Delta 9192T-ARSD-DST Arctic Stainless Addison Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with On/Off Touch Activation, Magnetic Docking Spray Head, Temporary Flow Increase, and Soap/Lotion Dispenser - Includes Lifetime Warranty (5 Year on Electronic Parts)

Item #: BCI2266407


Offer Ends

$386.96
Originally $552.80, You Save 30%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Arctic Stainless
Stock:
38 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
Exploded Parts
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Touch Clean, Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking, Diamond Seal Technology, Multi Flow Kitchen Faucet
Diamond Seal Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Electronic Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Escutcheon Width 10.5
Faucet Centers 8, 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.375
Faucet Holes 2
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 15.375
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Made in America Yes
MagnaTite Yes
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime Residential, 5 Year Limited Commercial
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Multi-Flow Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included Yes
Spout Height 8.781
Spout Reach 10.34
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Clean Yes
Touch Faucet Yes
Touch2O Yes
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes

Product Features:

  • Made in the U.S.A. (Manufacturing plants: Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty on faucet and finish minus electronic parts and batteries which is 5 years
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head with 62" hose
  • Design inspired by the fragile scallops of a sea shell
  • Graceful curves provide a delicate beauty that adds a romantic touch to the kitchen
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • High-arch gooseneck spout further allows for unobstructed sink access
  • Includes top-fill soap/lotion dispenser in matching finish

Product Technologies:

  • Touch2O: This intuitive tap technology enables you to turn the faucet on and off with just a touch anywhere on the faucet's body or handle. This feature is particularly helpful when your hands are messy (such as cooking) or when on-demand water is needed (such as dishwashing). Touch2O faucets include an LED indicator light at the base of the faucet which lets you know the touch feature is active while also making the statement that you've got the latest-and-greatest in faucet technology. Touch2O kitchen faucets are designed to be easy enough to install that the typical homeowner can do it in less than an hour. Electricians are not required.
  • MagnaTite Docking: Delta's patented MagnaTite Docking Technology uses a powerful integrated magnet to securely hold your Delta kitchen faucet's pull-down spray in place when not in use. A light tug releases the wand for total flexibility and a full range of motion. When docking the wand after use, the MagnaTite Docking mechanism will guide the spray securely back into place.
  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.
  • Multi-Flow: The Multi-Flow wand supplies a water-efficient 1.5 gallon-per-minute, stream or spray. A simple push of the toggle —which stays engaged with just one click— increases the water flow to a higher volume on demand. So, kitchen tasks, like quickly filling a pot or the sink, become easier.
  • Touch Clean: Only Delta offers faucets equipped with Touch Clean soft, rubber nubbins (spray holes) that allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger. This is particularly helpful for areas with hard water.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-4/7" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 9-1/16" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/3" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.5 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Extra secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

Click on the image to go to that product

9192-DST
Without Touch2O / Soap Dispenser
Without Touch2O / Soap Dispenser

9192T-DST
Without Soap Dispenser
Without Soap Dispenser

9992-DST
Bar/Prep Version without Touch2O / Soap Dispenser
Bar/Prep w/o Touch2O / Soap Dispenser

9992T-SD
Bar/Prep without Soap Dispenser
Bar/Prep w/ Touch2O / Soap Dispenser

About Delta:

Delta is more than just a brand of kitchen and bathroom faucets. It’s a name that represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. Every kitchen and bathroom in every home is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures can meet every need.

Delta is driven by its quest for innovation—and this applies to its kitchen and bathroom faucets and fixtures. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on and off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience), your life is simplified through innovations. And if you’re searching for a product to offer an eye-catching focal point, while providing durability and reliability for a lifetime, look no further than Delta.

From extremely affordable and reliable faucets to fully loaded fixtures featuring today’s leading technologies, Delta has a faucet for everyone.

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 9192T-SD-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Arctic Stainless
    9192T-ARSD-DST
  • Chrome
    9192T-SD-DST
  • Stainless Steel
    9192T-SSSD-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

15 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST does have a magnet that holds the spray head in place when not in use.

