Kohler K-15160-7 Black Coralais Single-Hole or Three-Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet with Pullout Matching Color Sprayhead, 9" Spout and Lever Handle with MasterClean Sprayface

Item #: BCI218943

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 4/21/2015

$148.22
Originally $263.50, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Black
Stock:
93 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Width 10.5
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 6
Spout Reach 9
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pullout Spray
Theme Basic
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

Product Features:

  • Premium metal construction of faucet body and handles ensures reliability
  • Covered by Kohler’s faucet lifetime limited warranty
  • Kohler finishes are guaranteed to resist corrosion and tarnishing
  • Coralais brings superior convenience, quality and style
  • Pullout spray faucet head offers additional versatility
  • Includes escutcheon (cover plate) for sinks/counter tops with 3 faucet holes
  • Designed to install easily with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for installation is included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • MasterClean: Translucent spray nozzles prohibit mineral build-up for easy cleaning.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11” (measured from counter top to the highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 6” (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9” (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Flow Rate: 1.8 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-3/8”
  • 1 Hole required for faucet installation
  • 1 Handle is included with the faucet
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant – meeting federal and state regulations for lead content

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler’s mission that you can improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service.

With everything that Kohler does it lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality regardless of price. Kohler sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve.

From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath, to engines for lawn tractors and generators, to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world; this is what the Kohler Company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-15160

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    15160-47
  • Biscuit
    K-15160-96
  • Black
    K-15160-7
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-15160-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-15160-BN
  • Polished Chrome
    K-15160-CP
  • Polished Chrome/White
  • White
    K-15160-0

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

29 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-15160 is constructed of metal.

    Are the fittings metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is constructed of metal.

  • It is possible to purchase faucet hole plugs for various sinks from a local hardware store. But, perhaps the best looking option would be to mount the Kohler faucet using the optional faucet hole escutcheon to cover up the two side holes around the faucet and free up the furthest hole for your second piece.

    Bought a Kohler cast iron sink with 4 holes but I only need two holes. What is the solution?

    A. It is possible to purchase faucet hole plugs for various sinks from a local hardware store. But, perhaps the best looking option would be to mount the Kohler faucet using the optional faucet hole escutcheon to cover up the two side holes around the faucet and free up the furthest hole for your second piece.

  • The Kohler K-15160 does come with a escutcheon to cover the sink holes.

    Does the K15160 come with a plate to cover sink holes?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 does come with a escutcheon to cover the sink holes.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is equipped with temperature memory which means the faucet can be turned on/off at any position you do not need to bring the faucet handle to center position to turn it off.

    How does the temperature memory work? Do you sell a similar style faucet in biscuit without the temperature control. Our water heater is across the entire length of house and lower level from the kitchen.

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is equipped with temperature memory which means the faucet can be turned on/off at any position you do not need to bring the faucet handle to center position to turn it off.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is pull out hose is made out of Nylon and it has a weigh attached to it so that the hose can return back into the unit(quick connection). It is not magnetic.

    the pullout does it have a magnetic part?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is pull out hose is made out of Nylon and it has a weigh attached to it so that the hose can return back into the unit(quick connection). It is not magnetic.

  • The overall height is 8 3/8 inches, the spout height is 6 inches, and the spout reach is 9 inches.

    What is the heigth of the faucet and the reach measurement?

    A. The overall height is 8 3/8 inches, the spout height is 6 inches, and the spout reach is 9 inches.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is 39" long.

    How long is the pull out spray hose?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is 39" long.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a metal braided hose.

    Is the hose stainless steel braided? If not, what is the hose made of?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a metal braided hose.

  • The pull out is plastic for safety reason, as there will be hot water running through the unit this prevents scalding. It also prevents damaged to the sink or countertop if dropped.

    Is the whole body of the faucet, ( pull out, handle, and trunk) metal?

    A. The pull out is plastic for safety reason, as there will be hot water running through the unit this prevents scalding. It also prevents damaged to the sink or countertop if dropped.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a spout with a slight angle so the water will come out on a slight angle as well.

    What is the angle that the water comes out of the spout?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a spout with a slight angle so the water will come out on a slight angle as well.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has a 90 degree swivel.

