Delta 9192T-AR-DST Arctic Stainless Addison Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking, Multi-Flow, Touch Clean, and Diamond Seal Technologies

Item #: BCI2103847


Offer Ends

$349.13
Originally $498.75, You Save 30%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Arctic Stainless
Stock:
548 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Parts Breakdown
Exploded Parts
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Multi Flow Kitchen Faucet, MagnaTite Docking, Touch2O, Touch Clean, Diamond Seal Technology
Diamond Seal Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Electronic Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Escutcheon Width 10.5
Faucet Centers 8, 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.375
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 15.375
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Made in America Yes
MagnaTite Yes
Manufacturer Warranty 5 Year Limited Commercial, Limited Lifetime Residential
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Multi-Flow Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 8.781
Spout Reach 10.34
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Clean Yes
Touch2O Yes
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Features:

  • Assembled in the U.S.A. (Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty on faucet and finish minus electronic parts and batteries which is 5 years
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Touch2O on/off touch activated faucet
  • Automatic water flow shut-off after one minute if the water is left running
  • On-off indicator light signals when batteries run low
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Magnetic docking pullout spray head with 62" hose and touchclean rubber nubbins
  • Spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • Diamond Seal valve cartridge
  • Design inspired by the fragile scallops of a sea shell

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-4/7" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 9-1/16" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/3" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.5 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 3/8" O.D. straight, staggered PEX supply tubes, 33-1/2"

Why Buy Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet From Us:

  • We are a Delta Preferred Authorized Online Dealer for Guaranteed Warranty Coverage
  • Customer Care Experts Available 7 Days a Week to Serve You Before & After Purchase
  • A Showroom Experience from the Comfort of Your Home or Office

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Technologies:

  • Touch2O: This intuitive tap technology enables you to turn the faucet on and off with just a touch anywhere on the faucet's body or handle. This feature is particularly helpful when your hands are messy (such as cooking) or when on-demand water is needed (such as dishwashing). Touch2O faucets include an LED indicator light at the base of the faucet which lets you know the touch feature is active while also making the statement that you've got the latest-and-greatest in faucet technology. Touch2O kitchen faucets are designed to be easy enough to install that the typical homeowner can do it in less than an hour. Electricians are not required.
  • MagnaTite Docking: Delta's patented MagnaTite Docking Technology uses a powerful integrated magnet to securely hold your Delta kitchen faucet's pull-down spray in place when not in use. A light tug releases the wand for total flexibility and a full range of motion. When docking the wand after use, the MagnaTite Docking mechanism will guide the spray securely back into place.
  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.
  • Multi-Flow: The Multi-Flow wand supplies a water-efficient 1.5 gallon-per-minute, stream or spray. A simple push of the toggle —which stays engaged with just one click— increases the water flow to a higher volume on demand. So, kitchen tasks, like quickly filling a pot or the sink, become easier.
  • Touch Clean: Only Delta offers faucets equipped with Touch Clean soft, rubber nubbins (spray holes) that allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger. This is particularly helpful for areas with hard water.

Delta Addison 9192T-DST Kitchen Faucet Variations:

  • 9192T-DST: This Model
  • 9192-DST: This model without Touch2O technology
  • 9992-DST: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet without Touch2O technology
  • 9992T: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet with Touch2O technology

About Delta:

  • Founded in 1954, Delta is America's faucet innovation leader. Their name represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. They're driven by a quest to discover smarter ways for people to experience and live with water. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on/off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience) and Diamond valve (Which helps the faucet last up to 5 million uses), your life is simplified through innovations. Every kitchen and bathroom is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures will meet all your needs

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 9192T-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Arctic Stainless
    9192T-AR-DST
  • Champagne Bronze
    9192T-CZ-DST
  • Chrome
    9192T-DST
  • Venetian Bronze
    9192T-RB-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

27 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 9192T-DST poses no known health concerns. The touch technology has been around for quite some time but is just now being used with faucets. Let me know if this helps or if you need anything else.

