Kohler K-690-G Brushed Chrome Vinnata Single-Hole or Three-Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pull-Down 16-5/8" Spout, Lever Handle, ProMotion Hose Technology and MasterClean Sprayface

Item #: BCI173354

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 7/4/2015

$661.84
Originally $882.45, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Chrome
Stock:
40 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Rough-In Guide
Installation Sheet
Specification Sheet
ADA No
Country Of Origin USA
Cross Bore 1-1/2"
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 16.63
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 10
Spout Reach 9.5
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pulldown Spray
Theme Traditional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

**Note: This faucet is extremely large please see specification sheet below for dimensions. If you are looking for this same faucet but a little smaller. Please check out the K-691.

Product Features:

  • Fully covered under Kohler's limited lifetime warranty
  • All-metal faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head and retractable hose
  • Vinnata kitchen faucets not only boast good looks, but superior functionality as well
  • Featuring a MasterClean spray face that resists hard water build-up
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • High-arch gooseneck spout further allows for unobstructed sink access
  • Three-function pull-down sprayhead with touch-control allows you to switch from stream to Sweep™ spray to pause.
  • Sweep™ spray features specially angled nozzles that form a wide, powerful blade of water to sweep your dishes and sink clean.

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • DockNetik™: a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the sprayhead into place.
  • ProMotion™: technology’s light, quiet nylon hose and ball joint make the pull-down sprayhead easier and more comfortable to use.
  • MasterClean™: sprayface features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup.

Product Specifications:

  • Spout Height: 10" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.8 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-3/8"
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

  • K-690: This model
  • K-691: Bar (smaller) version of this model

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler’s mission that you can improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service. With everything that Kohler does it lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality regardless of price. Kohler sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve. From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath, to engines for lawn tractors and generators, to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world; this is what the Kohler Company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-690

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brazen Bronze
    K-690-BX
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-690-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-690-BN
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
    K-690-2BZ
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (BRZ)
    K-690-BRZ
  • Polished Brass
    K-690-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    K-690-CP
  • Polished Nickel
    K-690-SN
  • Vibrant Brushed Bronze
    K-690-BV
  • Vibrant Stainless
    K-690-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

27 Questions from the Community

  • The faucet head connects to the spout with a pressure fit.

    does the hose attach to the faucet magnetically?

    A. The faucet head connects to the spout with a pressure fit.

  • Finishes, as well as finish names, can vary by manufacturer. I am not familar with brazen bronze. Kohler brushed bronze will only exactly match other Kohler items in that finish.

    Is brazen bronze and brushed bronze the same color finish?

    A. Finishes, as well as finish names, can vary by manufacturer. I am not familar with brazen bronze. Kohler brushed bronze will only exactly match other Kohler items in that finish.

  • Yes you can toggle between the 2 spray modes without turning off the water.

    does the spray turn on and off without turning the water off?

    A. Yes you can toggle between the 2 spray modes without turning off the water.

  • The Kohler K-690 is 16.63" in height.

    How tall is this?

    A.

    The Kohler K-690 is 16.63" in height.

  • Yes, the Kohler K-690 has a handle which can installed to be either on the right or the left.

    Can I get the Kohler K-690 in polished nickel with the water handle on the right side rather than the left side as pictured?

    A. Yes, the Kohler K-690 has a handle which can installed to be either on the right or the left.

  • No, you do not have to use the plate on this.

    Does the escutcheon plate have to be used for installation?

    A. No, you do not have to use the plate on this.

  • The Kohler K-690 and K-691 are different sizes and have a slightly different design.

    Is size the only difference between the 690 & 691?

    A. The Kohler K-690 and K-691 are different sizes and have a slightly different design.

  • The Kohler K-690 we sell is first quality not irregular.

    Is the K-690 you sell an "irregular" from Kohler, or first quality?

