Delta 9192T-CZ-DST Champagne Bronze Addison Pull-Down Spray Touch Activated Kitchen Faucet with Magnetic Spray Head Docking and Diamond Seal Valve

Item #: BCI2103848


Offer Ends

$382.38
Originally $546.25, You Save 30%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Champagne Bronze
Stock:
13 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Parts Breakdown
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Diamond Seal Technology, MagnaTite Docking, Multi Flow Kitchen Faucet, Pullout Spray, Touch2O
Diamond Seal Yes
Drain Assembly Included No
Eco Friendly Yes
Electronic Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 0, 8
Faucet Holes 1, 3
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 15.375
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
MagnaTite Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Multi-Flow Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Product Weight 9.55
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 8.781
Spout Reach 10.34
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Clean Yes
Touch2O Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
Width 13.25

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Features:

  • Assembled in the U.S.A. (Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty on faucet and finish minus electronic parts and batteries which is 5 years
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Touch2O on/off touch activated faucet
  • Automatic water flow shut-off after one minute if the water is left running
  • On-off indicator light signals when batteries run low
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Magnetic docking pullout spray head with 62" hose and touchclean rubber nubbins
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • Diamond Seal valve cartridge
  • Design inspired by the fragile scallops of a sea shell

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-4/7" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 9-1/16" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/3" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.5 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 3/8" O.D. straight, staggered PEX supply tubes, 33-1/2"

Why Buy Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet From Us:

  • We are a Delta Preferred Authorized Online Dealer for Guaranteed Warranty Coverage
  • Customer Care Experts Available 7 Days a Week to Serve You Before & After Purchase
  • A Showroom Experience from the Comfort of Your Home or Office

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Technologies:

  • Touch2O: This intuitive tap technology enables you to turn the faucet on and off with just a touch anywhere on the faucet's body or handle. This feature is particularly helpful when your hands are messy (such as cooking) or when on-demand water is needed (such as dishwashing). Touch2O faucets include an LED indicator light at the base of the faucet which lets you know the touch feature is active while also making the statement that you've got the latest-and-greatest in faucet technology. Touch2O kitchen faucets are designed to be easy enough to install that the typical homeowner can do it in less than an hour. Electricians are not required.
  • MagnaTite Docking: Delta's patented MagnaTite Docking Technology uses a powerful integrated magnet to securely hold your Delta kitchen faucet's pull-down spray in place when not in use. A light tug releases the wand for total flexibility and a full range of motion. When docking the wand after use, the MagnaTite Docking mechanism will guide the spray securely back into place.
  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.
  • Multi-Flow: The Multi-Flow wand supplies a water-efficient 1.5 gallon-per-minute, stream or spray. A simple push of the toggle —which stays engaged with just one click— increases the water flow to a higher volume on demand. So, kitchen tasks, like quickly filling a pot or the sink, become easier.
  • Touch Clean: Only Delta offers faucets equipped with Touch Clean soft, rubber nubbins (spray holes) that allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger. This is particularly helpful for areas with hard water.

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Variations:

  • 9192T-DST: This Model
  • 9192-DST: This model without Touch2O technology
  • 9992-DST: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet without Touch2O technology
  • 9992T: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet with Touch2O technology

About Delta:

  • Founded in 1954, Delta is America's faucet innovation leader. Their name represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. They're driven by a quest to discover smarter ways for people to experience and live with water. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on/off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience) and Diamond valve (Which helps the faucet last up to 5 million uses), your life is simplified through innovations. Every kitchen and bathroom is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures will meet all your needs

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 9192T-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Arctic Stainless
    9192T-AR-DST
  • Brilliance Stainless
    9192T-SS-DST
  • Champagne Bronze
    9192T-CZ-DST
  • Chrome
    9192T-DST
  • Stainless Steel
    LEGACY 9192T-SS-DST
  • Venetian Bronze
    9192T-RB-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

27 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 9192T-DST poses no known health concerns. The touch technology has been around for quite some time but is just now being used with faucets. Let me know if this helps or if you need anything else.

    Does the touch 20 pose any health concerns?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST poses no known health concerns. The touch technology has been around for quite some time but is just now being used with faucets. Let me know if this helps or if you need anything else.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is designed to be used with the touch function. The handle is for flow rate and temperature control.

    Can the batteries be disconnected and the faucet used manually only?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is designed to be used with the touch function. The handle is for flow rate and temperature control.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST has a limited lifetime warranty.

