Kohler K-10433-BV Brushed Bronze Forte Single-Hole or 3-Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet with 10-1/8" Pullout Spray Spout with MasterClean Sprayface

Item #: BCI155218

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 5/24/2015

$287.18
Originally $382.90, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Bronze
Stock:
57 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Sheet
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11.813
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.5
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 11.19
Overall Width 10.5
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 8.687
Spout Reach 10.13
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pullout Spray
Theme Transitional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

Product Features:

  • Premium metal construction of faucet body and handles ensures reliability
  • Covered by Kohler’s faucet lifetime limited warranty
  • Kohler finishes are guaranteed to resist corrosion and tarnishing
  • Fluid design lines offer a versatile addition to your kitchen decor
  • High arch gooseneck spout allots more space to work and greater access to all areas of the sink
  • Single handle operation
  • Features a pullout spray faucet head with a 33" hose
  • Includes escutcheon (cover plate) for sinks with 3 faucet holes
  • Designed to install easily with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for installation is included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • MasterClean: The sprayface features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11-13/16" (measured from counter top to the highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-11/16" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/8" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Flow Rate: 1.8 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-1/2"
  • One hole required for faucet installation
  • One handle included with the faucet
  • ADA compliant

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10433

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10433-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10433-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10433-BN
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10433-CP
  • Vibrant Stainless
    K-10433-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

42 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-10433 will include all the faucet parts needed for installation but you will need some tools and some plumbers putty. View the installation guide so you can see what tools are needed for install.

    does everything come with the faucet to change out or do i need to buy other parts to get the job done?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 will include all the faucet parts needed for installation but you will need some tools and some plumbers putty. View the installation guide so you can see what tools are needed for install.

  • The Kohler K-10433 spray head will be a metal coated plastic core for safety and ease of use. Solid metal spray heads would be heavy and conduct heat from the water easily.

    Does the chrome K-10433 have a solid metal spray head? It also looks like a plastic perforated cover for the spraying area (which would be good to prevent corrosion). How is the spray head constructed?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 spray head will be a metal coated plastic core for safety and ease of use. Solid metal spray heads would be heavy and conduct heat from the water easily.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty

    How long is the warranty on the faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty

  • Unfortunately we do not have any kitchen faucets in a tan color. I do have one faucet in a brown color which is the Blanco 440518.

    I am looking for a faucet like this in a tan color to match the existing sink. Can this or any other faucet be made in a tan color?

    A. Unfortunately we do not have any kitchen faucets in a tan color. I do have one faucet in a brown color which is the Blanco 440518.

  • The Kohler K-10433 will cover 3 and then a soap dispenser could cover the 4th hole. This does not come with a soap dispenser so one will have to be ordered separately.

    i have 4 holes in the sink. For soap dispenser, spout, handle and spray. Can this one be used

    A. The Kohler K-10433 will cover 3 and then a soap dispenser could cover the 4th hole. This does not come with a soap dispenser so one will have to be ordered separately.

  • The Kohler K-1893-C would be the matching soap dispenser from the Forte Collection.

    is there a soap dispenser that matches this item

    A. The Kohler K-1893-C would be the matching soap dispenser from the Forte Collection.

  • The Kohler K-10433 base is 1-5/16 inches.

    What is the base circumference, without the plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 base is 1-5/16 inches.

  • Kohler offers a lifetime warranty on all of their finishes.

    What is the finish warrenty for the stainless steel finish? Thank you.

    A. Kohler offers a lifetime warranty on all of their finishes.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is made of plastic and rubber. Pull-nozzles are made that way because if they were made of metal they would be too heavy for the faucet hose body. They are under a lifetime warranty.

    What is the pullout nozzle made on this Kohler kitchen faucet? Metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is made of plastic and rubber. Pull-nozzles are made that way because if they were made of metal they would be too heavy for the faucet hose body. They are under a lifetime warranty.

  • By air gap, what exactly are you referring to? I think if you look at the installation sheet on our page it might help to better identify for me what you are looking for. Thank you!

    Which Air Gap is a good compliment to the Forte Collection in Brushed Nickel?