    A. The Kohler K-690 we sell is first quality not irregular.

  • The Kohler K-690 does not have a replacement kit for just the on/off button. You will have to purchase the complete replacement spray head. #1013839

    IS THERE A REPLACEMENT KIT FOR THE SPRAY (ON / OFF) BUTTON

    A. The Kohler K-690 does not have a replacement kit for just the on/off button. You will have to purchase the complete replacement spray head. #1013839

  • Cleaning the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish without affecting it can be difficult as it is a living finish and can change if cleaned with any harsh chemicals. For proper care and maintenance advice, we encourage contacting Kohler directly at 1.800.456.4537 and speaking with one of their techs. Thanks!

    What is the best way to clean the oil rubbed bronze bathroom fixtures?

    A. Cleaning the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish without affecting it can be difficult as it is a living finish and can change if cleaned with any harsh chemicals. For proper care and maintenance advice, we encourage contacting Kohler directly at 1.800.456.4537 and speaking with one of their techs. Thanks!

  • The Kohler Vinnata collection does not have a specifically matching soap dispenser. But, the K-1894-C from the Fairfax is a very comparable piece.

    Does Kohler make a matching soap dispenser?

    A. The Kohler Vinnata collection does not have a specifically matching soap dispenser. But, the K-1894-C from the Fairfax is a very comparable piece.

  • The Kohler K-690 does come with an Escutcheon that will cover the two outer holes. I hope this helps!

    Does the K-690 come with the ecustion plate for 3 hole instulation?

    A. The Kohler K-690 does come with an Escutcheon that will cover the two outer holes. I hope this helps!

  • Nothing we sell should be used, seconds or damaged returns.

    Is this faucet or any of the other products you sell used products, returns, or seconds?

    A. Nothing we sell should be used, seconds or damaged returns.

  • The Kohler K-690 in vibrant stainless would be the best match to your sink and appliances.

    Which finish best matches stainless steel appliances and sink?

    A. The Kohler K-690 in vibrant stainless would be the best match to your sink and appliances.

  • The Kohler K-690 is a large faucet, so be mindful of the size of your sink in comparison. But, it will function well with the Cape Dory basin and any larger basin sink you would like.

    Would the 690 function well with the Kohler Cape Dory undercounter kitchen sink or the similar undercounter single basin from the Bakersfield Collection. Thankyou for your help

    A. The Kohler K-690 is a large faucet, so be mindful of the size of your sink in comparison. But, it will function well with the Cape Dory basin and any larger basin sink you would like.

  • The 11444-NA is a traditional style sink and will work with 690. You can go with a smaller facuet 691 that will be smaller. Either would work it depends on your preference.

    Would the K-690 be too large a faucet with the Kohler Sterling series Mcallister 11444-NA stainless steel double bowl sink? And if so what would you recommend in stead? Trying to maintain a Country/ Victorian look for kitchen and adjoining family room. Thank you for your advice.

    A. The 11444-NA is a traditional style sink and will work with 690. You can go with a smaller facuet 691 that will be smaller. Either would work it depends on your preference.

  • The Kohler K-690 Faucet swivels 360 degrees.

    Does the faucet swivel 180 degrees or more?

    A. The Kohler K-690 Faucet swivels 360 degrees.

  • The Swivel ball on the Kohler k-690 is the joint between spray head and hose that creates highly efficient hose maneuverability.

    What is the black ball behind the faucet head used for?

    A. The Swivel ball on the Kohler k-690 is the joint between spray head and hose that creates highly efficient hose maneuverability.

  • The escutcheon provided is 10 1/2", they do not sell anything longer. To cover up additional holes in a sink they do sell color matching hole covers.

    Does the faucet assembly come with a broader base (than pictured), for example to cover holes in sink where dual faucets had been present?

    A. The escutcheon provided is 10 1/2", they do not sell anything longer. To cover up additional holes in a sink they do sell color matching hole covers.

  • There is a weight at the bottom of the hose on the Kohler K-690 pull out faucet that allows the spray head to retract. When it retracts, it hooks into place.

    How does the pull out faucet remount?

    A. There is a weight at the bottom of the hose on the Kohler K-690 pull out faucet that allows the spray head to retract. When it retracts, it hooks into place.

  • The hose on the Kohler K-690 has a stainless steel braided fiber rubber hose.

    Is the pullout hose made of metal or plastic on the Kohler K-690?

