Kohler K-597-BL Matte Black Simplice Single-Hole or Three-Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet with 15-3/8" Pull-Down Spout, DockNetik Magnetic Docking System, and a 3-Function Sprayhead Featuring Sweep Spray

Item #: BCI1316450

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 5/26/2015

$306.07
Originally $408.10, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Matte Black
Stock:
51 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
DockNetik Yes
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Stainless Steel
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 15.38
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Spray Yes
Spout Height 8.625
Spout Reach 8
Spout Swivel 360
Sprayer Style Pulldown Spray
Sweep Spray Yes
Theme Transitional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc

Product Features:

  • Fully covered under Kohler's limited lifetime warranty
  • All-metal faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head and retractable hose
  • Transitional styling provides sleek, fluid lines that coordinate with a wide range of kitchen styles
  • Simple design makes maintenance and cleaning easy
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • High-arch gooseneck spout further allows for unobstructed sink access
  • Three-function pull-down sprayhead with touch-control allows you to switch from stream to Sweep™ spray to pause. Sweep™ spray features specially angled nozzles that form a wide, powerful blade of water to sweep your dishes and sink clean.

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • DockNetik™: a magnetic docking system located within the spout, smoothly glides and securely locks the sprayhead into place.
  • ProMotion™: technology’s light, quiet nylon hose and ball joint make the pull-down sprayhead easier and more comfortable to use.
  • MasterClean™: sprayface features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-3/8" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-5/8" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 8" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 2.2 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 2-1/2"
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

  • K-597: This model
  • K-596: Kitchen (taller) version of this model

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler’s mission that you can improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service.

With everything that Kohler does it lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality regardless of price. Kohler sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve.

From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath, to engines for lawn tractors and generators, to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world; this is what the Kohler Company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-597

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Matte Black
    K-597-BL
  • Polished Chrome
    K-597-CP
  • Vibrant Stainless
    K-597-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

20 Questions from the Community

  • The overall height is 15-3/8".

    What is the height of this faucet overall?

    A. The overall height is 15-3/8".

  • The Kohler K-597 is made of coated plastic.

    On the Kohler K=597 is the pullout portion coated plastic or metal?

    A. The Kohler K-597 is made of coated plastic.

  • The Kohler K-597 has a complete height of 8.625 inches.

    What is the height of the faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-597 has a complete height of 8.625 inches.

  • The Kohler K-597 comes with the lines needed to install the unit.

    Does the K-597 come with supply lines?

    A. The Kohler K-597 comes with the lines needed to install the unit.

  • The Kohler K-597 does both hot and cold water.

    Does this faucet give both hot and cold water temperature?

    A. The Kohler K-597 does both hot and cold water.

  • The Kohler K-597 is a single hole faucet.

    I am wondering if the Kohler K-597 and the K-596 faucets are 8"center

    A. The Kohler K-597 is a single hole faucet.

  • The Kohler K-597 includes the escutcheon plate, but you do not have to use it.

    We have a new counter with one hole cut for faucet. Do you have to add the plate to the faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-597 includes the escutcheon plate, but you do not have to use it.

  • The Kohler K-597 needs 2" minimum behind the faucet for clearance.

    What clearance is needed in the back to fully operate the handle?

    A. The Kohler K-597 needs 2" minimum behind the faucet for clearance.

  • The Kohler K-1895-C is would be appropriate.

    What do you recommend as a good matching soap dispenser?

    A. The Kohler K-1895-C is would be appropriate.

  • The Underplate escutcheon on the k-597 is indeed optional if you have a 1-hole sink. I hope this helps!

    Do you have to use the undercover for the K-597 if the sink has one drill hole?

    A. The Underplate escutcheon on the k-597 is indeed optional if you have a 1-hole sink. I hope this helps!

  • The Kohler K-597 does not require that you use the escutcheon plate.

    Do you have to use the undercover if you have a single hole on counter?

    A. The Kohler K-597 does not require that you use the escutcheon plate.

  • The Kohler K-597 comes with the supply hoses.

    Does the K-597 come with supply lines?

    A. The Kohler K-597 comes with the supply hoses.

  • The Kohler K-597 stainless is the same finish as the stainless steel finish on the K-647. Sorry for the confusion.

    Is "stainless" the same finish as the "stainless steel" that is available for the K-647 Simplice model?

