Kohler K-10430-BV Brushed Bronze Forte 3-Hole Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet with 9" Spout and Sidespray

Item #: BCI155198

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 6/5/2015

$346.95
Originally $462.60, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Bronze
Stock:
18 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Rough-In Guide
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.2
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11.625
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.5
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 11.63
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Spray No
Sidespray Yes
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 9.06
Spout Reach 9.06
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Sidespray
Theme Transitional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc

Product Features:

  • Covered under Kohler's limited lifetime faucet warranty
  • Faucet body constructed of metal, ensuring durability and dependability
  • Kohler finishes resist corrosion and tarnishing, exceeding industry standards for durability
  • High-temperature limit stop allows you to preset a comfortable maximum temperature to eliminate scalding
  • Fluid design is beautiful and easy to clean
  • Washerless ceramic valving ensures precise water control
  • Single handle operation
  • High arch spout design provides optimal room under the faucet for any size task
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees, providing greater access to more areas of the sink
  • Side spray aids with a variety of kitchen tasks
  • Coordinates seamlessly with a variety of kitchen products from the Forte Collection
  • ADA compliant - complies with the standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Features an extra-secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware needed for installation is included
  • A different twist on the Forté single-control kitchen faucet. The valve is remote so the spout can reach new heights to provide greater sink clearance. The fluid, all-metal design is easy to clean and easy to use. It features both washerless ceramic valves and a high-temperature limit stop to eliminate scalding and maintain precise water control in both the faucet and the sidespray./li>

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11-5/8" (measured from countertop to highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 9-1/16" (measured from countertop to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9-1/16" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Flow Rate: 2.2 GPM (gallons per minute)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-1/2"
  • Number of Holes Required for Installation: 3
  • 1 handle is included with the faucet

About Kohler:

Gracious living is characterized by qualities of charm, good taste, generosity of spirit, and the enhancement of nature. It is Kohler's mission that you improve your sense of gracious living with every experience you have with a Kohler product or service. Kohler lives on the leading edge of design and technology, while maintaining a constant level of quality, regardless of price. It sets the standard of excellence in its field, and yet is constantly striving to improve. From sustainable products in the kitchen and bath to power systems that protect data centers and urban landscapes all over the world - this is what the Kohler company is all about.

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10430

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10430-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10430-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10430-BN
  • French Gold
    K-10430-AF
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10430-CP
  • Stainless
    K-10430-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

23 Questions from the Community

  • The spray hose assembly is plastic construction and integrally built into the side spray to avoid becoming a scald hazard. It would not be replaceable with a braided stainless hose.

    Are the included supply hoses braided stainless steel or just plastic? If the latter case, can I replace them with standard braided stainless-steel ones?

    A. The spray hose assembly is plastic construction and integrally built into the side spray to avoid becoming a scald hazard. It would not be replaceable with a braided stainless hose.

  • The Kohler K-10430 will not have a water filter attached to the spout.

    Is there any water filter that can be attached to the spout?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 will not have a water filter attached to the spout.

  • The Kohler K-10430 is Kohler K-1893-C

    Can I purchase the soap dispenser for this product

    A. The Kohler K-10430 is Kohler K-1893-C

  • The Kohler K-10443 is the same model offered without the side spray.

    Can this be purchased without the side spray?

    A. The Kohler K-10443 is the same model offered without the side spray.

  • The Kohler K-10430 would work with soap dispenser K-1893-C.

    Does this faucet have a matching soap dispenser?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 would work with soap dispenser K-1893-C.

  • The Kohler K-10430 uses a threaded aerator that can be used with some filters. It may be required to purchase a separate "aerator extender" that will extend the thread pattern for some water filters.

    Is there a water filter that can attach to the spout?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 uses a threaded aerator that can be used with some filters. It may be required to purchase a separate "aerator extender" that will extend the thread pattern for some water filters.

  • The Kohler K-10430 doesn't have a proper fitting to accomodate a garden hose adapter.

    Will this faucet accomodate garden hose adaptors?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 doesn't have a proper fitting to accomodate a garden hose adapter.

  • The Kohler K-10430 comes equipped with an aerator. One does not need to be purchased seperately.

