Kohler K-2339-96 Biscuit Memoirs 18-1/4" Undermount Bathroom Sink

Item #: BCI164886

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/3/2015

$292.80
Originally $390.40, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Biscuit
Stock:
219 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Basin Depth 5.19
Basin Length 18.25
Basin Width 14.5
Country Of Origin USA
Drain Assembly Included No
Drain Connection 1.75
Drain Placement Center
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 0
Faucet Included No
Height 8.63
Installation Type Undermount
Length 18.25
Made in America Yes
Material Vitreous China
Number Of Basins 1
Overflow Yes
Sink Shape Rectangular
Theme Modern
Width 14.5

This product has additional required/recommended options. To configure, add to your cart.

  • P Trap Recommended

Product Features:

  • Rectangular basin gives a classically clean look to your bathroom countertop
  • Covered under Kohler's limited lifetime sink warranty
  • Constructed from vitreous china providing a classic look and feel
  • Clean lines and rich detailing
  • Molded edges lend an elegant touch
  • Undermount installation delivers the classic look and feel to any bathroom
  • Center drain location provides optimal draining capability
  • Equipped with overflow drain - works in tandem with the primary to prevent an overflow or spillage
  • All hardware needed for installation included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • Undermount Sinks: Create a seamless counter-to-basin transition. Sleek styles and ease of cleaning are what makes these the preferred design choice.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Length: 20-11/16" (measured from the left outer rim to the right outer rim)
  • Overall Width: 17-5/16" (measured from the back outer rim to the front outer rim)
  • Height: 8-5/8" (measured from the bottom of sink to the top of the rim)
  • Basin Width: 14-1/2" (measured from the back inner rim to the front inner rim)
  • Basin Length: 18-1/4" (measured from the left inner rim to the right inner rim)
  • Basin Depth: 5-3/16" (measured from the center of basin to the rim)
  • Installation Type: Undermount
  • Number of Faucet Holes: 0
  • Drain Outlet Connection: 1-3/4"

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-2339

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    K-2339-47
  • Biscuit
    K-2339-96
  • Biscuit Satin
    K-2339-S1
  • Black Black
    K-2339-7
  • Cashmere
    K-2339-K4
  • Dune
    K-2339-NY
  • Earthen White
    K-2339-W2
  • Ice Grey
    K-2339-95
  • Innocent Blush
    K-2339-55
  • Mexican Sand
    K-2339-33
  • Navy
    K-2339-52
  • Sandbar
    K-2339-G9
  • Seafoam Green
    K-2339-71
  • Skylight
    K-2339-6
  • Sunlight
    K-2339-Y2
  • Tea Green
    K-2339-NG
  • Thunder Grey
    K-2339-58
  • Timberline
    K-2339-97
  • White
    K-2339-0
  • White Satin
    K-2339-S2
  • Wild Rose
    K-2339-45

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

12 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-2339 does have an overflow.

    Does the undercounter mount have an overflow hole?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 does have an overflow.

  • No, The Kohler K-2339 is not available in the sea salt finish. Please let me know if you have any other questions. I am happy to help. Have a great day!

    does this sink come in sea salt finish?

    A. No, The Kohler K-2339 is not available in the sea salt finish. Please let me know if you have any other questions. I am happy to help. Have a great day!

  • In an undermount situation you would need to have a sink that is no more than 13" depth, if you do a self-rimming situation that can increase up to 17" depth. If you install a faucet tight to the wall with a touch down drain rather than a pop-up you might consider the Kelston K-2214 undermount sink.

    I have a small cabinet. From the wall to the edge of the current countertop, the measurement is 19 inches. The length from side to side is not a problem. But I am worried that the K-2339 might be too large from the wall to the edge of the countertop. You say it is 14 1/2 inches. does that mean it will be about 16 1/2 or 17 inches exterior? Carolyn Weaver

    A. In an undermount situation you would need to have a sink that is no more than 13" depth, if you do a self-rimming situation that can increase up to 17" depth. If you install a faucet tight to the wall with a touch down drain rather than a pop-up you might consider the Kelston K-2214 undermount sink.

  • The Kohler K-2339 sink can be mounted on tile, and as long as the quarter round if tile and not wood then it can be mounted in contact with quarter round as well.

    Can this sink be mounted under a tiled vanity with quarter round?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 sink can be mounted on tile, and as long as the quarter round if tile and not wood then it can be mounted in contact with quarter round as well.

  • The Kohler Memoirs faucet can adapt to a deck that is up to 1-3/8 inches thick. I hope this helps!

    What is the minumum countertop depth to mount this sink with the Memoirs faucets?

