Kohler K-10416-G Brushed Chrome Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Side Spray from the Forte Collection

Item #: BCI155192

Contact us for best available pricing on all Kohler!

We want to help make your remodel easy and affordable! Please call or chat during business hours using the links at the top of our site to take advantage of this special offer.
Offer Ends 3/5/2015

$204.90
Originally $273.20, You Save 25%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Brushed Chrome
Stock:
16 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 2
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.2
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 8.875
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 1.38
Number Of Handles 1
Overall Height 8.88
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Spray No
Sidespray Yes
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 6.125
Spout Reach 9.06
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Sprayer Style Sidespray
Theme Transitional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 2

Forte(R) single-control kitchen sink faucet with sidespray and lever handle

  • Versatile design and effortless installation
  • ADA-compliant Forte single-control kitchen faucet with separate sidespray.
  • Ceramic disc valve crushes and removes line debris High-temperature limit stop keeps the temperature at a safe level.
  • A 3/8" fitting on hoses and 22" flexible stainless steel supplies simplify installation.
  • Low-flow aerator option available (please see latest price book)

Additional Kohler Links

Our SKU: K-10416

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Bronze
    K-10416-BV
  • Brushed Chrome
    K-10416-G
  • Brushed Nickel
    K-10416-BN
  • French Gold
    K-10416-AF
  • Polished Chrome
    K-10416-CP
  • Stainless
    K-10416-VS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

12 Questions from the Community

  • The Kohler K-10416 does include an escutcheon for a 3 hole installation. Thank you.

    Can an escutcheon plate be added to this model to convert to a three hole sink?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 does include an escutcheon for a 3 hole installation. Thank you.

  • The Kohler K-10416 can be used with an under mount sink. Hope this helps.

    Can this faucet be used with an undermount sink?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 can be used with an under mount sink. Hope this helps.

  • The Kohler K-10416 is a kitchen faucet and so will swivel.

    Does the faucet swivel?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 is a kitchen faucet and so will swivel.

  • The Kohler K-10416 fits typical faucet holes, yes.

    Does this faucet use a standard 1.25" D hole in the countertop?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 fits typical faucet holes, yes.

  • The Kohler K-10416 side spray is plastic to avoid scalding and the hose is braided nylon.

    Is the side spray handle plastic or metal? Is the hose braided stainless or some other material?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 side spray is plastic to avoid scalding and the hose is braided nylon.

  • THank you for your question! The Kohler K-10416 spray is made of a plastic to prevent corrosion and coated in a high quality finish of your choosing to make it appear as if it were metal.

    Is the spray handle all metal?

    A. THank you for your question! The Kohler K-10416 spray is made of a plastic to prevent corrosion and coated in a high quality finish of your choosing to make it appear as if it were metal.

  • The Kohler K-10416 does not come in the PVD finish.

    does this stainless color family have the PVD color finish?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 does not come in the PVD finish.

  • The Kohler K-10416 is the same as the K-10415, but with the side spray addition.

    Is this the same as the K-10415, but with the addition of the spray hose?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 is the same as the K-10415, but with the side spray addition.

  • The Kohler K-10416 is compatible with a Pure Filter.

    Will the K10416-vs work with a pure filter

    A. The Kohler K-10416 is compatible with a Pure Filter.

  • The Kohler K-10416 is not adaptable for a portable dishwasher at this time.

    can the aerator be changed for portable dishwasher?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 is not adaptable for a portable dishwasher at this time.

  • The Kohler K-10416 has a spout reach of 9.06".

    What is the spout reach?

    A. The Kohler K-10416 has a spout reach of 9.06".

  • The Kohler K-10416 is made in America.

    Is this model made in America?

    A.

    The Kohler K-10416 is made in America.

