Kohler K-15160-7 Black Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet from the Coralais Collection

Item #: BCI218943

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/3/2015

$148.22
Originally $263.50, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Black
Stock:
45 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Width 10.5
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 6
Spout Reach 9
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pullout Spray
Theme Basic
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

Product Features:

  • Premium metal construction of faucet body and handles ensures reliability
  • Covered by Kohler’s faucet lifetime limited warranty
  • Kohler finishes are guaranteed to resist corrosion and tarnishing
  • Coralais brings superior convenience, quality and style
  • Pullout spray faucet head offers additional versatility
  • Includes escutcheon (cover plate) for sinks/counter tops with 3 faucet holes
  • Designed to install easily with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for installation is included

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11” (measured from counter top to the highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 6” (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9” (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Flow Rate: 1.8 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-3/8”
  • 1 Hole required for faucet installation
  • 1 Handle is included with the faucet
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant – meeting federal and state regulations for lead content

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler’s mission that you can improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service.

With everything that Kohler does it lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality regardless of price. Kohler sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve.

From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath, to engines for lawn tractors and generators, to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world; this is what the Kohler Company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-15160

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    15160-47
  • Biscuit
    K-15160-96
  • Black
    K-15160-7
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-15160-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-15160-BN
  • Polished Chrome
    K-15160-CP
  • Polished Chrome/White
  • White
    K-15160-0

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

28 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-15160 is constructed of metal.

    Are the fittings metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is constructed of metal.

  • It is possible to purchase faucet hole plugs for various sinks from a local hardware store. But, perhaps the best looking option would be to mount the Kohler faucet using the optional faucet hole escutcheon to cover up the two side holes around the faucet and free up the furthest hole for your second piece.

    Bought a Kohler cast iron sink with 4 holes but I only need two holes. What is the solution?

    A. It is possible to purchase faucet hole plugs for various sinks from a local hardware store. But, perhaps the best looking option would be to mount the Kohler faucet using the optional faucet hole escutcheon to cover up the two side holes around the faucet and free up the furthest hole for your second piece.

  • The Kohler K-15160 does come with a escutcheon to cover the sink holes.

    Does the K15160 come with a plate to cover sink holes?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 does come with a escutcheon to cover the sink holes.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is equipped with temperature memory which means the faucet can be turned on/off at any position you do not need to bring the faucet handle to center position to turn it off.

    How does the temperature memory work? Do you sell a similar style faucet in biscuit without the temperature control. Our water heater is across the entire length of house and lower level from the kitchen.

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is equipped with temperature memory which means the faucet can be turned on/off at any position you do not need to bring the faucet handle to center position to turn it off.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is pull out hose is made out of Nylon and it has a weigh attached to it so that the hose can return back into the unit(quick connection). It is not magnetic.

    the pullout does it have a magnetic part?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is pull out hose is made out of Nylon and it has a weigh attached to it so that the hose can return back into the unit(quick connection). It is not magnetic.

  • The overall height is 8 3/8 inches, the spout height is 6 inches, and the spout reach is 9 inches.

    What is the heigth of the faucet and the reach measurement?

    A. The overall height is 8 3/8 inches, the spout height is 6 inches, and the spout reach is 9 inches.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is 39" long.

    How long is the pull out spray hose?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is 39" long.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a metal braided hose.

    Is the hose stainless steel braided? If not, what is the hose made of?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a metal braided hose.

  • The pull out is plastic for safety reason, as there will be hot water running through the unit this prevents scalding. It also prevents damaged to the sink or countertop if dropped.

    Is the whole body of the faucet, ( pull out, handle, and trunk) metal?

    A. The pull out is plastic for safety reason, as there will be hot water running through the unit this prevents scalding. It also prevents damaged to the sink or countertop if dropped.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a spout with a slight angle so the water will come out on a slight angle as well.

    What is the angle that the water comes out of the spout?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a spout with a slight angle so the water will come out on a slight angle as well.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a 90 degree swivel.