    Is there a warranty?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST has a limited lifetime warranty.

  • The finish on the Delta 9192T-DST is not considered to be spot resistant.  Check out the Moen brand as they offer the Spot Resistant Stainless finish.

    Is the Stainless Steel finish spot resistent?

    A.

    The finish on the Delta 9192T-DST is not considered to be spot resistant.  Check out the Moen brand as they offer the Spot Resistant Stainless finish.

  • The overall height of this faucet is 15.375"

    What is the height of this faucet?

    A.

    The overall height of this faucet is 15.375"

  • Once, you depress the spray mode button on the Delta 9192T-DST, it will stay locked in place until you change it back to stream mode.

    Do you have to hold down the button to keep it in spray mode?

    A. Once, you depress the spray mode button on the Delta 9192T-DST, it will stay locked in place until you change it back to stream mode.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does swivel, so does the Pilar series.

    Does the 9192T swivel? Does the Pilar model swivel?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST does swivel, so does the Pilar series.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST swivels from the mid point up.

    Does the spout swivel side to side and at what location does this happen?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST swivels from the mid point up.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is the full sized kitchen faucet, ant the Delta 9992T is a slightly smaller version which is meant to be a bar or prep faucet.

    Hi, what is the difference between these two Delta Touch2O Addison faucets ?9992T

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is the full sized kitchen faucet, ant the Delta 9992T is a slightly smaller version which is meant to be a bar or prep faucet.

  • The aerator wrench for the Delta 9192T-DST is Delta RP50815.

    My faucet has very low flow and my maintenance man said the aerator needs to be clean. I don't have the wrench to do so...where can I get it?

    A. The aerator wrench for the Delta 9192T-DST is Delta RP50815.

  • The Delta 9192T is a low lead version for CA and Vermont. The 9192 is not low lead. The ss and rb refer to metal color finishes, and the DST refers to Diamond Seal Technology.

    What is the difference between the product numbers? 9192T-DST,9192T-SS-DST,9192T-RB-DST

    A. The Delta 9192T is a low lead version for CA and Vermont. The 9192 is not low lead. The ss and rb refer to metal color finishes, and the DST refers to Diamond Seal Technology.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST would have to registered with Delta directly.

    Can I register my purchase?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST would have to registered with Delta directly.

  • No, this has a stream or spray.

    Does the spray unit have a 'pulse' feature?

    A. No, this has a stream or spray.

  • There was a law passed in California that restricts the amount of lead that can be included in the manufacturing of faucets that are used for drinking water, so bathroom and kitchen faucets. If a faucet says it is low lead compliant it simply means it complies with this law and is legal to sell in California and Vermont. These faucets are no different than normal, except that less lead is used in their construction.

    What does low lead compliant mean?

    A. There was a law passed in California that restricts the amount of lead that can be included in the manufacturing of faucets that are used for drinking water, so bathroom and kitchen faucets. If a faucet says it is low lead compliant it simply means it complies with this law and is legal to sell in California and Vermont. These faucets are no different than normal, except that less lead is used in their construction.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is battery powered. A battery box is included and will be installed under the counter.

    What kind of a power supply does the Touch 20 require?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is battery powered. A battery box is included and will be installed under the counter.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST comes with everything you need for installation. Your drain does not need to be replaced when installing.

    Will I need anything more than this faucet...will my present drain be adequate?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST comes with everything you need for installation. Your drain does not need to be replaced when installing.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST will work with a Delta RP50781 in Venitian Bronze.

    I want this faucet in bronze but also want a soap dispenser. Would you recommend one that would match ?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST will work with a Delta RP50781 in Venitian Bronze.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST fits in the hole of 1-3/8" and will cover a hold up to 2-3/8" with the escutcheon mounting ring.

    will this faucet fit a kohler sink with a hole of 2 3/8"?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST fits in the hole of 1-3/8" and will cover a hold up to 2-3/8" with the escutcheon mounting ring.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does function like a normal faucet when the batteries die.

    Can this faucet be used in a traditional manner, using the handle to turn it on and off if the batteries are dead, or must there always be usable battery power to use the faucet?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST does function like a normal faucet when the batteries die.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is a kitchen faucet and is a little larger than the 9992t which is a bar faucet. The Kitchen faucet is 15 3/8 inches tall with a 10 11/32" reach, whereas the Bar Faucet is 14.4 inches tall with a 9 2/3" reach.

