Kohler K-2210-NY Dune Caxton 17" Undermount Bathroom Sink with Overflow

Item #: BCI1741544

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/4/2015

$98.29
Originally $131.05, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Dune
Stock:
10 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Basin Depth 4
Basin Length 17
Basin Width 14
Country Of Origin USA
Drain Assembly Included No
Drain Connection 1.75
Drain Placement Center
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 0
Faucet Included No
Height 7.5
Installation Type Undermount
Length 19.25
Made in America Yes
Material Vitreous China
Number Of Basins 1
Overflow Yes
Sink Shape Oval
Theme Traditional
Width 16.25

This product has additional required/recommended options. To configure, add to your cart.

  • P Trap Recommended

Product Features:

  • Oval basin couples functionality with aesthetic appeal
  • Covered under Kohler's limited lifetime sink warranty
  • Constructed from vitreous china providing a classic look and feel
  • Simple, streamlined design that's as versatile and attractive
  • Sleek look of an integrated basin with timeless design
  • Undermount installation delivers the classic look and feel to any bathroom
  • Center drain location provides optimal draining capability
  • Equipped with overflow drain - works in tandem with the primary to prevent an overflow or spillage
  • All hardware needed for installation included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • Undermount Sinks: Create a seamless counter-to-basin transition. Sleek styles and ease of cleaning are what makes these the preferred design choice.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Length: 19-1/4" (measured from the left outer rim to the right outer rim)
  • Overall Width: 16-1/4" (measured from the back outer rim to the front outer rim)
  • Height: 7-1/2" (measured from the bottom of sink to the top of the rim)
  • Basin Width: 14" (measured from the back inner rim to the front inner rim)
  • Basin Length: 17" (measured from the left inner rim to the right inner rim)
  • Basin Depth: 4" (measured from the center of basin to the rim)
  • Installation Type: Undermount
  • Number of Faucet Holes: 0
  • Drain Outlet Connection: 1-3/4"

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-2210

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    K-2210-47
  • Biscuit
    K-2210-96
  • Biscuit Satin
    K-2210-S1
  • Black
    K-2210-7
  • Cashmere
    K-2210-K4
  • Cream City
    2210-K4
  • Dune
    K-2210-NY
  • Honed White
    K-2210-HW1
  • Ice Grey
    K-2210-95
  • Innocent Blush
    K-2210-55
  • Mexican Sand
    K-2210-33
  • Navy
    K-2210-52
  • Sandbar
    K-2210-G9
  • Seafoam Green
    K-2210-71
  • Skylight
    K-2210-6
  • Stoneware
    2210-K4
  • Sunlight
    K-2210-Y2
  • Tea Green
    K-2210-NG
  • Thunder Grey
    K-2210-58
  • Timberline
    K-2210-97
  • White
    K-2210-0
  • White Cliffs
    2210-K4
  • White Satin
    K-2210-S2
  • Wild Rose
    K-2210-45

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

18 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-2210 does not have a glazed rim as this is made only for undermount installation.

    Glazed rim for Caxton 2210?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 does not have a glazed rim as this is made only for undermount installation.

  • Almond is a darker, tanner tone, similar to a Bone color. Whereas Biscuit is lighter and has the tone similar to the color of bread or teeth. There are some color example swatches available on any Kohler product page by clicking "view finishes."

    i need to replace one of two sinks. how can i tell whether the one i need t replace is almond or biscuit finish?

    A. Almond is a darker, tanner tone, similar to a Bone color. Whereas Biscuit is lighter and has the tone similar to the color of bread or teeth. There are some color example swatches available on any Kohler product page by clicking "view finishes."

  • Overflows are helpful if you plan to fill your sink as they prevent the water from reaching the rim. Excess water over the overflow will flow back down & out the drain. Some sinks come with out them due to their design (vessels for example).

    What is the function of an overflow?

    A. Overflows are helpful if you plan to fill your sink as they prevent the water from reaching the rim. Excess water over the overflow will flow back down & out the drain. Some sinks come with out them due to their design (vessels for example).

  • The Kohler K-2210 has Exterior dimensions of 19 1/4" x 16 1/4" and Interior dimensions of 17" x 14".

    what size is this bathroom sink

    A. The Kohler K-2210 has Exterior dimensions of 19 1/4" x 16 1/4" and Interior dimensions of 17" x 14".

  • The Kohler K-2210 has a shallower depth and comes with a overflow, the 2205 is deeper and has no overflow.

    What's the difference between the K-2210 and the K-2205? They are both Caxton.

    A. The Kohler K-2210 has a shallower depth and comes with a overflow, the 2205 is deeper and has no overflow.

  • The Kohler K-2210 comes with an installation template.

