Kohler K-2337-8-47 Almond Memoirs Stately 17" Drop In Bathroom Sink with 3 Holes Drilled and Overflow

Item #: BCI164840

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 5/24/2015

$206.10
Originally $274.80, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Almond
Stock:
19 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
ADA No
Basin Depth 5
Basin Length 17
Basin Width 10
Country Of Origin USA
Drain Assembly Included No
Drain Connection 1.75
Drain Placement Center
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Hole Size 1.38
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Included No
Height 8.88
Installation Type Drop In
Length 22.75
Made in America Yes
Material Vitreous China
Mounting Type Widespread
Number Of Basins 1
Overflow Yes
Sink Shape Rectangular
Theme Modern
Width 18

This product has additional required/recommended options. To configure, add to your cart.

  • Angle Supply Recommended
  • P Trap Recommended

Product Features:

  • Rectangular basin gives a classically clean look to your bathroom countertop
  • Covered under Kohler's limited lifetime sink warranty
  • Constructed from vitreous china providing a classic look and feel
  • Inspiration drawn from traditional furniture and architectural elements
  • Crisp, clean lines evoke the splendor of fine antiques
  • Drop in installation delivers a clean appearance to your existing bathroom design
  • Center drain location provides optimal draining capability
  • Equipped with overflow drain - works in tandem with the primary to prevent an overflow or spillage
  • All hardware needed for installation included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • Drop In Sinks: A rim or lip sits on the counter while the basin rests below. Ideal for remodeling, these sinks can be easily retrofitted to an existing counter.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Length: 22-3/4" (measured from the left outer rim to the right outer rim)
  • Overall Width: 18" (measured from the back outer rim to the front outer rim)
  • Height: 8-7/8" (measured from the bottom of sink to the top of the rim)
  • Basin Width: 10" (measured from the back inner rim to the front inner rim)
  • Basin Length: 17" (measured from the left inner rim to the right inner rim)
  • Basin Depth: 5" (measured from the center of basin to the rim)
  • Installation Type: Drop in
  • Number of Faucet Holes: 3
  • Drain Outlet Connection: 1-3/4"

Variations:

  • K-2337-8: This model
  • K-2337-1: Single hole version of this model
  • K-2337-4: 4" faucet center version of this model

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-2337-8

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    K-2337-8-47
  • Biscuit
    K-2337-8-96
  • Biscuit Satin
    K-2337-8-S1
  • Black
    K-2337-8-7
  • Cashmere
    K-2337-8-K4
  • Dune
    K-2337-8-NY
  • Earthen White
    K-2337-8-W2
  • Ice Grey
    K-2337-8-95
  • Innocent Blush
    K-2337-8-55
  • Mexican Sand
    K-2337-8-33
  • Navy
    K-2337-8-52
  • Sandbar
    K-2337-8-G9
  • Seafoam Green
    K-2337-8-71
  • Skylight
    K-2337-8-6
  • Sunlight
    K-2337-8-Y2
  • Tea Green
    K-2337-8-NG
  • Thunder Grey
    K-2337-8-58
  • Timberline
    K-2337-8-97
  • White
    K-2337-8-0
  • White Satin
    K-2337-8-S2
  • Wild Rose
    K-2337-8-45

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

12 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 does have an overflow hole.

    Does this sink have an overflow opening?

    A. The Kohler K-2337-8 does have an overflow hole.

  • They're just slightly different in style. The K-2337 has a more simple design around the rim, whereas the K-2241 has more detail.

    What is the difference between K-2337 & K2241

    A. They're just slightly different in style. The K-2337 has a more simple design around the rim, whereas the K-2241 has more detail.

  • The K-2356-8 Archer sink will have a curved front and the K-2337-8 Memoirs will have a straight front. Otherwise the dimensions are very similar.

    What is the difference between K-2356-8?

    A. The K-2356-8 Archer sink will have a curved front and the K-2337-8 Memoirs will have a straight front. Otherwise the dimensions are very similar.

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 is 18" in length.

    what is the front-to-back measurement?

    A. The Kohler K-2337-8 is 18" in length.

  • For a Single Hole Installation you will want to order the Kohler K-2337-1 Memoirs Stately 23" Self Rimming Bathroom Sink with Single Faucet Hole.

