Delta 980T-RBSD-DST Venetian Bronze Pilar Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking, Touch Clean, and Diamond Seal Technologies - Includes Soap / Lotion Dispenser

Item #: BCI1586192


Offer Ends

$511.07
Originally $730.10, You Save 30%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Venetian Bronze
Stock:
26 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Parts Breakdown
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking, Touch Clean, Diamond Seal Technology
Diamond Seal Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Electronic Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 4
Faucet Hole Size 1.313
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.8
Handle Height 7.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 13.875
Hose Length 62
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Made in America Yes
MagnaTite Yes
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime Residential, 5 Year Limited Commercial
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included Yes
Spout Height 8.25
Spout Reach 10.625
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Clean Yes
Touch Faucet Yes
Touch2O Yes
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc, Solenoid
Water Efficient Yes

Product Features:

  • Made in the U.S.A. (Manufacturing plants: Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty on faucet and finish minus electronic parts and batteries which is 5 years
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head with 62" hose
  • Sleek design coupled with the latest valve technology
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • High-arch gooseneck spout further allows for unobstructed sink access
  • Includes top-fill soap/lotion dispenser in matching finish

Product Technologies:

  • Touch2O: This intuitive tap technology enables you to turn the faucet on and off with just a touch anywhere on the faucet's body or handle. This feature is particularly helpful when your hands are messy (such as cooking) or when on-demand water is needed (such as dishwashing). Touch2O faucets include an LED indicator light at the base of the faucet which lets you know the touch feature is active while also making the statement that you've got the latest-and-greatest in faucet technology. Touch2O kitchen faucets are designed to be easy enough to install that the typical homeowner can do it in less than an hour. Electricians are not required.
  • MagnaTite Docking: Delta's patented MagnaTite Docking Technology uses a powerful integrated magnet to securely hold your Delta kitchen faucet's pull-down spray in place when not in use. A light tug releases the wand for total flexibility and a full range of motion. When docking the wand after use, the MagnaTite Docking mechanism will guide the spray securely back into place.
  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 13-7/8" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 8-1/4" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-2/3" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 3
  • Center-to-center distance between handle installation holes (faucet centers): 4"
  • 1.8 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Extra secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

  • 980T-SD-DST: this model
  • 980T-DST: this model without soap dispenser

About Delta:

Delta is more than just a brand of kitchen and bathroom faucets. It’s a name that represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. Every kitchen and bathroom in every home is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures can meet every need.

Delta is driven by its quest for innovation—and this applies to its kitchen and bathroom faucets and fixtures. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on and off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience), your life is simplified through innovations. And if you’re searching for a product to offer an eye-catching focal point, while providing durability and reliability for a lifetime, look no further than Delta.

From extremely affordable and reliable faucets to fully loaded fixtures featuring today’s leading technologies, Delta has a faucet for everyone.

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 980T-SD-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brilliance Stainless
    980T-SSSD-DST
  • Chrome
    980T-SD-DST
  • Venetian Bronze
    980T-RBSD-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

10 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST spout swivels 180°. Please let us know if you have other questions.

    Can the high arc part swivel so the stream doesnt hit the centre bar of a double sink when the house is retracted?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST spout swivels 180°. Please let us know if you have other questions.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST battery typically lasts at least 1 year, depending on the battery quality.

    How long do the batteries last?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST battery typically lasts at least 1 year, depending on the battery quality.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST is capable of having the handle installed on either side.

    can you install the on/off handle on the left side?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST is capable of having the handle installed on either side.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST is a top fill soap dispenser.

    Is the soap dispenser top fill?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST is a top fill soap dispenser.

  • There is no water filter available for the Delta 980T-SD-DST that is manufactured by Delta.

    Is there an option to add a water filter?

    A. There is no water filter available for the Delta 980T-SD-DST that is manufactured by Delta.

  • The 980t-sd-dst does not require anything additional for installation.

    Want to use this to replace a Moen with M-Pact valuse system. Do I need any accessory for compatibility? Or will it be just a fixture swap-out?