    Hi, what is the difference between these two Delta Touch2O Addison faucets ?9992T

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is a kitchen faucet and is a little larger than the 9992t which is a bar faucet. The Kitchen faucet is 15 3/8 inches tall with a 10 11/32" reach, whereas the Bar Faucet is 14.4 inches tall with a 9 2/3" reach.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST requires 6 AA batteries and Delta Customer Service said that under heavy use the batteries typically will last at least a year. The temperature that comes out of the faucet when using Touch2O is dependent on what you have it set at. If the handle is in the off position no water will come out when you touch it. You must set the handle to the desired temperature and than touch the faucet to turn it off. When you touch it again it will turn on to the temperature you set it at.

    How does the touch H2O work with the water temperature? What type of battery does it take and how often do you need to change the battery?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST requires 6 AA batteries and Delta Customer Service said that under heavy use the batteries typically will last at least a year. The temperature that comes out of the faucet when using Touch2O is dependent on what you have it set at. If the handle is in the off position no water will come out when you touch it. You must set the handle to the desired temperature and than touch the faucet to turn it off. When you touch it again it will turn on to the temperature you set it at.

  • The GPM for the Delta 9192t-dst is 1.5.

    What is the flow rate of this faucet?

    A.

    The GPM for the Delta 9192t-dst is 1.5.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST has plastic and metal components. The spray head and internal hose are plastic.

    Does this faucet have all metal inside or plastic?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST has plastic and metal components. The spray head and internal hose are plastic.

  • The Delta 919T-DST can be installed with the handle on the opposite side.    

    Can handle be on the left?

    A.

    The Delta 919T-DST can be installed with the handle on the opposite side.    

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does not offer a plug in adapter, you have to use batteries.

    Can this be wired to a house instead of using batteries?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST does not offer a plug in adapter, you have to use batteries.

  • Yes, the Delta 9192T-DST can have the head pulled out without turning it on.

    Can you pull out the spray head without turning on the water?

    A.

    Yes, the Delta 9192T-DST can have the head pulled out without turning it on.

  • Yes, this faucet will be turned off with the automatic shut off feature after 4 minutes.

    Does this have a safety timer to shut off if left on unattended?

    A.

