Kohler K-10433-BV Brushed Bronze Forte Pullout Spray Single Hole Kitchen Sink Faucet with MasterClean Sprayface - Includes Escutcheon Plate

Item #: BCI155218

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/3/2015

$287.18
Originally $382.90, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Bronze
Stock:
21 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Sheet
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11.813
Hose Length 33
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.5
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 11.19
Overall Width 10.5
Pre Rinse No
ProMotion Yes
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 8.687
Spout Reach 10.13
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Pullout Spray
Theme Transitional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.5

Product Features:

  • Premium metal construction of faucet body and handles ensures reliability
  • Covered by Kohler’s faucet lifetime limited warranty
  • Kohler finishes are guaranteed to resist corrosion and tarnishing
  • Fluid design lines offer a versatile addition to your kitchen decor
  • High arch gooseneck spout allots more space to work and greater access to all areas of the sink
  • Single handle operation
  • Features a pullout spray faucet head with a 33" hose
  • Includes escutcheon (cover plate) for sinks with 3 faucet holes
  • Designed to install easily with standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • All hardware needed for installation is included

Product Technologies / Benefits:

  • MasterClean: The sprayface features an easy-to-clean surface that withstands mineral buildup

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11-13/16" (measured from counter top to the highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-11/16" (measured from counter top to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/8" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Flow Rate: 1.8 GPM (gallons-per-minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-1/2"
  • One hole required for faucet installation
  • One handle included with the faucet
  • ADA compliant

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10433

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10433-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10433-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10433-BN
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10433-CP
  • Vibrant Stainless
    K-10433-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

42 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-10433 will include all the faucet parts needed for installation but you will need some tools and some plumbers putty. View the installation guide so you can see what tools are needed for install.

    does everything come with the faucet to change out or do i need to buy other parts to get the job done?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 will include all the faucet parts needed for installation but you will need some tools and some plumbers putty. View the installation guide so you can see what tools are needed for install.

  • The Kohler K-10433 spray head will be a metal coated plastic core for safety and ease of use. Solid metal spray heads would be heavy and conduct heat from the water easily.

    Does the chrome K-10433 have a solid metal spray head? It also looks like a plastic perforated cover for the spraying area (which would be good to prevent corrosion). How is the spray head constructed?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 spray head will be a metal coated plastic core for safety and ease of use. Solid metal spray heads would be heavy and conduct heat from the water easily.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty

    How long is the warranty on the faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty

  • Unfortunately we do not have any kitchen faucets in a tan color. I do have one faucet in a brown color which is the Blanco 440518.

    I am looking for a faucet like this in a tan color to match the existing sink. Can this or any other faucet be made in a tan color?

    A. Unfortunately we do not have any kitchen faucets in a tan color. I do have one faucet in a brown color which is the Blanco 440518.

  • The Kohler K-10433 will cover 3 and then a soap dispenser could cover the 4th hole. This does not come with a soap dispenser so one will have to be ordered separately.

    i have 4 holes in the sink. For soap dispenser, spout, handle and spray. Can this one be used

    A. The Kohler K-10433 will cover 3 and then a soap dispenser could cover the 4th hole. This does not come with a soap dispenser so one will have to be ordered separately.

  • The Kohler K-1893-C would be the matching soap dispenser from the Forte Collection.

    is there a soap dispenser that matches this item

    A. The Kohler K-1893-C would be the matching soap dispenser from the Forte Collection.

  • The Kohler K-10433 base is 1-5/16 inches.

    What is the base circumference, without the plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 base is 1-5/16 inches.

  • Kohler offers a lifetime warranty on all of their finishes.

    What is the finish warrenty for the stainless steel finish? Thank you.

    A. Kohler offers a lifetime warranty on all of their finishes.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is made of plastic and rubber. Pull-nozzles are made that way because if they were made of metal they would be too heavy for the faucet hose body. They are under a lifetime warranty.

