Kohler K-690-G Brushed Chrome Vinnata Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet

Item #: BCI173354

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/3/2015

$661.84
Originally $882.45, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Chrome
Stock:
49 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Sheet
Rough-In Guide
Specification Sheet
ADA No
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 16.63
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 10
Spout Reach 9.5
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pulldown Spray
Theme Traditional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

**Note: This faucet is extremely large please see specification sheet below for dimensions. If you are looking for this same faucet but a little smaller. Please check out the K-691.

Product Features:

  • Fully covered under Kohler's limited lifetime warranty
  • All-metal faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head and retractable hose
  • Vinnata kitchen faucets not only boast good looks, but superior functionality as well
  • Featuring a MasterClean spray face that resists hard water build-up
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • High-arch gooseneck spout further allows for unobstructed sink access

Product Specifications:

  • Spout Height: 10" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9-1/2" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.8 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-3/8"
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

  • K-690: This model
  • K-691: Bar (smaller) version of this model

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler’s mission that you can improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service. With everything that Kohler does it lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality regardless of price. Kohler sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve. From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath, to engines for lawn tractors and generators, to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world; this is what the Kohler Company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-690

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brazen Bronze
    K-690-BX
  • Brushed Bronze
    K-690-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-690-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-690-BN
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
    K-690-2BZ
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (BRZ)
    K-690-BRZ
  • Polished Brass
    K-690-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    K-690-CP
  • Polished Nickel
    K-690-SN
  • Vibrant Brushed Bronze
    K-690-BV
  • Vibrant Stainless
    K-690-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

26 Questions from the Community

  • The faucet head connects to the spout with a pressure fit.

    does the hose attach to the faucet magnetically?

    A. The faucet head connects to the spout with a pressure fit.

  • Finishes, as well as finish names, can vary by manufacturer. I am not familar with brazen bronze. Kohler brushed bronze will only exactly match other Kohler items in that finish.

    Is brazen bronze and brushed bronze the same color finish?

    A. Finishes, as well as finish names, can vary by manufacturer. I am not familar with brazen bronze. Kohler brushed bronze will only exactly match other Kohler items in that finish.

  • Yes you can toggle between the 2 spray modes without turning off the water.

    does the spray turn on and off without turning the water off?

    A. Yes you can toggle between the 2 spray modes without turning off the water.

  • The Kohler K-690 is 16.63" in height.

    How tall is this?

    A.

    The Kohler K-690 is 16.63" in height.

  • Yes, the Kohler K-690 has a handle which can installed to be either on the right or the left.

    Can I get the Kohler K-690 in polished nickel with the water handle on the right side rather than the left side as pictured?

    A. Yes, the Kohler K-690 has a handle which can installed to be either on the right or the left.

  • No, you do not have to use the plate on this.

    Does the escutcheon plate have to be used for installation?

    A. No, you do not have to use the plate on this.

  • The Kohler K-690 and K-691 are different sizes and have a slightly different design.

    Is size the only difference between the 690 & 691?

    A. The Kohler K-690 and K-691 are different sizes and have a slightly different design.

  • The Kohler K-690 we sell is first quality not irregular.

    Is the K-690 you sell an "irregular" from Kohler, or first quality?

    A. The Kohler K-690 we sell is first quality not irregular.

  • The Kohler K-690 does not have a replacement kit for just the on/off button. You will have to purchase the complete replacement spray head. #1013839

    IS THERE A REPLACEMENT KIT FOR THE SPRAY (ON / OFF) BUTTON

    A. The Kohler K-690 does not have a replacement kit for just the on/off button. You will have to purchase the complete replacement spray head. #1013839

  • Cleaning the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish without affecting it can be difficult as it is a living finish and can change if cleaned with any harsh chemicals. For proper care and maintenance advice, we encourage contacting Kohler directly at 1.800.456.4537 and speaking with one of their techs. Thanks!

    What is the best way to clean the oil rubbed bronze bathroom fixtures?

    A. Cleaning the Oil Rubbed Bronze finish without affecting it can be difficult as it is a living finish and can change if cleaned with any harsh chemicals. For proper care and maintenance advice, we encourage contacting Kohler directly at 1.800.456.4537 and speaking with one of their techs. Thanks!

  • The Kohler Vinnata collection does not have a specifically matching soap dispenser. But, the K-1894-C from the Fairfax is a very comparable piece.

    Does Kohler make a matching soap dispenser?

    A. The Kohler Vinnata collection does not have a specifically matching soap dispenser. But, the K-1894-C from the Fairfax is a very comparable piece.

  • The Kohler K-690 does come with an Escutcheon that will cover the two outer holes. I hope this helps!