    A. The hose on the Kohler K-690 has a stainless steel braided fiber rubber hose.

  • The Kohler K-690 in the vibrant stainless is an exact match in finish to the kohler stainless sink. It is designed as a direct counter part to the sink.

    Is the vibrant stainless an excellent match in color, etc. to the Kohler stainless sink K3361 or would the brushed chrome be a better match - I'm looking for identical - which would be right on or closest to it?

    A. The Kohler K-690 in the vibrant stainless is an exact match in finish to the kohler stainless sink. It is designed as a direct counter part to the sink.

  • The Kohler K-690 is assembled in Wisconsin

    Is this faucet made in America?

    A. The Kohler K-690 is assembled in Wisconsin

  • The Kohler K-690 hand sprayer is metal.

    Is the pull out srayer metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-690 hand sprayer is metal.

  • No, the Kohler K-690 has been discontinued in the Brazen Bronze finish, and is no longer available to order.

    Is this faucet available in brazen bronze?

    A.

    No, the Kohler K-690 has been discontinued in the Brazen Bronze finish, and is no longer available to order.

  • The Kohler K-690 is not available in a white finish

    Can I buy this faucet in white?

    A.

    The Kohler K-690 is not available in a white finish

  • Yes the handle and spray head are both metal on the Kohler- K-690.

    Is the spray head same material as the rest? Likewise, is the lever of the same material as the body?

    A.