    A. By air gap, what exactly are you referring to? I think if you look at the installation sheet on our page it might help to better identify for me what you are looking for. Thank you!

  • We do carry replacement parts for the Kohler K-10433. If you go to the product page for this product just under the add to cart button there is a tab that says "replacement parts." In that page you will find all the replacement parts we carry for this faucet.

    Do you carry replacements parts for The Kohler k-10433.

    A. We do carry replacement parts for the Kohler K-10433. If you go to the product page for this product just under the add to cart button there is a tab that says "replacement parts." In that page you will find all the replacement parts we carry for this faucet.

  • The Kohler K-10433 faucet has a pullout spout/spray feature to it so you can rotate the head left and right a good deal...but you cannot rotate the entire faucet.

    Does the spout swivel and how far?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 faucet has a pullout spout/spray feature to it so you can rotate the head left and right a good deal...but you cannot rotate the entire faucet.

  • The Kohler K-10433 does swivel 180 degrees.

    does this faucet swing 180 degrees?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 does swivel 180 degrees.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is 2" in diameter at the base of the faucet, the stem which goes through the counter is 1-5/16" in diameter. Thank you.

    I vurrently have a single hole faucet and the stem measures 4 and 1/4 around,will this faucet fit?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is 2" in diameter at the base of the faucet, the stem which goes through the counter is 1-5/16" in diameter. Thank you.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is not dishwasher adaptable. There is no adapter. The Dishwasher must have it's own water source and Air-gap.

    The curve of the spray does not allow me to attach portable dishwaher to the faucet. I have no room for an under the counter model. Is there any type of adapter available to solve this problem? Thank you.

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is not dishwasher adaptable. There is no adapter. The Dishwasher must have it's own water source and Air-gap.

  • The Kohler K-10433 neck is 2 inches wide at the base in diameter.

    What is the base circumference, without the plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 neck is 2 inches wide at the base in diameter.

  • Depending on what drain you are looking at, either the Stainless or Brushed Stainless would be the best choice.

    what is the best match to the vibrant stainless finishe for the facet for the disposal flange and drain? Is it the brushed stainless?

    A. Depending on what drain you are looking at, either the Stainless or Brushed Stainless would be the best choice.

  • The Kohler aerators all come in the polished chrome

    Which aerator would be a good compliment to the forte collection in brushed nickel?

    A. The Kohler aerators all come in the polished chrome

  • The Kohler K-10433 is available in the vibrant stainless steel which will be a close match.

    Which finish would match a stainless steel sink? (K-3346-3)

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is available in the vibrant stainless steel which will be a close match.

  • The Kohler K-10433 comes in the Kohler's Vibrant Stainless finish. It is the only stainless steel finish that Kohler makes, and it will match with any product Kohler makes in the same finish.

    Does the "vibrant stainless" finish match the Kohler K-3373-3 stainless steel sink finish?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 comes in the Kohler's Vibrant Stainless finish. It is the only stainless steel finish that Kohler makes, and it will match with any product Kohler makes in the same finish.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a 10" escutcheon plate.

    How long is the Escutcheon plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a 10" escutcheon plate.

  • The Kohler K-10433, thank you for your inquiry. The faucet is only going to need a about 1/2" clearance.

    How much clearance is needed behind the faucet to get full use of the control handle?

    A. The Kohler K-10433, thank you for your inquiry. The faucet is only going to need a about 1/2" clearance.

  • The Kohler K-10433 vibrant is not brushed. It is more shiny than not.

    Is "vibrant finish" the same as brushed chrome

    A. The Kohler K-10433 vibrant is not brushed. It is more shiny than not.

  • K-6665-F is the cold only basin tap Kohler makes that comes with their filter system. They also make the K-6665 w/o the filter system we would not be able to guarantee it would be compatible with your existing system.

    Is there a matching cold water dispensor for use with my under-sink cold water filter?

    A. K-6665-F is the cold only basin tap Kohler makes that comes with their filter system. They also make the K-6665 w/o the filter system we would not be able to guarantee it would be compatible with your existing system.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is covered under warranty as long as you are the original purchaser. If you are not you will have to purchase a new spray head. The replacement part number is 1041319-(finish code).