    Yes, this faucet will be turned off with the automatic shut off feature after 4 minutes.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sold Installed this for a client. I liked it so much, I plan on getting one for myself when I redo my Kitchen. It's a few more steps to install over a conventional faucet without the touch20 feature but well worth it. The magnatight docking of the faucet spray is really cool too. If you like really cool gadgets that actually are practical and useful, this is the faucet for you
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Faucet I purchased the faucet picutred, it is the best thing I have ever purchased (besides my delta sensor faucet for the bathroom), The installation was very easy. I would highly recommend this faucet and website to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a touch kitchen faucet......
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not working i installed my faucet everything worked great for 2 days and now the solenoid quit working, the faucet will only work manually.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Addison Pull out spray touch kitchen faucet The look of the faucet is awesome. However, there is not really a user guide, and I have not been able to find anything on line. Need to know how the faucet works. Why it shuts off, how to keep it on permanently, etc. If there is anything you can send me on this, I would appreciate it.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice The faucet looked much better than I thought it would once installed. Although in the picture I am still waiting for my back splash to be installed. My plumber was very smart and installed the batteries up high so they will not get wet if my plumbing leaks. My family likes it too!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory I do like this faucet but was disappointed in the description. It is described as mulitflow with a sprayer and I assumed it meant that the multiflow was the sprayer with 2 different pressures. It does not have this feature. However, it works fine.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty as well as functional I had a hard time finding a faucet that had a little charm to it and wasn't quite so utilitarian looking. This one fit the bill nicely. I just did a complete kitchen remodel and it looks stunning with my dark green granite and tile back splash. I am left handed so I had it mounted withe the handle to the left and I love it. It works great and is by far the prettiest faucet I have seen. The only complaint I would have, and it's a minor one, is that in order to turn it off completely it has to be exactly in the center or it will drip slightly.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new faucet we decied to go with the touch model because we saved so much on the faucet we could afford the upgrade. So glad we did. We use it all the time and everyone you comes over comments on the look and the features of the faucet. The plumber that installed was even impressed.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My wife and I are very satisfied with this product. I would rate it excellent except that we have not used it long enough to determine battery life. What I did find superior was your customer service and support and phone operator courtesy and sense of urgency. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich looking faucet I bought this in Venetian bronze which looks beautiful with my kitchen colors. I thought it was too big at first, but now I'm getting used to it. I love the different setting for the sprayer-the shower is my favorite. The touch 2o is great for when you're cooking and hands need washing. The packaging was great and the instructions were very easy to follow. The pull down sprayer is handy for large pots and for cleaning your sink especially if you have an under mounted sink.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet We love this touch kitchen faucet. It's particularly useful for chores like washing up after handling raw chicken etc. It took me a while to get used to the handle being on the side and the back & forth temperature control but that's a small thing. I've also noticed that there is less of a range of water flow than our old faucet. (You can't make the water just barely trickle nor can you have the flow really fast, so it takes more time to fill a stock pot for example). But overall, this is a great new product and everyone who has come to our house and tried it, loves it.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! From function to looks, this faucet is the best! The Touch2O sensor is a fabulous addition! I know I'll never have another faucet without it. I ordered the faucet on a Tuesday, and I had the faucet before noon on Thursday, in perfect condition. Fabulous service.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting product! Delta really makes the installation easy for you, and if you have reasonable tool skills and you are already set up with somewhat modern, standard water connections and have standard room behind your sinks, this is really a snap. I had all of these, fortunately. I did have to shift a couple of metal clips supporting the bottom mount sinks near the faucet hole to be able to get everything that goes underneath mounted flush the counter top, but that was easy. I wish that Delta had given a few operating hints/tips on exactly how the Touch20 reacts, such as: if you want to adjust the water temp BEFORE the faucet is on, grab the handle, which turns on the water flow and then move it to the temp you desire, then let go, which keeps the water running, then touch either the handle or neck to shut off. If you want to adjust the temp AFTER the water is already running, grasp and hold the handle, move it to the temp you want, let go and it will still flow. It takes a few uses to get used to the right touch and how it will react, but after a day or two it seems second nature. The 1.5 gal/minute normal flow @ 60 psi seemed low numerically, but it really is forceful and you can temporarily boost it even further with a switch on the spray head. Be aware the the Delta warranty on the Touch20 faucets is 5 years, rather than lifetime as on the non-electronic versions. This is really an interesting faucet that has people fascinated and somewhat envious. As to long term maintenance, everything is pretty modular in the electronics and water flow areas, so if something does go wrong, you can replace pretty easily. If necessary, you can temporarily bypass the electronics while you wait for a replacement part, or even permanently remove them and have a "normal" faucet - they give you directions on how to do this as well.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk This is a total piece of junk. The touch feature has not worked since we bought it, and it is incredibly frustrating b/c now it doesn't even work consistently with the handle. It cuts on and off intermittently, and is completely erratic. And Delta does not stand by their products to replace them when they don't work. So we're out probably $500 when you consider the cost of product and installation. Buyer beware!