    Does the touch 20 pose any health concerns?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST poses no known health concerns. The touch technology has been around for quite some time but is just now being used with faucets. Let me know if this helps or if you need anything else.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is designed to be used with the touch function. The handle is for flow rate and temperature control.

    Can the batteries be disconnected and the faucet used manually only?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is designed to be used with the touch function. The handle is for flow rate and temperature control.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST has a limited lifetime warranty.

    Is there a warranty?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST has a limited lifetime warranty.

  • The finish on the Delta 9192T-DST is not considered to be spot resistant.  Check out the Moen brand as they offer the Spot Resistant Stainless finish.

    Is the Stainless Steel finish spot resistent?

    A.

    The finish on the Delta 9192T-DST is not considered to be spot resistant.  Check out the Moen brand as they offer the Spot Resistant Stainless finish.

  • The overall height of this faucet is 15.375"

    What is the height of this faucet?

    A.

    The overall height of this faucet is 15.375"

  • Once, you depress the spray mode button on the Delta 9192T-DST, it will stay locked in place until you change it back to stream mode.

    Do you have to hold down the button to keep it in spray mode?

    A. Once, you depress the spray mode button on the Delta 9192T-DST, it will stay locked in place until you change it back to stream mode.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does swivel, so does the Pilar series.

    Does the 9192T swivel? Does the Pilar model swivel?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST does swivel, so does the Pilar series.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST swivels from the mid point up.

    Does the spout swivel side to side and at what location does this happen?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST swivels from the mid point up.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is the full sized kitchen faucet, ant the Delta 9992T is a slightly smaller version which is meant to be a bar or prep faucet.

    Hi, what is the difference between these two Delta Touch2O Addison faucets ?9992T

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is the full sized kitchen faucet, ant the Delta 9992T is a slightly smaller version which is meant to be a bar or prep faucet.

  • The aerator wrench for the Delta 9192T-DST is Delta RP50815.

    My faucet has very low flow and my maintenance man said the aerator needs to be clean. I don't have the wrench to do so...where can I get it?

    A. The aerator wrench for the Delta 9192T-DST is Delta RP50815.

  • The Delta 9192T is a low lead version for CA and Vermont. The 9192 is not low lead. The ss and rb refer to metal color finishes, and the DST refers to Diamond Seal Technology.

    What is the difference between the product numbers? 9192T-DST,9192T-SS-DST,9192T-RB-DST

    A. The Delta 9192T is a low lead version for CA and Vermont. The 9192 is not low lead. The ss and rb refer to metal color finishes, and the DST refers to Diamond Seal Technology.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST would have to registered with Delta directly.

    Can I register my purchase?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST would have to registered with Delta directly.

  • No, this has a stream or spray.

    Does the spray unit have a 'pulse' feature?

    A. No, this has a stream or spray.

  • There was a law passed in California that restricts the amount of lead that can be included in the manufacturing of faucets that are used for drinking water, so bathroom and kitchen faucets. If a faucet says it is low lead compliant it simply means it complies with this law and is legal to sell in California and Vermont. These faucets are no different than normal, except that less lead is used in their construction.

    What does low lead compliant mean?

    A. There was a law passed in California that restricts the amount of lead that can be included in the manufacturing of faucets that are used for drinking water, so bathroom and kitchen faucets. If a faucet says it is low lead compliant it simply means it complies with this law and is legal to sell in California and Vermont. These faucets are no different than normal, except that less lead is used in their construction.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is battery powered. A battery box is included and will be installed under the counter.

    What kind of a power supply does the Touch 20 require?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is battery powered. A battery box is included and will be installed under the counter.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST comes with everything you need for installation. Your drain does not need to be replaced when installing.

    Will I need anything more than this faucet...will my present drain be adequate?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST comes with everything you need for installation. Your drain does not need to be replaced when installing.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST will work with a Delta RP50781 in Venitian Bronze.

    I want this faucet in bronze but also want a soap dispenser. Would you recommend one that would match ?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST will work with a Delta RP50781 in Venitian Bronze.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST fits in the hole of 1-3/8" and will cover a hold up to 2-3/8" with the escutcheon mounting ring.

    will this faucet fit a kohler sink with a hole of 2 3/8"?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST fits in the hole of 1-3/8" and will cover a hold up to 2-3/8" with the escutcheon mounting ring.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does function like a normal faucet when the batteries die.