    A. The 980t-sd-dst does not require anything additional for installation.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST may be turned to a manual operation. It isn't the easiest, there isn't just a push button to change between the two but it can be done. The instructions for disabling the autotouch feature is explained in the installation guide.

    Can you disable the autotouch feature while on vacation? I am concerned that my hairless cat would turn the water on and leave it running while we are gone.

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST may be turned to a manual operation. It isn't the easiest, there isn't just a push button to change between the two but it can be done. The instructions for disabling the autotouch feature is explained in the installation guide.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST runs off of battery's that are intalled with a battery pack that's included.

    Does the touch require electric power?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST runs off of battery's that are intalled with a battery pack that's included.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST has had many reviews on our website and many others, none of which have said that there has been a problem with splashing.

    Does this cause alot of splashing? I have a high arc faucet now that splahes even when I keep my hands near the bottom of the sink to wash them.

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST has had many reviews on our website and many others, none of which have said that there has been a problem with splashing.

  • The Delta 980T-SD-DST should not be hooked up to a hose. This is very unrecommended because it interferes with the electronics in this item. The manufacturer does not advise using a portable dishwasher with this unit.

    Would I be able to take off the large part around the spout to attach a hose when I need to in order to attach a portable dishwasher?

    A. The Delta 980T-SD-DST should not be hooked up to a hose. This is very unrecommended because it interferes with the electronics in this item. The manufacturer does not advise using a portable dishwasher with this unit.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FAUCET The touch is the bomb. It is so cool. I also used the installation service which went well. The installer had to make two trips to hardware store to get proper connection lines (mine needed replacing). He was diligent and did not charge extra for the trouble.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pilar faucet I had four holes in my sink and this was the only faucet that at least covered three holes. So that was how my decision was made. But I love the faucet. It's easy to keep clean and I enjoy the touch less feature even though my cat accidentally turned it on the first day! Now I know to turn it off when I leave the kitchen. Faucet Direct's shipping and service was also excellent. Their prices was the best I found.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pilar-Delta Faucet: Touch20 Technololgy LOVE IT!!!! Its beautiful! I replaced my sink to stainless and the faucet. I always use the touch technique to turn off the water. I really feel I save alot of unnecessary wasted water. My friends get a kick out of washing dishes in my kitchen because of this faucet. Great purchase. Only one thing: make sure the sink is over sized. I sometimes have to draw the head down so I don't get splashed on when I wash. I have a 16 inch width sink. As for service: FaucetDirect were amazing! They were super friendly on the phone and sent my item quickly!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I love this faucet and its touch technology. My wife is haveing a little problem with it but is getting used to it. I would recomend this product if asked. Delivery was prompt and I thought the price was right.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I just removed this faucet after 4 years of frustration. The faucet would turn off while I was using it without touching it. Delta rep said it would sometimes do this, mine did this often so took batteries out. But my major complaint was that the faucet is angled such that the stream of water almost hit the front of my sink which made it difficult to wash an item with the water running. Just replace this faucet with the Moen Sensor faucet (Hayworth?) and love this faucet, it has two sensors, I did disable the glass filling sensor as cleaning the sink would also trigger this sensor but it was easy to disable this sensor. What I love with the Moen is that the water stream hits right where the sink drain is like it should.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a very good product I installed this faucet in a new kitchen with a granite top and a composite sink the faucet has never worked properly. the issue seems to be a short in the solenoid but Delta is telling me it is shorting out on the counter top or sink. I never knew granite or composite was a conductor of electricity. It seems Delta doesn't want to take responsibility for any issues with product. My recommendation is not to purchase this product.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELTA kitchen faucet touch20 technology I like everything about my new kitchen faucet .It looks great,it works great.I love the new touch technology as well.It's became a very useful feature for somebody like me,who cooks a lot. It turns on & off not by waving around the faucet,but by touching it .LOVE IT! Hoping it will work for years .