    A. The Kohler Memoirs faucet can adapt to a deck that is up to 1-3/8 inches thick. I hope this helps!

  • The Kohler K-2339 is pictured with Kohler K-454-4S.

    What is the product number of the faucet your website shows with this sink?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 is pictured with Kohler K-454-4S.

  • The Kohler K-2339 overall size is 17.25" deep, so you only will have 3.5" to work with for a faucet and will most likely be a little too large for a faucet to fit between the sink and the wall.

    Will this sink fit in a 21" deep cabinet and still have room for a faucet behind it? Thank you.nd it?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 overall size is 17.25" deep, so you only will have 3.5" to work with for a faucet and will most likely be a little too large for a faucet to fit between the sink and the wall.

  • The Kohler K-2339 Basin Depth measurement is from the lip of the sink to the drain.

    I presume 18 1/4 is width and 14 1/2" is depth from front to back. Is the depth of the sink measuring from faucet drop to base of sink in the technical specifications?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 Basin Depth measurement is from the lip of the sink to the drain.

  • The Kohler K-2339 has a finished underside.

    Is this sink finished on the underside?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 has a finished underside.

  • The Kohler K-2339 questions both touch on the correct answer. The item will physically mount into a 21" deep counter just fine, but the size of it being about 17", it does not leave much room for a faucet in the back and it's not recommended for that size. If you plan to install the faucet in another location and still have it function, that would be fine.

    There are different answers for the Q below. Will this sink fit in a 21" deep cabinet?

    A. The Kohler K-2339 questions both touch on the correct answer. The item will physically mount into a 21" deep counter just fine, but the size of it being about 17", it does not leave much room for a faucet in the back and it's not recommended for that size. If you plan to install the faucet in another location and still have it function, that would be fine.

  • This sink will fit.

    We have a cabinet base that is 22" deep and 27" wide. Will this sink work?

    A. This sink will fit.

  • The Kohler K-2339 would work for a 27" wide x 21" depth cabinet with granite top.

    can i use this sink in a 27" wide x 21" depth cabinet with granite top

    A. The Kohler K-2339 would work for a 27" wide x 21" depth cabinet with granite top.

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Sleek We like the simple lines of this sink. It's nice and deep, and the rectangular shape makes our counter look really classy and finished. These are probably not the best value around (which is why I only gave the product 4 stars) as we have similar sinks in our other bathroom which were less than 1/2 the price but discontinued from the manufacturer.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big sink We love our new Kohler sink. It is big and deep. However, with it being black in color, it shows every single water spot so I am constantly wiping it down to help keep up appearance of sparkling newness.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Large Sink My vanity is 60 inches long with only one sink so I wanted a large one and this certainly fits the bill. I also have the Memoirs toilet and they are beautiful together. As with the other reviews this sink will not fit into a standard 22 inch vanity. However, my contractor moved the vanity forward about 1/2 inch and the granite guy shaved a bit off the back of the sink and it fits fine. If you're not prepared to modify this is not the sink for you.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Constructed Large Lavatory Sink. The sink is well made. I bought 3 for my rehab because it is a popular model and when I sell the house people will recognize the shape and brand. However, the plumber and counter top fabricator told me that because it was so large it was difficult to install. Beware if your counter is NOT DEEP.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Biscuit Memoirs Just completed remodeling our master bath and love this sink. The rectangle shape looks beautiful with our cabinetry. Really like the side slope, easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I bought two of these sinks. They are a perfect size. Deep enough to do the job. They have a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purchase Very elegant product works great with my bathroom decor.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, outstanding service The product came as expected, no problems at all, also comunication between seller, shipper and buyer were outstanding!!!
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sink We are remodeling our master bathroom and I wanted large, elegant sinks. Kohler's Memoirs is perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K2339 sink Very nice sink. Make sure to carefully check cabinet size. It is a larger bathroom sink that was almost too big for our cabinet. The sink is very good looking and seems to be well made as is typical of Kohler products.
Date published: 2010-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase here again working in the building trades industry and having access to purchase these items wholesale, Faucet Direct still saved me money by offering free shipping and no sales tax.
Date published: 2008-06-25
  • 2015-02-28T17:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-560589, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Memoirs Collection

The sophistication of traditional design serves as the inspiration for the Memoirs Suite. With its rich detailing, this suite of products echoes the stylized lines of historically renowned furniture and architectural design. Two styles offer different dignified interpretations - the clean, crisp lines of the Stately design, and the added rounded detail of the Classic style, which resembles crown molding. With fixtures and faucets available, the extensive Memoirs Suite can accommodate both large and small bath and powder rooms.

Other Products In The Kohler Memoirs Collection

View all 121 products in Kohler Memoirs Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items