Kohler K-10551-CP Polished Chrome Devonshire 24 Inch Towel Bar

Item #: BCI214222

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 2/2/2015

$34.05
Originally $45.40, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Polished Chrome
Stock:
855 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Configuration Single Bar
Country Of Origin USA
Depth 3.375
Height 2.375
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Made in America Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year Limited
Material Metal, Brass
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Overall Width 26.375
Theme Traditional
Width 24

Product Features:

  • Constructed of metal ensuring durability and dependability
  • High quality finish – will resist rust and corrosion through everyday use
  • Coordinates seamlessly with the Devonshire Collection
  • Width: 24”
  • Overall Width: 26-3/8”
  • Projection (Depth): 3-3/8”
  • Height: 2-3/8”
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware required for installation is included

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10551

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brazen Bronze
    K-10551-BX
  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10551-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10551-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10551-BN
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    K-10551-2BZ
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (2BZ)
    K-10551-2BZ
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze (BRZ)
    K-10551-BRZ
  • Polished Brass
    K-10551-PB
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10551-CP
  • Polished Chrome/Polished Brass
    K-10551-CB
  • Vibrant Polished Nickel
    K-10551-SN

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

2 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-10551 has a set screw on the mounting trim plate that is located on the bottom side of the plate.

    How to remove from wall.

    A. The Kohler K-10551 has a set screw on the mounting trim plate that is located on the bottom side of the plate.

  • Yes, the Kohler K-10551 can be installed over ceramic tile.

    Can the Kohler K-10551 be installed over ceramic tiles?

    A.

    Yes, the Kohler K-10551 can be installed over ceramic tile.

Product Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but keeps breaking The only reason we purchased this Kohler towel bar is that it matched the faucet our builder installed before we moved into our condo. It's a tiny allen wrench that is holding everything together. Not a good design for durability long term.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy This is a lovely bath fixture. As sturdy as it is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from qualilty and elegance First, the order came in 3 days! I was hoping for quick service but this was exceptional! The Kohler bathroom bar is very high quality- Devonshire bar is elegant and heavy with polished brass look very attractive. It looked exactly like the displayed one- got toilet tissue and hook to match. Devonshire is a great upgrade compared with what we had in old 1970's porcelain bathroom fixtures. Attachment bracquets are made to provide the strength needed to last forever- if needed. I am having my remodeler attach them and he says it will be easy.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure I am using this product yet, as bathroom isn't finished and I'm not sure where to put it (small bathroom,) However, it is of good quality and very attractive.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks are beautiful I am anxious for the construction of our bath to be over so I can use the products I bought from FaucetDirect. Our Son is remodeling our old, old bath and we can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Sturdy Quality product!
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful finish; Easy installation
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Compared to other sites value was the best. Very happy with quality and price. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product A very nice substantial towel bar. Mine is in Oil Rubbed Bronze finish and the finish was very nicely done and looks very rich and satiny.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Item The towel bar is exactly what I was looking for and it looks good.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice towel bar Easy to install, the included template helps prepare the mounting surface. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-10551 Towel Bar This completemented all the faucits that I got in my bathroon upgrade. As usual the part shipped as expected from Faucetdirect.com and it was is perfect condition. This is very easy to assemble and install. Great finish and looks very well. Strongly recommend this and the service from Faucetdirect is excellent.
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Excellent product, service and price.
Date published: 2010-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good The actual bar that the towel hangs on is a little smaller around than I had imagined. However, it's a nice towel bar--looks really good! The rubbed-off 2-tone effect is great. We're very happy!
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal love the towel bar. cheaper than in the store and came in a timely fashion. no complaints.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this Kohler-Devonshire Series! Price can't be beat!
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking towel bars and matching faucet We purchased the Devonshire collection faucet and towel bars for our bathroom. They look great in our remodeled bathroom. We selected the polished chrome and feel we got a great value and I am sure we saved money by doing it on line.
Date published: 2009-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal/quality merchandise I looked all over for the best pricing and found you!!
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent matches other fixtures
Date published: 2009-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This towel bar looks good but it is not as heavy as some high end ones I've looked at. I bought the whole set in oil rubbed bronze and it is easy to install. The finish is more black which was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2009-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful Elegance at a Practical Price This product line (Devonshire) is reasonably priced and high quality. We use it in many of our remodels and our customers love the sturdiness, style and finishes available. We like it because the price is reasonable and allows us to keep our costs down while adding significant value to our client's home.
Date published: 2009-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These oil rubbed bronze Devonshire towel bars are beautiful! My husband was impressed with them and liked the fact that they matched our Kohler oil rubbed bronze Devonshire faucets. They are well made and the craftsmanship is superb. We love the finish! Faucet Direct was easy to order from and we received the order in several days. The order was pakaged well and came in with no damage. Free shipping over $99 too! We have ordered from Faucet Direct in the past and won't hesitate to order again. Their prices were very competitive with other on-line dealers.
Date published: 2008-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice towel bar this towel bar in brushed bronze has a real nice finish. It looks elegant. Kohler includes a template for the drill holes which makes installation a snap.
Date published: 2008-10-12

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Devonshire Collection

Capturing the elegance of a bygone era, the Kohler Devonshire Suite is reminiscent of old-world design. The rounded basin of the lavatory introduces a gentle feel to its square deck and the toilet echoes this unique profile. The Devonshire Collections simple, striking combination of curves and lines adds refinement and distinctive visual impact to bath and powder rooms.

Other Products In The Kohler Devonshire Collection

View all 118 products in Kohler Devonshire Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items