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Finally seems to work I was about to pull the batteries and regret ever buying my first delta over the Kohler I have used since the 70's. After days of no water, then yes water then no water. I looked under the sink and noticed the installer did not route the wire against the back of cabinet and attach with the self stick pad as instructed in the manual. I re -routed the wire and so far it's been perfect. Maybe some "warning" on that wire would eliminate many of the negative complaints this product is getting.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present Purchased the Pilar "Touch" faucet package a week before Christmas. Paid for 2 day shipping and the package arrived the next day.....Awesome. My brother and I installed it for our parents and they absolutely love it! Great online transaction....exceeded our expectations!!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase My wife wanted a H2O faucet and the one I picked looks and works really great. It was easy to install in a relatively short time. The purchase as the title says was excellent!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! NICE RICH LOOK FAST DEIVERY GREAT PRICE
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Update We ordered this faucet to update the look of our kitchen. It looks great and works well; however, it would rate five stars if the manufacturers (all faucet makers based on my extensive research) would go back to the industry gpm standard. The reduced water saving gpm trend is less than fully satisfying performance, i.e., water flow/pressure.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you'd expect! We were really impressed with this product. It works exactly as the marketing videos online demonstrate. We love ours - the touch feature is a must-have in every home! Installation was no issue and it arrived in perfect condition. Our guests always comment on our faucet!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faucet Very happy with the faucet. I was not in favor of having the touch on/off but, the wife said that was what she wanted. So far it has functioned flawlessly. A very nice piece. You order response was excellent. It shipped next day and got here in plenty of time for our kitchen remodel project.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever! Love It!! This is the best faucet ever. It works great and it's beautiful to look at. We love the touch feature. It is so user friendly and makes cooking and clean-up a breeze. We would recommend this product to everyone!!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't know I wanted it The old faucet broke, had 3 holes in sink, all the new faucets have the handle on the faucet--only 2 pieces. One of the only ones with 3 pieces available. Didn't know how wonderful it would be to have the touch feature. Price was more than I wanted to spend but ended up being the perfect style, works great and love the touch feature.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We Give Up Today after trying for four months to LIKE the touch-sensor feature of this faucet, we removed the batteries. It's a relief not to have the faucet turning off and on unexpectedly. It's a relief not to have to remember if it's on "sensor" mode or if one of us has turned it off manually. Now, if it's on it's on, and if it's off it's off. I couldn't extend the sprayer without turning the faucet off or on. I couldn't switch the faucet from left sink to right sink without changing the mode. Oh, I realize that I'm supposed to remember every time to grasp the vertical "pillar" instead of just pushing the working part of the faucet. But you know what? I am not wanting to be that conscious while using my sink. I like to listen to books on CD. I like to talk to folks! I don't care to concentrate on a faucet. I also wear rubber gloves much of the time while working at the sink, and the sensor does NOT sense through gloves. I hope the faucet itself holds up. The extra money we paid for the sensor feature was thrown away.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Good product, questionable soap dispenser quality.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this new concept First time for the touch faucet, really works well. Been installed for a couple months, works as advertised
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Installed-Having a lot of fun with it We are having a lot of fun with our new Delta touch faucet. Got the 3 hole with soap dispenser. It takes some getting used to because for decades we've been using a handle to turn it on. It works great. We had it professionally installed with a kitchen remodel.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional I installed this last evening by myself. As another poster mentioned, removing the old faucet was more time consuming than installing the new Delta. The directions are simple to follow (another poster complained it was hard to feed the hose with the wire in the way- um, the directions clearly state you need to pull the wire down BEFORE installing the hose). That's my first tip for other DIY installers. My second is to pay attention to the brass fittings that go on the supply lines. The directions say to install check valves, and I spent a couple minutes figuring out that the brass extensions (which I didn't notice at first in the packaging) needed to be installed to use the check valves. Otherwise, this thing is a work of art and works perfectly. The only thing I could see being problematic is if the spigot is turned off while the touch sensor is left on- have a feeling that might drain the battery (just need to pay attention to the blue indicator- I'm sure we'll get the hang of it soon). Love the looks, and it works splendidly. Hopefully, its possible to purchase a second soap dispenser (we have a fourth hole, and the wife wants one dispenser for hand soap and one for dish soap).