    One of the buttons on the side of the sprayer broke off and needs to be replaced. What is that button called exactly and where can I get a replacement?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is covered under warranty as long as you are the original purchaser. If you are not you will have to purchase a new spray head. The replacement part number is 1041319-(finish code).

  • Thank you for your inquiry. The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

    what are the demensions; height and width?

    A. Thank you for your inquiry. The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a 180 degree rotation.

    What is the "range of motion" of this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a 180 degree rotation.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a spout height of 8 11/16 inches. That is the measurement of the bottom of the spout to the counter height.

    What is the height of the pullout nozzel above the mouning plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a spout height of 8 11/16 inches. That is the measurement of the bottom of the spout to the counter height.

  • The Kohler K-10433 escutcheon plate measures 2" wide.

    What is width of 10 inch escutcheon plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 escutcheon plate measures 2" wide.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is a complete setup for a faucet, however for your sink you will need the basket strainer, and probably a disposal flange, also keep in mind that most disposals do not include the power cable. Please let me know if you have additional questions.

    What parts/items are necessary for installation that are NOT included with purchase of this faucet. I will be installing a new insinkerator? New countertop will be installed at the same time and old plumbing connections already exist.

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is a complete setup for a faucet, however for your sink you will need the basket strainer, and probably a disposal flange, also keep in mind that most disposals do not include the power cable. Please let me know if you have additional questions.

  • Yes you can buy pull out spray by itself. The model # for this item would be 1041319...Thanks

    Do you sell the pullout spray by itself?

    A. Yes you can buy pull out spray by itself. The model # for this item would be 1041319...Thanks

  • The spout arc will be 10-5/16" and the handle would be 11-13/16".

    how high is the top of the arc from the counter top where it will be installed?

    A. The spout arc will be 10-5/16" and the handle would be 11-13/16".

  • The Kohler K-10433 isn't available in white. White isn't as common, but some examples are: Kohler K-15072-P, Kohler K-15071-P and Moen CA87010.

    I would like a white kitchen faucet - is this not stylish - why can't I find one?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 isn't available in white. White isn't as common, but some examples are: Kohler K-15072-P, Kohler K-15071-P and Moen CA87010.

  • It's best to use mild soap and water or the following cleaning products: Windex; Fantastick; Mr. Clean; Spic & Span-Pine.

    What are the best type of products to keep the finish clean and free of mineral deposits?

    A. It's best to use mild soap and water or the following cleaning products: Windex; Fantastick; Mr. Clean; Spic & Span-Pine.

  • The Kohler K-10433 comes with 2 escutcheon plates that you can choose to mount the faucet with. You can use the 10" wide plate that is pictures above or you can use the 2" plate if you do not need to cover existing holes you may have.

    will this faucet fit single hole when my current faucet measures 4 and 1/4" diameter

    A. The Kohler K-10433 comes with 2 escutcheon plates that you can choose to mount the faucet with. You can use the 10" wide plate that is pictures above or you can use the 2" plate if you do not need to cover existing holes you may have.

  • The Kohler K-10433 can be installed without the eschutcheon.

    Can it be installed without the eschutcheon?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 can be installed without the eschutcheon.

  • This is not normal. You may still be under warranty for this item.

    is it normal if the faucet is on stream but still drips from a few of the spray holes, or is this a defect?

    A. This is not normal. You may still be under warranty for this item.

  • The Kohler K-10433 spray can be on at all times.

    Can I keep the spray on at all times?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 spray can be on at all times.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is sprayer is going to be metal.

    Is the pull out sprayer metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is sprayer is going to be metal.

  • On the Kohler k-10433 the replacement buttons for the spray head are as follows:

    Left: 1039895

    Right: 1039896

    Is there a replacement part for the button on the side of the faucet?

    A.

