Delta 9192-RB-DST Venetian Bronze Addison Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with MagnaTite Docking, Multi-Flow, Touch Clean, and Diamond Seal Technologies

Item #: BCI1479148


Offer Ends

$332.01
Originally $474.30, You Save 30%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Venetian Bronze
Stock:
137 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Exploded Parts
Specification Sheet
Parts Breakdown
Installation Guide
ADA Yes
Approved for Commercial Use Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Touch Clean, MagnaTite Docking, Diamond Seal Technology, Multi Flow Kitchen Faucet
Diamond Seal Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Escutcheon Width 10.5
Faucet Centers 8, 0
Faucet Hole Size 1.375
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 15.563
Hose Length 62
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Made in America Yes
MagnaTite Yes
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime Residential, 5 Year Limited Commercial
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Multi-Flow Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Direction Down
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 9.062
Spout Reach 10.34
Spout Swivel 360
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Clean Yes
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes

Delta Addison 9192-DST Kitchen Faucet Features:

  • Assembled in the U.S.A. (Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Covered under Delta's limited lifetime faucet and finish warranty
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Magnetic docking pullout spray head with touchclean rubber nubbins
  • 62" spray hose providing an aprox 20" reach
  • MultiFlow allows for a temporary flow rate increase to 2.0 gallons-per-minute
  • High-arch gooseneck spout swivels 360 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access
  • Diamond Seal valve cartridge
  • Design inspired by the fragile scallops of a sea shell

Delta Addison 9192-DST Kitchen Faucet Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 15-4/7" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 9-1/16" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 10-1/3" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 1
  • 1.5 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 3/8" O.D. straight, staggered PEX supply tubes, 33-1/2"

Why Buy Delta Addison 9192-DST Kitchen Faucet From Us:

  • We are a Delta Preferred Authorized Online Dealer for Guaranteed Warranty Coverage
  • Customer Care Experts Available 7 Days a Week to Serve You Before & After Purchase
  • A Showroom Experience from the Comfort of Your Home or Office

Delta Addison 9192-DST Kitchen Faucet Technologies:

  • MagnaTite Docking: Delta's patented MagnaTite Docking Technology uses a powerful integrated magnet to securely hold your Delta kitchen faucet's pull-down spray in place when not in use. A light tug releases the wand for total flexibility and a full range of motion. When docking the wand after use, the MagnaTite Docking mechanism will guide the spray securely back into place.
  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Multi-Flow:  A simple push of the toggle on the spray head increases the 1.5gpm water flow to a higher volume on demand. So, kitchen tasks, like quickly filling a pot, vase or the sink, become easier.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.
  • Touch Clean: Only Delta offers faucets equipped with Touch Clean soft, rubber nubbins (spray holes) that allow you to easily wipe away calcium and lime build-up with the touch of a finger. This is particularly helpful for areas with hard water.

Variations:

  • 9192T-DST: This model + Touch2O technology
  • 9992-DST: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet
  • 9992T: Bar/prep (smaller) version of this faucet + Touch2O technology

About Delta:

  • Founded in 1954, Delta is America's faucet innovation leader. Their name represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. They're driven by a quest to discover smarter ways for people to experience and live with water. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on/off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience) and Diamond valve (Which helps the faucet last up to 5 million uses), your life is simplified through innovations. Every kitchen and bathroom is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures will meet all your needs

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 9192-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Arctic Stainless
    9192-AR-DST
  • Brilliance Stainless
    9192-SS-DST
  • Champagne Bronze
    9192-CZ-DST
  • Chrome
    9192-DST
  • Venetian Bronze
    9192-RB-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

22 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 9192-DST is compatible for that installation type, you can have the handle on either side of the faucet.

    Can I pair the Delta 9192 DST faucet with the Kohler 5818-2 (two hole) sink AND use the second hole to put in a soap dispenser? If so, will the soap dispenser be too close to the faucet handle?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is compatible for that installation type, you can have the handle on either side of the faucet.

  • Yes, the Delta 9192-DST can be installed with the handle on the left or the right.

    Can the handle be installed on the left?

    A.

    Yes, the Delta 9192-DST can be installed with the handle on the left or the right.

  • The Delta 9192-DST does not include the Touch20 technology. The model you would need to purchase to include the Touch20 technology is the Delta 9192T=DST.

    does this faucet have the Touch 2 0 technology?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does not include the Touch20 technology. The model you would need to purchase to include the Touch20 technology is the Delta 9192T=DST.