    Do you need to purchase an aerator seperately?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 comes equipped with an aerator. One does not need to be purchased seperately.

  • The Kohler K-10430 does feature a spray aerator.

    Does the Kohler k10430 come with a spray aerator?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 does feature a spray aerator.

  • The supply lines for the Kohler K-10430 are standard 17".

    How long are the supply lines?

    A. The supply lines for the Kohler K-10430 are standard 17".

  • The Kohler K-10430 distance from the bottom of the spout to the deck is 9-1/16".

    What is the distance from the end of the item down?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 distance from the bottom of the spout to the deck is 9-1/16".

  • The Kohler K-10430 does swivel.

    Does the faucet siwvel?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 does swivel.

  • The Kohler K-10430 aerators could be clogged. Please refer to your installation and care guide to find out how to remove and clear out aerators.

    I have this faucet and the water flow has diminished drastically! Any suggestions? Both sprayer and faucet are affected!

    A. The Kohler K-10430 aerators could be clogged. Please refer to your installation and care guide to find out how to remove and clear out aerators.

  • The Kohler K-10430 Side Spray assembly is model 1021724 and can be ordered on our website.

    I need a side sprayer for my k-10443 faucet. How do I do that?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 Side Spray assembly is model 1021724 and can be ordered on our website.

  • The Kohler K-10430 is not compatible with a PUR water filter if attaching to the spout. It may be compatible if attaching to the water supply line depending on the threading. These are 3/8" compression fitting hoses.

    is this faucet compatible with a PUR water filter unit?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 is not compatible with a PUR water filter if attaching to the spout. It may be compatible if attaching to the water supply line depending on the threading. These are 3/8" compression fitting hoses.

  • The Kohler K-10430 does swivel 360 degrees.

    Does this Faucet Swivel?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 does swivel 360 degrees.

  • The Kohler K-10430 does have a matching soap dispenser. It is the Kohler K-1893-C Transitional 16 Ounce Soap / Lotion Dispenser from the Forte Collection.

    Is there a soap dispenser available?

    A. The Kohler K-10430 does have a matching soap dispenser. It is the Kohler K-1893-C Transitional 16 Ounce Soap / Lotion Dispenser from the Forte Collection.

  • As long as it is kept within 8 inches of the spout, they can be placed in any order.

    Can the faucet, valve and sprayer be installed in any arrangement?

    A.

    As long as it is kept within 8 inches of the spout, they can be placed in any order.

  • The Kohler K-10430 is made of brass.

    What kind of metal is this made from?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10430 is made of brass.

  • The Kohler K-10430 does not come with an Escutcheon plate.

    I am purchasing a 4 hole sink. Does this faucet come with an escutcheon plate?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10430 does not come with an Escutcheon plate.

  • The Kohler K-10430 has a spout reach of 9.06".

    What is the height from the top of the sink divider to the highest point on the faucet?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10430 has a spout reach of 9.06".

  • Shipping weight of Kohler K-10430 is 5 lbs.

    What is the shipping weight?

    A.

    Shipping weight of Kohler K-10430 is 5 lbs.

  • The side sprayer hose is 48" on the Kohler K-10430.

    What is the length of the side sprayer hose on the Kohler K-10430?

    A.