    Can this faucet be used in a traditional manner, using the handle to turn it on and off if the batteries are dead, or must there always be usable battery power to use the faucet?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST does function like a normal faucet when the batteries die.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST is a kitchen faucet and is a little larger than the 9992t which is a bar faucet. The Kitchen faucet is 15 3/8 inches tall with a 10 11/32" reach, whereas the Bar Faucet is 14.4 inches tall with a 9 2/3" reach.

    Hi, what is the difference between these two Delta Touch2O Addison faucets ?9992T

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST is a kitchen faucet and is a little larger than the 9992t which is a bar faucet. The Kitchen faucet is 15 3/8 inches tall with a 10 11/32" reach, whereas the Bar Faucet is 14.4 inches tall with a 9 2/3" reach.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST requires 6 AA batteries and Delta Customer Service said that under heavy use the batteries typically will last at least a year. The temperature that comes out of the faucet when using Touch2O is dependent on what you have it set at. If the handle is in the off position no water will come out when you touch it. You must set the handle to the desired temperature and than touch the faucet to turn it off. When you touch it again it will turn on to the temperature you set it at.

    How does the touch H2O work with the water temperature? What type of battery does it take and how often do you need to change the battery?

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST requires 6 AA batteries and Delta Customer Service said that under heavy use the batteries typically will last at least a year. The temperature that comes out of the faucet when using Touch2O is dependent on what you have it set at. If the handle is in the off position no water will come out when you touch it. You must set the handle to the desired temperature and than touch the faucet to turn it off. When you touch it again it will turn on to the temperature you set it at.

  • The GPM for the Delta 9192t-dst is 1.5.

    What is the flow rate of this faucet?

    A.

    The GPM for the Delta 9192t-dst is 1.5.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST has plastic and metal components. The spray head and internal hose are plastic.

    Does this faucet have all metal inside or plastic?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST has plastic and metal components. The spray head and internal hose are plastic.

  • The Delta 919T-DST can be installed with the handle on the opposite side.    

    Can handle be on the left?

    A.

    The Delta 919T-DST can be installed with the handle on the opposite side.    

  • The Delta 9192T-DST does not offer a plug in adapter, you have to use batteries.

    Can this be wired to a house instead of using batteries?

    A.

    The Delta 9192T-DST does not offer a plug in adapter, you have to use batteries.

  • Yes, the Delta 9192T-DST can have the head pulled out without turning it on.

    Can you pull out the spray head without turning on the water?

    A.

    Yes, the Delta 9192T-DST can have the head pulled out without turning it on.

  • Yes, this faucet will be turned off with the automatic shut off feature after 4 minutes.

    Does this have a safety timer to shut off if left on unattended?

    A.