    What is the swivel degree of this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a 90 degree swivel.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is made out of metal and plastic components. They use plastic in some parts for the parts that are under the counter. Plastic is used to help prevent corrosion. Kohler offers lifetime warranty to origional purchasing on all parts.

    does this faucet have a solid brass interior?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is made out of metal and plastic components. They use plastic in some parts for the parts that are under the counter. Plastic is used to help prevent corrosion. Kohler offers lifetime warranty to origional purchasing on all parts.

  • The Kohler K-15160 - Yes, Biscuit is off white.

    is is the biscuit color off white

    A. The Kohler K-15160 - Yes, Biscuit is off white.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has an escutcheon included but it is not necessary to use for installation.

    Is it true that the K-15160-L can be installed without the escutcheon?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has an escutcheon included but it is not necessary to use for installation.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is metal construction.

    Is the spray head metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is metal construction.

  • The compression water fittings will be the standard 3/8". You can install with or without the escutcheon. The K-3376 is displayed with a bird's eye view of the K-596 Simplice faucet.

    What is the diameter of the water pressure line? Can the sink be installed without escutcheon, I want it to look as pictured with the Kohler K-3376 sink. What is the faucet shown with K-3376 sink.

    A. The compression water fittings will be the standard 3/8". You can install with or without the escutcheon. The K-3376 is displayed with a bird's eye view of the K-596 Simplice faucet.

  • Any finish would work just fine, it all depends on your personal tastes.

    Which finish would be best on a bar by a pool?

    A. Any finish would work just fine, it all depends on your personal tastes.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is low lead compliant so there's no issue shipping to California.

    Will this ship to Calif. because of possible lead in product? Thanks

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is low lead compliant so there's no issue shipping to California.

  • The Kohler K-15160 comes with an escutcheon plate that comes in the same finish that you choose the faucet in.

    Do you sell the ecutcheon plate in white for this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 comes with an escutcheon plate that comes in the same finish that you choose the faucet in.

  • Thank you for you feedback for the Kohler K-15160. We will pass the word onto Kohler.

    facuet is installed on dual basin sink. All is well until you want to move the spout to the other sink. Takes more pressure than i thin should have to be used.. i like facuet but it can br a pain in that respect tnx

    A. Thank you for you feedback for the Kohler K-15160. We will pass the word onto Kohler.

  • Kohler does make soap dispensers in brushed chrome as well. The K-1893-C comes in that finish.

    Can we get a soap dispenser In brushed chrome as well

    A. Kohler does make soap dispensers in brushed chrome as well. The K-1893-C comes in that finish.

  • The Kohler K-15160 can be installed with the plate or for single hole installation.

    Is the plate necessary or can faucet be installed in single hole without a plate?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 can be installed with the plate or for single hole installation.

  • The Kohler K-15160 in black is more of a polished black finish, than matte look.

    Is the finish a matte black?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 in black is more of a polished black finish, than matte look.

  • The Kohler K-15160 in brushed nickel should hide the water spots a bit better than the chrome finishes. If spotting on your faucet is an issue, you may also want to consider Moen's spot resist stainless finish, as this is specifically designed to help conceal water spotting.

    Is there any finish that is more resistant to hard water deposits?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 in brushed nickel should hide the water spots a bit better than the chrome finishes. If spotting on your faucet is an issue, you may also want to consider Moen's spot resist stainless finish, as this is specifically designed to help conceal water spotting.

  • The Kohler K-15160 height from the bottom of the item to the top of the handle is 11 inches.

     

    what is the hight from counter top to very top of the handle

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 height from the bottom of the item to the top of the handle is 11 inches.

     

  • The Kohler K-15160 does have a deep rough in kit. It requires a 1-7/16" (37 mm) to 1-1/2" (38 mm) diameter hole and will accommodate deck thicknesses from 1-1/2" (38 mm) to 3-3/8" (86 mm) thick installations. The part number is Kohler K1012715.

    Can this be adapted for decks thicker than 1-3/8"?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 does have a deep rough in kit. It requires a 1-7/16" (37 mm) to 1-1/2" (38 mm) diameter hole and will accommodate deck thicknesses from 1-1/2" (38 mm) to 3-3/8" (86 mm) thick installations. The part number is Kohler K1012715.

