Kohler K-1894-C-BN Vibrant Brushed Nickel Traditional 16 Ounce Brass Soap / Lotion Dispenser

Item #: BCI161759

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 5/27/2015

$63.56
Originally $84.75, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Stock:
75 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Country Of Origin USA
Height 3.44
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Length 3.44
Made in America Yes
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 2
Spout Height 3.44
Spout Reach 3.44
Theme Traditional

Product Features:

  • Constructed of brass, ensuring durability and dependability
  • High quality finish - will resist rust and corrosion through everyday use
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 2-1/2"
  • Height: 3-7/16"
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware required for installation is included
  • Additional Kohler Links

    Our SKU: K-1894-C

    This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

    • Brushed Bronze
      K-1894-C-BV
    • Brushed Chrome
      K-1894-C-G
    • French Gold
      K-1894-C-AF
    • Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
      K-1894-C-2BZ
    • Oil Rubbed Bronze (BRZ)
      K-1894-C-BRZ
    • Polished Brass
      K-1894-C-PB
    • Polished Chrome
      K-1894-C-CP
    • Vibrant Brushed Nickel
      K-1894-C-BN
    • Vibrant Polished Nickel
      K-1894-C-SN
    • Vibrant Stainless
      K-1894-C-VS

    *Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

    2 Questions from the Community

    • The K-1894-C in polished chrome is the standard chrome finish that we carry. 

      The polished chrome appears dark in the picture. Is it a standard chrome finish?

      A.

      The K-1894-C in polished chrome is the standard chrome finish that we carry. 

    • If you're having problems with the soap coming out for the Kohler K-1894-C, you may need to clean out the spout and the pump.

      Why doesnt soap come out?

      A. If you're having problems with the soap coming out for the Kohler K-1894-C, you may need to clean out the spout and the pump.

    Product Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This was on backorder at the time I needed it and I considered switching to a different dispenser. I'm glad I didn't. This was worth waiting for. We got two, and they are the perfect compliment to our new Fairfax bathroom faucet. They work perfectly, dispensing just the right amount with no dribble or excess. Soap was very easy to fill; lotion took a lot of patience bcause of how thick it is, but both come out nicely. These are functional and very attractive. Guests have even commented on them! (How often does that happen with a bathroom fixture?)
    Date published: 2010-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Wow! I ordered this great looking product yesterday afternoon. It was delivered in less than 24 hours. Can't beat that.
    Date published: 2010-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOAP DISPENSER THE SOAP DISPENSER I ORDERED CAME IN A REALLY QUICK. ONLY A FEW DAYS. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE ORDERED IT IN VIBRANT STAINLESS AND WAS AN EXACT MATCH TO OUR FAUCET. ONLINE ORDERING IS VERY USER FRIENDLY. I WOULD ORDER FROM FAUCET DIRECT AGAIN WHEN THE TIME COMES.
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Made solidly and matches well with the faucet. Refills from the top, not under the counter.
    Date published: 2010-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! This dispenser was easy to install, matches our faucet, and means we don't have to keep an unsightly detergent bottle out where you can see it. It just holds 20 ounces, if you stir the soap with the straw before putting in the last bit in order to get the bubbles out.
    Date published: 2010-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap dispenser is a great addition to our recently remodeled kitchen. We purchased the dispenser in the oil rubbed bronze finish. Style and finish compliment the Vinnata faucet nicely. Have been using the dispenser for about 1 month. It works great. We are very pleased with this purchase. Looks very nice with dark granite countertop as well.
    Date published: 2009-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Soap Dispenser Ever I love this dispenser. It does not leak brown into your soap like other models do. The finish on this product is fantastic! It doesn't show a single water spot, so there's no need to frantically wipe it down every time someone touches it! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good pump.
    Date published: 2009-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEAT! This dispenser matches our Kohler faucets and looks GREAT! It presents a very neat, tidy sink area with no messy, drippy bottle sitting there. It was easy to install (says hubby) and I LOVE it!
    Date published: 2009-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Kohler soap dispenser Kohler K-1894-BN (brushed nickle) soap Dispenser is a solid soap dispenser. Fill from the top and is made of solid metal and it is heavy and easy to install. We love this dispenser.
    Date published: 2009-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Looks great, works great
    Date published: 2009-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! In reviewing the faucet we purchased,(K-12177) I forgot to mention the button at the top of the faucet. It's plastic and a different color from the faucet. I read reviews here and elsewhere that were critical of this button - it melted, it popped out, etc. But did you know you can buy a button to match the faucet finish? We bought the faucet in Polished Brass and opted for the same in the finial (button). It looks and feels like metal and fits into the hole quite securely. Once you put the faucet into the cart, the page automatically opens for this piece. Ours seems to be quite secure and it looks much nicer than the plastic white one that came with the faucet. As for the soap dispenser, this has a great feature - fills from the top - no bending to get to the bottle under the sink. The pump works well and so far, so good. Time will tell, but for now everything is working properly and we have no complaints.
    Date published: 2009-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed in bathroom We had contractor drill hole in our 30" vanity top, and installed this next to faucet. No longer have to deal with a non-matching and non-matching soap dispenser. Kohler is the way to go for all fixtures. Well built
    Date published: 2009-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must buy, for any new sink The Kohler deck mounted soap dispenser is a must have when remodeling or building a new kitchen. The look is clean and modern. The dispenser reservoir holds a surprising amount of liquid soap, so refills are not needed very often.My one concern is the pump action, you press down to obtain soap but the internal spring does not go back up quickly. One must pull it up from time to time to work properly.
    Date published: 2009-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied This is a simply a very nice product. It functions perfectly and is not hard at all to fill.
    Date published: 2009-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler price, Kohler quality. Have replaced my soap dispenser 3x in 3 years. The Kohler replacement is a lot heavier and the finish is superior to the soap dispensers it replaced. Lets see how long it lasts. Faucet Direct is a great on line company to deal with. This is my second purchase and I have no complaints.
    Date published: 2009-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap dispenser was exactly as described. I have never been disappointed in a Kohler product.
    Date published: 2009-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiltlady This soap/lotion dispenser is very nice and matches the Kohler K-12177 Polished Brass Kitchen faucet perfectly. We are very pleased with this product and the fast service we received from FaucetDirect.
    Date published: 2009-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brass Kohler Soap Dispenser I bought this through Faucet Direct because they had the best selection and prices. I was very pleasantly surprised with their follow-up. Not only did they send me a way to follow the shipment, it was very fast (4 days) and after it arrived, they sent yet another f/u email to make sure it arrived ok. I'm very impressed with the beautiful brass soap dispenser. It was easy to put in and works great. I'm also very impressed with Faucet Direct and will buy from them again and recommend to friends.
    Date published: 2008-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Soap Dispenser After purchasing two other soap dispensers, from National Hardware Stores, and having both of them cease to function after just a couple of weeks, we decided to try the Soap Dispenser that "goes" with the faucet we purchased from Faucet's Direct when we were remodeling our kitchen. The dispenser has worked perfectly, is easy to fill and clean and looks great!
    Date published: 2008-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works just as described and fast shipping.
    Date published: 2008-09-11
    • 2015-04-01T09:57CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_cp-560121, STG, sort_mostHelpful
    • clientName_MoreHome

    Kohler

    The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

    Warranty Info

    Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
    Recently viewed items