    A. The Kohler K-597 stainless is the same finish as the stainless steel finish on the K-647. Sorry for the confusion.

  • The Kohler K-597 is a single hole faucet, but it will come with a plate to cover 3 hole sinks. Thank you.

    Is the K-597 and K-596 8"center

    A. The Kohler K-597 is a single hole faucet, but it will come with a plate to cover 3 hole sinks. Thank you.

  • The Kohler K-597 is available in a smaller size. The model you are looking for is a K-596.

    Is this model available in a smaller version? Say 9" high?

    A. The Kohler K-597 is available in a smaller size. The model you are looking for is a K-596.

  • The Kohler K-597 can be installed without the escutcheon.

    Can this faucet be installed without the escutcheon?

    A. The Kohler K-597 can be installed without the escutcheon.

  • The Kohler K-597 spray mode stays on until you turn the water off. You do not need to hold it down to activate the spray.

    Does the spray mode stay on when selected or do you have to hold the button down while spraying?

    A. The Kohler K-597 spray mode stays on until you turn the water off. You do not need to hold it down to activate the spray.

  • The Kohler K-597 is metal. It does contain a ceramic disc valve for volume and temperature control.

    DOES THIS FAUCET HAVE CERAMIC SEATS

    A. The Kohler K-597 is metal. It does contain a ceramic disc valve for volume and temperature control.

  • Yes, this item comes with a ceramic disc valve.

    Does this model come with the ceramic disc valve?

    A.

    Yes, this item comes with a ceramic disc valve.

  • The controls on the Kohler K-597 are the same color as the faucet.

    Are the control buttons the color of the faucet?

    A.

    The controls on the Kohler K-597 are the same color as the faucet.