    Yes, this faucet will be turned off with the automatic shut off feature after 4 minutes.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER LOVE this faucet. Should have had it years ago. I have one in my kitchen and just installed one in my mom's kitchen. She loves it also. HIGHLY recommend this faucet. Installed another style Touch20 in my bathroom and plan on installing one in the other bathroom soon.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, So good Faucet just got installed a few days ago. So far it is working flawlessly. I've read reviews on line that say it stops working after a while. Sure hope that's not the case but time will tell. Takes a while to get used to just tapping the metal instead of the on-off handle to get water but I think it is something I could get used to pretty quick.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This faucet is beautiful & works great! I love the touch sensor, although it is a little unpredictable, ie, sometimes you barely touch it & it comes on & sometimes you have to touch it twice. I paid to have it hooked up so can't say anything about that but overall, I have nothing bad to say about it.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design and quality The auto touch feature is a favorite of my clients. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, great product We ordered the faucet on Thursday and received it Monday! My husband installed it that day and we've enjoyed looking at it and using it ever since. I would definitely recommend FaucetDirect.com to my friends.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best faucet The Delta faucet was easy to install and has worked perfect. Extremely happy with purchase. Easy touch on and off feature makes it a lot easier and saves water.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Addison Pull out spray touch kitchen faucet The look of the faucet is awesome. However, there is not really a user guide, and I have not been able to find anything on line. Need to know how the faucet works. Why it shuts off, how to keep it on permanently, etc. If there is anything you can send me on this, I would appreciate it.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet We recently had granite counter tops installed and decided to replace the kitchen sink and faucet too. It was definitely worth splurging on this faucet. Works great, looks beautiful. Quality product.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best faucet I have ever had. so easy to use and saves water because you can turn water off and on so fast you don't have to let the water run between washing and rinsing. my granddaughter can use her stool to wash her hands without any help.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some learning, but now love it This is a very attractive faucet and now that I am used to it, I really appreciate the touch feature. The water controls on the pull out head are well designed and convenient. It is a very intuitive faucet and makes kitchen tasks easier.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The is the best faucet I have ever had. The single thing that I use most often in my daily life is my kitchen faucet and this one works perfectly. The sprayer head goes in and out smoothly. The water turns on and off with the slightest touch of your hand or arm. You can set the handle to the pressure and temperature that you usually use and it stays there until you want to change it, so no fooling with the that every time you turn on the faucet. I like the design and the high arc of the faucet. I have had overnight guests twice since I got it and they all like it so much I think they are going to buy one for themselves. Absolutely worth every penny. I love it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta 9192T-DST touch faucet I'm very pleased with the simplicity of the faucet. The contractor that installed it said the directions were a bit confusing but it's installed and we like the touch aspect very much.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love So far (a month) this has been great! I love the way it works. And beautiful. Plumber struggled a bit to find room for the pull out mechanism behind the pipes under the sink but he did find room and it works as expected. Very pleased.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new faucet we decied to go with the touch model because we saved so much on the faucet we could afford the upgrade. So glad we did. We use it all the time and everyone you comes over comments on the look and the features of the faucet. The plumber that installed was even impressed.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delta touch This faucet works flawlessly! I am a bit germ phobic so I can hold my hands under our wave action soap bottle and hit the faucet with my forearm and shazzam....I have clean hands and don't have to sanitize the faucet because of touching it with germ hands (like after making hamburger patties)! I have learned to dance with my new faucet and can cook, rinse veggies, clean out the sink and more with just a tap & spray. LOVE the ability to spray or have a stream of water, there is a need for both many times a day. Not to mention how attractive it is. Everyone comments on it and want one after seeing and touching it. Best money I every spent!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice The faucet looked much better than I thought it would once installed. Although in the picture I am still waiting for my back splash to be installed. My plumber was very smart and installed the batteries up high so they will not get wet if my plumbing leaks. My family likes it too!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice We really like the Touch2O faucet. We have only had it a couple of weeks but so far it is everything Delta said it was. I recommend it highly. Easy touch on and off is more convenient than turning the handle with each use.. Looks nice, too.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Touch feature We bought this faucet because of the looks but the Touch feature (which turns the water on and off without having to move the handle) is extremely handy - once you get used to it. The pullout spray pulls out and retracts easily and MagnaTite docking works nicely. It isn't obvious to me that the Touch Clean technology keeps the faucet looking smudge free. We still have to wipe it off occasionally but that is not a problem. We have only had the faucet installed for a week and there seems to be a slow leak at the base or where the handle turns the water on and off. We haven't located the source of the leak yet. Hopefully we can find the source and that it can be stopped because really love the faucet.