Grohe 34270001 Starlight Chrome Concetto Single Handle Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with SilkMove Ceramic Disc Cartridge - Free Metal Drain Assembly with purchase

Item #: BCI1594250


Offer Ends

$109.45
Originally $199.00, You Save 45%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Starlight Chrome
Stock:
666 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Parts List
Manufacturer Warranty
Specification Sheet
Installation Sheet
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Cartridge Technology SilkMove
Connection Size .375
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Grohe Technology SilkMove, StarLight, EcoJoy
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 7.438
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime Residential, 1 Year Limited Commercial
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 1.25
Mounting Type Single Hole
Number Of Handles 1
Pop-Up Included Yes
Speed Connect Yes
Spout Height 2.688
Spout Reach 4.125
Spout Type Fixed
Theme Contemporary
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
WaterSense Certified Yes

Grohe Concetto 34 270 Bathroom Faucet Features:

  • Covered under Grohe's limited lifetime faucet and finish warranty
  • Faucet body constructed of solid brass
  • Metal drain assembly activated by lift rod
  • Stainless steel braided flexible supply lines
  • Temperature limiter
  • SilkMove ceramic disc cartridge: A lifetime of maintenance-free operation
  • EcoJoy - less water and perfect flow
  • Starlight finish - designed to be extremely resistant to dirt and scratches
  • ADA compliant - complies with standards set forth by the Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Low lead compliant - meeting federal and state regulations for lead content

Grohe Concetto 34 270 Bathroom Faucet Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 7-5/16" (measured from counter top to the highest part of the faucet)
  • Spout Height: 2-11/16" (measured from the counter top to the spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 3-15/16" (measured from center of faucet base to center of spout outlet)
  • Single Hole Installation: (optional escutcheon plate 07 551 can be purchased separatley)
  • Gallons Per Minute: 1.5 gpm (CALGreen & WaterSense compliant)
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-3/16"

Why Buy Grohe Concetto 34 270 Bathroom Faucet From Us:

  • We are a Grohe Preferred Authorized Online Dealer for Guaranteed Warranty Coverage
  • Customer Care Experts Available 7 Days a Week to Serve You Before & After Purchase
  • A Showroom Experience from the Comfort of Your Home or Office

Grohe Concetto 34 270 Bathroom Faucet Technologies & Benefits:

  • SilkMove Cartridge: The rich and smooth handling of the faucet lever conveys pure quality. As you change the temperature from hot to cold, one ceramic disc glides effortlessly across the other with absolute precision. These cartridges are manufactured in a high-tech process and feature discs made from a space-proven ceramic alloy that will give a lifetime of drip free perfomance.
  • Starlight Finish: Continuously improving over the last 70 years Grohe’s unique plating process has been refined to produce and immaculate shiny surface that is recognized as one of the best surface finishes the world over. Grohe plates sub layers of copper and/or nickel to ensure that a completely non-porous, immaculate surface awaits the chrome layer. This deep, even layered chrome surface creates a luminous and mirror like sheen. Grohe finishes are life tested to withstand 60,000 “wipes” with an abrasive cloth.
  • QuickFix Plus: Precision engineering has enabled Grohe to simplify the installation process by reducing the complexity and number of parts required to fit a product. This installer-focused technology can reduce installation times by up to 50%, saving both time and money.
  • EcoJoy: These products are systematically designed to save water and energy so that precious resources are conserved. Equipped with water-saving technologies, they offer the perfect water experience without the need to compromise. Reducing water and energy consumption goes hand in hand with convenience and attractive design. Less water. Perfect flow.

Grohe Concetto Bathroom Faucet Variations:

  • 34 271: Single hole smooth body without drain assembly
  • 32 138: Single hole swivel spout with drain assembly
  • 20 217: Widespread with drain assembly

About Grohe Concetto Collection:

  • A visual feast for the eyes on the outside and a tempting delight on the inside. Who says stylish, high-performance faucets have to break the bank? Its dynamic and clean design creates a fresh, modern look that will add a contemporary touch to your kitchen and bathroom.