    Is a magnet used to keep the pull down spray in place when it's not in use?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-SD-DST does have a magnet that holds the spray head in place when not in use.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST swivels.

    Does this model swivel or is it stationary

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST swivels.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST in Brilliance Stainless or Stainless will be the same finishes. They will match.

    Does this stainless steel match the "Brilliance Stainless" of the other Addison series faucets

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST in Brilliance Stainless or Stainless will be the same finishes. They will match.

  • The escutcheon is 10-3/4".

    How big is the escutcheon plate?

    A. The escutcheon is 10-3/4".

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST can be cleaned without the water coming on by having the faucet switched off manually.

    If this faucet comes on every time you touch it, how can you wipe it down without the water coming on?

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST can be cleaned without the water coming on by having the faucet switched off manually.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST soap dispenser should be fine to move 14" to the left of the faucet as it is not connected to anything.

    Can the soap dispenser be installed 14" to the left of the faucet, as that is where my present soap dispenser is now?

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST soap dispenser should be fine to move 14" to the left of the faucet as it is not connected to anything.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST comes in chrome.

    Does the 9192T-sd-dst come in chrome and do you have a delta faucet like that one with a 12inch height.

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST comes in chrome.

  • The Stainless Steel will be the easiest of the finishes to keep clean. If the sensor stops working the faucet still has the lever to operate it.

    Is the stainless steel hard to keep clean with wet hands? How does on/off work if touch sensor stops working?

    A. The Stainless Steel will be the easiest of the finishes to keep clean. If the sensor stops working the faucet still has the lever to operate it.

  • The height of the Delta 9192T-SD-DST is 15-3/8 inches.

    What is the height of this fixture?

    A. The height of the Delta 9192T-SD-DST is 15-3/8 inches.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST is designed to be installed with the handle to the right only.

    Can the handle be installed to the left?

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST is designed to be installed with the handle to the right only.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST does not have to use the battery pack.

    Do you have to use the battery pack and batteries

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST does not have to use the battery pack.

  • You do not hold it down, this wand has a toggle diverter.

    When using the spray option on the faucet, does the spray "lock" into place or do you have to hold the button down to use?

    A. You do not hold it down, this wand has a toggle diverter.

  • Delta 9192T is made of Metal. Some of the inside parts are made from engineered plastic.

    What is the material?

    A.

    Delta 9192T is made of Metal. Some of the inside parts are made from engineered plastic.

  • Yes, an escutcheon plate is included with the Delta 9192T-ST-DST.

    Is an escutcheon plate included?

    A.

    Yes, an escutcheon plate is included with the Delta 9192T-ST-DST.

  • The Delta 9192T-SD-DST has a constant flow rate of 1.5 gallons per minute.

    Can you change the water pressure to a stronger or weaker amount?

