Delta RP61273PT Aged Pewter 15" Wall Mounted Shower Arm

Item #: BCI1106713


Offer Ends

$53.91
Originally $86.95, You Save 38%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $99.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Aged Pewter
Stock:
4 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Diameter .5
Extension 16.5
Height 5
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime Residential, 5 Year Limited Commercial
Material Metal
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Product Weight 1
Theme Traditional

Product Features:

  • Fully covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty
  • All brass construction; forged from solid brass stock
  • Superior finishing process - finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Shower arm length: 15"
  • Flange sold separately: RP38452, RP34356, RP51034, RP52144, RP72562, RP46872, RP61266
  • 1/2" threaded male inlet, 1/2" threaded male outlet
  • Designed for use with shower heads with 1/2" female connections (the standard)
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: RP61273

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Aged Pewter
    RP61273PT
  • Brilliance Polished Nickel
    RP61273PN
  • Brilliance Stainless
    RP61273SS
  • Champagne Bronze
    RP61273CZ
  • Chrome
    RP61273
  • Venetian Bronze
    RP61273RB

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

15 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta RP61273 can have the RP52382 rain can shower head because they both have the 1/2" connection.

    Will the Delta RP52382 Raincan Showerhead fit on this shower are? The shower head is wide and I'm not sure whether it will bump against the initial curve.

    A. The Delta RP61273 can have the RP52382 rain can shower head because they both have the 1/2" connection.

  • The Delta RP61273 can be used instead of the arm that comes with the T17492-RB. They are both standard 1/2" connections.

    Can this replace the shower arm that came with my Delta T17492-RB model?

    A. The Delta RP61273 can be used instead of the arm that comes with the T17492-RB. They are both standard 1/2" connections.

  • The Delta RP61273 is compatible with the Dryden Monitor 14 series square shower head and does come with the flange.

    Can this shower arm be used with the Dryden Monitor 14 series square shower head? Also, is a wall flange included?

    A. The Delta RP61273 is compatible with the Dryden Monitor 14 series square shower head and does come with the flange.

  • The Delta RP61273 will connect to the Kohler Fairfax shower head. They have standard 1/2 connections. Some finishes will not match exactly

    Is this shower arm compatible with the Kohler Fairfax shower head (Model# K-12008-AK)? Thank you!

    A. The Delta RP61273 will connect to the Kohler Fairfax shower head. They have standard 1/2 connections. Some finishes will not match exactly

  • The Delta RP61273 would work with that model as they both have 1/2" connections.

    why will it not work with T14492 [Model: RP61265 shower head] part of addison collection?

    A. The Delta RP61273 would work with that model as they both have 1/2" connections.

  • The Delta RP61273 will not work with T17092 or T14492

    will this work with addison T17092 or T14492

    A. The Delta RP61273 will not work with T17092 or T14492

  • This will work with all 1/2" connection shower heads.

    Would this work with our 2 in 1 shower head ?

    A. This will work with all 1/2" connection shower heads.

  • The Delta RP61273 is just the shower arm, the Delta RP61266-SS is the shower flange from the addison collection. Let me know if you need anything else.

    Does this Shower Arm come with the escutcheon plate? If not, where can I find them on your site?

    A. The Delta RP61273 is just the shower arm, the Delta RP61266-SS is the shower flange from the addison collection. Let me know if you need anything else.

  • The Delta RP61273 arcs 5" high.

    The length is 15", what is the height?

    A. The Delta RP61273 arcs 5" high.

  • The Delta RP61273 will work with the RP42578.

    Will the Delta RP42578 Raincan Showerhead fit on this arm or will it hit the curve in the arm since it is a wide showerhead?

    A. The Delta RP61273 will work with the RP42578.

  • The Delta RP61273 will work with the Kohler K-13688.

    Will the Kohler K-13688 8" Contemporary Round Rain Showerhead fit this arm?

    A. The Delta RP61273 will work with the Kohler K-13688.

  • The Delta RP61273 stainless steel finish is actually the same as the Brillance Stainless. Hope this helps!

    Will the stainless steel match the brilliance stainless finish?

    A. The Delta RP61273 stainless steel finish is actually the same as the Brillance Stainless. Hope this helps!

  • The Delta RP61273 has a wide enough gap to fit the Raincan Showerhea.

    Will this arm fit Delta 3-Spray 8 in. Raincan Showerhead with Model # 75352SN ?

    A. The Delta RP61273 has a wide enough gap to fit the Raincan Showerhea.

  • The Delta RP61273 is designed to fit all common showerheads. It has 1/2" threads for most applications.

    Will this arm fit the Moen 6013 shower head?

    A. The Delta RP61273 is designed to fit all common showerheads. It has 1/2" threads for most applications.

  • The Delta RP61273 is compatable providing they have the 1/2" IPS threads, not 3/4".

    Is this arm compatible with the Moen 6310 Shower Arm?

    A. The Delta RP61273 is compatable providing they have the 1/2" IPS threads, not 3/4".

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shower Arm It gave us the extra inches so a taller person could shower more easily
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition. Needed to extend head out and this worked perfectly.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great looking piece moves the water of the wall and all my customers love the look
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! I purchased this as part of a bathroom renovation & I am quite pleased with it. Quality, performance and appearance are top notch. After searching the usual home improvement stores and being told this was a "special order" item, I landed on Faucets Direct and I am so happy I did. This will be my go to place for all things faucets!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade This Delta shower arm permitted me to upgrade a 36" square shower into a non-splash out the door shower! We added a Delta Raincan sprayer and love the straight down sprays.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. Looking for an arm to create rainfall shower. Works great for this. Used it in place of the short arm that came with the shower control.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I just finish remolding my bath. All new fixtures. The tub fixture came with a short aarm and would drip water on the faucet. The long arm put more water on me and looks gret
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Worked I bought this a month ago. My shower kept leaking water after you shout it off. Had a different shower arm that was holding water. This solved problem.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Look Just completed a tub/shower demo replaced with a walk-in shower. All Delta products purchased are perfect!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We used it to replace a shorter arm that came with the shower head. It provides the rain shower experience we wanted. Installation was easy. You just unscrew the old, apply Teflon tape to the new and install. Just remember to protect the finish with a soft cloth as you tighten the shower arm as to not scratch the finish. Delivery was quick, great service.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Much better than the straight arm and provides same distance out from wall-would have purchased originally if I'd know A S THE LONG ARM CAN'T BE RETURNED A S IT WAS INSTALLED
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Fixture Purchase Instead of reviewing each item of the shower package, I will just let you know that the shower package is beautiful. It is installed in my new shower and looks wonderful and works great! All parts arrived in one package and all in working order. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple Solution! Just spent BIG $$$ to completely remodel our Guest Bath. Wanted a wonderful spa-like quality in a small space. The shower & tile work was fabulous. We purchased the best Delta shower accessories, but they only came with a 8" shower head. Searched and found the Addison 15" Shower Arm. Quick to order! Swift, prompt delivery! and Voila! the new part extended our shower head into the space just perfectly! It looks elegant and is entirely functional. So happy with our choice!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the outdoor shower We combined this shower arm with a rainshower shower head for our outdoor shower. Appearance reminds us of the old outdoor showers. It's sturdy for the extension needed in the shower.
Date published: 2013-07-16
  • 2015-03-04T17:47CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-673846, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items