About Grohe: 

  • Four brand values that illustrate Grohe's commitment to creating exceptional experiences with water is quality, technology, design and sustainability. Started in Germany in 1936, Grohe has established themselves as the global market leader that continues to set benchmark standards in the faucet industry. Grohe believes quality is defined by the highest levels of craftsmanship, outstanding durability, high levels of functionality, long-lasting design and convenience of use.

Additional Grohe Links

Our SKU: 34 270

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    34270EN1
  • Starlight Chrome
    34270001

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

38 Questions from the Community

  • The Grohe 34 270 is available in a Brushed Nickel finish.

    Do you have them in the nickel finish?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is available in a Brushed Nickel finish.

  • The Grohe 34 270 is 2.69" to the spout and 6" to the top. It would not be a good choice with a vessel sink

    How tall is this faucet. I want to use it on a vessel sink that is 7" high and the faucet wil sit on the top of the cabinet.

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is 2.69" to the spout and 6" to the top. It would not be a good choice with a vessel sink

  • The Grohe 34 270 is a single hole faucet and you can mount it on a sink with one hole on the right hand side.

    The Grohe website lists this faucet as "centerset." Could it be mounted on a sink with one hole on the right hand side of the sink?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is a single hole faucet and you can mount it on a sink with one hole on the right hand side.

  • The Grohe 34 270 will not work as a 4" center set as there is no escutcheon plate.

    Can this be a 4" center set

    A. The Grohe 34 270 will not work as a 4" center set as there is no escutcheon plate.

  • The height of the spout where the water actually leaves the faucet is only 2.56 inches. This will be much too short for a vessel sink.

    Can this be used as a vessel faucet? what is the height on it?

    A. The height of the spout where the water actually leaves the faucet is only 2.56 inches. This will be much too short for a vessel sink.

  • No, the Grohe 34 270 does not come with a plate to cover the holes on a 4" spread.

    Does it come with a plate to cover 4" spread?

    A. No, the Grohe 34 270 does not come with a plate to cover the holes on a 4" spread.

  • The Grohe 34 270 would connect to the sink overflow. The drain assembly included connects to the overflow.

    Does the waste for this faucet connect to the bathroom sink overflow?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 would connect to the sink overflow. The drain assembly included connects to the overflow.

  • Finishes will vary between manufacturers. Moen's Brushed Nickel will be a bit darker than Grohe's. The finishes will be similar, but they won't match perfectly.

    Is the brushed nickel finish similar to the Moen brushed nickel finish?

    A. Finishes will vary between manufacturers. Moen's Brushed Nickel will be a bit darker than Grohe's. The finishes will be similar, but they won't match perfectly.

  • The version of the Grohe 34 270 lavatory faucet without a drain assembly is the Grohe 34 271

    Is there a model variation without a drain assembly?

    A. The version of the Grohe 34 270 lavatory faucet without a drain assembly is the Grohe 34 271

  • The Grohe 34 270 does not come with an Escutcheon but can be purchased separatly Grohe 07551

    Is this faucet available with a deck plate (escution) to cover excess holes on a 4" centerset sink?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 does not come with an Escutcheon but can be purchased separatly Grohe 07551

  • The Grohe 34 270 is a Low Lead Compliant Faucet.

    Is this faucet lead free?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is a Low Lead Compliant Faucet.

  • The Grohe 34 270 is 2" wide at the base.

    What is the base width of the facuet at the counter top?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is 2" wide at the base.