    A. The Delta 9192T-SD-DST has a constant flow rate of 1.5 gallons per minute.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real "WOW" kitchen faucet After much research and price checking various sites, I finally decided to order our Delta kitchen touch faucet through build.com. Their offer included the soap dispenser, free shipping and, as I recall, was at least $50 below their nearest competitor's price, which often did not include soap dispenser or free shipping. Truely, the hardest part of the installation was removing the existing faucet. I just could not get all the tubes to move through the brass nut and finally resorted to a hack saw. Once the field was clear, installation was quick and painless. The touch feature works as advertised and there is no longer a pool of run off water fron wet hands at the base of the faucet. We love it.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to install We purchased the faucet a month ago, installed it ourselves (we are not committed do it yourselfers), and love it. It was easy to install. The hardest part was removing the old faucet. It is so pretty, and so convienent to use. We love the light changing temperature sensor so we know how hot the water running from the faucet is. The battery pack case is a little flakie, but overall a great design, great function, and good value.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Smooth. We bought this as part of our kitchen remodel. Looks great with our new granite counter top. Works as expected.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! We just love our new faucet with the touch features. Works great looks great. I would highly recommend this faucet!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive I have had this faucet installed for 4 days. very attractive, wide arch helps spray hit a nice area in the sink. Getting use to the touchable switch feature, sometime I turn it off accidentally. But I am sure it will work out. The MagnaTite Docking works great. The reason for not excellent is because when I press on the soap dispenser, it does not feel real strong. But overall I am quite happy with it.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Faucet I love all the features of the faucet. Love the touch activation feature.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. works great. I really enjoy the just tapping the faucet to turn it on or off.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it at first......... Now a year later this faucet is driving us crazy. The auto features works when it wants to and is frustrating. I've tried resetting the battery pack as suggested below. No indication of low battery life. The on/off lever actually shutters at times when we try to use it. If it works the flow is vey slow - sometimes. Then the next time it works???? Ready to use it as a manual as I don't want to pay to have it repaired - not at the price we paid! HELP?????
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great, when it works... We over doubled our original budget in order to have the convenience of this product! We also paid a professional plumber to install (another $200) and it worked great, for a couple of months! Now, it's like it's possessed... sometimes, no one will be in the kitchen and all of a sudden it turns on, then off, then on, back off again... it'll freak out like this for minutes until someone comes in and just shuts the whole thing off. Which, kinda defeats the purpose of the touch technology. Disappointed! Great in theory, but we are really frustrated.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet. The directions are strait forward, and it was easy to install. So far it is working good, but its only been a month we will see what the future holds.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works - sometimes As long as you keep the faucet area dry, it works. ( Yeh this is for a water faucet). The moment the area around the faucet base gets some water or the area where the faucet turns gets wet, it stops working. The only way to make it work is to get a paper towel and dry the whole faucet area and wait. After about 2-3 minutes when the area dries it starts working. Good concept, not a practical faucet.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed..Should have listened to other reviews We purchased this faucet a little over 3 months ago and it worked great. Now it properly works half the time. I have reset the faucet numerous times as described in a previous review. We are now forced to manually turn it off and on. We have experienced a few incidents of it turning on by itself and no one even close to the faucet. This has turned into a very expensive manual faucet.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Touch2O performance I purchased this faucet for Kitchen renovation. Main reason we purchased was the design and the Touch2O feature. We had professional plumber installed this faucet. Touch2O feature worked great when it was installed. Unfortunately it worked only for next 4 or 5 days. (YES not even a week) Since then, touch2O works sometimes, sometimes does not work. I took the battery out to reset it, replaced the batteries etc. but no luck. very very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addison Touch Faucet in SS My family and I love our new touch kitchen faucet. It's so nice, not having to turn your faucet on and off when your hands are dirty. It's so convienient and the touch feature works everytime. I would recommend this faucet to everyone.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, LED function unclear, endurance unknown I installed the faucet myself in our new remodeled kitchen. it went fine although I had to adjust the process a couple of times. the guide that was included in the box, does not describe the function of the LED and it is not clear to the user why it is there!? I also modified the retention system from Delta and replaced it with a bungee cord that pulls the hose back into its housing. the design from Delta is great on paper, but in reality, there are other stuff under the sink and once the weight is caught in something else that might be another hose, a wire or whatever, then there is not only the problem that it does not work, but also the risk that the user may start struggling with it and try pulling it or forcing it into the body and completely jam it. My design has no weight and uses a bungee cord that is screwed to the wall of the cabinet away from all the other cords and pipes. The system is working fine and we like it so far, I am not sure about the longevity of the electronic valve and wonder if the part can be purchased separately, once and if it fails!?! It only has a 5 year warranty.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet!! This is a great faucet, Highly reccomend it. Nice and sleek
Date published: 2012-06-07
  • 2015-03-19T19:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-382364, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Addison Collection

The Addsion bath collection, where reliability and sensation take a romantic turn. Addison includes showers, lavatory faucets and a number of coordinated accessories in multiple beautiful finishes, allowing for complete configurability. The Addison Kitchen Collection, as beautiful as it is functional, features Diamond Seal Technology, MultiFlow Wand, and MagnaTite Docking. The Addison is also available with Touch2O technology, allowing you to turn the faucet on and off with a simple tap on the handle or the faucet.

Other Products In The Delta Addison Collection

View all 267 products in Delta Addison Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items