  • The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

    What repair kit is required when the faucet lever breaks away from the rest of the unit?

    A.

    The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

  • The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

    What repair kit is required when the faucet lever breaks away from the rest of the unit?

    A.

    The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty faucet Got the unit and installed it without much trouble. Problem is that it doesn't have any water pressure coming out. I know it was installed right so I called Kohler directly and they offered to send me replacement parts but wouldn't pay a plumber to repair it. A brand new faucet and I have to pay more money to have it repaired? I couldn't believe it. Faucet Direct on the other hand said that they would replace the whole unit with no shipping charge. I wouldn't buy another Kohler product but I surely would deal again with Faucet Direct.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Matches kitchen decor for my kitchen remodel.......
Date published: 2009-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to Kohler standards I chose the oiled bronze finish, and within a year, it was peeling off the spray handle. Kohler would not stand by their product. No more Kohler for me!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to keep clean Installation was simple and easy; the spray reaches into corner of sink without reduction in force of spray (sink is 36 x 24 inches). Did not need to reduce hot water temp.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black plastic pull out looks cheap I bought a white one six or so years ago for a kitchen project and loved it ... but it looks like since then the pull out has been replaced by a cheap plastic one - so the handle and main body look high gloss shiny and the pull out looks dull in comparison ... I returned it.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet in my color! Our old faucet was getting near the end of the line, and I wanted to replace it with a biscuit/sand color, which was very hard to find. None of the usual stores carried that color, and none of the other online sites. We've used FaucetDirect products in the past, and happily they carried the color and style we wanted. Great service, excellent product, and super fast delivery!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I wanted a nice looking, moderately priced faucet from a reputable company so I chose this one. The brushed finish has a quality look to it. The pull-out works well. It's a little black dress of faucets. It is totally functional and well designed.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased a Kohler black kitchen faucet for my new kitchen. The product was similar to one I had in my original kitchen. The only difference is that one was white. I have used it for the last 10 days, since the kitchen was finished. It is easy to operate and looks good with the black granite counter top. I recommend this product
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product with only one reservation This proved to be a good, attractive product which arrived in a timely manner, well-packaged and functional. Our only reservation is that the water flow is not what we're accustomed to, and there seems to be no way to increase it. I understand that many products today are designed for limited water usage, but we would give up some water savings to get more pressure.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet but some issues This faucet was installed in our kitchen when the home was built about 7 years ago. A few years ago the hose that attaches to the pull out began to leak. Our plumber replaced the hose and all was fine until yesterday when I noticed water dripping out from under the cabinet. Needless to say it is leaking again. I am replacing the entire faucet for a pull down model (Kohler K-691) as opposed to the pull out model in hopes that there will be less wear on the hose due to bending.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment! My old faucet was a Kohler and I didn't hesitate to purchase this brand again, since they are fairly simple to install. Everything about this faucet was cheap and shoddy. First of all, the hot and cold water connecting hoses were too short; had to visit a plumbing supply house to find extensions. The core water supply tube was made of fabric, rather than the copper used in my "old" faucet. Nonetheless, I hooked everything up, only to find that water flow was hugely constricted for some reason. Really annoying. The next day, I found a flood on my kitchen floor. I checked it and although all the parts were secured, the cold water was leaking above the connection. Wound up pulling out the 'new' faucet and reinstalling my original Kohler. What a pain!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's White other reviewers have mentioned about the small supply tubes. Well, they are small. they have a tendency to kink when tightening up the nuts. I would have guessed that a Kohler faucet would be a good product. However, then I remembered that Kohler specializes in porcelain products (toilets, sinks)... Not faucets. water pressure at my house is low (45 PSI) to start with. So, this faucet is not a good fit for me/my house/my desires-expectations. Will replace it as soon as it breaks. Faucet direct has good pricing and fast delivery.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Measure connection needs very nice- I like the feel, smooth action-powerful stream- glad to have an extra deep sink -would have had 5 stars if the connection hose had been longer- like several others noted it did not reach my existing connections & had to use the nut from my old set the one supplied did not fit ( My sink is Kohler but 1980" vintage.) I had a plumber hook it up- glad I did-took him a while.