    Yes the handle and spray head are both metal on the Kohler- K-690.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet Seems to be great quality. Just had it installed so can't tell you about reliability but looks good so far. Great price on build.com This is a big faucet so make sure you have the right space.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I had this faucet for 5 years in polished chrome and when updating our kitchen we switched everything over to brushed nickel and I replaced it with the same faucet because I love it so much! Sprayer works great, nice solid construction. And it's beautiful to look at! Would recommend this faucet to all!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet This is a good faucet, but it is very large.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Vinneta Kitchen faucet I bought the Vinneta faucet to use in my new home in Israel. The same faucet is much more expensive here so I really saved a lot buying from FaucetDirect.com. The faucet is beautiful, sturdy, impressive and so far no technical problems. My only issue is that in the stream mode, the pressure is a bit weak, possibly a function of a water saver piece in the faucet head. I would have liked a bit more pressure. But over all, love the product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, very nice product Bottom line is you get what you pay for and this product is very solid and very attractive. Large as is the full size accompanying 691. We purchased both for a kitchen and bar sink. buy it with confidence.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Expensive Junk This is the most beautiful piece of junk I have ever purchased. Still love the look, but it leaked, the side plastic cap next to the handle kept coming off and wouldn't stay snapped in. Kohler sent me parts 4 times. My plumber also said it was a piece of junk. He spoke to Kohler as well trying to get the correct pieces. Another client of his purchased it and I gave him all the parts as he will need them! Do not be taken in by appearances. The quality is awful and it is a total waste of money!
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet - GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH! Never ordered from Faucets Direct before. Had this faucet in other homes, so needless to say bought it for my newest remodel. The faucet is large, stunning. Bought the K-1894-C dispenser as well. However..... The customer service at Faucet Direct cannot be beat. Their LIVE CHAT system is fantastic. I will ALWAYS purchase from them henceforth. Seriously - their prices were by far the best on the internet (plumbers price was $150 more than theirs, Big Box store that features Kohler was $200 more). THANK YOU Faucet Direct (I dealt with Brie) - you now have all my business!!!
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kohler K 690 This faucet has been a disappointment to me. The handle has broken 3 times. There is a plastic cap in the lever that cracks. Kohler sends me a new one but if my husband was not handy I would have to hire a plumber to fix this for me. I would recommend that no one buy this until Kohler has a new design plan for the handle. Also the spray does not turn off with the water so it is a shock to turn on the water and have the spray be on.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I was really concerned after reading the reviews that this faucet was going to be too big. It's not - but I have a big triple bowl sink. This faucet complements the size of the sink. I bought the stainless steel finish and it updates the entire kitchen! LOVE this faucet.
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet!! Able to chg from spray to stream easily. Not into the modern, contemparary/zen look yet this looks new and fresh. Mounted it without the base and it is still very stable. Also put the handle in the front so drips from hands fall into the sink, not on my granite countertops.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and functional I purchased this faucet when doing a large kitchen remodel and again when we built a new home. Although the styles in the two kitchens were different, the faucet looks/looked great in both. Love it for spraying down large farmhouse sink.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice If you have the room w/ a big sink it can't be beat.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality all the way Awesome looks and solid feel, function and quality are well worth the price. No cheap plastic parts. Kohler does not disappoint. Like a fine tuned Bentley.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We've had so many problems with this faucet, I am finally replacing it and wonder if I should go with a different brand this time. We originally purchased this faucet in 2003. Within 6 months we had a major water leak. Kohler replaced it quickly and without any questions (thumbs up for the best customer service), but the new faucet began leaking from the handle shortly after installation. I didn't have the energy to do anything about it at the time, so we left it. It has gotten worse and worse and now water practically pours from the handle when we are using the faucet. And the head of the faucet does not attach properly about 80% of the time and limply dangles from the neck. I think Kohler would replace it again but I don't think I want another one.
Date published: 2010-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Although this faucet is pricey .. FaucetDirect has by far the best pricing ... I still love it. A kitchen faucet is not something you change very often so it needs to be something you really like. I definitely think this faucet was worth the big price tag. Customer Service for Faucet Direct was also very helpful in assisting me. Thanks guy, I'll definitely be back as I start to replace other faucets in our home!!