    Can I get a template for this sink - K-2210? Does it come with the sink?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 comes with an installation template.

  • The Kohler K-2210 uses clamps and anchors if the sink is an inch or thicker.

    Do you need metal straps to hold the undermout sink?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 uses clamps and anchors if the sink is an inch or thicker.

  • The Kohler K-2210 does not have a overflow trim plate.

    does your overflow hole have a trim plate, is it removable,what is it made of

    A. The Kohler K-2210 does not have a overflow trim plate.

  • The basin depth for the Kohler K-2210 is 4". For more Specification information please click on our Specification Sheet link on this page.

    What is the available water depth for this sink?

    A. The basin depth for the Kohler K-2210 is 4". For more Specification information please click on our Specification Sheet link on this page.

  • The correct pull or push stoppers come with the faucets that you buy for the sinks. The diameter of the pop ups are about 2-1/4".

    What is the correct pull stopper or push stopper drain for Kohler 2209, 2210 and2214 sinks?

    A. The correct pull or push stoppers come with the faucets that you buy for the sinks. The diameter of the pop ups are about 2-1/4".

  • The Kohler K-2210 is with overflow and the K-2210 N is without overflow.

    what is the difference between the Kohler Caxton K2210 and K2210 N? And what size undermount would be best for 30" wide vanity?Thanks.

    A. The Kohler K-2210 is with overflow and the K-2210 N is without overflow.

  • This is the industry standard size sink used with vanities. It will leave enough room.

    Will the 17" undermount sink leave sufficient room for a faucet in a standard 22" deep granite top?

    A. This is the industry standard size sink used with vanities. It will leave enough room.

  • The Kohler K-2210 will fit a 21" vanity, provided that the chosen faucet will fit in the available counter space.

    Does this fit a vanity depth of 21 in?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 will fit a 21" vanity, provided that the chosen faucet will fit in the available counter space.

  • This sink would be compatible if you install the faucet as a side or corner mount. For a rear mount application consider the smaller Kohler K-2209.

    I have an inside undercounter clearance of 18 1/2" from the back wall to the inside front of the cabinet. Is this enough for this size sink?

    A. This sink would be compatible if you install the faucet as a side or corner mount. For a rear mount application consider the smaller Kohler K-2209.

  • The Kohler K-2210 drain shown is matching to the faucet, it comes in the finish matching to the faucet that you order.

    Is the drain cover in the sink always gold in this sink?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 drain shown is matching to the faucet, it comes in the finish matching to the faucet that you order.

  • The Kohler K-2210 does flatten out at the bottom. The specification sheets with the drawings are available on the product page.

    Is this a flat-bottom sink or bowl-shaped? The Bancroft looks more bowl-shaped and this looks like it flattens out.

    A. The Kohler K-2210 does flatten out at the bottom. The specification sheets with the drawings are available on the product page.

  • Kohler's primary North American factory is in Wisconsin. Though many of their toilet fixtures are also made in Mexico.

    Where is the 2210 manufactured?

    A. Kohler's primary North American factory is in Wisconsin. Though many of their toilet fixtures are also made in Mexico.

  • The Kohler K-2210 should be installed in cabinet depth that is at least 22"

    what is the minimum depth vanity top recommended for this sink?