  • The Grohe 34 270 E is the old version water sense faucet 1.5 gpm 34 270 is the new design and is also water sense certified

    What is the difference between faucets: Grohe 34 270 and Grohe 34 270E?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 E is the old version water sense faucet 1.5 gpm 34 270 is the new design and is also water sense certified

  • The Grohe 34 270 Escutcheon distracting from your overall room appearance is a personal preference however, I have not heard of that being an issue. Also, if the Escutcheon is installed correctly, there will not be any wobble. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Am interested in converting from a three hole unit to the single 34 270. Am concerned using grothe 07551 Escutcheon will not only distract from looks and overall appearance, but may not sit firmly on sink resulting in a wobble of sorts. Are these concerns justified?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 Escutcheon distracting from your overall room appearance is a personal preference however, I have not heard of that being an issue. Also, if the Escutcheon is installed correctly, there will not be any wobble. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • The Grohe 34 270 is designed to be installed on a sink with 1 faucet hole. An additional escutcheon plate would need to be purchased 07551 to cover a counter top with 4" centers

    Can it be installed over 4" center set counter top holes?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is designed to be installed on a sink with 1 faucet hole. An additional escutcheon plate would need to be purchased 07551 to cover a counter top with 4" centers

  • The Grohe 34 270E is: http://www.faucetdirect.com/grohe-34-270-e-watercare-single-handle-centerset-lavatory-faucet-from-the-concetto-collection/p1594340?term=34%2520270E

    Do you have the 34270E, low water flow?

    A. The Grohe 34 270E is: http://www.faucetdirect.com/grohe-34-270-e-watercare-single-handle-centerset-lavatory-faucet-from-the-concetto-collection/p1594340?term=34%2520270E

  • The Grohe 34 270 does not come stock with an accessory escutcheon. But the Grohe 07551 and the Grohe 07552 escutcheons would be suitable for 4" and 8" centers respectively.

    does it come with a plate for to cover 3-hole sink ?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 does not come stock with an accessory escutcheon. But the Grohe 07551 and the Grohe 07552 escutcheons would be suitable for 4" and 8" centers respectively.

  • Grohe faucets have a brass body with a metal finish.

    Grohe faucets say they are made of metal material- I take that to mean not brass - please clarify

    A. Grohe faucets have a brass body with a metal finish.

  • The Grohe 34 270 does have matching shower fixtures from the Concetto Series however they are only available in Starlight Chrome.

    Is there a shower series that matches this faucet in brushed nickel?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 does have matching shower fixtures from the Concetto Series however they are only available in Starlight Chrome.

  • The max deck thickness is 1.25".

    What is the maximum countertop thickness that will work with this faucet?

    A. The max deck thickness is 1.25".

  • The Grohe 34 270 is 2-1/8" at the base of the counter top.

    Width of the faucet base at counter top...is how wide?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is 2-1/8" at the base of the counter top.

  • The Grohe 34 270 is designed to be installed on a sink with 1 faucet hole. It is not designed to be installed over a 4" center set.

    Can it be installed over 4" center set counter top holes?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is designed to be installed on a sink with 1 faucet hole. It is not designed to be installed over a 4" center set.

  • No, the Grohe 34 270 does not come with a escutcheon plate. Grohe 07551 escutcheon plate would be an optional purchase

    Does is come with a plate to cover 4 inch spread?

    A. No, the Grohe 34 270 does not come with a escutcheon plate. Grohe 07551 escutcheon plate would be an optional purchase

  • The Grohe 34 270 is an item that comes with a ceramic disc valve that will seal and prevent any type of backflow into your water lines.

    Does this come with a backflow preventer built into it?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 is an item that comes with a ceramic disc valve that will seal and prevent any type of backflow into your water lines.

  • The Grohe 34 270 does not come with a low flow aerator.

    does this model have an aerater ? It looks like it does BUT the review said it does not. Please comment ALSO can an aerater be purchased/added to Sirius D221544 brushed nickel That was also reviewed stating that lack of aerator caused splashing on counters

    A. The Grohe 34 270 does not come with a low flow aerator.

  • The Grohe 34 270 can be extended using a 400291031.

    What extension kit is available for this faucet?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 can be extended using a 400291031.