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks are deceiving This faucet looks nice, but has constantly reoccurring leaks - seems like at least once per year it needs a repair which is a major hassle. Very overpriced faucet considering it won't even function properly.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great No Frills Faucet I am very happy with this Faucet. It is a relatively basic faucet with a side sprayer, Chrome finish, just what I was looking for. Although the features are basic, the quality is excellent. The finish is very nice, the water flow is strong, temperature control is easy. The construction is very solid and installation went as expected. It is a significant improvement over the previous faucet that I had.
Date published: 2010-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase The look of the chrome faucet fits nicely with the new counter top and double sink I had installed to update my old kitchen. The faucet is a perfect reach to the drains. I knew from reading reviews prior to purchase that the spray was plastic. I considered other faucets with the pull down spray but was concerned about the long term durability. The side spray looks fine and performs well, it would have been nice to have metal. I've only had the products for a few weeks, time will tell.
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another Disappointed Customer My Forte (K-10416) began leaking below the handle after three years. I tried tightening all the parts to no avail, and am now awaiting word from Kohler as to whether it's repairable. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2010-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not such a great deal Liked this faucet at first, but after 4 years has started leaking just below the faucet handle. Sounds like it can't be fixed. It wasn't a cheap faucet to only last for 4 years. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2010-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. Have just installed the faucet, looks very smart and is a nice enhancement to my kitchen.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Last I had to replace this faucet after only six years. After three years it started leaking and had to be fixed and after six years the insides completely fell apart. My plumber said there's a lot of plastic inside and it wasn't worth fixing.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Sleek and simple design is better looking than the picture portrays. Heavy duty, not like the faucets at the big box stores. Nice finish, smooth operation. Very complimentary to the kitchen's overall look. I've bee using it for 3weeks now so it's too early to tell how it will be in the long run, but its a really good first impression.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install I love this faucet and it was easy to install myself.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and attractive My husband is very pleased with the quality and simplicity of this faucet, and he's very particular. The side sprayer is much more robust than others we have tried.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stainless Steel Wore Out Really loved the look and usefulness of this faucet. Over a period of about 7 years, the stainless steel became pitted and there are now rust spots. That was my reason for ordering a new faucet.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The faucet was ordered from your website and turned out to be wonderful. Delivery was fast. I would recommend the product and the company to anyone looking for quality at a good price with fast service.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service In order to determine which product I needed Faucets Direct personnel spent many informative conversations to ensure I got what I needed. When the faucet arrived it was an exact duplicate for the old one being replaced.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! When we purchased this faucet, it came very quickly and we saved quite a few dollars ordering from Faucet Direct.com. My husband installed it with no trouble and it looks great. We had a dripping problem when he first installed it but he just tightened the washer and now it's perfect. Would definitely order from DirectFaucet again!
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was very pleased with your prompt delivery of the faucet and accessories. The faucet, etc. is very nice. But I haven't had it installed as yet, I have a problem with my counter top and will have to start from scratch before the faucet can be installed. But the plumber approved!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blend of Style and Function This is my third purchase of faucets from the Kohler Forte Series. I love the simple yet elegant design and the easy and reliable function of these faucets. It is certainly solidily constructed and very nicely finished in a wide selection of finishes. I would not hestitate to recommend this beautiful product.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine quality faucet and at the very best price I could find. My mother in-law is very happy with it and that makes me happy. Also I was surprised to see it arrive the very next day after I ordered it. Thank you faucet direct.com
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfect Gave a five-star rating even though faucet might drip 3-5 drops after turning off water. Really liked the separate sprayer. Find it more convenient than a sprayer attached to the faucet. Purchased and installed over 6 months now. Another plus was dealing with Faucet Direct. Prompt shipping. Good price and arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very handsome fixture. The brushed chrome looks great with our stainless sink. Shipping was fast and price was great.
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Kitchen Faucet Looks to be very well built. Installation was simple and straight forward. So far so good. Ask me again in a couple of years on how it's holding up.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! We are very happy with our Kohler single handle faucet so far. It is very stylish and just what we were looking for. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2010-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-10416 (Faucet): Kitchen Single Handle The faucet looks great and was very easy to install. But the real bargain was dealing with FaucetDirect. I saved a bundle of money and the faucet arrived in three days. Anyone that goes to one of the big box stores for a faucet is wasting time and money, use Faucet Direct.
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected = great! This worked out awesome for our kitchen; I bought an accessory soap dispenser too, as I had a hole for it already, and everything came in great order and installed easily. Very satisfied with the look and the reach of the new faucet.
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This faucet is beautiful, absolutely love the color!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet We looked for a long tme to find the perfect kitchen faucet. We purchased this Kohler Forte faucet K 10416 and like it very much. It is classy and sleek. The spout is high enough to give good access but not so high that it overwhelms the sink
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Issues After 4 Months I've had this faucet installed in our new kitchen for 4 months and still no issues with it. It was easy to install and the brushed chrome doesn't show fingerprints.
Date published: 2010-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Product is just as pictured and great function and look in my kitchen.
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from classic design Loved the classic design and sturdy quality but first one leaked after 3 years so replaced it with same design of faucet. So far so good.
Date published: 2009-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from although new, I really like the smoothness of it's operation
Date published: 2009-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this faucet! It works well, looks nice and doesn't leak like many others we've had. Great price too.
Date published: 2009-09-05
  • 2015-03-02T18:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-557364, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kohler