    A. The Kohler K-2210 should be installed in cabinet depth that is at least 22"

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery Two Bathroom sinks were delivered within 3 days without expedited delivery. Well boxed (double) to prevent damage so sinks arrived in good condition. All of FaucetDirect items for a complete bathroom renovation arrived in a timely manner with the exception of a Moen curved shower rod which took 6 weeks. I believe this to be a Moen issue. Will use FaucetDirect for my second bathroom renovation.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sinks We just had a granite countertop installed in our guest bathroom & the two sinks that we purchased from this site are the perfect compliment to the granite. They are the undermounted style & the biscuit color is exactly right with the granite. Delivery time was amazing. Will order from here again when we do the master.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Sink, Perfect Size Every feature about this sink is wonderful. The size, the finish, the clean and classy look. Packaging was perfect and both our sinks arrived fast and in great condition. We have been using FaucetDirect for years now and is our go-to site for our home remodeling purchases.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Caxton 17" Bathroom Sink The 2 Caxton sinks in Mexican Sand are a welcome addition to the remodeling of our master bath and I would recommend them and other Kohler products. The sinks were back ordered by another supplier but when we contacted Faucet Direct they sent the sinks within a few days. Their employees were very helpful and honest. I will use Faucet Direct again without reservation.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Kohler makes a lot of different types and styles of bowls. These look good and installed easily, I set them in a wooden frame vs. hanging them from the top, then shimmed to fit tightly. Dealing w/ build.com is a PLEASURE. The staff is helpful,friendly and if you need to return an incorrect part, like I had too, they are most accomodating. I do wish that sizing was better explained, so that you know the size of the bowl AND the size of the mounting required. Piet
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sinks! This sink was a buy and a beauty! What more do you need? It's beautiful in my new bathroom and has the look of quality! Go for this one!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beauty of Kohler Very nice, quality sink, simple yet elegant. Overflow present but unseen as it is on the front of the sink. The Kohler name is visible from your standing position, beautiful color, consistent with their other line of same color products. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice We bought the Mexican Sand Kohler sink for our newly renovated bathroom. It was perfect with our granite - we love it.
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sink Bought two for double vanity under carrara marble top. The delivery was timely and they are a nice addition to a classic master bath
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best online purchase The product was packed well and shipped the next day. The undermount sinks look great when installed.
Date published: 2010-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shallow and stylish This is a beautiful sink that has a very unique design and adds tot he custom look of our remodel. It is very shallow. You do not want this to be the sink you use to hand wash or soak anything. We got a deeper one for the other bathroom for that reason.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item - Kohler K2210 White Caxton 17" Undermount Sink with Overflow The first two of the three sinks were just installed and are lovely white, oval bowls.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product from a Quality E-Tailor High quality product at a very competitive price from an outstanding source, Faucet Direct. Easy to do business with and very helpful. Thanks!
Date published: 2008-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sinks The sinks arrived in excellent condition. They are now in place in my new granite counter top in my remodeled bathroom. They are everything I wanted in sinks. Nice product.
Date published: 2008-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchasing experience Order handlled flawlessly, shipped very promptly, arrived in good condition. Product looks great, exactly as advertised. Can't wait to finish installation, which should be a snap with the detailed instructions included.
Date published: 2008-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First undermount sink I purchased two Caxton undermount sinks for the vanity in one of our bathrooms. These are the first undermount sinks I've ever owned, and I hoped that I'd like them . . . and I do! They're beautiful sinks, roomy, deep enough, and have a classic look that should be "in style" for many years. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2008-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased I am very pleased with my Caxton sink and Faucet Direct. The price was reasonable and I did not have to pay shipping. I received it on time and undamaged. I ordered a color other than white, so I would have had to Special Order it at Home Depot. I saved money and didn't waste any time. It was packed in a huge box, but it kept it from breaking.
Date published: 2008-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sink This Kohler K-2210 Sink is perfect for granite counter undermounts. It is a clean and elegant look. I ordered 3 of these sinks and they were delivered to my house within 6 days after the order was placed. Great service from FaucetDirect.com and will order from them in the future. The price of the sinks could not be matched by any local plumbing retailers in Phoenix and the no shipping charges was a bonus.
Date published: 2010-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warning on size The specs of sink list size as 19" when it's really 19 1/2. I had to send it back and get a smaller sink as the supposedly 19" sink did not fit in a space for 19 inches
Date published: 2008-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery I tried to purchase these products from my local home improvement store but it was a "special order" and would not be delivered until 2 weeks after my installer was scheduled to put in my new countertops. I ordered from faucetsdirect and received the sinks within 1 week of placing my order! They were in excellent condition as well as priced well.
Date published: 2009-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice sinks The sinks were great and came quickly. I did not receive the templates. I contacted the company twice. The first time I was told they would be sent to me, the second time I was told they were not any to be sent
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking sink! Very affordable and the quality your expect from Kohler! Love the sinks.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product met my expectations but one broken upon receipt I ordered three and one came broken in the original packaging. Had to wait for a replacement which delayed my installation
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought these for our home we are building. Very nice solid quality, beautiful glazed finish. This should last for many years.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE DELIVERED ON TIME. GREAT PRODUCT. ONE BOWL HAS A SLIGHT BLEMISH. THEY SHIPPED ANOTHER THE NEXT DAY AT NO CHARGE, NO QUESTIONS ASKED. WILL CERTAINLY DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size installed and looks lovely
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quailty sink We bought 4 sinks for a granite remodel. They look great with the undermount. Good purchase .
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great installed - perfect size, shape and color.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Go To Vanity Sink! Great under mount sink, a trusted brand name at great price point.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So happy I kept this size and not the smaller one. It looks great and is the perfect size.
Date published: 2014-08-01
  • 2015-02-28T18:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-559561, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Caxton Collection

The Kohler Caxton collection is one of the most widely used bathroom sinks on the market today. With it's simple and clean oval design, multiple basin sizes, wide variety of colors, the Kohler Caxton looks great in almost any bathroom. The Caxton sink also provides a shape that allows for the application of so many unique designs from the Kohler Artist Editions as well.

Other Products In The Kohler Caxton Collection

View all 12 products in Kohler Caxton Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items