    Does it come in a one hole design?

    A. For a Single Hole Installation you will want to order the Kohler K-2337-1 Memoirs Stately 23" Self Rimming Bathroom Sink with Single Faucet Hole.

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 will work with the 20 800 Grohe faucet.

    Will the Grohe 20800 Double Handle Widespread Lavatory Faucet fit on a K-2337-8?

    A. The Kohler K-2337-8 will work with the 20 800 Grohe faucet.

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 is just the sink and does not have any plumbing included. Drains and pop ups are often included with faucet itself rather than sink.

    Will this come with the drain plug pipe?

    A. The Kohler K-2337-8 is just the sink and does not have any plumbing included. Drains and pop ups are often included with faucet itself rather than sink.

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 is a large sink, but it would work just fine on a 5' bathroom counter.

    Is this too large for a 5ft. bathroom counter?

    A. The Kohler K-2337-8 is a large sink, but it would work just fine on a 5' bathroom counter.

  • The Cashmere finish of the Kohler K-2337-8 appears more gray than brown.

    It's hard to tell in the online photo, is the Cashmere color more grayish or brownish?

    A.

    The Cashmere finish of the Kohler K-2337-8 appears more gray than brown.

  • The K-2337-8 is 17 x 10". It is 5" water depth.

    What are the inside measurements and how deep is the Kohler Memoirs K-2337-8.

    A.

    The K-2337-8 is 17 x 10". It is 5" water depth.

  • The Kohler K-2337-8 does have 8" center holes for a widespread faucet installation.

    Does this have widespread faucet centers?

    A.

    The Kohler K-2337-8 does have 8" center holes for a widespread faucet installation.

  • The height from counter top level to the highest part of the Kohler K-2337-8 sink is 3/4".

    What is the height difference between the countertop that it sits on, and the tallest part of the rim around the sink?

    A.

    The height from counter top level to the highest part of the Kohler K-2337-8 sink is 3/4".