    What is the swivel degree of this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has a 90 degree swivel.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is made out of metal and plastic components. They use plastic in some parts for the parts that are under the counter. Plastic is used to help prevent corrosion. Kohler offers lifetime warranty to origional purchasing on all parts.

    does this faucet have a solid brass interior?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is made out of metal and plastic components. They use plastic in some parts for the parts that are under the counter. Plastic is used to help prevent corrosion. Kohler offers lifetime warranty to origional purchasing on all parts.

  • The Kohler K-15160 - Yes, Biscuit is off white.

    is is the biscuit color off white

    A. The Kohler K-15160 - Yes, Biscuit is off white.

  • The Kohler K-15160 has an escutcheon included but it is not necessary to use for installation.

    Is it true that the K-15160-L can be installed without the escutcheon?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 has an escutcheon included but it is not necessary to use for installation.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is metal construction.

    Is the spray head metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is metal construction.

  • The compression water fittings will be the standard 3/8". You can install with or without the escutcheon. The K-3376 is displayed with a bird's eye view of the K-596 Simplice faucet.

    What is the diameter of the water pressure line? Can the sink be installed without escutcheon, I want it to look as pictured with the Kohler K-3376 sink. What is the faucet shown with K-3376 sink.

    A. The compression water fittings will be the standard 3/8". You can install with or without the escutcheon. The K-3376 is displayed with a bird's eye view of the K-596 Simplice faucet.

  • Any finish would work just fine, it all depends on your personal tastes.

    Which finish would be best on a bar by a pool?

    A. Any finish would work just fine, it all depends on your personal tastes.

  • The Kohler K-15160 is low lead compliant so there's no issue shipping to California.

    Will this ship to Calif. because of possible lead in product? Thanks

    A. The Kohler K-15160 is low lead compliant so there's no issue shipping to California.

  • The Kohler K-15160 comes with an escutcheon plate that comes in the same finish that you choose the faucet in.

    Do you sell the ecutcheon plate in white for this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 comes with an escutcheon plate that comes in the same finish that you choose the faucet in.

  • Thank you for you feedback for the Kohler K-15160. We will pass the word onto Kohler.

    facuet is installed on dual basin sink. All is well until you want to move the spout to the other sink. Takes more pressure than i thin should have to be used.. i like facuet but it can br a pain in that respect tnx

    A. Thank you for you feedback for the Kohler K-15160. We will pass the word onto Kohler.

  • Kohler does make soap dispensers in brushed chrome as well. The K-1893-C comes in that finish.

    Can we get a soap dispenser In brushed chrome as well

    A. Kohler does make soap dispensers in brushed chrome as well. The K-1893-C comes in that finish.

  • The Kohler K-15160 can be installed with the plate or for single hole installation.

    Is the plate necessary or can faucet be installed in single hole without a plate?

    A. The Kohler K-15160 can be installed with the plate or for single hole installation.

  • The Kohler K-15160 in black is more of a polished black finish, than matte look.

    Is the finish a matte black?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 in black is more of a polished black finish, than matte look.

  • The Kohler K-15160 in brushed nickel should hide the water spots a bit better than the chrome finishes. If spotting on your faucet is an issue, you may also want to consider Moen's spot resist stainless finish, as this is specifically designed to help conceal water spotting.

    Is there any finish that is more resistant to hard water deposits?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 in brushed nickel should hide the water spots a bit better than the chrome finishes. If spotting on your faucet is an issue, you may also want to consider Moen's spot resist stainless finish, as this is specifically designed to help conceal water spotting.

  • The Kohler K-15160 height from the bottom of the item to the top of the handle is 11 inches.

     

    what is the hight from counter top to very top of the handle

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 height from the bottom of the item to the top of the handle is 11 inches.

     

  • The Kohler K-15160 does have a deep rough in kit. It requires a 1-7/16" (37 mm) to 1-1/2" (38 mm) diameter hole and will accommodate deck thicknesses from 1-1/2" (38 mm) to 3-3/8" (86 mm) thick installations. The part number is Kohler K1012715.

    Can this be adapted for decks thicker than 1-3/8"?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160 does have a deep rough in kit. It requires a 1-7/16" (37 mm) to 1-1/2" (38 mm) diameter hole and will accommodate deck thicknesses from 1-1/2" (38 mm) to 3-3/8" (86 mm) thick installations. The part number is Kohler K1012715.