    What is the pullout nozzle made on this Kohler kitchen faucet? Metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is made of plastic and rubber. Pull-nozzles are made that way because if they were made of metal they would be too heavy for the faucet hose body. They are under a lifetime warranty.

  • By air gap, what exactly are you referring to? I think if you look at the installation sheet on our page it might help to better identify for me what you are looking for. Thank you!

    Which Air Gap is a good compliment to the Forte Collection in Brushed Nickel?

    A. By air gap, what exactly are you referring to? I think if you look at the installation sheet on our page it might help to better identify for me what you are looking for. Thank you!

  • We do carry replacement parts for the Kohler K-10433. If you go to the product page for this product just under the add to cart button there is a tab that says "replacement parts." In that page you will find all the replacement parts we carry for this faucet.

    Do you carry replacements parts for The Kohler k-10433.

    A. We do carry replacement parts for the Kohler K-10433. If you go to the product page for this product just under the add to cart button there is a tab that says "replacement parts." In that page you will find all the replacement parts we carry for this faucet.

  • The Kohler K-10433 faucet has a pullout spout/spray feature to it so you can rotate the head left and right a good deal...but you cannot rotate the entire faucet.

    Does the spout swivel and how far?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 faucet has a pullout spout/spray feature to it so you can rotate the head left and right a good deal...but you cannot rotate the entire faucet.

  • The Kohler K-10433 does swivel 180 degrees.

    does this faucet swing 180 degrees?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 does swivel 180 degrees.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is 2" in diameter at the base of the faucet, the stem which goes through the counter is 1-5/16" in diameter. Thank you.

    I vurrently have a single hole faucet and the stem measures 4 and 1/4 around,will this faucet fit?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is 2" in diameter at the base of the faucet, the stem which goes through the counter is 1-5/16" in diameter. Thank you.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is not dishwasher adaptable. There is no adapter. The Dishwasher must have it's own water source and Air-gap.

    The curve of the spray does not allow me to attach portable dishwaher to the faucet. I have no room for an under the counter model. Is there any type of adapter available to solve this problem? Thank you.

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is not dishwasher adaptable. There is no adapter. The Dishwasher must have it's own water source and Air-gap.

  • The Kohler K-10433 neck is 2 inches wide at the base in diameter.

    What is the base circumference, without the plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 neck is 2 inches wide at the base in diameter.

  • Depending on what drain you are looking at, either the Stainless or Brushed Stainless would be the best choice.

    what is the best match to the vibrant stainless finishe for the facet for the disposal flange and drain? Is it the brushed stainless?

    A. Depending on what drain you are looking at, either the Stainless or Brushed Stainless would be the best choice.

  • The Kohler aerators all come in the polished chrome

    Which aerator would be a good compliment to the forte collection in brushed nickel?

    A. The Kohler aerators all come in the polished chrome

  • The Kohler K-10433 is available in the vibrant stainless steel which will be a close match.

    Which finish would match a stainless steel sink? (K-3346-3)

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is available in the vibrant stainless steel which will be a close match.

  • The Kohler K-10433 comes in the Kohler's Vibrant Stainless finish. It is the only stainless steel finish that Kohler makes, and it will match with any product Kohler makes in the same finish.

    Does the "vibrant stainless" finish match the Kohler K-3373-3 stainless steel sink finish?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 comes in the Kohler's Vibrant Stainless finish. It is the only stainless steel finish that Kohler makes, and it will match with any product Kohler makes in the same finish.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a 10" escutcheon plate.

    How long is the Escutcheon plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a 10" escutcheon plate.

  • The Kohler K-10433, thank you for your inquiry. The faucet is only going to need a about 1/2" clearance.

    How much clearance is needed behind the faucet to get full use of the control handle?

    A. The Kohler K-10433, thank you for your inquiry. The faucet is only going to need a about 1/2" clearance.

  • The Kohler K-10433 vibrant is not brushed. It is more shiny than not.