    The side sprayer hose is 48" on the Kohler K-10430.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price My plumber said he couldn't get a lower price at his wholesale plumbing supply house. I told him about Faucet Direct.com and he said he will look into their prices. Thank you for quick service and great prices.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from faucet Good The faucet is good but the instructions could be better. The parts and the instructions did not match. but I was able to install with parts sent after some time working with parts sent. If you didn't have some knowledge of plumbing it would have been very hard to install.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service One never knows if an internet company can really be trusted, right? This company is one of the best! Ordering was easy, even though I wanted to call because of a few product questions. The representative was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. The product was received quickly, but had a manufacturing defect. I called Faucet Direct and they were very solicitous and quickly got another sent out. The faucet itself seems solid, but as I said the first one had defects.The finish was marred, and maybe it's because the spout is so curved, but it kinda drips immediately after shutting it off. Overall, this was a good purchase at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Replaced old faucet with this unit in Brushed bronze. Absolutely outstanding look. Clean lines Easy to use and nice heavy weight feel to it. Husband installed in a couple of hours. Service with this company is beyond expectations-quick delivery, great customer service!!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect in Chrome Finish We love this faucet. Not only does it look sleek and extremely high quality, it significantly improved a water flow issue we had for 5 1/2 years. It fits with all types of decor and just looks great and works great. I highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Chrome This was an excellent purchase. We replaced a Delta faucet and think the quality is much better. Glad we made the change.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler forte kitchen faucet k-010430 Beautiful design. I was initially concerned about the high-arc and splashing, but found it does not seem to be a problem. Looks great in our traditional style kitchen.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kohler K-10430 Faucet Purchased Kohler because of the QUALITY?? inferred by the brand name. After 1-year the PLASTIC(??) spray assembly started leaking damaging the wood cabinet below the sink. Replaced at more than a nominal cost. NOW .... 6-months later the water control lever began to leak from the top. I'm leaving this review as I am searching for replacement parts for a less than 2-year old EXPENSIVE kitchen faucet. DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! It was hard for me to read the negative reviews of this product as I've had one for nearly 5 years and have encountered not a single issue. As a matter of fact, just yesterday I had granite counter tops and back splash installed along with a new sink and opted to re-install my Kohler faucet. It looks like I just purchased it yesterday (with the exception of the sprayer base-plastic). Take a look around at some of the newer faucets, including the fancy touch units-$400 and they are lightweight, cheap and probably lose their finish in a few years. Call me old fashioned, but I'll stick with something I TRUST!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Well Made Faucet I bought a month ago the Kohler K-10430 Single handle kitchen faucet in brushed nickel. The faucet looks great, the water flow is much better than the old faucet and the height is perfect for my very large kitchen sink. I also want to notice that the faucet arrived in good condition and very quickly in only two days from FaucetDirect.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so much, I bought another! I've had the forte kitchen faucet in my home for over 3 years. Not only is it an attractive brushed nickel piece, but it functions very well with the height and wide movement left to right. As a matter of fact, I liked it so much that I bought another Forte set for the kitchen and the bar sink to go into a house I'm renovating and will occupy soon!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performer The Model K10430 is a very sturdy, solid performer. All elements mount solidly to the countertop and the installation is very simple to perform. The nicest part about this faucet is that when you shut it off, it's off. No dripping. No searching for the off position. The finish is excellent too. I purchased the vibrant stainless finish and it's well done. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet! This is a great faucet. The color shown in the picture is pretty true. This thing is heavy, I don't think you'll find anything that compares in a big box store. Easy to install. Worth the price!
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Elegance This faucet is one of the few that has a matching prep faucet. Both are sleek and solid. We also installed this faucet style in a previous house and loved it. No problems with it. We purchased the brushed nickel version, and it compliments the black granite sink beautifully. Note: The sprayer is not the one that came with the faucet set.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! Great height for normal use and those big pots. Much better water flow that old faucet. Movement of handle and spigot is very smooth. Looks terrific too! Very sleek.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase (Order #57035937) First of all, I would like to thank you for the professional customer service reps. They were able to answer my entire questions ref the products that I purchased. The products were received ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Bottom line…..(1) Exceptional customer service, (2) Impressive products and (3) Outstanding prices, (4) Installation was easy, and (5) Yes I would endorse your company to others. Kohler K-10430 Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray from the Forte Collection Brushed Bronze Kohler K-1893-C Traditional 16 Ounce Soap / Lotion Dispenser from the Forte Collection Brushed Bronze Thanks for your excellent service.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product This faucet looks beautiful and worked great for a little over a year. It has been leaking at the top of the faucet handle and we have had a plumber out twice to tighten a nut. After being fixed we use it for a few months before it starts leaking again in the same place. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Friend of your water company Purchased this faucet 1 month ago and have not been able to get it to stop dripping, streaming water. It seems the shutoff just does not go down or stay down entirely. Kohler will not take it back. They want ME to replace the valves - 1 month old! I am stuck with a $200 faucet that I have to get rid of because I can't get it to turn OFF. Be smarter than me - stay away from this one.