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler Sink The finish of the sink is great and the style can be used in many types of bathroom settings. We wanted a sink with an angular look but still had more rounded inside dimensions for ease of cleaning. This sink fits our criteria. Faucet Direct is great to work with.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Stately Sink First sink came broken in many pieces. Faucets direct mailed out a new one immediately and without question. 2nd sink rec'd in great shape! Looks great in bathroom. Great customer service. Would order from Faucets Direct again.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler sink Perfect! Great Service and a beautiful product that was shipped quickly and safely.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this review helps you like the others did us We've learned to read reviews! This sink is such a classic looking sink. While it's reasonably priced, there is nothing cheap looking about it. Was very easy for my husband to install. The finish is easy to clean. If you're looking to update your vanity, without having to redo the entire thing....try updating your sink, and faucets first. You may be suprised at how much improvement you get and how good your old vanity still looks! Faucet Direct had this shipped to us really quickly. Perfect condition, and was a breeze to deal with. Sincerely, Whims
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sink and great service! I ordered this sink on a Monday and had problems with ordering online. I called first thing Tuesday morning and was quickly helped over the phone. The sink was shipped that afternoon and on my doorstep the NEXT DAY! It was in perfect condition and looks beautiful! I found the best price by far on faucetdirect.com and will definitely recommend them and use them in the future!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Sink Bought 2 of these for our Master Bath remodel and they are wonderful! Nice slope for good draining and a real focal point on top of the marble counter. Will be a call out feature when we sell the home. Great price for a Kohler product. Timely delivery too.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Nice Sink This sink is super nice and looks so beautiful. Everyone who has seen it says the same thing. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone. The packaging was incredible and it arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Sink Beautiful sink. Biscuit color complements Verde Butterfly granite perfectly. Shape and size, though large, are exactly what I was looking for. Faucet Direct service and shipping were also excellent.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Response and Shipping I have found recently that ordering bathroom products like sinks and faucets is hit and miss with online vendors, some orders can take up to 8 weeks because products aren't in stock. Faucet Direct is a direct hit. The product came sooner than expected in perfect condition, and the price was the best we had found. Thank you Faucet Direct for the excellent service, we will definately order from you again.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better than I expected Very classy and stately looking. I love it. It arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. Very easy purchase.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Company This is my third major purchase from faucetdirect.com Very professional company. Toilets and sinks have all arrived well packed and in brand new condition. I stopped buying from large depots and Woe's because they aren't careful handling fragile items.
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retrofit Prompt service, impeccable delivery. Installed, the sink became an instant centerpiece in the bathroom My objective was a partial remodel maintaining some tile elements to the master bath and making some more contemporary changes in plumbing and flooring. This achieved the former objective with aplomb. What a sleek and beautiful look! It blends in and yields an elegant touch and finish. Besides, it's incredibly functional and allows many choices for faucets. I went with the Pegasus line for finish plumbing and the results were pure class. I had no idea it would make such a difference. If you want to invest less than $300 for the sink, faucet and installation, nothing will give you more pop.
Date published: 2010-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sink! I am very pleased with this beautiful sink! it is exactly what I had hoped it would be. Our contractor has commented several times on its great design. We ordered two sinks for our new master bath. One arrived broken, and FaucetDirect immediately sent a replacement. I am very pleased with their customer service.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memoirs Stately series The Kohler Memoirs Stately faucet and bath fixtures had been sitting around for at least a year waiting for me to install them when I got a burst of energy and decided to do it. But my old sink looked tired and cheap when I put the new faucets on and I knew that I needed to upgrade. I had no idea that the matching sink would be so reasonably priced and the result was well worth the money. It's very classic looking - the bath is slate and tile with an old colonial mexican chest as the vanity and it couldn't be better. And the best part, I choose the free shipping and it arrived THE NEXT DAY so I was still in the mood to install it . (Otherwise, it might have been 2012) No kidding, I had my order in at 10 am and it was waiting at my door the next afternoon. When I ordered on the phone, the guy said it would be quick because I was in California close to the warehouse but I had no idea he meant THAT quick. And it was free. Great place to shop.
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the Vanity We updated our Master Bath - painting the vanity cabinet, new cabinet pulls and knobs, new counter top, lighting, sink and faucet. The square sink is perfect to coordinate with the look in the Master Bath. We looked at other brands and we chose Kohler for the reputation and the glaze is noticeably better. We are so happy with our new Kohler Memoirs sink.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink Ordered 2 of these sinks, received them in 2 days with free shipping. Unfortunately one had broken, but customer service was excellent and I received a replacement within 48 hrs! The sinks are beautiful in our new master bath and we couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2010-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sink No local vendors had this in stock. Ordered from FaucetDirect and rec'd the item quickly and well packaged. Great sink, great price and service.
Date published: 2010-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 3 sinks. They arrived within 3 days in perfect condition. Beautiful sinks and excellent service!
Date published: 2009-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very nice and beautiful, the only thing is that the color didn't match what is shown on the web, it was more yellow than the "bone" color - bone color appeared more sandy, but nonetheless, great product.
Date published: 2009-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink The sink looks great, was a snap to install and the price was perfect. Just a warning, make sure your faucet reaches out far enough. With all the various faucets we looked at, some were the right color, style, etc, but wouldn't reach far enough into the middle of the sink.
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN EXPECTED I HOPED WHEN I SAW THE PICTURE THAT IT WOULD BE THE RIGHT SIZE AND FIT. IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. NOT ONLY DOES IT FIT BUT IT HAS A VERY CONTEMPORARY LOOK, BUT ALSO HAS A VERY CLASSIC APPEAL. YOU WILL LOVE THIS SINK. DON'T SKIMP ON THE FIXTURES. GET SOMETHING CLASSY.
Date published: 2009-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sink Great looking sink. Large footprint so make sure your vanity is large enough so the sink does not dominate the look.
Date published: 2009-06-08
  • 2015-04-01T09:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-561561, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Memoirs Stately Collection

The sophistication of traditional design serves as the inspiration for the Memoirs Suite. With its rich detailing, this suite of products echoes the stylized lines of historically renowned furniture and architectural design. Two styles offer different dignified interpretations - the clean, crisp lines of the Stately design, and the added rounded detail of the Classic style, which resembles crown molding. With fixtures and faucets available, the extensive Memoirs Suite can accommodate both large and small bath and powder rooms.

Other Products In The Kohler Memoirs Stately Collection

View all 118 products in Kohler Memoirs Stately Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items