  • The Grohe 34 270 requires a drilling of 1 5/16"

    What size hole do I need in the countertop?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 requires a drilling of 1 5/16"

  • The Grohe 34 270 pop up and assembly drain are made of metal.

    Which parts (if any) of the drain assembly and pop-up are plastic?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 pop up and assembly drain are made of metal.

  • This could be used on a vessel sink that requires a deck mounted faucet.

    Will this faucet work with a vessel sink that has a deck mounted faucet?

    A. This could be used on a vessel sink that requires a deck mounted faucet.

  • This would be great for a little sink. It is about 6 inches tall. When you turn the handle up to turn the water on, it goes up to about 7 7/16". The spout is about 2 or so inches that sticks into the sink. I

    Would this be an appropriate faucet for tiny sinks? What are the dimensions, especially the height and the length of the faucet piece sticking into the sink bowl?

    A. This would be great for a little sink. It is about 6 inches tall. When you turn the handle up to turn the water on, it goes up to about 7 7/16". The spout is about 2 or so inches that sticks into the sink. I

  • Yes, the Grohe 34 270 is going to have the same finish as any other Grohe product.

    Currently have Atrio series in the shower (brushed nickle) will this product have the same finish?

    A. Yes, the Grohe 34 270 is going to have the same finish as any other Grohe product.

  • The Grohe 34 270 Does not swivel.

    Does this faucet swivel?

    A. The Grohe 34 270 Does not swivel.

  • The Grohe 07 551 is compatible with the Grohe 34 270.

    Does the 07 551 escrutcheon plate work with this faucet?

    A.

    The Grohe 07 551 is compatible with the Grohe 34 270.

  • The Grohe 34 270 starlight chrome will be a very close match to Moen chrome. However, because it is a different brand, naturally it has the ability to be a little different.

    Is starlight chrome the same as Moen chrome?

    A.

    The Grohe 34 270 starlight chrome will be a very close match to Moen chrome. However, because it is a different brand, naturally it has the ability to be a little different.

  • The Grohe 34 270 can be installed with the yin yang Kohler sink, although a taller faucet with more height between the vessel sink and the spout would be a better choice.  

    Will this faucet work with the Kohler yin-yang wading pool lavatory?

    A.

    The Grohe 34 270 can be installed with the yin yang Kohler sink, although a taller faucet with more height between the vessel sink and the spout would be a better choice.  

  • The Grohe 34 270 lift rod will pull up and back closer to the wall (up and away from the faucet).

    Does the stopper handle move up at the same angle it comes out of the faucet? In other words, does the end of the handle get closer to the back wall as it is lifted? Or does it lift following the angle of the faucet (end of handle farther from wall)?

    A.

    The Grohe 34 270 lift rod will pull up and back closer to the wall (up and away from the faucet).

  • The Grohe 34 270 does come with the cartridge included.

    Does it come with the required cartridge?

    A.

    The Grohe 34 270 does come with the cartridge included.

  • The Grohe 34 270 needs at least 3” of clearance behind the faucet for the drain rod to pull out. 

    Can you tell me how much space you need to allow behind the faucet in order to pull the drain stopper completely out?

    A.

    The Grohe 34 270 needs at least 3” of clearance behind the faucet for the drain rod to pull out. 