    On the Kohler k-10433 the replacement buttons for the spray head are as follows:

    Left: 1039895

    Right: 1039896

  • The Kohler K-10433 is manufactured in China

    Where is Kohler K-10433 manufactured?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10433 is manufactured in China

  • The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

    What are the dimensions?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

Product Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from How It Handles Those with any hand issues (arthritis, tendonitis, rsi or general stiffness) be warned. Recovering from a broken thumb (2/2/13) and now tendonitis, I find this model not the easiest faucet to use. The biggest problem is the placement of the button that switches from spray to full stream. My hand is small and I must wrap my thumb around the large faucet head while getting my opposing fingers out of the way. The pressure is not as forceful as the former spray, which was separate. Handsome is as handsome does.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Love the style and ease of use...I don't know how I used a faucet without the pull-out head and two spray options. It looks great in my kitchen!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Dependable My fourth Kohler faucet and very pleased. Came complete and easy to install, only needed tools and plumbers putty. I wish it had copper tubes for connection, seems all faucets now come with the plastic flexible hoses. Looks good and works great. Once again could only find matching prices online, no lower price than faucetdirect.com.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This faucet is really great and was very easy to install no problems at all. I would buy this product again without a doubt. It works very easily no binding of the cable when it gets extended and easy to change from one mode to another just by pushing the button. Water pressure was not an issue either with this product I read other reviews prior to buying the faucet and that was a concern that one person had but nothing that I experienced. Thank you, John
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty faucet, practical too Replaced a Delta faucet with pull-out spray. This one is similar in looks and price. Actually, it is prettier, taller (good for filling those stock pots). swivels better, retracts more easily. Very pleased.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted it was high above the double sink & came out over the middle of each sink. i didnt expect the long connection hoses but that was great and didnt need the plastic or s/s braded hose to connect. i have a s/s sink so i made a three quarter inch thick by 3 inch by 8 inch block of wood to put under the sink with a hole in the middle & put it on before the lock nut assembly to give it more support. i have put a lot of faucets in in the last 50 yrs in all the diff. houses we owned & this was the best. (moved a lot)
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Purchase Faucet works great and was a breeze to install after having some difficulty trying to remove the old Moen kitchen faucet. While the brushed nickel finish resists spotting, the hard water at the house still leaves some very visible water spots and should be wiped down periodically. Overall, satisfied with this purchase as the sink has a nice movement (albeit not a true 180 degree turn radius) and the pull out faucet works very smoothly. Can't really complain after about 1.5 months of use.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good faucet with one flaw I have this faucet on my quartz kitchen sink for 2 years it works fine except for the very cheap plastic flow push buttons that break and fall out . This happened last year and now 15 month later the same thing . We are contacting Kolher tomorrow to try and get at least 2 or 3 sets of buttons. as no improvement has been made in the material , I believe the buttons should be metal which would snap in much better.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish We deliberately back and forth between purchasing this overpriced faucet. We noticed after awhile that the two plastic knobs on the faucet head seemed somewhat flimsy. Exchanging from a solid flow to a sprinkler like flow always seemed a little awkward. We have owned it for over a year and yesterday, the knob broke off. Cannot believe I was spent this kind of money on such a poor quality faucet. Now I need to find out if one, warranty exists and two if I can get a replacement for the broken piece.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy installation Very easy to install. Excellent instruction sheet. The wife is very happy.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective design The faucet has a fatal problem. The buttons used to switch from spray to regular flow are made from cheap plastic and they break. From the outset, the two buttons (one on either side of the handle) do not depress smoothly and get caught when depressed. This is because the way they are attached is structurally unsound and because the plastic is not high quality. The ultimate result is that the buttons break off, leaving a dysfunctional and disfigured handle.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks great-works great
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this faucet in bright chrome 2 years ago and have had problems with the spray/stream buttons popping off and falling into the sink. Eventually they end up in the garbage disposal and get chewed up before you can get them out. I ordered 2 new buttons, right and left, and when they came Kohler changed the attachment design and they won't fit and can't be installed. The only solution that I can see is to spend $104 for a totally new spray head and hope that it fits.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from forte faucet The pull out spray arm does not stay in place when you put it back in the faucet arm. I have tried moving the weight up and down the hose but it doesn't make a difference. I am constantly pushing the spray arm back in the faucet arm and it is frustrating. I had a chrome forte faucet and loved it, no problem with the spray arm. The design on this one is different and does not work as well.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faucet Another great Kohler product, looks great with the new sink