    Does the K-690 come with the ecustion plate for 3 hole instulation?

    A. The Kohler K-690 does come with an Escutcheon that will cover the two outer holes. I hope this helps!

  • Nothing we sell should be used, seconds or damaged returns.

    Is this faucet or any of the other products you sell used products, returns, or seconds?

    A. Nothing we sell should be used, seconds or damaged returns.

  • The Kohler K-690 in vibrant stainless would be the best match to your sink and appliances.

    Which finish best matches stainless steel appliances and sink?

    A. The Kohler K-690 in vibrant stainless would be the best match to your sink and appliances.

  • The Kohler K-690 is a large faucet, so be mindful of the size of your sink in comparison. But, it will function well with the Cape Dory basin and any larger basin sink you would like.

    Would the 690 function well with the Kohler Cape Dory undercounter kitchen sink or the similar undercounter single basin from the Bakersfield Collection. Thankyou for your help

    A. The Kohler K-690 is a large faucet, so be mindful of the size of your sink in comparison. But, it will function well with the Cape Dory basin and any larger basin sink you would like.

  • The 11444-NA is a traditional style sink and will work with 690. You can go with a smaller facuet 691 that will be smaller. Either would work it depends on your preference.

    Would the K-690 be too large a faucet with the Kohler Sterling series Mcallister 11444-NA stainless steel double bowl sink? And if so what would you recommend in stead? Trying to maintain a Country/ Victorian look for kitchen and adjoining family room. Thank you for your advice.

    A. The 11444-NA is a traditional style sink and will work with 690. You can go with a smaller facuet 691 that will be smaller. Either would work it depends on your preference.

  • The Kohler K-690 Faucet swivels 360 degrees.

    Does the faucet swivel 180 degrees or more?

    A. The Kohler K-690 Faucet swivels 360 degrees.

  • The Swivel ball on the Kohler k-690 is the joint between spray head and hose that creates highly efficient hose maneuverability.

    What is the black ball behind the faucet head used for?

    A. The Swivel ball on the Kohler k-690 is the joint between spray head and hose that creates highly efficient hose maneuverability.

  • The escutcheon provided is 10 1/2", they do not sell anything longer. To cover up additional holes in a sink they do sell color matching hole covers.

    Does the faucet assembly come with a broader base (than pictured), for example to cover holes in sink where dual faucets had been present?

    A. The escutcheon provided is 10 1/2", they do not sell anything longer. To cover up additional holes in a sink they do sell color matching hole covers.

  • There is a weight at the bottom of the hose on the Kohler K-690 pull out faucet that allows the spray head to retract. When it retracts, it hooks into place.

    How does the pull out faucet remount?

    A. There is a weight at the bottom of the hose on the Kohler K-690 pull out faucet that allows the spray head to retract. When it retracts, it hooks into place.

  • The hose on the Kohler K-690 has a stainless steel braided fiber rubber hose.

    Is the pullout hose made of metal or plastic on the Kohler K-690?

    A. The hose on the Kohler K-690 has a stainless steel braided fiber rubber hose.

  • The Kohler K-690 in the vibrant stainless is an exact match in finish to the kohler stainless sink. It is designed as a direct counter part to the sink.

    Is the vibrant stainless an excellent match in color, etc. to the Kohler stainless sink K3361 or would the brushed chrome be a better match - I'm looking for identical - which would be right on or closest to it?

    A. The Kohler K-690 in the vibrant stainless is an exact match in finish to the kohler stainless sink. It is designed as a direct counter part to the sink.

  • The Kohler K-690 is assembled in Wisconsin

    Is this faucet made in America?

    A. The Kohler K-690 is assembled in Wisconsin

  • The Kohler K-690 hand sprayer is metal.

    Is the pull out srayer metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-690 hand sprayer is metal.

  • No, the Kohler K-690 has been discontinued in the Brazen Bronze finish, and is no longer available to order.

    Is this faucet available in brazen bronze?

    A.

    No, the Kohler K-690 has been discontinued in the Brazen Bronze finish, and is no longer available to order.

  • The Kohler K-690 is not available in a white finish

    Can I buy this faucet in white?

    A.