  • The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

    What repair kit is required when the faucet lever breaks away from the rest of the unit?

    A.

    The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

  • The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

    What repair kit is required when the faucet lever breaks away from the rest of the unit?

    A.

    The replacement part # is Kohler 1001795-96.

  • The Kohler K-15160-96 will stay in the function you set it as. If you select the spray option and turn off the faucet, when you turn it back on it will be in spray mode.

    Does the spray feature stay on after you turn the water off and back on again?

    A.

    The Kohler K-15160-96 will stay in the function you set it as. If you select the spray option and turn off the faucet, when you turn it back on it will be in spray mode.

Product Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from The supply lines are too short, as several previous folks have noted. I should have listened. I will be exchanging for another brand/model as a result. Too bad, I really loved the look of this faucet.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I wanted a nice looking, moderately priced faucet from a reputable company so I chose this one. The brushed finish has a quality look to it. The pull-out works well. It's a little black dress of faucets. It is totally functional and well designed.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I purchased a Kohler black kitchen faucet for my new kitchen. The product was similar to one I had in my original kitchen. The only difference is that one was white. I have used it for the last 10 days, since the kitchen was finished. It is easy to operate and looks good with the black granite counter top. I recommend this product
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Faucet works well; flow could be stronger but I think that is how all faucets are made today (limited GPM); first go around the faucet leaded (leak was contained in the housing); replacement was sent out immediately and the process was seemless
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Faucet I had the same faucet before in bright chrome but the plumber who installed it did a terrible job and it never worked properly. I bought the same one in white this time, had it installed by a different plumber, and it works beautifully. The faucet looks nice and the pullout handle is easy to use. The whole thing swivels about 180 degrees which makes it very convenient. An excellent faucet for under $200.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent faucet I bought this based on the Kohler name knowing this brand is among the best. I have mostly black granite on my kitchen counters and felt the same color faucet would look great. It does. The install was easy but I did need to buy longer supply lines than the 2 provided in the packaging. The water flow is very good and the pullout line is longer than that of the replaced faucet. It easily reaches all parts of a large sink. If anyone likes the look of polished black I recommend this faucet enthusiastically.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, easy and good looking I just had this installed a week ago but it looks great and works perfectly for my needs. I was tired of two handles and reaching around so this lifts nicely and can be easily accessed. I also like how you can toggle the spray button to stay so it doesn't always default back to the standard pour. I also bought it for the pull out spray to get rid of the extra sprayer on the side that never worked well. This looks like it will have been a nice investment.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kohler Corolais Kitchen Faucet This was a replacement for a previous Corolais model. The hose had sprung several leaks and I thought I would rather replace/update the whole fixture instead of replacing the hose. We wanted white and this seemed to be the best fit. Installation was straight forward and quick. The hose is lighter and easier to use. My only concern is the rubber cover on the divert valve doesn't seem very robust and when in the stream mode there is a continual drip from the spray holes. Other than that it seems like it will be as reliable as the previous model that lasted over 10 years.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built Durable Product Clean lines, right color, functional, easy installation all at an affordable price. Delivery was also timely.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Faucet. Simple Installation. I was unsatisfied with selection in my local stores (Poor construction, poor user reviews). I found this product, and felt confident reading all the great reviews. I installed a few weeks ago, it was very easy, a drop in replacement of my beat up old one. Very pleased so far.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a Faucet Quickly We were in a pickle at holiday time when our beloved Kohler faucet became non-functional. Wanting to replace it with another Kohler I was able to contact build.com to order. The customer service woman that I spoke with, helped me to place my order, looked for a warehouse from which I could receive it as quickly as possible, gave me a date on which it would arrive and everything worked like clockwork. We were able to get a handyman scheduled for the day we expected the faucet to arrive and voila, the faucet was up and running with only 3 days to limp along with the non-working faucet at a busy time. Thank-you build.com.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pullout handle kitchen Got someone to install it. I am happy with this product. It does its job in our kitchen and hopefully it will last a life time.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product with only one reservation This proved to be a good, attractive product which arrived in a timely manner, well-packaged and functional. Our only reservation is that the water flow is not what we're accustomed to, and there seems to be no way to increase it. I understand that many products today are designed for limited water usage, but we would give up some water savings to get more pressure.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supply lines too short As stated by others, the supply lines are 3 inches too short. This complicates the installation needlessly. Otherwise, the installation went fine and the faucet works well