Date published: 2010-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One great faucet Recently we were in need of replacing our old faucet. I went to our local retailer and spotted this Kohler K-690 faucet. I liked how beefy and industrial it looked. I went home, went to faucets.com and found I could get it for $150. less then local store would have sold it to me. I ordered it, it arrived in 2 days and was easy to install ourselves. This large arch faucet makes cleaning pots so much easier. The spray feature is strong and efficient too. We are happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely STUNNING I researched this product, read the reviews and even watched the videos. The thing that stood out most to me in the reviews was how large everyone said it was and to really measure and visualize before you purchase it. I measured. I visualized. I pulled the trigger on a rather expensive purchase (oil rubbed bronze color) sight unseen, untouched and untested. It arrived promptly, securely and well packaged. I opened the package and panicked. It was massive. It was heavy. It was beautiful. I just knew it was going to overwhelm my kitchen and my husband would be upset with me (granite countertops going in the next day) for ordering something this expensive on the internet that I had never seen in person. We tried to get a good picture of how the faucet would look with my new sink (Swanstone in espresso) and the countertops by holding it up in our existing kitchen. I was still panicking that it would be very overwhelming (although less so) but pretended that I loved it. I can not tell you how amazing this looks in my kitchen. It is absolutely STUNNING mounted as a single hole faucet. Looks great with the Kohler soap dispenser Fairfax collection in oil rubbed bronze. BEAUTIFUL. Don't panic because it looks huge and is very heavy (psychologically adds to its mass when you handle it out of the box)--it flows perfectly with everything in my regular sized kitchen with open-floor plan/breakfast bar to the living area. LOVE the way this faucet works. Looks and feels so durable. It appealed to me initally because the handle could be mounted on front as we did not have much room between the faucet and the bar. SO worth the money! We've used it for 2 months now, but I have no worries about the way it will continue to function seamlessly for years.
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful! beautiful finish, very nice functionality, pretty pricey...but worth it for me
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice This is a sturdy faucet and it looks great on my island sink. Everything is well constructed and it performs really well. Delivery was fast and the faucet was perfect - in sealed packaging from the factory.
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinnata Kitchen Faucet We decided to update our bathroom and kitchen with new countertops, faucets and backsplash. I saw this kitchen faucet in a showroom and ordered it from Faucet Direct. It is truly a beautiful faucet. It is very functional and turns 360 degrees. You can press a button and it turns from a long downpour of water to a needle spray. We love it!
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from somewhat disappointed I suppose that my problem is a minor one although it is annoying. I purchased a Kohler undermount cast iron sink along with this faucet. The odd shape of the sink (double basins that are not the same size) determined that I could only use the round escutcheon, which was fine. However with the granite countertop, the pipe was not long enough to allow the escutcheon to be used. These are not low end products so I don't think that the use with granite should be a problem. While it doesn't seem to effect the workings of the faucet, I do think it would look better with the extra ring at the bottom. Other than that, I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Faucet Since Water Was Discovered I love lamp! I love lamp so much that I bought a matching faucet. Now, I love lamp AND faucet!
Date published: 2010-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks, beautiful the only thing I dont like is the water pressure isn't as powerful as I was used. to. but the look the faucet wins!
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my faucet I am so thrilled with my new faucet. At first I wasn't sure if it would be too big and overwhelm the sink, but once it was installed, it looks like it was meant to be there. I even considered getting the 15" one, but thought it might be to small. This one really makes a statement. Just to warn anyone thinking about getting it, flow is powerful. Takes a little getting used to. Love the pull-down sprayer. So happy with the brushed bronze finish too, it's really different.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet This faucet met all of our expectations - it is LARGE, so keep that in mind if you are buying this for your kitchen. We wanted a large faucet, so that worked well for us. The oil rubbed bronze is beautiful. it is very sturdy and definitely worth the cost. faucet direct offered the best price for this product, by far, and we also found an online coupon, which was great! delivery was quick and everything we needed for installation was included. We've only had it installed a few days, so i can't speak to how this product holds up...but, so far so good! Also---great feature that the handle can be installed in the front or on either side of the faucet - we installed the handle on the front and it's working great.
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only lasted exactly three years. The collar came lose and in a couple of days the handle broke off and it cost me $107 to repair it. However that night the collar came lose again and the handle spins around. The repairman suggested replacing it with a Grohe.
Date published: 2010-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pullout spray head problem:( The pullout spray head on this faucet in my kitchen will not stay clipped to the faucet neck. It dangles and doesn't look very sharp. This was an expensive faucet and I never thought a Kohler would do this! I am concerned that it will get worse with use.
Date published: 2010-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very classy faucet I am very pleased with the service, price, and faucet. The faucet came the next day, the price was 1/2 of what I could have done in Canada, and the faucet works and looks fantastic. It has much more pressure than the old one and although it is twice as high, it doesn't look overbearing. Perhaps because of the streamline look and dark color. The oil brushed bronze is not the color in the picture though. It is really quite black.I was disappointed in this aspect originally but I am now used to the color . I will definitely buy through Faucet Direct again.
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage faucet Love my new faucet! When we first took it out of the box, we thought it was going to be way too big, but once installed, it is perfect! Love the polished nickel finish! It goes beautifully with my copper sink! Love it!
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monster faucet This is an awesome faucet. It is very large, but looks great with my new granite. Love the pullout sprayer. It really is a focal point of my kitchen makeover.
Date published: 2010-04-19
  • 2015-06-30T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-563125, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Vinnata Collection