    Is "vibrant finish" the same as brushed chrome

    A. The Kohler K-10433 vibrant is not brushed. It is more shiny than not.

  • K-6665-F is the cold only basin tap Kohler makes that comes with their filter system. They also make the K-6665 w/o the filter system we would not be able to guarantee it would be compatible with your existing system.

    Is there a matching cold water dispensor for use with my under-sink cold water filter?

    A. K-6665-F is the cold only basin tap Kohler makes that comes with their filter system. They also make the K-6665 w/o the filter system we would not be able to guarantee it would be compatible with your existing system.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is covered under warranty as long as you are the original purchaser. If you are not you will have to purchase a new spray head. The replacement part number is 1041319-(finish code).

    One of the buttons on the side of the sprayer broke off and needs to be replaced. What is that button called exactly and where can I get a replacement?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is covered under warranty as long as you are the original purchaser. If you are not you will have to purchase a new spray head. The replacement part number is 1041319-(finish code).

  • Thank you for your inquiry. The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

    what are the demensions; height and width?

    A. Thank you for your inquiry. The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a 180 degree rotation.

    What is the "range of motion" of this faucet?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a 180 degree rotation.

  • The Kohler K-10433 has a spout height of 8 11/16 inches. That is the measurement of the bottom of the spout to the counter height.

    What is the height of the pullout nozzel above the mouning plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 has a spout height of 8 11/16 inches. That is the measurement of the bottom of the spout to the counter height.

  • The Kohler K-10433 escutcheon plate measures 2" wide.

    What is width of 10 inch escutcheon plate?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 escutcheon plate measures 2" wide.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is a complete setup for a faucet, however for your sink you will need the basket strainer, and probably a disposal flange, also keep in mind that most disposals do not include the power cable. Please let me know if you have additional questions.

    What parts/items are necessary for installation that are NOT included with purchase of this faucet. I will be installing a new insinkerator? New countertop will be installed at the same time and old plumbing connections already exist.

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is a complete setup for a faucet, however for your sink you will need the basket strainer, and probably a disposal flange, also keep in mind that most disposals do not include the power cable. Please let me know if you have additional questions.

  • Yes you can buy pull out spray by itself. The model # for this item would be 1041319...Thanks

    Do you sell the pullout spray by itself?

    A. Yes you can buy pull out spray by itself. The model # for this item would be 1041319...Thanks

  • The spout arc will be 10-5/16" and the handle would be 11-13/16".

    how high is the top of the arc from the counter top where it will be installed?

    A. The spout arc will be 10-5/16" and the handle would be 11-13/16".

  • The Kohler K-10433 isn't available in white. White isn't as common, but some examples are: Kohler K-15072-P, Kohler K-15071-P and Moen CA87010.

    I would like a white kitchen faucet - is this not stylish - why can't I find one?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 isn't available in white. White isn't as common, but some examples are: Kohler K-15072-P, Kohler K-15071-P and Moen CA87010.

  • It's best to use mild soap and water or the following cleaning products: Windex; Fantastick; Mr. Clean; Spic & Span-Pine.

    What are the best type of products to keep the finish clean and free of mineral deposits?

    A. It's best to use mild soap and water or the following cleaning products: Windex; Fantastick; Mr. Clean; Spic & Span-Pine.

  • The Kohler K-10433 comes with 2 escutcheon plates that you can choose to mount the faucet with. You can use the 10" wide plate that is pictures above or you can use the 2" plate if you do not need to cover existing holes you may have.

    will this faucet fit single hole when my current faucet measures 4 and 1/4" diameter

    A. The Kohler K-10433 comes with 2 escutcheon plates that you can choose to mount the faucet with. You can use the 10" wide plate that is pictures above or you can use the 2" plate if you do not need to cover existing holes you may have.

  • The Kohler K-10433 can be installed without the eschutcheon.

    Can it be installed without the eschutcheon?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 can be installed without the eschutcheon.

  • This is not normal. You may still be under warranty for this item.

    is it normal if the faucet is on stream but still drips from a few of the spray holes, or is this a defect?

