specialty aerators.

Sink Specifications:

  • Height: 6" (measured from the bottom of sink to the top of the rim)
  • Overall Width: 16-1/2" (measured from the back outer rim to the front outer rim)
  • Overall Length: 16-1/2" (measured from the left outer rim to the right outer rim)
  • Installation Type: Vessel
  • Drain Outlet Connection: 1-3/4"
  • Material: Tempered glass
  • Glass Thickness: 1/2" (12 mm)

Faucet Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 13" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 5-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of Installation Holes Required: 1
  • 2.2 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2" thick
  • 1 handle included

Additional Kraus Links

Our SKU: C-GV-580-12mm-10

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Antique Brass
    C-GV-580-12mm-10AB
  • Chrome
    C-GV-580-12mm-10CH
  • Gold
    C-GV-580-12mm-10G
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    C-GV-580-12mm-10ORB
  • Satin Nickel
    C-GV-580-12mm-10SN

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

4 Questions from the Community

  • The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 can be returned. However, you would be responsible for the cost of return shipping plus a 15% restocking fee.

    If I am on a tight time line for a construction product and I have narrowed it down between two sinks, if I order both, may I return the one that does not have the best color match. What is your policy.

    A. The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 can be returned. However, you would be responsible for the cost of return shipping plus a 15% restocking fee.

  • The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 faucet can mount wherever you would like in relation to the sink (side, front, back, etc.)

    Can the faucet mount at the side of the sink or does it have to be mounted at the center back?

    A. The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 faucet can mount wherever you would like in relation to the sink (side, front, back, etc.)

  • The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 meets all California codes.

    Does it meet California codes?

    A.

    The Kraus C-GV-580-12mm-10 meets all California codes.

  • The C-GV-580-12MM-10 faucet does come with a glass top that matches the finish of the vessel sink.

    Does the sink come with the matching glass round top on the faucet?

    A.

    The C-GV-580-12MM-10 faucet does come with a glass top that matches the finish of the vessel sink.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best on-line purchase ever This is the most beautiful vessel sink I've ever seen. The quality is outstanding, and it was easy for our plumber to install. I have gotten so many compliments from friends and family. It shipped faster than I was told to expect it, and arrived in perfect condition. Totally flawless transaction!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Straightforward installation, sink and faucet are just like what is pictured and described. Great unique touch for the bathroom. We have a tall family, so I paired the sink with a standard vanity base and custom countertop to raise the bowl height, which works great without looking obviously modified.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighborhood Attraction! My new Bathroom! When I ordered this sink, I wanted something that complimented our desert home. The coppery glass color intrigued me. THIS GLASS VESSEL IS GEORGEOUS! It is thick, shimmers with copper and the "faucet" is a perfect miniature of the vessel itself. The word has passed through the neighborhood and people are coming just to see this sink. I had it installed on top of Santa Cecilia granite which was a perfect match!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and elegant I bought this last month, the customer service was excellent, answered all my questions and even helped me to change my order- whole transaction was smooth and hassle free. The product is more beautiful and elegant than in picture, looks awesome. I am glad I made this purchase, got it for all my bathrooms.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sink!!!! We are building a new house and added this awesome sink to one of the bathrooms. Simple to install. Easy to use and looks amazing in our bathroom. Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stunning Value We have installed this sink in 2 different houses. It never fails to attract attention and positive comments. Because all components are included, it is truly an excellent value.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME The picture actually does not do this sink with faucet justice. Sooo much prettier & sturdy than imagined. More detailed in the design. Very pleased with this product!!!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16-.5 GLASS VESSEL/WITH FAUCET MORE THAN I EXPECTED HAD ALL PARTS NEEDED TO INSTALL . TOP QUALITY
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is so beautiful. My contractor could not believe what I paid for it and it easily could sell for 3-4 times what Faucet Direct sold it for.Well packed. Went together by a professional who had no trouble. It is so shiny and exotic looking. Center piece of a guest bath that was so blah before. The colors are vibrant and having the faucet included is certainly a major part of why I bought it.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Beautiful sinks! They made our bathroom look updated and the color is fabulous!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this sink! Arrived in great condition and easy to install. LOVE IT! Looks great with all of my ORB fixtures.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful value for the $$$ Absolutely beautiful and very reasonable addition to my powder room!
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This sink is a great value for such a different piece. We feel very special going in to our office powder room.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faucet Item was perfect and arrived as described.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! This Kraus faucet and sink combination is perfect! Both have a very good finish, the presure of the waterfall faucet is very good, the color tones of the glass sink are beautiful, and the price is excellent. It is a great theme of conversation, I never stop getting compliments from our guests.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever this is one awesome sink and faucet. It makes quite a statement. My contractor was impressed with the ease of installation. The value of this sink and faucet were outstanding. Friends had oohs and ahhs to say about its presentation. Love it Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink and faucet This sink and faucet combination is an incredible value. The sink is very solid beautiful glass and the faucet matches perfectly. The company that made the granite counter top could not believe that I only paid 240.00 for both pieces. They are finally installed and look great. The faucet has good pressure. As you look down into the sink the bottom is really more colorful than I expected (very coppery), but looks great on black glaxay granite.
Date published: 2011-01-25
  • 2015-03-03T17:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-444160, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kraus