    The Kohler K-690 is not available in a white finish

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I had this faucet for 5 years in polished chrome and when updating our kitchen we switched everything over to brushed nickel and I replaced it with the same faucet because I love it so much! Sprayer works great, nice solid construction. And it's beautiful to look at! Would recommend this faucet to all!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet - GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH! Never ordered from Faucets Direct before. Had this faucet in other homes, so needless to say bought it for my newest remodel. The faucet is large, stunning. Bought the K-1894-C dispenser as well. However..... The customer service at Faucet Direct cannot be beat. Their LIVE CHAT system is fantastic. I will ALWAYS purchase from them henceforth. Seriously - their prices were by far the best on the internet (plumbers price was $150 more than theirs, Big Box store that features Kohler was $200 more). THANK YOU Faucet Direct (I dealt with Brie) - you now have all my business!!!
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great looking and awsome function. When we started our kitchen renovation I hadn't even looked into faucets and was a little surprised at the expense. We were determined to get a great faucet and we did! Had to get use to it at first and were questioning our choice but after a week we knew we had nailed it. We were looking at Grohe since it was the name that is really hot right now but it wouldn't have been available on time and I'm happy for it!!!! We were told by our town plumbing inspector that it was a really great faucet. The Grohe that we were going to buy was the same money and their lower end product but this is Kohler's top of the line and it certainly feels and looks like that.
Date published: 2010-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I really like the fixture it is solid, nice looking, I love the high spout for putting larger stock pot pans under. But I really felt the need to comment on the Faucetsdirect company. They were much lower than showroom companies I went to. The service was prompt, emails kept me informed of the process. Everything included for the plumber to install. If the need arises again I will be back to purchase again. Thank you.
Date published: 2009-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid sink faucet This is a well built and designed faucet. There is nothing fragile about it. You can put the handle on the right, left or in the middle. The finish "oil rubbed" bronze is beautiful. This faucet is not cheap but you do get your monies worth.
Date published: 2009-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinnata faucet There weren't many choices in faucet for a pull down that was oil rubbed bronze, so we knew we'd pay a bit of a premium. This was the best price we could find, and it got to us timely and without any issues through faucetdirect. We love it so far!!
Date published: 2008-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Faucet I'll chime in here and say that I wholeheartedly agree with the previous reviews. This faucet works great, looks great, and is very easy to install. A phillipshead screwdriver, a crescent wrench, some plumber's putty and you're there. This was way easier to install than the new one I just removed from my sink because I could not get it to stop leaking. I won't mention any names but this one is better in every way.
Date published: 2008-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This faucet works great. The water volume/temperature controls work smoothly, easily, and precisely. The pull-out sprayer is absolutely great! If all you have ever used is one of the old style small sink sprayers, you will be amazed at the volume of water this produces and the flexible, pull-out sprayer head lets you aim it with a accuracy I had only dreamed of. We are both right-handed and so decided to install the faucet with the controls on the left, leaving our right hands free to hold the glass or pot we are filling, or to operate the sprayer. This may seem counter-intuitive, but it is working out great. The faucet is designed to let you do this easily without reversing the way the hot/cold controls work. My husband removed our old faucet and installed this new one is less than a morning of work, and without difficulty.
Date published: 2007-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite expensive I was in a rush to purchase sink and faucet for kitchen remodel, spent a lot on this faucet, I hope it proves it's price.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good Product, no complaints here
Date published: 2007-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I made a mistake on my order and they really took care of me. The customer service here is amazing. And, I love the faucet!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Terrible, Beautiful Faucet I bought this faucet when remodeling my kitchen 8 years ago. It is a beautiful, shining jewel on my counter. Unfortunately, it is flawed in so many ways I can't stand it anymore. If you take the time to read all the poor reviews you will see every problem I have experienced. I can't understand all the 5 stars - these people have not had the faucet long enough! The handle is surrounded by plastic parts which constantly break and spin around uselessly or dangle down exposing the white plastic parts underneath. The head doesn't "click" into place so is always dangling down looking like a piece of junk. The faucet leaks from the base and the spout. The rubber button which switches from spray to stream constantly gets stuck halfway between so water sprays everywhere. I've spent hours and hours on the phone with Kohler over the years ordering replacement parts (always free of charge!!) but I pay for the plumber to come and put them in and every time he comes and charges me the $100, he tells me to replace the faucet with a Grohe, because Kohler makes beautiful junk. Finally, I'm done. If Kraus made a polished nickel finish (which I need because everything else in the kitchen is that finish) I'd buy theirs - now THAT'S an excellent product. Have had it at my lake house for 2 years with heavy use and it's PERFECT and 1/3 the price. Now I'm shopping for GROHE!