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY Dissatisfied Had this faucet installed last July in my new kitchen, and currently the handle leaks, and we are down to a trickle for water pressure. We have tried everything, and now it looks like a new faucet....great, more $. Anyone else with this problem? Can you help me solve it?
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faucet Ordered this faucet as DYI project to mount in our new sink and counter project. Order came very quick. Faucet comes with pre-connected water supply hoses. (Would rather Kohler have option to supply your own water lines) The hoses would normally be just the right length. However in my case the water supply valves are mounted in bottom of my cabinet and the hot water valve connection is horizontal in-lieu of upright. I had to get a supply line extension hose in order to attach the 30" pre-connected supply lines of the faucet to my water valves. Other than that the faucet installation was simple. Love the spray hose feature and the switch is not dependant on water pressure to maintain spray or normal water flow. Would highly recommend this faucet. Just be prepared to get extension hose if your valves are farther than 30" from your countertop.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Kitchen Faucet Replaced existing faucet. Faucet compliments Kohler Sink. Very pleased with pause, spray, and standard flow, as well as ease to pull out and extend reach for double sink.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build.com service and prices is great. Faucet was easy to install and looks great on our laundry sink. Will probably never need to use Kohler's oustanding warranty.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the perfect faucet for my kitchen, not too tall, not too short. I love the fact that when you shut it off in the spray mode, it stays in that mode when you turn it back on. It's a great stream of water in both spray and regular. Also, the black is a nice satin finish that doesn't chip and the faucet swings very smoothly. The pull-out/retraction doesn't get caught up and is a great feature. Purchasing from Faucet Direct was great because they answered my pre-purchase questions immediately. Fast shipping was included!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the money but poor flow "This faucet is great for the money. It is well built and compares well to my Hansgrohe faucet which costs more. With the touch of the toggle switch, it goes from normal mode to spray mode and STAYS in that mode until you toggle it back. That's great when you want to wash vegetables. My only gripe is that it has a flow limiter that limits the flow too much for my taste. I really don't like big brother telling me how much water I should be using."
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Faucet I like it alot, my son-in-law installed it in no time, handle facing foreward seemed like the best choice for us. The smaller sized one is plenty large, in fact the bigger one would have been a real monster on our sink as we also needed to install a designated drinking water faucet. We put it all on our new SilgraniteII black sink and what a classy look.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking faucet This faucet was purchased for our laundry room. It looks gorgeous with our new stainless sink and granite counter. I was worried that the handle would hit the backsplash when pushed backwards. It does not. Having the full 360 swing on the faucet is handy. My husband installed this and had no problems. The faucet head is metal, not plastic like some other brands. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful The wife wanted a simple, one hole faucet with minimal crevices to catch dirt and grime yet elegant in appearance. I wanted easy to install and easy to use. This goes well with our new granite counter tops and new stainless sink. This product delivers it all!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome faucet; wonderful experience. My experience with the people from your company was wonderful. They were so helpful & pleasant tho I called more than a few times trying to find just the right faucet for my sink and new granite counters. I am delighted with my black faucet. It works easily, looks beautiful & has absolutely no drawbacks. Delivery was speedy; price was comparable; assistance was priceless. Thank you so very much.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier Received the product in much less time than expected. Installation went exactly as described in the instructions--probably 15 minutes to install, once the old faucet was removed. And I have never done any plumbing before. The faucet functions extremely well and is beautiful. It looks like the pullout portion may be coated plastic. Online pricing was far better than what I could find at the big box home improvement stores.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my faucet Checked out other faucets and have been on the hunt for at least 2 years for replacement. Revamping an older kitchen and wanted to upgrade without breaking the bank. Sink was ready to be replaced and wanted stainless. Read all reviews, pros and cons. Purchased the faucet in Chrome finish and it looks great on the new stainless double bowl sink. Only had 1 minor problem with water flow and that turned out to be at the inlet and not the faucet. Contacted Kohler when water flow problem occurred and couldn't ask for better support. Purchase faucet from Faucet Direct and they came through with flying colors. Got the new faucet in 2 days!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Looked long time and had 2 returns before finding this faucet for my laundry room. I wanted a smaller faucet, long neck, and a pullout spray. So many are HUGE. This is perfect, great quality, very functional and great price. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We are very happy with the Kohler faucet ordered through Faucet Direct. The web site is easy to navigate, the prices of their products are incredible, and best of all we received quality products on time. No problems at all, and this was our first time ordering. We will definitely use this site again.
Date published: 2011-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be sure to remember to allow space above the fauce There is a limit to how much room is need for the installation process. Faucet extends several inches below the top of sink. Most of this is relatively inflexible and could prevent the faucet from fitting if the sink is already in place.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst faucet on the market; spray hose does nor stay in place; floods under sink
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Find! Wish I had a need for more faucets!! This company is AWESOME!!! Delivered promptly and merchandise was in excellent condition with all part included. We love love love this faucet. High enough for large pots and pans, sturdy, looks beautiful and the sprayer on it is so easy to control compared to our old faucet. Don't hesitate to buy this one!!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install. Looks great and everything moves so smoothly.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet Searched for the perfect faucet and I am so pleased with our choice-This is considered a bar faucet-but it is perfect size for kitchen. Clean lines and has an artistic look about it. I ordered stainless and after I did-changed my mind and called faucet direct and they were Great. Helped me switch order to the black-no problems and would order from them again.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, operates smoothly,nice design. Coordinates with our stainless steel Kohler sink, Bosch Duel Fuel Range, Microwave and Dishwasher.
