Kohler K-10554-CP Polished Chrome Devonshire Double Post Spring-Loaded Tissue Holder

Item #: BCI214237

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/1/2015

$30.71
Originally $40.95, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Polished Chrome
Stock:
840 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
Rough-In Guide
Bracket Width 2.38
Country Of Origin USA
Depth 3.38, 3.375
Height 2.375
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Made in America Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year Limited
Material Metal, Brass
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Orientation Horizontal
Overall Width 10
Theme Traditional
Width 7, 7.625

Product Features:

  • Double post tissue holder with spring-loaded roller
  • Constructed of metal, ensuring durability and dependability
  • Covered under Kohler's 1 year limited warranty
  • Kohler finishes resist corrosion and tarnishing, exceeding industry standards for durability
  • Installs in a wall mounted, horizontal configuration
  • Coordinates seamlessly with the Devonshire Collection
  • Width: 7-5/8"
  • Overall Width: 10"
  • Projection (Depth): 3-3/8"
  • Height: 2-3/8"
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware needed for installation is included

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit, and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler's mission that you improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service. Kohler lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality, regardless of price. It sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve. From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world - this is what the Kohler company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10554

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brazen Bronze
    K-10554-BX
  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10554-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10554-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10554-BN
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
    K-10554-2BZ
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (BRZ)
    K-10554-BRZ
  • Polished Brass
    K-10554-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10554-CP
  • Polished Chrome/Polished Brass
    K-10554-CB
  • Vibrant Brazen Bronze
    10554-CP
  • Vibrant Polished Nickel
    K-10554-SN

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

2 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-10554 has a spring rod

    Does the tissue holder have a pivot rod to hold the roll, or is it a spring rod?

    A. The Kohler K-10554 has a spring rod

  • The Kohler K-10554:Kohler recently began changing the look, finish code, and upc's of their Oil Rubbed Bronze finish. The New finish goes by the finish code (-2BZ) and It's a glossier finish with an ever so slight lighter hue, but not by much. The old Oil Rubbed Bronze that Kohler had been using for years is under the code (BRZ)

    What is the difference between 2BZ and BRZ?

    A. The Kohler K-10554:Kohler recently began changing the look, finish code, and upc's of their Oil Rubbed Bronze finish. The New finish goes by the finish code (-2BZ) and It's a glossier finish with an ever so slight lighter hue, but not by much. The old Oil Rubbed Bronze that Kohler had been using for years is under the code (BRZ)

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Probably the best toilet paper holder my husband has ever installed! No comparison in the quality of this to what you get at the hardware store. Anchors are very strong and rolls beautifully! We got the polished chrome. For something that you use every day, many times a day, for many many years to come, it's definitely the last one you'll buy!
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price/ quality merchandise Best price, no tax, and free shipping all questions answered with that. Oh it got here fast too!
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent matches other fixtures
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! We bought the whole set in oil rubbed bronze and I really like it. The tissue holder middle part is kind of wide so when you install it, push it together some before screwing it in.
Date published: 2009-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very old fashioned its nice but old fashioned.it serves the purpous.looks good
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very pleasantly surprised at the heft and size of this tissue holder. No flimsy pop-out spring bar for the tissue roll either. It's much nicer than the picture.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, love it. We bought these for our new house we are building, very pleased.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Very well made and very appealing. Easy to install. The only thing I would say not to recommend, are using the plastic molly screws, which are one of two mounting hardware options. These were impossible to use. Other than that, I am pleased and intend to purchase other items in this collection.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a Kohler sink & Toto toilet. A complete tub/shower valve & faucet set along with 2 sets of faucets for bath vanities.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a very attractive an sturdy Toilet paper holder. The finish is very attractive as well. The only problem I had was the spring mechanism in the post did not spring properly and it was very difficult to put the post back in place when replacing the toilet paper. However, faucet direct is replacing the post at no cost with free return shipping.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devonshire Toilet Paper Holder Amazing This sleek and elegant Devonshire toilet paper roll works and looks great.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devonshire toilet paper holder Looks great and simple to install!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kohler quality Replaced white fixture. Easy to install using the included template. Looks great.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value We purchased the whole collection from faucets to towel bars for the remodel of two baths. If value is your important, this will not disappoint. Kohler quality, Kohler warranty at a very attractive price.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken The spindle came broken. Waiting for replacement
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Post Toilet Paper Holder Although they are usually not the things one notices, this paper holder is lovely and understated. Good quality.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Pricey but worth it if you have other Devonshire items.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great - looking Have used Kohler exclusively over the past few years. Great looking, timeless design for any bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband followed the "instructions" for placement and it was too far away. Don't follow those.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from devonshire faucets, towel bar, toilet holder I purchased all faucet and accessories in the Devonshire collection. I really like the quality and the look of all the items. They are durable as well as beautiful. They look great in my new bathroom!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Excellent quality and appearance to this paper holder. Definitely finishes off our project.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ... Oil Rubbed Bronze We used this line of Devonshire from Kohler for all of our new fixtures ... WOW ... wonderful detail and workmanship. Shopped around and this product was the best overall. Thanks
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Toilet Paper Holder Devonshire collection Very pleased with my purchase. Good quality and color.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement Product I could not find quality brass finished products locally. The current fashion is nickel finished products. I stumbled on this website by accident and took a chance. I received the towel bar and tissue holder within a week of ordering. Great service and quality products.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful Finish; Easy installation that even included a template.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match Matched all my other Kohler items. Very happy with speed of shipping and value. Item was as advertised.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made tissue holder This toilet paper holder is very substantial and well made. My finish was Oil Rubbed Bronze and it was very well applied and looks rich and satiny.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet paper holder in brushed nickel Easy to install, the included template helps prepare the mounting surface. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We bought in the oil rubbed bronze color, and it looks great in the new bathroom!
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler bath fixtures/Moen kitchen faucet After purchasing merchandise at the big box store and then realizing it was "junk", we searched the internet, found Faucet Direct and would NEVER go to the Big Box again. Faucet Directs products and timely delivery and customer service are unsurpassed.!!!!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend this company and it's products and service to anyone. Very pleased with all of our Moen and Kohler products. Truly the best. Thank you Faucet Direct. I placed an order one day and the very next day, my merchandise came.
Date published: 2010-09-05
  • 2015-02-25T21:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-557698, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Devonshire Collection

Capturing the elegance of a bygone era, the Kohler Devonshire Suite is reminiscent of old-world design. The rounded basin of the lavatory introduces a gentle feel to its square deck and the toilet echoes this unique profile. The Devonshire Collections simple, striking combination of curves and lines adds refinement and distinctive visual impact to bath and powder rooms.

Other Products In The Kohler Devonshire Collection

View all 125 products in Kohler Devonshire Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items