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but flawed We installed this faucet during a kitchen remodel about 7 years ago. It is a beautiful faucet but I have experienced many of the same frustrations that others have: 1.) the spray feature does not turn off automatically, 2.) after only a few months of use, the retractable head would longer will consistently return into the unit, 3.) the handle broke after 5 years of use, was replaced 2 years ago with parts mailed to me directly by Kohler installed by a professional plumber, and is now broken again. I am now looking for a new faucet.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of problems.... Kohler will gladly replace the parts at no charge....but not pay for the re-installation. No value for a 'free' part.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can be a pain I had this in our new condo. It is a beautiful faucet and would give it a great rating were it not for a major inconvenience. Anytime one switches between the two water spray modes a little button has to be pushed at the back of the faucet's head. It is covered by a small rubber piece which always falls out and often falls into the drain. It is a major pain in the butt!! The runner piece just will not stay put. The faucet will just have to replace for this inconvenience........
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SATISFIED WAS DELIVERED ON TIME. AS I WOULD EXPECT FROM KOHLER, IS WELL MADE. DID HAVE A SMALL LEAK @ THE CARTRIDGE, BUT KOHLER WAS EXTREMELY PROMPT WITH SENDING A REPLACEMENT. HAVE TO EXPECT THAT EVERY ONCE I A WHILE THERE CAN BE A PROBLEM, WHAT MATTERS IS HOW IT IS RESOLVED.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice faucet, they cut a few corners on the hot & water lines connecting to the hot & cold water line. Those items were not, in my opinion, not equal to the standard of quality put into the faucet.... I suppose you could always buy your own.. Easy installation...
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous kitchen faucet! Love this faucet! We have a high-ceilinged, open kitchen with a double-bowl sink and this size is perfect--not too large. The finish in stainless is very nice--matches Maytag and Viking appliances pretty well. We had a plumber install it--no issues. We could turn the handle to the front to avoid hitting the backsplash. The sprayer is working well--definitely glad we purchased this!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice I was not sure about this faucets at first. We were worried it was going to be to large but that was not a problem and now we love it. I had a little problem choosing the color just because there are multible choices.In the end we made the correct choice. I like the lifetime warrenty also.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! many reviews read that it was a large faucet. i was concerned, but it actually fits beautifully. the finish is perfect with my counter top and hardware(oil rubbed bronze). another concern was if it would look nice with stainless steal appliances and ss sink. it looks amazing. i really could not be happier! also, the price on faucet direct was the best around.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet Seems to be great quality. Just had it installed so can't tell you about reliability but looks good so far. Great price on build.com This is a big faucet so make sure you have the right space.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet This is a good faucet, but it is very large.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Vinneta Kitchen faucet I bought the Vinneta faucet to use in my new home in Israel. The same faucet is much more expensive here so I really saved a lot buying from FaucetDirect.com. The faucet is beautiful, sturdy, impressive and so far no technical problems. My only issue is that in the stream mode, the pressure is a bit weak, possibly a function of a water saver piece in the faucet head. I would have liked a bit more pressure. But over all, love the product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, very nice product Bottom line is you get what you pay for and this product is very solid and very attractive. Large as is the full size accompanying 691. We purchased both for a kitchen and bar sink. buy it with confidence.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I was really concerned after reading the reviews that this faucet was going to be too big. It's not - but I have a big triple bowl sink. This faucet complements the size of the sink. I bought the stainless steel finish and it updates the entire kitchen! LOVE this faucet.
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet!! Able to chg from spray to stream easily. Not into the modern, contemparary/zen look yet this looks new and fresh. Mounted it without the base and it is still very stable. Also put the handle in the front so drips from hands fall into the sink, not on my granite countertops.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and functional I purchased this faucet when doing a large kitchen remodel and again when we built a new home. Although the styles in the two kitchens were different, the faucet looks/looked great in both. Love it for spraying down large farmhouse sink.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice If you have the room w/ a big sink it can't be beat.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality all the way Awesome looks and solid feel, function and quality are well worth the price. No cheap plastic parts. Kohler does not disappoint. Like a fine tuned Bentley.
Date published: 2011-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Although this faucet is pricey .. FaucetDirect has by far the best pricing ... I still love it. A kitchen faucet is not something you change very often so it needs to be something you really like. I definitely think this faucet was worth the big price tag. Customer Service for Faucet Direct was also very helpful in assisting me. Thanks guy, I'll definitely be back as I start to replace other faucets in our home!!
Date published: 2010-12-04
  • 2015-02-28T18:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-563125, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Vinnata Collection

The traditionally-detailed Kohler Vinnata series, with its high-arch spout, effortlessly reaches over the largest pots in the kitchen. The Vinnata pull-down spray faucets provide either an aerated stream or a powerful spray. The high-arch spout is elegantly designed to reach over the tallest pots. It's no wonder the Kohler Vinnata Kitchen Faucets series has been one of the most popular faucets on the market.

Other Products In The Kohler Vinnata Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items