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missed the mark Beware, this fixture is very large and bulky. Only suited for a very big house with a very big sink and we put in a 33" inch sink. Not what we expected at all. The finishes on all three pieces are not the same, and not made of the same metal. It shows. The spray is plastic and feels very cheap. Surprised and disappointed that Kohler makes such a second rate fixture. Would have returned it but we were up against a deadline to get the kitchen finished and didn't have the time to research a new fixture.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great looking faucet w/ not-so-great functionality While we love the look of this faucet in our newly remodeled kitchen, we HATE the function. When the water flows out of the spout onto anything in the sink (dishes, hands etc) it SPRAYS EVERYWHERE. It's a mess! And it's not feasible to only turn it up halfway - there's not enough pressure to rinse anything. so you must turn it up to full pressure, but that's when it sprays everywhere. As soon as it comes in contact with anything besides the bottom of the sink, water shoots out all over the counter (and anyone standing in front of the sink). We'd like to return it...but not sure we can since it's been installed. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Kitchen Faucet This Faucet is very nice. It should be for the cost. I was looking for a specific hole count so I could add a filter to the remaining hole in the sink. I also wanted a tall faucet to accommodate big pots. I love the lever feature and the brushed finish. The only think I do not like about the ensemble is the sprayer is plastic vs. metal. Other than that, it is beautiful and worth the investment. Pros: look, features, reliable name, ergonomically correct, fit needs of purchaser. Cons: plastic sprayer vs. metal. Directions were not written for the average homeowner - alot was assumed - not enough detail.
Date published: 2010-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I got this faucet and its accessories and it is awesome. The sprayer does feel a little plastic but I think all mfts. are doing that now. The other items feel solid and terrific. The price was excellent and the shipment was fast--arrived within one week of ordering. I am well pleased with this item.
Date published: 2010-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, great product Our Kohler faucet arrived very quickly from FaucetDirect. It works very well, is very easy to wipe down due to its sleek design, and pivots side to side quietly. It drips for a second after shut-off due to the arc design of the spout (as explained by our plumber), but always stops in about a second. I'm very happy with this faucet!
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very disappointed that the spray was plastic!
Date published: 2010-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing - great quality We purchased this faucet in stainless steel. It looks amazing. We bought a deep sink so I do get water splash on to my countertop, but that's easy enough to wipe up.
Date published: 2010-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds Expectations! The product is beautifully elegant and well made. Water flow is excellent on both the faucet and the spray attachment. It arrived quickly and was in perfect condition for installation. We are extremely pleased with the purchase and will use Faucets Direct in the future.
Date published: 2010-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet The faucet is great. It works well. The sprayer is plastic. I would have liked it to be made of polished chrome also.
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy My husband and I really LOVE this faucet. The picture did not do it justice. Everyone who comes in to see our new kitchen,spot the faucet before they see the granite counter top. We are glad that we found faucets direct. They deliver quickly too.
Date published: 2009-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This faucet not only looks great, but is very nice quality. It's a nice hefty faucet, not cheaply made. I would definitely purchase from this website again as the price was unbeatable, and the shipping very quick.
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, sleek faucet Purchased this faucet in stainless steel finish for our kitchen renovation project. Looks great with our simple, Asian inspired kitchen. Looks awesome with our black granite sink. Functions very well. Only downside is the "splash" factor, which is common with faucets with more height (even with a deep sink). Will probably invest in an aerator attachment to help with this minor issue. Overall, we are very happy with our new Kohler faucet (we have had very good experience with Kohler products in the past). We are also very happy with FaucetDirect (first purchase).
Date published: 2009-10-12
  • 2015-04-01T10:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-557683, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Forte Collection

Effortless Installation and Versatile Design for the Bath. The Kohler Forté collection offers a smooth style at a great price. Choose from traditional or sculpted faucet handles to complement baths with a classic or contemporary theme. In the kitchen, the Kohler Forte collections simple curves accentuate any kitchen interior design, and the extended spout reach and height provide added workspace for large containers. Plus, a palette of Kohler Vibrant finishes gives Forte an attractive look that resists tarnish, corrosion and scratches.

Other Products In The Kohler Forte Collection

View all 632 products in Kohler Forte Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items