Kraus redesigned several plumbing industry standards and focused on modern plumbing style. Offering an extensive selection of faucets and sinks, Kraus aims to provide quality and handmade plumbing fixtures to its customers. For plumbing that balances durability with aesthetics, Kraus keeps its luxurious products at an affordable price.

Kraus Copper Collection

Do it yourself design is made easy with the Kraus Copper Collection. The Kraus Copper Collection reveals an extensive line of copper glass vessel sinks that vary in size, style, and design for all your decorating needs. Kraus has ingeniously transformed copper into several distinguishable patterns using textural differences, contrasting colors, and concept driven details. With the Kraus Copper Collection, homeowners are guaranteed to make a unique statement in their bathroom decor no matter which copper model chosen. Available with and without a matching single lever brass faucet, the decorating options are always endless at Kraus.

Other Products In The Kraus Copper Collection

View all 45 products in Kraus Copper Collection

Warranty Info

All KRAUS products undergo a rigorous quality control process. We offer our customers thoughtfully crafted fixtures & accessories, engineered for enduring performance over years of use. KRAUS Brand Limited Lifetime Warranty If a product fails due to material or craftsmanship error during the warranty period, KRAUS will repair or replace the items at our discretion. We define the warranty period as the length of time that the owner of the product owns the first home where the Kraus product is installed. Warranties are not transferable, between homes or owners and are only applicable to residential use. Commercial use will automatically void the warranty. To make a warranty claim, the original sales receipt must be presented, without exception. Like other home fixtures, Kraus products will require light maintenance to ensure proper function. We provide you with complete knowledge to perform this maintenance and can also recommend resources if you are unable to fulfill this service. Kraus will not be responsible for product failures due to lack of maintenance. Kraus recommends installing all Kraus products with a licensed, professional plumber. We will not be held responsible for any damage or product failure due to improper installation, misuse, or failure to use a licensed professional. Please read your care and maintenance documentation to determine the limits of proper use. By the purchase and use of our products, you agree that Kraus is not liable for incidental, consequential or special damages associated with the return, replacement, installation or use of your product. This includes freight costs, cartridge replacement, labor, travel time, lost profit, home damages and other contingent liabilities and costs (including, without limitation, costs associated with experts, investigations, analyses, attorneys and other professionals and services). The Kraus warranty is a comprehensive and explicit limit of liability, and all items outside of it are not addressable by, or the responsibility of Kraus. Certain states have variances regarding implied warranties and in those situations we remain fully compliant. KRAUS USA Inc. makes no implication that products comply with any or all local building or plumbing codes. It is the consumer’s responsibility to determine local code compliance. This warranty extends to the original purchaser and first consumer. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-775-0703 or by writing: KrausUSA 12 Harbor Park Drive, Port Washington, NY 11050
Recently viewed items