    A. This is not normal. You may still be under warranty for this item.

  • The Kohler K-10433 spray can be on at all times.

    Can I keep the spray on at all times?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 spray can be on at all times.

  • The Kohler K-10433 is sprayer is going to be metal.

    Is the pull out sprayer metal or plastic?

    A. The Kohler K-10433 is sprayer is going to be metal.

  • On the Kohler k-10433 the replacement buttons for the spray head are as follows:

    Left: 1039895

    Right: 1039896

    Is there a replacement part for the button on the side of the faucet?

    A.

    On the Kohler k-10433 the replacement buttons for the spray head are as follows:

    Left: 1039895

    Right: 1039896

  • The Kohler K-10433 is manufactured in China

    Where is Kohler K-10433 manufactured?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10433 is manufactured in China

  • The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

    What are the dimensions?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10433 is 11.19" high by 10.5" wide with a spout reach of 10.19".

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The pics do NOT do this faucet justice. Kholer makes beautiful fixtures and this is no exception. I ordered my faucet on Wed and it arrived Thursday. I say, go FD! That is impressive. Packaging was fantastic...I knew this faucet would be in fine condition and it was. Opened the box and there lay a shiny chrome, elegant faucet for my kitchen redo to go with my Kraus KBU24 sink. The price was great too (I also had a coupon code) which only aided in my decision to upgrade from an old funky white and chrome Moen. I hope this will look good for years to come. I will use Barkeepers Friend to keep my new sink and faucet glowing like new. FD (and Kholer) does it again!!!
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet I wanted a relatively inexpensive faucet to replace an older one. I love this faucet. I like the fact that the handle is in the middle, so if you're right-handed and want to grab the sprayer with your right hand, you don't have to reach across the grab the faucet handle over on the right side, as you have to do with so many faucets. Water pressure is great.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality not as pictured pull out part is plastic not metal as was the previous faucet it replaced. Since the plumber was there and he already removed the old faucet I had no choice but to have it installed.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Metal covering flaking off the faucet head! Connection easy Works fine However: hard to clean where the lever meets the body Worse: after about six years the metal covering is flaking off the faucet head. I know this is not the top-of-the-line-faucet, but all faucets should last 20-30 years.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet This is a nice quality faucet and nice looking (in the brilliant stainless). The only 2 small complaints would be that there isn't enough pressure in the spray part of it and that the toggle doesn't switch well enough between the functions (i.e. both the spray and stream are going at the same time). But, overall, it is a nice product and I would probably buy it again.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Installation took an hour, and I am a slow worker. Everything was straight forward and smartly designed. Functionally, it has performed flawlessly. The spray is strong. The sliding switch is easier to confirm (by feel and visually) than the rubber toggle buttons on other faucets. The absence of noise when pulling out the sprayer is the way it should be. The sprayer reattachment to the faucet fits into a seated position. This is so much better than the "unseated" return on my old sprayer faucet. The faucet swings from side to side effortlessly. The handle works well for wet hands adjustments using your wrists. I waited for 3 months to report. There haven't been any negatives...this is a great faucet at any price.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Addition This faucet is a handsome addition to my new sink and countertop. It is heavy enough to feel (and look) substantial, but not too heavy for me to manage. It looks great and works beautifully!
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet I replaced a similar styled Moen I had for 3 years ( and had been ver unhappy with) with this Kohler and am very happy. The quality is excellent and the size a nice dimension for a double sink- not so large it is overwhelming- but substantial enough to be durable . It has a nice artistic flow to the shape. Mine is on a granite countertop and does not use the faceplate- but is vey sturdy. Good looks, durable, works well- what else could I ask for--- oh yes ---- very reasonably priced for a faucet of this quality. Good job Kohler
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Faucet I decided on this faucet because of all the great reviews and boy were they right. I love this thing. Very solid and smooth action on both the lever and pull spray. Mesh covering slides smoothly without annoying sound. The spray/stream switch is sturdy and exact. Much better that the "buttons under rubber" that others have. I did see a few reviews that stated they experienced splashing, but maybe it just depends on your sink as I haven't had this at all. It will drip about one or two drops when turned off. Not really a big negative in my book. All in all this faucet is outstanding