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to install, beautiful to look at.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not Recommend Replaced entire faucet twice in 6 years or so. Lots of problems and plumber expenses. Weied stuff too, like button popping out and holes from pitting in finish caused water to leak all over counter. Loved look but unfortunately when the plumber came again, he suggested a Moen for guaranteed parts for life and guaranteed Moen finish.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kohler Forte not happy with initial install ... had to modify to make work
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Looks well made and works good. I didn't know if I wanted the pull-out head piece but it makes it easier to clean debris out of the sink when done doing dishes. Might be nice to offer it as a solid unit at a cheaper price. I'm assuming the stainless finish will look good for years-I hope so.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy We are happy with the faucet. Easy installation, however it gets very spotted, it is hard to keep clean. I had a different model same make and color and I didn't have this problem.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faucet push button breaks off Warning - we have had the faucet for 5 years and have really liked it but recently the push button on the side of the sprayer has broken off and we have to buy the whole sprayer head for $149 :-( would have been nice to just buy the button
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves Easily Bought this because my brother-in-law and parents each have it, so I could try it. The plastic hose and universal joint allow easy movement. I like the screw method of mounting, where two screws push against the under plate to tighten; only needed basin wrench to get off the old faucet. The single-hole install instructions were confusing as to where to put the round gasket. I put it in the plumbers putty ring, with putty, which worked. The instructions mount the weight 2 inches up from the bottom of the loop held by a tie-wrap. My father's is installed without the tie-wrap, so the weight always stays at the bottom and thus applies half the weight, which is better. I would skip the tie-wrap, it can always be added later. 3/8" threaded connections.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Love my new faucet. Looks sleek, and I'm very impressed with the quality of the fixture.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I ordered two and both were installed (by me) with no trouble whatsoever. The two stream contol and the pull-out function are wonderful to use. Why did I wait so many years to upgrade?
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from faucet Pretty, reasonably priced. Small defect spot on faucet. Some unwanted spraying. Overall acceptable but not what I expected.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good quality product well made, excellent finish, extras included for versatile sink mounts
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! We purchased a new sink that came with a faucet. After speaking with a friend with insight about faucets decided to replace it with a Koeler faucet to be sure of no lead in it. We are very pleased with the functionality and design. Have to agree with the reviews that I read about this faucet, that it seems to have been designed to mount directly on a granite counter top. We have it mounted with the plate we purchased on our stainless steel sink. Seems to be a tad loose, not as tight as I would like but does not impair the use what so ever. Overall, very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KOHLER FORTE COLLECTION EASY TO INSTALL, HAD ALL THE REQUIRED PARTS, COMPATIBLE STAINLESS FINISH IS BEAUTIFUL, AND THE OPERATION IS VERY SMOOTH. IT'S A KOHLER! ( BUT THE NAME IS ENGRAVED BEHIND THE FAUCET AND NOT VISIBLE!).EXCELLENT BUY; WE HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR ABOUT A MONTH. NSTARJ
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forte Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet The only one with our required height. Like the easy pull-out slippery hose. Easy to clean unit—few joints to clean.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay Purchased and installed this faucet just over two months ago. Installation was fairly easy except for the step/detail Kohler left out of the instructions. I initially thought I had a faucet that could not be connected. After getting KKohler on the phone I found out the little plastic protection piece was an essential part of the installation. It is now in and operating. The flow is not what the old faucet was and not up to the specs. Specs rate it at 2.2 gpm and it is only producing 1.8 gpm. Overall this faucet is not up to Kohler standards.
Date published: 2012-11-14
  • 2015-04-01T10:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-557536, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Forte Collection

Effortless Installation and Versatile Design for the Bath. The Kohler Forté collection offers a smooth style at a great price. Choose from traditional or sculpted faucet handles to complement baths with a classic or contemporary theme. In the kitchen, the Kohler Forte collections simple curves accentuate any kitchen interior design, and the extended spout reach and height provide added workspace for large containers. Plus, a palette of Kohler Vibrant finishes gives Forte an attractive look that resists tarnish, corrosion and scratches.

Other Products In The Kohler Forte Collection

View all 632 products in Kohler Forte Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items