Kohler K-15072-P-96 Biscuit Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray from the Coralais Series

Item #: BCI160954

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/7/2015

$161.05
Originally $292.05, You Save 45%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Biscuit
Stock:
0 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Rough-In Guide
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 4
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.2
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 9
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 9
Overall Width 10
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Spray No
Sidespray Yes
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 6
Spout Reach 9.25
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Sidespray
Theme Basic
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10
    Coralais(R) Decorator kitchen sink faucet with escutcheon, matching finish sidespray and lever handle
    Offering convenience, quality and style at a competitive price, this Coralais decorator kitchen sink faucet with sidespray brings sleek design continuity to the kitchen. A single-lever handle completes the look, and the contemporary or transitional style complements a variety of decors.
  • One-piece ceramic valve resists debris and hard water buildup
  • High-temperature limit stop allows you to preset a comfortable maximum temperature to eliminate scalding
  • Temperature memory enables water to be turned on/off at any temperature setting
  • All-metal construction ensures durability and longer life
  • Finish resists scratches, corrosion, and tarnishing
  • Low-flow aerator option available (please see latest price book)

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-15072-P

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Almond
    15072-P-BN
  • Biscuit
    K-15072-P-96
  • Black
    K-15072-P-7
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-15072-P-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-15072-P-BN
  • Polished Brass
    K-15072-P-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    K-15072-P-CP
  • White
    K-15072-P-0

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

14 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-15072-P is actually designed to include the deck plate. It is required for proper installation.

    can this faucet (K-15072) be installed without the base plate?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P is actually designed to include the deck plate. It is required for proper installation.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P will swivel from side to side to accommodate a dual basin sink.

    does the faucet (or K-10430) swing from side to side (for double-sink use)?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P will swivel from side to side to accommodate a dual basin sink.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P water supply hoses are 22 inches long.

    How long are the supply hoses?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P water supply hoses are 22 inches long.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P sprayer can be moved to either side as long as you have the hole.

    My sprayer is on the left. All these models have the sprayer on the right. Can it be moved to either side?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P sprayer can be moved to either side as long as you have the hole.

  • Please follow the manufacturers suggestions for installing a water filtration device. Thank you.

    can you put a brita water filter on this faucet?

    A. Please follow the manufacturers suggestions for installing a water filtration device. Thank you.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P has a spout reach of 9-1/4".

    How long is the neck?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P has a spout reach of 9-1/4".

  • The Kohler K-15072-P is designed for a 4 hole faucet installation while the K-15076-p is designed for a 2 hole installation.

    What is the difference between k-15072 and k-15076? I have an aquasana waterfilter can it be screwed in to the faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P is designed for a 4 hole faucet installation while the K-15076-p is designed for a 2 hole installation.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P does have a thread spout that can connect to most filter systems per the manufacturer.

    Can I install a water filter? Does the faucet have the unscrewable filter that you can take off to screw on Brita filter? This wasn't answered below.

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P does have a thread spout that can connect to most filter systems per the manufacturer.

  • Yes, the escutcheon for the Kohler K-15072-P can be removed and faucet installed without it.

    Can you install without the escutcheon plate?

    A. Yes, the escutcheon for the Kohler K-15072-P can be removed and faucet installed without it.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P and the K-15073-P are the same faucets, same specifications besides the lever that the units uses. They are very similar but the K-15073-P has a little more of a curve, the tip of the handle has more of a point on it.

    What is the difference between 15072-P and 15073-P?

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P and the K-15073-P are the same faucets, same specifications besides the lever that the units uses. They are very similar but the K-15073-P has a little more of a curve, the tip of the handle has more of a point on it.

  • It is not possible to hook up a portable dishwasher to the Kohler K-15072-P faucet.

    Can we hook up a portable dishwasher to this faucet?

    A. It is not possible to hook up a portable dishwasher to the Kohler K-15072-P faucet.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P should work. There is a removabel aerator that is threded.

    do you make a black single hole faucet that will hook up to a portable dishwasher

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P should work. There is a removabel aerator that is threded.

  • The Kohler K-15072-P base plate is 10" long.

    How long is the base plate? Three holes have already been cut into my granite and I'm not sure that the plate will fit where it needs to.

    A. The Kohler K-15072-P base plate is 10" long.

  • Yes, the Kohler K-15072-P is for a 4 hole sink.

    It is for a 4 hole sink?

    A.

    Yes, the Kohler K-15072-P is for a 4 hole sink.

Product Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less Than Overwhelmed The faucet looks just as good as expected and is currently working in a satisfactory manner. However, I was surprised to find that the water connections on a faucet of this price were braided cloth and not metal tubing. I would have much preferred shorter connectors that I could have added braided metal connectors to instead of the longer braided cloth that can't be extended requiring me to extend the pipes instead because they still didn't reach. Also, my Brita water filter will not connect to this faucet, at least not with the (Brita) supplied adapters. Contacted Brita and there are supposed to send me a "special adapter" but it will be a couple weeks before I know if it will work.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful No matter what style your bathroom is you will not be disappointed. I have purchased this before for another bathroom and did not consider any other faucet. The look is stylish and easy to use. I highly recommend this faucet. The process of ordering and the delivery of this product was terrific as always. I have ordered from this company three times now and have never been disappointed. I did have to return a product once due to my error in ordering and it was done with ease.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Faucet This is a nice faucet - Looks great installed and is built solid. Highly recommended! You would probably pay $200+ for a faucet of this quality at a big box store. Thanks FaucetDirect.com
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Buy, But! We ordered this Kohler Faucet in Almond, but it appears more white than almond. Not a very good match. It will be much better to see the item in person
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look. Easy to install Love it. All metal. Looks great and was easy to install.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Since my husband installed it, I'm not sure if the directions were easy to follow. I have noticed a drip leak around the base of the faucet, but I am not sure it was installed properly. It does appear to be a quality product though.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler K-15072-P Faucet was easy to install. Does not leak and works well. Only one complaint. Moving the faucet from left to right seems somewhat difficult (i.e. tight). Hopefully it will get easier with age.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and works great so far.
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product When researching a faucet to buy with the criteria that it had to be black in color i quickly found out that my select was narrowed down quickly. This faucets downfalls (according to other reviews) was that it had less water pressure compared to others. I disagree, if you install this faucet correctly without kinking the hot and cold lines it has every bit as much water pressure as my old faucet and the side spray has more. So much so that it will spray hard enough to get water splashed off of the dish onto my shirt. The faucet is sleek and goes perfectly with my black sink.
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Faucet Faucet is simple, clean and performs as expected. Only issue relates to use of an extender addition for flow control. The top part of the extender will not be removable without a special tool. May have installed an inappropriatee extender but Home Depot had no other option.
Date published: 2010-02-19
  • 2015-03-04T18:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-559366, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Coralais Collection

Offering convenience, quality and style at a competitive price, The Kohler Coralais collection brings sleek design continuity to the bath or kitchen. Lever or sculptured acrylic handles complete the look. Kohler Coralais single-control, two-handle and Decorator faucets include models with integral pull-out sprays, remote valves and swing spouts. Solid-color faucets, an array of handle selections and handle inserts extend your design options.

Other Products In The Kohler Coralais Collection

View all 149 products in Kohler Coralais Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items