The Bold Look of Kohler is more than a slogan, it is a testament to the sight and focus of the Kohler company since the late 1800's. Kohler designs its plumbing fixtures and accessories for longevity and with a focus on pleasing your senses. Kohler’s attributes make its plumbing and accessories a clear choice of quality for generations to come.

Kohler Forte Collection

Effortless Installation and Versatile Design for the Bath. The Kohler Forté collection offers a smooth style at a great price. Choose from traditional or sculpted faucet handles to complement baths with a classic or contemporary theme. In the kitchen, the Kohler Forte collections simple curves accentuate any kitchen interior design, and the extended spout reach and height provide added workspace for large containers. Plus, a palette of Kohler Vibrant finishes gives Forte an attractive look that resists tarnish, corrosion and scratches.

Other Products In The Kohler Forte Collection

View all 89 products in Kohler Forte Collection

Warranty Info

Kohler Lifetime Limited Warranty Kohler Co. warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her home.* If the faucet should leak or drip during normal use, Kohler will, free of charge, mail to the purchaser the cartridge necessary to put the faucet in good working condition. Kohler also warrants all other aspects of the faucet, except gold finish, to be free of defects in material and workmanship during normal residential use for as long as the original purchaser owns his/her own home. If a defect is found in normal residential use, Kohler Co. will (at its election) repair, provide a replacement part or product, or make appropriate adjustment. Damage to a product caused by accident, misuse, or abuse is not covered by this warranty. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kohler with all warranty claims. Kohler Co. is not responsible for labor charges, installation, or other consequential costs. In no event shall the responsibility of Kohler exceed the purchase price of the faucet. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or by calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn.: Customer Service Dept. Kohler, WI 53044, USA Please be sure to proide all pertinent information regarding your claim, including a complete description of the problem, the product, model number, color, finish, and the date the product was purchased. Also include the name of your contractor or distributor and your original invoice. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, KOHLER DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE . KOHLER CO. ALSO DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations of how long an implied warranty lasts or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives the consumer specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state. This warranty is to the original purchaser only, and excludes product damage due to installation error, product abuse, or product misuse, whether performed by a contractor, service company, or the consumer. This is our exclusive written warranty. *Trend faucets, MasterShower Tower, gold finish, accessories, fixture related items (as designated in the Kohler Faucets Price Book), and faucets used in commercial settings continue to be covered by Kohler’s one-year limited warranty.6/98 COPYRIGHT © 1998 BY KOHLER CO. (SEE BELOW) All Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Faucets and Fittings carry Kohler's Limited One-Year Warranty Unless Otherwise Noted. Limited One-Year Warranty Kohler® plumbing fixtures, faucets and fittings are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for one year from date of installation. Kohler Co. will at its election repair, replace or make appropriate adjustment where Kohler Co. inspection discloses any such defects occurring in normal usage within one year after installation. Kohler Co. is not responsible for removal or installation costs. To obtain warranty service, contact Kohler Co. either through your Dealer or Plumbing Contractor or calling 1-800-4-KOHLER or by writing: Kohler Co., Attn: Customer Service Department Kohler, Wisconsin 53044 U.S.A. IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING THAT OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE EXPRESSLY LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY. KOHLER CO. DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state. This is our exclusive written warranty. Notes: There may be variation in color fidelity between catalog images and actual plumbing fixtures. Kohler Co. reserves the right to make changes in product characteristics, packaging or availability at any time with out notice. COPYRIGHT © 1989, 1990, 1997, 1998 BY KOHLER CO. Kohler Standby Generators Go to the following link to find a service center near you: http://www.kohlergenerators.com/sales-service/contact-sales
Recently viewed items