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice faucet I upgraded my old builder installed faucets with Grohe 34 270 chrome faucets. They work very well, and look great. If you mount the faucet off to the side, and not in the center of the sink, one of the water supply hose might be too short to reach the water supply. My contractor had to go buy an extension from HomeDepot. The only reason I am giving 4 starts is the stopper pull, as few of the other reviewers mentioned. It is so flimsy that it doesn't look like it should be part of the faucet. But it still works as it should.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Beautiful modern almost commercial look. Love the way it leans into sink which helps water go where it should especially with modern style sinks. Easy to install. Just a really quality product. Would definatley order this faucet again. Color a little darker than most brush nickels.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Grohe Bathroom Faucet Wonderful style and high quality. Not happy with the pop-up lever as it is stiff and difficult to operate. I recommend changing out the drain assembly with with one that doesn't require the lever to operate.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I love this faucet. It's smooth and does not splash. It's perfect in my modern powder room.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and works great! This single-hole faucet is one of the limited number of faucets that fits our very petite corner sink. Luckily, it turns out to be a good purchase. We like the way it performs --the lever works very smoothly and there is good water flow. The style is both contemporary and attractive. It looks and feels like a high quality faucet.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product We really like this product. It looks great and functions very well. The only thing we would like to work better is the drain pull. It pull rod is slightly curved and sometimes that curve in the rod causes it to get hooked up. Nothing that a little jiggling cant resolve. That is our only complaint. We would certainly buy this again.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The faucet is nice and heavy and streamlined. It should provide a modern flair to a renovated bath. We are ordering another for a new master bath for an addition. Delivery was much quicker than we expected, thanks Faucet Direct for great service.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome solid contemporary faucet This is exactly what I have seen in magazines. Solid and heavy guage chrome faucet for a contemporary style. The spray has no bubbles and is easy to drink right out of the faucet. Didn't know how great a feature that was because this is my first great faucet!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Nice faucet. I haven't put it through its paces but it does what it's supposed to do. My wife wasn't too keen with the stick handle though.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent faucet I picked this faucet based on its appearance and Grohe's reputation. I was not disappointed. It looks awesome, has a great quality feel and works like a charm.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Facuets These faucets are pretty and functional. They look great in a contemporary bathroom.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Great Quality I recently renovated my bathroom and purchased several Grohe products to coordinate with my modern theme. This faucet looks fantastic and appears to be well made. It was installed a couple of weeks ago by the plumber, and has been functioning perfectly. When I received it from Faucet Direct and pulled it out of the packaging, it had a soild feel to it . . . Ghroe has a good reputation and I choose this fixture over others because of that and the excellent prices at Faucet Direct. I found this fixture a couple of bucks cheaper on another site, and FD price-matched . . . I went with FD because of that, and more specifically, because of their service and that fact that I had made several other purchases with them and delivery was fast! I have referred FD to a co-worker because of their service and excellent price-points on many items and accessories . . . I scoured the Home Stores in my area and FD had a much better selection and much more competitive prices. I plan to remodel my second bathroom and will be using FD for several purchases!
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I ordered 2 faucets and they look and work great. The order came in only a few days. I had a plumber put them in so I don't know if the installation was easy or not. I do know that you need to make sure that the faucet opening is far enough away from the back splash because the stopper handle is angled back and you need the room. I put in the smaller undermount sink so mine works great.
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, simple, elegant Beautiful little device. Works very smoothly, provides strong, smooth stream. Couldn't be better. We installed two in two bathrooms, will add a third soon.
Date published: 2011-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant This model fits the timeless and liveable design I was going for. They are easy to install, and work great.
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase love the sleek design of this faucet. everyone that has seen it raves about the design. had a total bathroom makeover and i am very impressed with the quality and look for the price. highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grohe 34 270 Faucet Excellent product, easy install. Looks great and feels like high quality. Water comes out w/o all the bubbles...very cool. Get it. We bought two.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Upgrading the master bathroom and this faucet is just the finishing touch it needed. Easy install, durable, and attractive! Will definitely do business again with FaucetDirect.com. Great delivery time.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great, works great and easy to install- what else would you want. Feels like a real quality piece.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! The faucet is elegant. Easy to install and also reasonable price. We are very please.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy faucet I like this faucet because it's sexy looking. In addition, the single hole makes this very elegant and compact, and does not take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2011-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great faucets Great faucets, competitive prices, and a quick delivery. Would recommend Faucetsdirect.com.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality,Great price We purchased 2 of these for our bath remodel and we love them. Very high quality. The have the drain and pop up closure included in the price which is nice. The hot and cold braided lines were attached and long enough for our install. The airator is not the kind that produces bubbles, but just restricts the flow to a clean stream. With out the restrictor the flow is a lot more but it is a wild flow that splashes about.All in all we love these faucets!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality faucet This is the third Grohe fixture we've purchased. All are high quality
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! We did a bathroom upgrade replacing laminate countertop with oak, 20 year old porcelain over cast iron sinks with new Kohler Memoir vitreous china, and moen faucets with this Grohe and it looks fantastic. Water flows like silk and is sooo quiet! Installation was uncomplicated. I agree with the review stating you view the faucet from above and this one has a beautiful, simple elegance.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Love the silky feel of the water when on. The simple design is elegant. I have it in chrome. Looks great!
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE UPGRADE Chose to change to a more contemporary look for bathrooms #3 and 4. This particular faucet was a perfect blend. Can't go wrong here.....even the plumber was particularly impressed with its solid construction. And the price made it a "can't miss" buy.
Date published: 2010-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! We bought this faucet for a very small 1/2 bath off our kitchen. The sink we put it on is 13x13 and the faucet looks perfect with it. The water feels amazing and the faucet is easy to use for kids and adults alike. I worried that I wouldn't like the leaning look, but it looks great and the fact that it leans gets the water where it needs to be in the sink.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple elegance simple elegance -- great design.
Date published: 2010-09-29
  • 2015-04-01T11:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-174750, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Grohe

