Kingston Brass KS1275ALBS Oil Rubbed Bronze Heritage Bridge Kitchen Faucet with Metal Lever Handles and Brass Side Spray

Item #: BCI1508238


Offer Ends

$259.97
Originally $399.95, You Save 35%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Stock:
27 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Exploded Parts
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Bridge Faucet Yes
Eco Friendly No
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 4
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.2
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 13
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 1.375
Number Of Handles 2
Pre Rinse No
Product Weight 10
Pullout Spray No
Sidespray Yes
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 10, 9.875
Spout Reach 8.5
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Vintage
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Width 10.125, 13.75

Double Handle 8" Center Bridge Kitchen Faucet with American Lever Handles and Brass Side Spray from the Heritage Collection

Kingston Brass’ primary mission is to become the leading provider of cost effective, high quality products in the plumbing community. Their focus has made them grow by leaps and bounds in just a few years by identifying the key problems in manufacturing today and solving them. Kingston Brass produces high quality products ranging from kitchen, bath, and lavatory faucets to accessories such as diverters, towel bars, robe hooks, supply lines, and miscellaneous parts. With the low price, amazing stock times and quality products, you can rest assured that when you order a Kingston Brass product you will love every part of the experience, and it will last for generations to come.

Features:

  • Coordinates well with Traditional / Classic theme
  • 1/4 turn valves
  • Ceramic disc cartridge
  • Includes brass side spray
  • Constructed from solid brass for durability and reliability
  • Finished with a premium color to resist tarnishing and corrosion
  • Faucet holes: 4
  • Handle style: Metal Lever
  • Number of handles: 2
  • Pullout spray included: No
  • Includes soap dispenser: No
  • Sidespray included: Yes

Specifications:

  • Height: 13"
  • Width: 13.75"
  • Spout reach: 8.5"
  • Spout height: 10"

Additional Kingston Brass Links

Our SKU: KS127.ALBS

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    KS1275ALBS
  • Polished Brass
    KS1272ALBS
  • Polished Chrome
    KS1271ALBS
  • Polished Nickel
    KS1276ALBS
  • Satin Nickel
    KS1278ALBS
  • Vintage Brass
    KS1273ALBS

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

8 Questions from the Community

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS does swivel.

    Does the spout swivel?

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS does swivel.

  • The Kingston Brass SD160 is the soap dispenser from the Heritage collection and the KS120.AX is the pot filler.

    Is there. A pot filler and soap dispenser available in this collection?

    A. The Kingston Brass SD160 is the soap dispenser from the Heritage collection and the KS120.AX is the pot filler.

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS Double Handle 8" Center Bridge Kitchen Faucet is not currently CSA certified.

    Is this faucet C.S.A. certified/approved?

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS Double Handle 8" Center Bridge Kitchen Faucet is not currently CSA certified.

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS can be installed without the sprayer if the line is capped. There is not a cap sold with this product.

    Can this faucet be installed without the spray? If so does it include or can one get the decorative cap that fits on the underside of the center pillar?

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS can be installed without the sprayer if the line is capped. There is not a cap sold with this product.

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS does not have a matching single-handle dispenser

    Would this have a matching single-handle dispenser for cold-water-only?

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS does not have a matching single-handle dispenser

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS spray lever is plastic.

    what is the spray lever on the spray nozel made of...is it plastic or metal? It loooks black

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS spray lever is plastic.

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS spray lever is plastic.

    what is the spray lever made of ..it looks plastic

    A. The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS spray lever is plastic.

  • The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS' handles do turn forwards, towards the user, for operation.

    Do the levers turn forward when turned on?

    A.