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler faucet works well... Works well...like the white color, not too many of those out there!
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased I gave my wife a kitchen faucet from Faucets Direct for her birthday, very romantic. She is very pleased and when she is happy, I am happy. I also had a plumber install it for her.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my new Kohler kitchen faucet I like what it's made of, and how it looks. The faucet is white, and very easy to use. Delivery was quick. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet Great Service I ordered the "Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet from the Coralais Collection." I bought this model because it had a pull-out spout and swiveled so the water could go to either side of my dual sink. It came quickly and was as described. Installation was very easy. I was replacing a similar faucet which did not swivel so all the connections were in place and correct. After using the faucet for some time I find that the flow is somewhat lower than the old faucet but still quite enough to clean and rinse as required. You can choose between spray and plain flow. This faucet will stay in either spray mode or flow mode until you switch it. A previous faucet I had switched to flow mode when the flow was low or when you turned the water off. It is a matter of taste which is better but expecting one and getting the other would be a problem. Personally, I like the way this faucet does it.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase My faucet came quickly after ordering. This Kohler kitchen faucet is heads and shoulders better than another brand that came with our home 11 years ago. The focused spray is particularly useful for many things.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find... We were needing to find a black single handled faucet due to the fact the kitchen sink we have is black and our faucet was broken. It was very difficult to find a Kohler in black through Home Depot or Lowe's. Not only did Faucet Direct have the Kohler K-15160 Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet from the Coralais Collection in Black but the ordering, receiving, and directions were excellent and easy. The faucet works flawlessly and was easy to install. Thank you FaucetDirect!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Faucet It was just what I ordered and came very quickly
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty faucet Got the unit and installed it without much trouble. Problem is that it doesn't have any water pressure coming out. I know it was installed right so I called Kohler directly and they offered to send me replacement parts but wouldn't pay a plumber to repair it. A brand new faucet and I have to pay more money to have it repaired? I couldn't believe it. Faucet Direct on the other hand said that they would replace the whole unit with no shipping charge. I wouldn't buy another Kohler product but I surely would deal again with Faucet Direct.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Product was just as ordered and was very easy to install. Could have saved some shipping costs if I had known where it was coming from since the warehouse was in the same state and not in CA as I had thought by the home page. Just a thought guys..
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet Simple and functional as well as great looking. I love this faucet.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase So many purchases make you sad. To purchase a faucet that looks good, installs easily and works well was a happy experience. The reasonable price and the prompt delivery was an extra bonus.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit just fine Loved finding a white, sleek faucet at FaucetDirect.com My kitchen is still new, but about 12 years old. Everything. I needed to replace a leaky faucet, but all I could find wad stainless styles. The options at Faucet Direct are endless!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and excellent customer services provided, and quality product I received.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitchen faucet Love it! Long neck that pulls the head out to aim anywhere, clean simple look, blends in perfectly with my all white kitchen. A very serene look. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow flow I am a plumbing contractor and I just installed this faucet for a customer. The flow is so slow that the customer is not happy and I will now need to return this faucet and install another one.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from K-15160 Installed two of these $ 259 Brushed Nickel kitchen faucets in 2005...the one with most use has been dripping from all connections, corroded due to hard water, very low flow in spite of vinegar-soaks, impossible to rotate it due to corrosion...the other with less use no problems. Plumber replaced parts on first faucet in 2010...no benefit after $200 or so in repair costs... We're stuck, because we want to keep all faucets (3) in same style...Not impressed with Kohler products and will not purchase in future. (You won't believe the problems with the bathtub faucet!!!)
Date published: 2012-03-10
  • 2015-04-01T09:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-559998, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Coralais Collection

Offering convenience, quality and style at a competitive price, The Kohler Coralais collection brings sleek design continuity to the bath or kitchen. Lever or sculptured acrylic handles complete the look. Kohler Coralais single-control, two-handle and Decorator faucets include models with integral pull-out sprays, remote valves and swing spouts. Solid-color faucets, an array of handle selections and handle inserts extend your design options.

Other Products In The Kohler Coralais Collection

View all 148 products in Kohler Coralais Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items