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this look and functionality Bought this yesterday at the recommendation of a friend. The Touch technology is pretty neat. I am somewhat handy and the instructions are all pictorial and easy to follow; The nice thing is everything is included. I had a harder time taking off my old hardware than installing this and the electronics and connections are relatively simple to align and set up and the instructions are easy to follow. Finished removing old faucet in about 1/2 hour and cleaning the holes; installing this Pilar series took about 1/2 hour or so and works great!
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Beat It My husband actually wanted to buy this product; however, once it was installed and we began to use it, I'm just loving it. It is wonderful to use when hands are messy and you just make a touch, there's the water. I do have to get use to remembering the lightest touch brings the water on. We love it! Thank you.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet Shipping was super fast and price was reasonable!!! Sometimes it does seem to have a mind of its own...but we love the touch technology!!!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It! It works perfectly, and is very convenient--helps save water and cut down on sink mess. Really a great, innovative product. We did not install--our kitchen contactor did so, and I don't know how complicated it was but I suspect it took significantly more time and effort than a conventional faucet because of the additional electric cell element.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love my new faucet! I love the pull down spout. I never knew how much I needed it. The "touch" technology is a bit quirky, and it takes some getting used to, but I do like it.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not sure i installed this product about 9 months ago in my brand new remodeled kitchen. it's not that i don't like the faucet, i just find it annoying. i can be washing pots and pans and it just shuts off. i find that i can just use the on/off handle just as easily as touching the faucet. my plumber said it was a pain to install and he did not recomment it. but, then again, he said that the battery compartment could not be by-passed and that if the battery died, i would be without water until i replaced batteries. im reading other reviews and it seems the batteries can be by-passed. (let me know if this is true) anyway, i would just go with a regular faucet for at least half the price. the only thing in my total renovation of my kitchen that i would redo is the faucet. so i guess that says something!
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumber may have been wrong I wrote the review important info from a plumber. I emailed another customer service rep who was also helping me about my concerns with the faucet and the information I had received from the phone rep. Today she emailed me and told me that when the battery is low the blue light on the faucet flashes. When the battery is dead, the light turns to red. When the battery is about to die, it "uses the remaining juice, and just shuts off." Hopefully that information is correct, and if it is, I give the product 5 stars:)
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Important info from a plumber.... We love this faucet, however, I have mixed feelings about having purchased it. After our kitchen was remodeled, we had to have some more work done at our home by a plumber. (He had not installed our faucet.) When he was in our kitchen, he told us that if the batteries die on the faucet, the water will run endlessly. He then pulled a battery out, and sure enough, the water (that had been "touched" off) began to run. I thought that there must be some "technology" in the faucet that would warn us or turn the water off when the batteries were low so that this wouldn't happen. I emailed Delta customer service regarding this and they advised me to call and speak to a representative, and that the information from the plumber wasn't "necessarily true." However, when I called, their representaive said that yes, I should manually turn the water off when I am not home, etc. because if the batteries fail, the water will run. While I love being able to touch the water on and off, what's the point if I have to turn the water off when I leave the house, go away for a weekend, go to bed at night...? I would advise if you are considering purchasing this to investigate further and see if this is the actual case (maybe I was given the wrong info?)
Date published: 2010-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This I love this faucet. It is beautiful and so fun to use. The touch feature works perfectly and there was no learning curve required, we got the hang of it on the first try. There is no problem swiveling the faucet, as long as the touch is constant, even though short lived, it doesn't interfere with the water flow. It was easy to install. I just love showing it off. FaucetDirect has been great to deal with--I've bought several things during a recent remodel. I would definitely shop here again and the prices are the lowest I've found, and I've looked!
Date published: 2010-11-01
  • 2015-07-04T07:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-404184, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Pilar Collection

One of Delta's most distinct kitchen collections, Pilar, features timeless design and breakthrough innovations. Available in kitchen or bar configurations with Touch2O technology, allowing the user to turn the faucet on and off with a tap anywhere on the faucet body or handle, makes this collection truly unique. They also feature 2 function pullout spray wands and Diamond Seal Valves, ensuring years of maintenance free use.

Other Products In The Delta Pilar Collection

View all 79 products in Delta Pilar Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items