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not working i installed my faucet everything worked great for 2 days and now the solenoid quit working, the faucet will only work manually.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen Faucet Replacement Project I purchased two of these Addison Touch2O faucets in Venetian Bronze to replace the legacy faucets for my main and prep sinks. The packaging was very good, but my initial reaction was somewhat mixed. There are a lot of parts to this faucet! I was also somewhat surprised that the line for the pull-down head was braided plastic and not metal, and that the spray head itself was plastic. I suppose I had anticipated metal all the way around given the price. The rest of the unit is metal and very sturdy. Initial reactions notwithstanding, I proceeded with the install which was very straight-forward. No plumbing experience needed unless you don't already have the water lines. The hardest part as others have commented, is first removing the old faucet. Once installed, the faucet is a sight to behold. It is definitely striking, especially in Venetian Bronze. The Touch2O seems to work very well, although I'm still somewhat skeptical of its longevity. The head works great, and I particularly like the MagnaTite docking...what a terrific idea. Overall, I'm very happy with the units and would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great The tap on tap off has worked great.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great faucet Love it!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My wife and I are very satisfied with this product. I would rate it excellent except that we have not used it long enough to determine battery life. What I did find superior was your customer service and support and phone operator courtesy and sense of urgency. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich looking faucet I bought this in Venetian bronze which looks beautiful with my kitchen colors. I thought it was too big at first, but now I'm getting used to it. I love the different setting for the sprayer-the shower is my favorite. The touch 2o is great for when you're cooking and hands need washing. The packaging was great and the instructions were very easy to follow. The pull down sprayer is handy for large pots and for cleaning your sink especially if you have an under mounted sink.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A lesson in frustration We bought two of these faucets for our kitchen sinks a year ago. They worked great for the first few weeks, but since then have been nothing but frustration. They are grounded properly, and two different plumbers were unable to figure out why they randomly go on when there's no one in the room, or refuse to go on or off when you touch them at the appropriate spots. We got them so that you didn't have to touch them with messy hands, but now, end up having to touch them all over, multiple times, just to get them to turn on or off. It's ridiculous. To make matters worse, we'd decided to just turn them on or off with the handle, like a regular faucet, and guess what? That doesn't always work, either. Save your money - let them work the bugs out of this technology before trying them. There are plenty of better faucets out there - I'm shopping for new ones now.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FAUCET I JUST LOVE THIS FAUCET. INSTALLATION WAS STRAIGHT FORWARD, HOWEVER SOME MUSCLES WERE REQUIRED TO SNAP SOME OF THE CONNECTIONS TOGETHER.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Friends who loved theirs recommended we get one. We did and it works very well. Not too difficult to install. Everyone in the family loves it, but it does take a little getting used to the touch feature. You have to push the water valve closed or hold your hand on the spout to avoid having the faucet inadvertently go on when you're wiping it clean, or you may get your arm wet.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet We love this touch kitchen faucet. It's particularly useful for chores like washing up after handling raw chicken etc. It took me a while to get used to the handle being on the side and the back & forth temperature control but that's a small thing. I've also noticed that there is less of a range of water flow than our old faucet. (You can't make the water just barely trickle nor can you have the flow really fast, so it takes more time to fill a stock pot for example). But overall, this is a great new product and everyone who has come to our house and tried it, loves it.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch 2.0 faucet I bought this for my wife for Christmas. Probably not a very personal gift, but I knew she really wanted it and I had told her there is no way I am spending that kind of money for a kitchen faucet. So it turned out to be a real surprise. I installed it the day after Christmas. It was very easy to install. The instructions were very clear and easy to use. The faucet works just like advertised. My wife is very happy because now she doesn't have to have all the water on the counter from turning off the faucet with the handle. And I get a big kick out of using it as well.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Touch Kitchen Faucet Love, love, love this faucet. We have done a kitchen remodel and ordered this online....quick shipping. We are now using faucet and fell in love with it the very first use. So convenient and easy to use. Will recommend this to all our friends. My husband installed and said the directions were clear and easy and best he ever encountered on a home project.
Date published: 2012-12-29
  • 2015-04-01T10:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-382363, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Addison Collection

The Addsion bath collection, where reliability and sensation take a romantic turn. Addison includes showers, lavatory faucets and a number of coordinated accessories in multiple beautiful finishes, allowing for complete configurability. The Addison Kitchen Collection, as beautiful as it is functional, features Diamond Seal Technology, MultiFlow Wand, and MagnaTite Docking. The Addison is also available with Touch2O technology, allowing you to turn the faucet on and off with a simple tap on the handle or the faucet.

Other Products In The Delta Addison Collection

View all 273 products in Delta Addison Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items