    The Kingston Brass KS127.ALBS' handles do turn forwards, towards the user, for operation.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great old-fashioned faucet I bought this 2 months ago and had it installed in our newly remodeled kitchen. Love the look and overall feel of it !! I love the look of the sprayer handle as well. Sprayer is nice and heavy feeling -- not cheap like other products out there. This was the second purchase of an old fashioned looking faucet from this manufacturer that I have used in my home and love the quality.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interior designer fall in love again Wow, what a beautiful faucet. We do a lot of Early American renovations but wanted to spiff up the usual oiled bronze with satin nickel. The old bridge style of the faucet along with the newer finish are perfect compliments to each other. The quality and weight including the sprayer are solid brass and could not be matched by competitors. Faucet Direct associates were easy and nice to deal with. The delivery was quick and packaging solid. We also bought kitchen sinks at the same time and they more than met our expectations.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt shipping & good selection Our daughter wanted to replace her kitchen faucet with one similar to ours and we looked high & low locally but couldn't find one of the same quality. Faucet Direct seems to have a wide selection and shipped promptly. Online ordering process is good. We've bought here in the past and haven't had a bad experience yet.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faocet We love the style, the facuet is unique!!! The facet is excellent quality, well made and nice and heavy. It is NOT flimsy!! I am sure that it will last for years. We would definatley recomend this brand of facet. The bridge style is great, it adds an old world charm to a modern kitchen. The dark brown color, which is almost black looks great with our white quatz countertop. Without hesitation we will buy agaih from Facet Direct.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as expected Quality was excellent - nice and heavy. Some problems with keeping the handles tightened - needs a metric allen wrench.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional faucet for the money We've been using our faucet for about a month now, and we absolutely love it. I'd read another review prior to purchasing it in which the customer commented the faucet was very solid, sturdy, and well built. We couldn't agree any more! This is very nice quality faucet, and at this price point you can't beat it! We've had high dollar faucets in the past. The Kingston Brass is nicer!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my Faucet! Awesome! I love my faucet in the kitchen... I ordered the shiny chrome look to match my cup handles on the drawers. This is very heavy well made brass. When it came in the mail it was wrapped very well and the box was in perfect shape. Just lifting the sprayer handle you can tell it is made with good quality. We did have to modify the plastic nuts for under the sink to screw it to the granite but not a hard job. The granite was thicker than the faucet arms under the sink so we took the dermal and removed the tabs on the plastic nut that holds the faucet to the granite. Went together well and is very tight. No leaks! This is always a plus when we do the plumbing ourselves! The Sprayer handle is black plastic but I don't see an issue with this cause its such a well made and well working sprayer, I love the way it sprays and not a strong spray that you splash everything in the task... It was a great choice. I did a total redo in our kitchen and all my choices were the best and have got so many complements on everything, especially my faucet. Thanks you Build.com Sent from my iPad
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Excellent quality. Easy to install. Beautiful styling.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! My faucet is just perfect for the look I want in the kitchen. I'm very happy with my choice and purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made This product looked very well made, It just was not the finish I was looking for
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial! This faucet spruced up an otherwise drab kitchen, actually serving as a focal point with purpose! This is no ordinary piece of equipment, but something made to last.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a leaker Purchased this faucet and two of the same style for our master bath. This kitchen one is leaking out of the center of the body, pretty badly. i will contact Kingston Brass Monday 06/09/14. Hopefully they will be helpful. Otherwise the faucet seems to be well made, and operates nicely. A little depressing that I will have to pay again to have it removed and replaced.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet I bought this faucet, it's heavy duty, beautiful, installed easily and the sprayer works great. LOVE IT
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color. Nice product. Well worth the money. Had another bridge faucet purchased from a home improvement store and it broke after 1 year. This faucet appears well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase Got the heritage bridge kitchen faucet the other day. My husband put it in he is very choosey about things like that . He was very pleased with it ,so we also bought the bathroom faucets too.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY GORGEOUS FAUCET!! Although we had to wait due to a back order on our Kingston Brass Bridge Faucet, it was well worth it (even thought our other faucet was leaking terribly). We have totally redone the kitchen in our 1880's home by ourselves. I am a former antique dealer in very early and primitives. We replaced all our cabinetry with old free standing cupboards and shelves and new cupboard doors we made from old lumber. I used black for my accent color and wanted a black faucet without the cheap looking gold trim, but the selection was limited. Then I discovered Kingston Brass at Faucets Direct. I love this faucet. It has a beautiful blackish finish with simple, classy lines. You can just feel the quality in the knobs and sprayer (we chose the metal not plastic spray handle). It was the "finishing touch" for our "old kitchen". Now I will choose a new bathroom faucet and you can bet it will be a Kingston Brass from Faucets Direct. The only negative comment I can make is that I didn't feel I should be charged for the faucet 2.5 months or more before it was shipped or at least received in inventory since it was not a custom made item.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I searched for this style of faucet and found them to be well over $1,000.00. I purchased this one because of the positive reviews. This faucet is heavy and well made and is beautiful. Definitely happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2013-12-10
  • 2015-02-25T21:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-578161, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Kingston Brass

Kingston Brass offers customers the look and function of many popular faucets out there today at very competitive prices. Choose Kingston Brass for an alternative to bigger named brands that tend to cost relatively more. The large array of plumbing fixtures and environmentally conscious options keep customers coming back for other products.

Kingston Brass Heritage Collection

The Heritage Collection from Kingston Brass offers some of the best and most high selling Kitchen and Bathroom Faucets out there. Available in a variety of finishes, the Heritage collection is a popular, traditional styling that everyone is sure to love. Also available in the Heritage collection are pot fillers, roman tub faucets as well as bathroom accessories.