The traditionally-detailed Kohler Vinnata series, with its high-arch spout, effortlessly reaches over the largest pots in the kitchen. The Vinnata pull-down spray faucets provide either an aerated stream or a powerful spray. The high-arch spout is elegantly designed to reach over the tallest pots. It's no wonder the Kohler Vinnata Kitchen Faucets series has been one of the most popular faucets on the market.

Other Products In The Kohler Vinnata Collection

Warranty Info

KOHLER® One-Year Limited Warranty

KOHLER plumbing products are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation.

Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one (1) year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. Use of in-tank toilet cleaners will void the warranty. To obtain warranty service contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA, or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visitwww.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico.

IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.

This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Faucet Lifetime Limited Warranty

Kohler Co. warrants its Faucets* manufactured after January 1, 1997, to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. If the Faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler Co. will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the Faucet in good working condition. This warranty applies only to Kohler Faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico ("North America"). Kohler Co. also warrants all other aspects of the faucet or accessories ("Faucet")*, (except gold, non-Vibrant®, non-chrome finishes) to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. This warranty applies only to Kohler Faucets installed in North America. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty**. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the Faucet. If the Faucet is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, or if the finish is gold, non-Vibrant or a painted or powder coated color finish, Kohler Co. warrants the Faucet to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date the product is installed, under Kohler Co.'s standard one-year limited warranty. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact Kohler Co., either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THESE WARRANTIES IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ALL LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of such damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state/province to state/province. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

*Trend® faucets, MasterShower® tower, BodySpa systems and components; WaterHaven® tower, systems and components; Tripoint® faucets, Polished Gold, non-Vibrant and painted or powder coated finishes, fittings; all items within the "Fixture Related" section of the Kohler Faucets Price Book, drains, Duostrainer® sink strainers, soap/lotion dispensers; Moxie™ Wireless Speaker and faucets used in commercial settings, and outside North America, are covered by Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty. **Never use cleaners containing abrasive cleansers, ammonia, bleach, acids, waxes, alcohol, solvents or other products not recommended for chrome. This will void the warranty.

Lifetime Limited Warranty for KOHLER® Cast Iron Components

Kohler Co. warrants the cast iron components of products manufactured after February 10, 2000, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. Gloss reduction, scratching, staining and alkaline etching of the finish over time due to use, cleaning practices or water or atmospheric conditions, are not manufacturing defects but are indicative of normal wear and tear. This warranty applies only for KOHLER Cast Iron products installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico (North America). If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. If the cast iron product is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants the cast iron product to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date the product is installed, with all other terms of this warranty applying except duration. All other components other than the enameled cast iron carry Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty unless otherwise specified. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact Kohler Co., either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which vary, from state/province to state/province. This warranty is to the original consumer purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company or the consumer. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Enameled Cast Iron Kitchen Sink Lifetime Limited Warranty

Kohler Co. warrants the enameled cast iron component of kitchen, entertainment or utility sinks manufactured after April 29, 2008 to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. Kohler Co. further warrants that the enameled cast iron component of the product will not chip, crack or burn for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. Gloss reduction, scratching, staining and alkaline etching of the finish over time due to use, cleaning practices or water or atmospheric conditions, are not manufacturing defects but are indicative of normal wear and tear. This warranty applies only to KOHLER Cast Iron kitchen, entertainment and utility sinks installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico (North America). If the cast iron kitchen, entertainment or utility sink is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants that for one (1) year from the date the product is installed the cast iron product will be free from defects in material and workmanship, and will not chip, crack or burn. All other terms of this warranty apply except for duration. All other components other than the enameled cast iron component carry Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty unless otherwise specified. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, replace the defective cast iron component, or make other appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by misuse or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal, installation, labor charges, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the kitchen, entertainment or utility sink. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or write to Kohler at: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on the duration of an implied warranty or the exclusion or limitation of such damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state/province to state/province. This warranty is extended to the original consumer purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, or product abuse or product misuse, whether attributable to the consumer, a contractor, service company or other third party. *KOHLER Cast Iron kitchen sinks installed in North America carry a Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

Lifetime Limited Warranty for KOHLER® Stainless Steel Sinks

Kohler Co. warrants its stainless steel kitchen, bar, and utility sinks manufactured after October 24, 2012, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. Gloss reduction, scratching, staining and acid or alkaline etching of the finish over time due to use, cleaning practices or water or atmospheric conditions, are not manufacturing defects but are indicative of normal wear and tear. This warranty applies only to KOHLER stainless steel kitchen, bar, and utility sinks installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico (North America). If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by accident, misuse, or abuse, such as dents and scratches after installation, is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. If the stainless steel kitchen, bar, or utility sink is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants the stainless steel sink to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date the product is installed, with all other terms of this warranty applying except duration. All other components other than the stainless steel component carry Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty unless otherwise specified. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or write to Kohler at: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES.

Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of such damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state/province to state/province. This warranty is to the original consumer purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company or the consumer. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Steam Generator Three-Year Limited Warranty

Kohler steam generator units manufactured after September 15, 2001, are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free of manufacturing defects in material and workmanship during normal residential usage for three (3) years from the date of installation. This warranty only applies to KOHLER steam generator units installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico ("North America"). If a defect is found in normal residential usage, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair or replace the unit, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by accident, misuse or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, removal charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the unit. If this unit is used commercially or installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants the unit to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date of installation with all other terms of this warranty applying except duration. To obtain warranty service contact Kohler Co., either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer or by writing Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA, or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visitwww.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THESE WARRANTIES IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which vary from state/providence to state/providence. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® PRO Cook™ Cooking Vessel Five-Year Limited Warranty

Kohler PRO Cook cooking vessels installed in residential settings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for five (5) years from the date of installation. The KOHLER PRO Cook cooking vessels used in commercial settings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date of installation under Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty. The sink components of the PRO CookCenterâ„¢ and PRO CookSink are covered by Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty (or Kohler's Lifetime Limited Warranty for Kohler Cast Iron). If a defect is found in normal residential usage, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace, or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects. Damage caused by accident, misuse or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, removal charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. To obtain warranty service contact Kohler Co., either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA, or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visitwww.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.
This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Electronic Faucets, Valves, and Controls Five-Year Limited Warranty

Kohler Co. warrants that its electronic faucets, valves and controls will be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for five years from the date the product is installed. This warranty applies only to electronic faucets, valves and controls installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico ("North America"). If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co.'s inspection discloses any such defect. Damage caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty*. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs other than those noted above. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the faucet, valve or control. If the electronic faucets, valves or controls are used commercially or are installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants that the faucet, valve or control will be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date the product is installed, with all other terms of this warranty applying except duration. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Home Center, Dealer, Plumbing Contractor or E-tailer. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, the date the product was purchased, from whom the product was purchased and the installation date. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, write Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 USA, or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visitwww.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. THE FOREGOING WARRANTIES ARE IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of such damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state/province to state/province. This warranty is to the original consumer purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty. *Never use cleaners containing abrasive cleansers, ammonia, bleach, acids, waxes, alcohol, solvents or other products not recommended for chrome. This will void the warranty.

KOHLER® Water Filter Systems Five-Year Limited Warranty

KOHLER K-200 water filter systems (excluding the K-201, K-202, and K-203 disposable replacement cartridges) used in the United States and Canada are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for five (5) years from the date of purchase in normal residential use. (The service life of any disposable replacement cartridge varies with local water conditions and water consumption and thus is not warranted other than to be free of defects in material and workmanship at the time of purchase.) All products must be installed and operated in accordance with the manufacturer's recommended procedures and guidelines. Improper use or installation could void this warranty. If a defect is found in normal residential usage in the United States or Canada, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair or replace the unit, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, removal charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. These water filter systems have not been tested or certified to meet regulatory standards outside the United States and Canada. To the extent permitted by law, Kohler Co. hereby disclaims all warranties for water filter systems used outside of the United States or Canada whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. To obtain warranty service contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA, or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visitwww.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. This limited warranty provides specific legal rights as they apply within the USA. Other rights may be available, but may vary from country to country. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Numi™ Toilet Limited Warranty

Three-Year Limited Warranty for Vitreous China Component Three-Year Limited Warranty for Mechanical Parts

Kohler Co. warrants the vitreous china component on the KOHLER Numi toilet to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for three (3) years from the date of installation. Kohler Co. will further warrant all mechanical parts in the KOHLER Numi toilet to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for three (3) years from the date of installation. This warranty only applies to the KOHLER Numi toilet when installed in the United States of America and Canada. If a defect is found in normal use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects. Damage caused by accident, misuse or abuse is not covered by this warranty. This warranty expressly excludes labor charges, removal charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. Use of in-tank toilet cleaners will void the warranty. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original receipts. For other information or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THESE WARRANTIES IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.