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it at first I've had my Delta touch-on faucet for 3 1/2 years. It worked great at first but about two years ago it would stop working after running hot water for a while. After 15 or so minutes it would start working again. Three times now it has completely stopped working for no reason. The first time it took one day to come back on. The second time it took 3 days and now it has stopped again since last night. Still no water. We've replaced the batteries to no avail. I've also had the phantom starting up while no one was in the kitchen. The fact that you cannot get warm water, only hot or cold, is annoying, too. This time, it's still off for one full day now and I'm calling a plumber to convert it to regular use. I'm giving up on the great feature of touching it to get it on because it's not dependable. This faucet is too expensive to work like this and for such a short time. I would not recommend anyone spend the money on it until Delta perfects it and/or at least has some customer service to help you with the problem. The only thing they tell you is that the solenoid has gone out and will send you a new one for free but it takes a week to come in. In my case I still have to call a plumber to replace the solenoid as I have a water filter under the sink and have no idea how to reattach all of this equipment once it is taken apart.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Worried that it would be too big for my sink. It was a replacement faucet (original was beige) but....I LOVE it!! So far, so good!!!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta faucet We love this faucet! Touch to start and stop and if you are filling a sink it has an auto shut off after 4 minutes of running to limit the chance of over flow.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks great but needs tweeking I have had the same issues as some of the other owners had. The unit will turn off sometimes when grabbing the base. Not a super big deal. The water pressure is amazing. I actually have to turn it down.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful upgrade EVER!!!! I got this surprise a few days after my birthday and we all love the convenience and usefulness of this faucet! My hands are full I use my elbow, my hands are dirty I use my forearm its perfect! I wouldn't want to ever go back to a manual faucet LOL!!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good in theory but not in reality. Overall poor design.... Worked fine at first, then thought the batteries needed replacing, it has been all downhill from there. Inconsistent functionality, the Touch2O rarely works properly, usually no water flow when turned on, have to pull the faucet head in and out to get the water to flow, sometimes cycles rapidly on and off, cannot leave in touch mode because will turn on and off on its own, very difficult to regulate the temperature, etc etc... Was installed by a plumber. Would never recommend the touch feature and have told others not to purchase. A faucet should not be so difficult to install/use this is why I feel the overall design is poor.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No touch The touch activated takes some getting used to. The only down side is that when you're wiping up around the base of the faucet and your arm is under the spout, you get a wet sleeve. One has to re-train themselves to manually turn the water off if you want to stay dry cleaning the base of the faucet. On the flip side it's great when you've got greasy or messy hands and don't have to get the faucet dirty to turn on. Using your elbow or arm works great!
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet Easy installation on my new sink. Works very well. My only minor complaint is the color of the pullout spray doesn't quite match the color of the rest of the faucet. As usual Faucet Direct shipped it quickly and it arrived undamaged.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant with Sleek Design I fell in love with this faucet from the first look. It is beautiful with it's sleek and elegant design and words just doesn't do it justice. It is easy to use and everyone admires it when they visit. The one drawback to it's features the unit is overly sensitive. When cleaning around it or moving it out of the way the touch feature activates and you have water running on your countertop. You can turn off the touch feature which is great, but sometimes it is annoying.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great for first month We had ordered this for our kitchen remodel. Once it was installed, it worked great for one month. After that, the touch function has been acting up and after 4 battery changes, we are wishing we never picked this faucet. It takes many tries to get the faucet to work. It turns on and off one its own when using it. The finish and look are great, but Delta needs to have a more solid testing phase when trying to introduce new functions into the market. Buy at your own risk.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this faucet. Was not totally sure this was a necessary upgrade for our kitchen but the magic cook who keeps me fed wanted to try it. We shopped all of the 'Big Box' stores and found the absolute best price on the exact faucet we wanted here at Faucet Direct. The shipment arrived within 4 days which I thought was really fast. Installation instructions were clear and the install went without a hitch. Have so far used the our new Delta Touch2O for about 2 weeks and I can say it was a great purchase. Thanks Faucet Direct.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and very attractive. I purchased this about a month ago and have been really pleased with how well it works and how nice it looks.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Giving up Installed a new unit in a customers home and the touch did not work at all. Got a replacement unit and my client is now reporting that it turns off and on by itself and even turns on sporadically when they open the dishwasher. At a point, a poorly engineered product actually ends up costing a contractor an operating loss and that is the situation we have here. I have another client who ordered one for installation in the next few weeks and we are going to recommend they return it or hire someone else to install and endure the headaches.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice faucet with great features for the money Installed this in our remodel and we love it. The touch on off is really nice. Looks classy and modern at the same time.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upgrade Bought the faucet and installed it. Went in the sink as easily as any faucet can. Operates just as well as we hoped. Very pleased.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read ALL the reviews ! This thing is freakin' awesome ! The hardest part of the installation was the removal of the existing faucet. This was so easy to install (just read the directions first, and then lay out your equipment and hardware !) that it took a little less then 20 minutes to have it up and "running"... and it's even easier to use...! It was worth every penny, and we absolutely love it !
Date published: 2014-04-06

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Addison Collection

The Addsion bath collection, where reliability and sensation take a romantic turn. Addison includes showers, lavatory faucets and a number of coordinated accessories in multiple beautiful finishes, allowing for complete configurability. The Addison Kitchen Collection, as beautiful as it is functional, features Diamond Seal Technology, MultiFlow Wand, and MagnaTite Docking. The Addison is also available with Touch2O technology, allowing you to turn the faucet on and off with a simple tap on the handle or the faucet.

Other Products In The Delta Addison Collection

View all 224 products in Delta Addison Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items