Other Products In The Kingston Brass Heritage Collection

View all 167 products in Kingston Brass Heritage Collection

Warranty Info

Kingston Brass Product Warranty Information

Product Warranty

At Kingston Brass, we value every single home owner who chooses to use our product. All parts of KINGSTON BRASS faucets, with the exception of special finishes as described below are warranted to the original retail purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of ten (10) years from the date of purchase as shown on the purchaser's receipt.

Kingston Brass recommends having a professional plumber for all installation and repair. Please read carefully as this concerns your rights and obligations as once you purchased and used our products, it is assumed that you have read, understood and agreed with the terms set as following. Kingston Brass will replace "Free of Charge", during the warranty period, any part that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation and use.

(10) Years Limited Warranty

Kingston Brass has inspected for defects in operation and finish at the time of shipment and warrants its faucets to be leak and drip free during normal installation and use. Kingston Brass will mail the necessary part to original consumer to maintaining the faucet in good working condition if the faucet should leak or drip during normal use. Original consumer will be responsible for full amount of express shipping charges if express service been requested. It applies only to Kingston Brass faucets installed in the United States ONLY. Kingston Brass also warrants all other aspects of the faucet or accessories EXCEPT

Special Finishes

Warranty does not apply to special or living surface finishes such as Oil Rubbed Bronze, Dark or Old Bronze as living finishes will change over time as a result of a normal process and may look different than at the time of purchase, therefore these items are warranted for functionality only. Oil Rubbed Bronze, Dark or Old Bronze components may vary in shade at the time of shipment. This warranty is limited to the replacement of defective parts only, labor charges and/or damage resulting from improper installation, repair or replacements, as well as incidental and consequential damages connected therewith are excluded. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, neglect, accident or improper installation or any use not consistent with the instructions furnished by us, will void this warranty.

One-Year Limited Warranty

Kingston Brass stainless steel sink, vitreous china vessel sink and wash basin , bath tubs and toilets are warranted to the original purchaser to for the period of 1 (one) year from date of purchase to be free of defects in material and workmanship. This limited warranty DOES NOT COVER the following:

  1. Defects or damages arising from shipping, installation, alterations, accidents, abuse, misuse, lack of proper maintenance and cleaning as directed in the owner's manual and use of other than genuine Kingston Brass replacement parts, in all cases whether caused by a plumbing contractor, service company, the owner or any other person.
  2. Deterioration through harsh chemical cleaning conditions, extreme stress applications, normal wear and tear and the expense of normal maintenance.
  3. Commercial application and outdoor application.
  4. Options and accessories. Kingston Brass' limited warranty on these items is ten year for parts only and excludes labor. This ten year limited warranty covers accessories manufactured by Kingston Brass (e.g. aprons, drains, grab bars, heaters, and trim kits) against defects of material or workmanship. Warranty coverage begins on the date the accessory was originally purchased by the owner.
  5. Postage or shipping costs for returning products for repairs or replacement under this limited warranty and labor or other costs incurred in connection with product removal or installation under this limited warranty.
  6. ANY LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, ALL OF WHICH ARE HEREBY EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMED, OR THE EXTENSION BEYOND THE DURATION OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THOSE OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR AN INTENDED PURPOSE. (Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you).
  7. Responsibility for compliance with local code requirements. (Since local code requirements vary greatly distributors, retailers, dealers, installation contractors and users of plumbing products should determine whether there are any code restrictions on the installation or use of a specific product).

THIS WARRANTY IS LIMITED TO THE REPLACEMENT OF PARTS ONLY AND DOES NOT COVER OR INCLUDE LABOR CHARGES, DAMAGE INCURRED DURING INSTALLATION, ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, NOR DOES IT COVER OR INCLUDE DAMAGES FOR PERSONAL INJURY, PROPERTY DAMAGE OR ECONOMIC LOSS.During this 1 (ONE) year warranty period if after inspection it is determined that a defect developed during normal use, Kingston Brass at its election will replace or make appropriate adjustment as deemed necessary to remedy customers complaint. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) must be provided to Kingston Brass with all warranty claims. Kingston Brass is not responsible for removal or installation costs.

To obtain warranty service or replacement part, contact the dealer, plumbing contractor, e-tailer or contact Kingston Brass by calling 1-877-2KBRASS, writing to warranty@kingstonbrass.com or Attn: Warranty Department, 12775 Reservoir Street, Chino, CA 91710. Some states/provinces do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, or the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, so these limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province.

Recently viewed items