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet This faucet was the perfect choice for my tenant's apartment when upgrading her kitchen counter and sink. I purchased the sink Corstone Shoreham Model 68, also purchased from faucet direct. My tenant is very pleased with her new kitchen accessories. The faucet works with a single hole and provides either spray or aerated flow. It pulls out to allow the user to spray down the sink.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from would not buy this faucet this faucet reduces water pressure to much (i have great water pressure with old faucet) and the shift from spay to regular stream does not work well at all. I am a licensed plumber in memphis and shelby county and expected a Kohler faucet to be good....not so much
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap plastic This faucett looks good BUT the plasitic part to switch from Flow to Shower BROKE after 2 years. I now have a Groh (well worth the price )
Date published: 2010-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from spray button does not work the model is plastic. The price is good, but the button to change from spray to solid stream has never worked adequately. I inspected the parts and see that this is a sloppily designed part. I won't be buying a Kohler faucet, again.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great faucet very easy to install--i love the pullout sprayer. works very smoothly with the touch of your finger to go from a spray to a stream. very nice looking. ordered on-line and received the product within 2 days. the matching soap dispenser is quite handy and very easy to refill although can't fill with the soap that foams
Date published: 2009-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have same model in another sink(which is 8 years old)no problems ever.
Date published: 2008-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Faucet Faucet works well once I got it installed. It's different from other faucet's I have installed. This faucet comes with the braided supply lines attached. That means that if your angle stops are a different size like mine were, you are either going to have to find adapters or change out the angle stops. My only concern is that when one of the supply line fails/leaks the faucet is pretty much done. Since the supply lines are attached to the faucet you will have to replace the entire fixture since they can't be swapped out.
Date published: 2008-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from K-15160 Installed two of these $ 259 Brushed Nickel kitchen faucets in 2005...the one with most use has been dripping from all connections, corroded due to hard water, very low flow in spite of vinegar-soaks, impossible to rotate it due to corrosion...the other with less use no problems. Plumber replaced parts on first faucet in 2010...no benefit after $200 or so in repair costs... We're stuck, because we want to keep all faucets (3) in same style...Not impressed with Kohler products and will not purchase in future. (You won't believe the problems with the bathtub faucet!!!)
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Faucet performs very well. The pullout spray comes in handy. Our plumber was impressed by the fact that we had purchased a Kohler.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flow Rate Not satisfied with flow rate and pressure in stream mode.Spray mode is satisfactory.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value I just completed a home renovation and used build.com products for quite a bit of the reno. This faucet is $100 more at 2 of the big box stores. Solid piece, hefty and just beautiful. Excellent quality at a great price. The products arrived very quickly in excellent shape.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing! What I really need from my new faucet is water and the flow rate on this one is so slow it drives me crazy. It takes forever to fill a container and for the hot water to reach the sink. I wish I had bought some other model.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Contemporary Faucet Design Perfectly suited for a contemporary design we did! Clients luv'd it!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and elegant Just had my new sink and pullout put in. It is a good fit for my new sink and looks stylist as well.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the single lever and the pullout sprayer. Only one hole in our new granite and it looks great and performs excellent. Love it so far!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sprayer splashes Love the faucet but have to adjust water flow when I use the sprayer. If not water is all over the counter.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product...Love it Its just what I wanted, so easy to use and it looks great
Date published: 2014-03-22
  • 2015-02-28T17:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-559998, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Coralais Collection

Offering convenience, quality and style at a competitive price, The Kohler Coralais collection brings sleek design continuity to the bath or kitchen. Lever or sculptured acrylic handles complete the look. Kohler Coralais single-control, two-handle and Decorator faucets include models with integral pull-out sprays, remote valves and swing spouts. Solid-color faucets, an array of handle selections and handle inserts extend your design options.

Other Products In The Kohler Coralais Collection

View all 150 products in Kohler Coralais Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items