KOHLER® Rising Wall Bath Limited Warranty

Ten-Year Limited Warranty for the Bath Component Lifetime Limited Warranty for the Inflatable Door Seal Component One-Year Limited Warranty on All Other Components Kohler Co. warrants the bath component of the Elevance Wall Bath manufactured after September 1, 2010, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for ten years from the date of installation. Kohler Co. warrants the inflatable door seal component to be free from defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer owns his or her home, provided the Elevance Wall Bath is installed by a qualified installer. Kohler Co. warrants all other components to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one-year from the date of installation. These warranties only apply to Elevance Wall Baths installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico (North America). If the Elevance Wall Bath is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants that for one (1) year from the date the Elevance Wall Bath is installed the bath and inflatable door seal components and all other components to be free from defects in material and workmanship. All other terms of this warranty apply except for duration. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects. Damage caused by accident, improper installation, misuse or abuse is not covered by this warranty. This warranty expressly excludes labor charges, removal charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. If the warranty claim is for the inflatable door seal component, proof of purchase by the original consumer purchaser is required. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or by writing Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, the date the product was purchased, from whom the product was purchased and the name and address of the qualified installer. Also include your original receipt. For other information or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you or to contact a qualified installer, call 1-800-4KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THESE WARRANTIES IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. This is Kohler Co.'s exclusive written warranty.
KOHLER® Choreograph Shower Walls and Accessories Limited Warranty

Kohler Co. warrants all Choreograph™ products (including Choreograph™ accessories) to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for ten (10) years from the date of sale. If a Choreograph™ product or accessory is used commercially or is installed outside of the United States of America, Canada or Mexico, Kohler Co. warrants the Choreograph™ product or accessory to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal use for three (3) years from the date of sale. If Kohler Co.’s inspection of your Choreograph™ product or accessory discloses a defect in material or workmanship within the applicable period of coverage stated above, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the Choreograph™ product or accessory. Damages due to improper handling, installation or maintenance are not considered manufacturing defects and are not covered by this warranty. This warranty is valid for the original, consumer purchaser only. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co, either through your plumbing contractor, home center, wholesaler, dealer, or E-talier, or by calling or writing Kohler Co, Attn: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, Wisconsin 53044, 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico, or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com in Mexico. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THOSE OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE HEREBY DISCLAIMED. KOHLER CO. AND SELLER HEREBY DISCLAIM ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.

This is the exclusive written warranty for Kohler Co.

KOHLER® Neoroc™ Sinks Lifetime Limited Warranty

Kohler Co. warrants its kitchen, bar and utility sinks that are made of Neoroc material ("Neoroc Sinks") to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns his or her home. Finish reduction, scratching, staining and acid or alkaline etching of the finish over time due to use, cleaning practices or water or atmospheric conditions, are not manufacturing defects but are indicative of normal wear and tear. This warranty applies only to KOHLER Neoroc Sinks installed in the United States of America, Canada or Mexico (North America). If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will, at its election, repair, replace, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage caused by accident, misuse, or abuse, such as scratches after installation, is not covered by this warranty. Improper care and cleaning will void the warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler Co. with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other incidental or consequential costs. In no event shall the liability of Kohler Co. exceed the purchase price of the product. If a Neoroc Sink is used commercially or is installed outside of North America, Kohler Co. warrants the Neoroc Sink to be free from defects in material and workmanship for one (1) year from the date the product is installed, with all other terms of this warranty applying except duration. All other components other than the Neoroc component carry Kohler Co.'s one-year limited warranty unless otherwise specified. If you believe that you have a warranty claim, contact your Dealer, Plumbing Contractor, Home Center or E-tailer, or write to Kohler Co. at, Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Care Center, 444 Highland Drive, Kohler, WI 53044, USA. Please be sure to provide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased and from whom the product was purchased. Also include your original invoice. For other information, or to obtain the name and address of the service and repair facility nearest you, call 1-800-4-KOHLER (1-800-456-4537) from within the USA and Canada, and 001-800-456-4537 from within Mexico or visit www.kohler.com within the USA, www.ca.kohler.com from within Canada, or www.mx.kohler.com from within Mexico. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER ARE PROVIDING THIS WARRANTY IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. KOHLER CO. AND/OR SELLER DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of such damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state/province to state/province. This warranty is to the original consumer purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company or the consumer. This is the exclusive written warranty for Kohler Co.
Recently viewed items
  • Kohler K-690
    Kohler K-690

    Vinnata Single-Hole or Three-Hole Kitche...