Date published: 2009-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet! This faucet is great. It is easy to use, looks wonderful in the stainless finish with our new stainless sink and dark counter tops. We also like it because it is tall for those large pots and has a great easy to use spray - not like some where the hose always gets caught and you have to jerk to get it out. This is the best kitchen faucet we've had and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2008-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What We WEre Looking For Simple to install. We wanted a higher faucet and this fits the bill. I like the ease of adjusting the spray type and intensity. The flow is not overpowering, but any more would really splatter; splatter is endemic in having the faucet height. The gravity return for the pull our spray function is smooth and nice. It goes very well with the Staccato model stainless sink we installed, too. Seems sturdy, looks pretty.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design I have now purchased two of these faucets, one for my kitchen renovation and one for a friends renovation. In addition to the great look, this is a highly functional and flexible faucet. The built in spray nozzle works very well and sets back into the base smoothly and firmly; which tends to be a problem with many other faucets of this style.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Faucet Love the look of this faucet in my laundry room redo!! Have had many compliments!!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I made the right choice, and it the future will look for additional Kohler products.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Faucet! We just installed our new Kohler kitchen faucet and I love it! It is a beautiful design and looks perfect in our kitchen. Installation was a breeze. We had a one hole installation and so did not need to use the escutcheon plate for a three hole sink.The hardest part was getting the old faucet out! We especially liked that the faucet came with the hot and cold water lines attached so there was no additional expense for those. The faucet has a nice flow and the sprayer is very easy to use. We bought the stainless steel finish and it is perfect with our appliances, SS sink, and brushed nickel hardware on the cabinets. I would definitely recommend this faucet.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Love the style and ease of use...I don't know how I used a faucet without the pull-out head and two spray options. It looks great in my kitchen!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this faucet in bright chrome 2 years ago and have had problems with the spray/stream buttons popping off and falling into the sink. Eventually they end up in the garbage disposal and get chewed up before you can get them out. I ordered 2 new buttons, right and left, and when they came Kohler changed the attachment design and they won't fit and can't be installed. The only solution that I can see is to spend $104 for a totally new spray head and hope that it fits.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves Easily Bought this because my brother-in-law and parents each have it, so I could try it. The plastic hose and universal joint allow easy movement. I like the screw method of mounting, where two screws push against the under plate to tighten; only needed basin wrench to get off the old faucet. The single-hole install instructions were confusing as to where to put the round gasket. I put it in the plumbers putty ring, with putty, which worked. The instructions mount the weight 2 inches up from the bottom of the loop held by a tie-wrap. My father's is installed without the tie-wrap, so the weight always stays at the bottom and thus applies half the weight, which is better. I would skip the tie-wrap, it can always be added later. 3/8" threaded connections.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and performance Classy look and great performance from a faucet that won't break the bank. Two types of spray - stream and shower. The faucet turns on with just the touch of an elbow when my hands are full. Great swivel range and high enough to accommodate tall pots. Really a quality buy!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific faucet I love this faucet and our son, who is not a plumber, installed it quickly and easily. The sprayer is a pleasure and easy to use. I especially like it when I'm giving our little dog a bath. My only issue is that I should have ordered it in brushed nickel instead of chrome. I was under a time crunch and I should have taken a little more time to look at the options. But that was my mistake. I will be more careful the next time I order.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from faucet review Basically I'm pleased. Some drawbacks: Personally I feel it"s a little too big looking for the sink; also water flow tends to spill over the sink if you are not careful.You don't want to turn it on any where near full pressure.Biggest disappointment was the finish. I chose brushed chrome to hide the inevitable water spots on the faucet and base and unlike my bathroom faucet(different brand) this doesn't hide them nearly as well. Do like a lot about it but it's not perfect.