Date published: 2010-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-597 I struggled over whether to select the larger Simplice (K596?) or the smaller. The K597 is approx 1 inch shorter in height and reach than the larger Simplice, and it worked out great. I'm glad I picked it for our modestly sized sink. Splashing was a concern, and the smaller size minimizes it, although I wonder whether an inch would have made a huge difference. Either way, you have a substantial and elegant faucet. Installation was as straightforward of a thing as this sort of thing generally goes. Took me more time to figure out how to remove the 12 year old old Delta than to install the Kohler. Needed to move some clamps on the sink itself for clearance, and run to the store for parts related to a water filter due to Delta and Kohler having different fittings related on a Y-adapter in the cold-water line. No fault to Kohler, just saying that when it comes to plumbing nothing's necessarily easy. Fit, finish (chrome), design is excellent, it's a beautiful, functional faucet, easy to use, and we are very satisfied with it. Of course, it's a Kohler, need we say more? I had been concerned over whether spout would seat flush when retracted, and it does, just push it up with the buttons facing wherever you desire and it stays put. I think where you place the counterweight is the key, and I think the manual addressed it, but you need to pay attention.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek product Very happy with the look and performance of this product. Easy installation. I ordered the Matte Black and it looks great against the ivory Corian of the sink. Easy to switch from stream to spray...the pause button is also useful
Date published: 2010-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BEAUTIFUL FAUCET. Would buy again in a heart beat.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous faucet! Don't let the description of "secondary faucet" fool you. This faucet is plenty substantial. I have black granite counters, all stainless appliances and hardware, and this faucet is the crown jewel of the kitchen now! I installed it myself too! The only hard part was removing the junky faucet that came with my condo. I had a really hard time getting it off, but once I did, I got this faucet installed and working in about 10 minutes. Seriously! The only issue I have is that I prefer instructions that include WORDS and not just pictures. For example, the big brass nut that screws on to the underside of the faucet only fits one way. I couldn't tell from the picture WHICH way. Naturally my 50/50 chance turned out to be the wrong way... The faucet can be installed with the handle in a myriad of positions, which is great. The spray hose is nice and long, and the spray head pivots so you can get the sides of your sink nice and clean. I love it!
Date published: 2010-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-597 ..bar single handled... The faucet was designed for the kitchen but I used it behind a vessel and in front of the mirror in my master suite's bathroom. The little handle is perfect and the spout is great to go over the vessel plus when the spray is on it sprays directly to the center of the vessel into the drain..it's perfect for my application...and the option of the hand held sprayer is fabulous in a bathroom...and the spray changes...Ladies and Gentlemen,..this is a wonderful bathroom sink faucet..it's tall and showy and very very well built...and a very easy install!! Faucet Direct is fast and their goods are very well packaged for a safe movement to your home...don't hesitate in buying from Faucet Direct. and it's so easy at home and of course you save on stress and gas and wear on your car and your pocket book and with free shipping on over a $99 purchase.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality faucet The Kohler K-597 looks stylish and performs really well. I bought the stainless steel model, which looks great with my stainless steel sink. It would go really well with stainless appliances too. My bar sink has only a single hole, so I didn't need the escutcheon plate. Mounting it without the escutcheon makes it even sleeker than in the pictures. The faucet switches easily between stream and spray, and remembers which one you had on the next time you turn it on. The spray focuses more narrowly than some faucets I have used, so it directs a lot of force at what you are washing without spraying all over the rest of the sink. The pull-down sprayer seems to be made of metal rather than just plastic - in any case, it is very solid and substantial. And it stays securely in place when it is not pulled-down. In terms of size, the K-597 is tall and has a long reach for a bar / prep sink faucet. But it is slim, so it doesn't seem like it is looming over the sink. It it great with my 15-inch square bar sink without overwhelming it. And it would still be big enough for a somewhat larger sink than that, so if you have a fairly small kitchen sink, you could probably use this as your primary kitchen faucet. I like this faucet so much that I am seriously thinking of getting another one for my kitchen, either this one or possibly its larger sibling.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the Laundry Room Bought it for a bar-sized sink in my laundry room, love it for gardening, cat box cleaning, and all sorts of odds and ends. Slightly smaler scale fits the smaller sink perfectly. Easy install, good quality.
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Sleek design and it looks so good! The push-buttons for the pause and stream/spray options are perfectly located for ease of operation. The pulldown feature works smoothly and the faucet returns to position snugly.
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too sexy for my faucet I ordered the K-597 Kholer kitchen faucet thinking my old faucet was broken, but it was just loose. When this came in the mail just two days later I just wanted to "take a peek". Is it possible for a faucet 2 B sexy? I love the sleek lines and the finish of the Stainless Steel. I love that this one is metal - it feels substantial in my hands. The hardest part was taking the old faucet out!! The new Kholer was easy to install and I love the pull out nozzle. No weird tools needed, just a wrench and a phillips screwdriver. I'm keeping this faucet!! Now I need new counter tops and a new back splash to go with my new sexy faucet.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new faucet Very satisfied. Easy to use. Worried the grandkids could swing the faucet to use over the counter instead of the sink but it hasn't happened yet.
Date published: 2010-01-11
  • 2015-04-01T09:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-563680, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Simplice Collection

The Kohler Simplice Kitchen Faucet collection beautifully combines an elegant transitional high-arch design with exceptional ergonomics and functionality to deliver a truly innovative faucet solution for a wide variety of kitchen applications. The Kohler Simplice pullout sprayhead utilizes solid sculpted buttons to provide improved operation even with wet or soapy hands. The Simplice Pullout spray also includes a pause function to temporarily pause water flow to permit movement of sprayhead out of sink area to fill pots.

Other Products In The Kohler Simplice Collection

View all 30 products in Kohler Simplice Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items
  • Kohler K-597
    Kohler K-597

    Simplice Single-Hole or Three-Hole Kitch...