Grohe helped develop the standards for the look and the function of faucets. Grohe’s German quality ensures each fixture lasts the test of time. The design and technology guarantee a maintenance-free and sustainable faucet or plumbing fixture. With nearly a century of experience, Grohe produces faucets recognized worldwide.

Warranty Info

Grohe Limited Lifetime Warranty

Residential Products
GROHE provides the following warranties on its products to the original purchaser, installed in a residential application. This warranty is effective for all faucets sold after January 1, 1997.

Mechanical Warranty
A Limited Lifetime Warranty is provided on all mechanical parts to be free from manufacturing defects in materials and workmanship under normal use for as long as the original purchaser owns their home.

General Finish WarrantyTM
A Limited Lifetime Warranty is provided on all GROHE product finishes to the original purchaser against manufacturing defects in materials and workmanship. At its option, GROHE will repair or replace any part or finish that proves to be defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

To obtain warranty repair or replacement the faulty part or product is to be sent along with proof-of-purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser to:
    GROHE America, Inc.
    241 Covington Drive
    Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Telephone inquiries can be directed to: (630) 582-7711

This warranty is extended to the original consumer owner, but does not cover installation or any other labor charges and shall not apply to any products or parts of products which have been:
  1. Repaired by unqualified persons or not using original GROHE spare parts or altered in any manner unless previously authorized in writing by GROHE; or
  2. Damaged as a result of misuse, negligence, accident or faulty installation or maintenance; or
  3. Installed or used in a manner contrary to GROHE's printed instructions; or
  4. Damaged by the effects of dirt, limescale or aggressive cleaners.
This is the exclusive warranty by GROHE, which does not make any other warranty of any kind, including the implied warranty of merchantability.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial, and business usage whose purchasers are extended a one (1) year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty. (See following for commercial products.)

Commercial Products
GROHE warrants its products installed in a commercial application to be free from manufacturing defects for a period of one (1) year from the date of acquisition by original owner. Replaced products or parts are warranted only for the period remaining under the initial warranty.

This warranty is limited solely to the above and this warranty and any warranties implied by state law will apply only for the applicable warranty period specified herein. Also, GROHE will not be liable for any loss, damage, expense or incidental or consequential damages of any kind, whether based on warranty, contract or negligence and arising in connection with the sale, use or repair of the product. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of consequential damage or limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Unless otherwise contrary to state law governing the purchase, GROHE's liability will not exceed the contract price for the product claimed to be defective or unsuitable.

Recently viewed items
  • Grohe 34 270
    Grohe 34 270

    Concetto Single Handle Single Hole Bathr...