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Flow I installed this faucet without paying attention to the tiny inflow tube (1/8") into the spray head. I don't know whether this is some dumb ecoligical standard in all Kohler Faucets - but the end result is a lousy faucet with poor flow for filling tea pots or doing dishes etc. I would now be very wary of any Kohler Faucet or any modern faucet that didn't continue a 1/4" supply to the faucet head. the old faucet it replaced had 1/4" which is 4 times the flow.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet We got this Forte faucet in brushed nickel for our recent kitchen renovation. We've used it for about 6 mos. now are really happy with it so far. It's very easy to move the handle and the faucet side to side. Spout pulls out easily and fits nicely in the base. The only minor issue is that the spray/stream button can a little hard to push through sometimes.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet! Bought this to replace a similar style Moen. We'd replaced parts of the Moen in the past and it was 'junk'. I love the styling of this Kohler where I can turn on the water with my arm when hands are messy. The easy switch from regular to shower spray works seamlessly and will stay on the setting you left it on for when you turn on the water the next time. The water pressure is very strong - almost too much! Love the faucet!
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Great looking faucet. Very easy to install. No problems with it at all. Wasn't too sure about the "manual" spray vs. regular because I was used to Moen's, however I love the fact that I can leave it in spray mode at all times unless I choose otherwise. With other models, you have to turn the water on first, then switch to spray. The handle is small and easy to use. Water doesn't seem to stain the steel. Easiest installation ever!!!
Date published: 2010-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty, high quality faucet This faucet is not only pretty, but of good quality, has good water pressure, and has a good sprayer. The rise of it also makes it easy to maneuver large pots under it in the sink. I had to replace my last faucet because I couldn't find replacement parts for it. One of the main reasons I replaced it with a Kohler is that parts are readily available for them.
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY FAUCET I just had this faucet in stainless steel installed a couple hours ago and so far I love it. It replaced my $800 Franke faucet which was leaking and I had it for less than 9 years. I love my Kohler faucet because it's sleek looking, does it's job with no fancy gadgets, very easy to wipe down/clean. The ease from spray to stream is very easy with a touch of a button. I also bought the matching soap dispenser which I had my Franke brand replaced also. I highly recommend this faucet with matching soap dispenser. You will not be sorry.
Date published: 2010-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted i recieved the faucet quickly. i decided to install it myself. getting the old faucet out was hard, but getting the new faucet in was SO easy. now that i have had it for a while i must say i love it. it's a great height, so it stays out of the way. it's easy to use the spray. it looks great. only thing i don't love is that it looks spotty and needs to be polished with stainless steel cleaner to look it's best.
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brushed Nickel Finish My order was shipped promptly. It looks and works great. I ordered this faucet in brushed nickel. I had read some positive things about nickel and I thought the brushed finish would like nice with the matte finish of my Corian countertop. It does look good, but it has the constant finger print issues like stainless steel. Just an FYI if you are considering the brushed nickel finish.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitchen faucet I ever owned!!! I purchased the Kohler K-10433 kitchen faucet because it had everything I wanted, high end look, pullout spray and single handle. After reading the product reviews for this faucet on faucetdirect.com I knew I had to buy it. I've had it for a few weeks now and it works great!! Lots of water pressure with and without the spray and very easy to keep clean. Great price...great faucet!!! I have to say it is the best kitchen faucet I ever owned.
Date published: 2009-02-22
  • 2015-02-28T17:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-557536, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Forte Collection

Effortless Installation and Versatile Design for the Bath. The Kohler Forté collection offers a smooth style at a great price. Choose from traditional or sculpted faucet handles to complement baths with a classic or contemporary theme. In the kitchen, the Kohler Forte collections simple curves accentuate any kitchen interior design, and the extended spout reach and height provide added workspace for large containers. Plus, a palette of Kohler Vibrant finishes gives Forte an attractive look that resists tarnish, corrosion and scratches.

Other Products In The Kohler Forte Collection

View all 89 products in Kohler Forte Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items