  • Do not use bleach. Hard water stains can be removed with a 50/50 solution of hot water and white vinegar.

    How do I clean my Addison Venition Bronz? Can I use Bleach?

    A. Do not use bleach. Hard water stains can be removed with a 50/50 solution of hot water and white vinegar.

  • The Delta 9192-DST has a metal coated, plastic pull out head.

    Is the pull-out metal or plastic?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST has a metal coated, plastic pull out head.

  • The Delta 9192-DST does not have a matching soap dispenser in the same collection but you might like the RP1001ss.

    is there a soap dispenser to match?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does not have a matching soap dispenser in the same collection but you might like the RP1001ss.

  • The Delta 9192T-DST has touch technology, the other does not have that touch function.

    what is the difference between the 9192t-dst and the 9192-dst? I can't find that info anywhere!

    A. The Delta 9192T-DST has touch technology, the other does not have that touch function.

  • The Delta 9192-DST is designed for a kitchen sink application with a spout length of 10-3/8" and the Delta 9992T-DST is designed to be used as a bar/prep sink faucet with a spout reach of just 6-3/8".

    What is the major difference between 9192T-DST & 9992T-DST?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is designed for a kitchen sink application with a spout length of 10-3/8" and the Delta 9992T-DST is designed to be used as a bar/prep sink faucet with a spout reach of just 6-3/8".

  • The Delta 9192-DST does have different sprays. The water can not be paused when pulling out the spray head.

    Are there different spray settings? Is there a way to pause the spray when pulling out the spray head without turning the water off at the base?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does have different sprays. The water can not be paused when pulling out the spray head.

  • The Delta 9192-DST does not come with a soap dispenser, however you can purchase any of the Delta soap dispensers to use with it in whatever finish you would like and they will match.

    Can I get this with a soap dispenser? #RP50781SS

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does not come with a soap dispenser, however you can purchase any of the Delta soap dispensers to use with it in whatever finish you would like and they will match.

  • The Delta 9192-DST cannot be hooked up with a dishwasher.

    Can we hook this faucet up with a dishwasher

    A. The Delta 9192-DST cannot be hooked up with a dishwasher.

  • The Delta 9192-DST is a different version than the new 9192T-DST that just starting shipping out on Dec. 1st, 2010.

    Is this the latest faucet in the Addison collection. I saw a faucet at a local hardware and they said it was new for Delta. The number is 9192T Addison Collection but the nose of the faucet looked a little more like a flower no as smooth as the ones I see on the internet. Thank You

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is a different version than the new 9192T-DST that just starting shipping out on Dec. 1st, 2010.

  • The Delta 9192-DST should be fine with your sink. The spout extends 10-1/3" from the base.

    Will this fit my standard kitchen sink, 20x30? I'm concerned that it would extend too far?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST should be fine with your sink. The spout extends 10-1/3" from the base.

  • The Delta 9192-DST is completely made of metal

    Are the inner components brass and metal or plastic?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is completely made of metal

  • The Delta 9192-DST locks down. Everything is brass except the spray head, it is plastic.

    can this be locked in the spray position,or must you hold the toggle down constantly? is this all brass?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST locks down. Everything is brass except the spray head, it is plastic.

  • The Delta 9192-DST does not include the Touch20 technology. The model you would need to purchase to include the Touch20 technology is the Delta 9192T=DST.

    does this have the touch 2 o technology?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does not include the Touch20 technology. The model you would need to purchase to include the Touch20 technology is the Delta 9192T=DST.

  • The Delta 9192-DST is a fixture that has a magnetic latch to keep the sparay nozzle in place. It also features a toggle swith to change between spray patterns.

    How does the spray head work?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is a fixture that has a magnetic latch to keep the sparay nozzle in place. It also features a toggle swith to change between spray patterns.

  • The Delta 9192-DST is CA/VT Compliant.

    Is the delta 9192-DST low lead compliant?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST is CA/VT Compliant.

  • The Delta 9192-DST does not have the PVD finish.

    Does the Delta 9192-DST have PVD finish?

    A. The Delta 9192-DST does not have the PVD finish.

  • Yes, the Delta 9192-DST will allow you to switch from hot to cold.

    I assume you can switch from hot to cold with faucet as is?

    A. Yes, the Delta 9192-DST will allow you to switch from hot to cold.

  • A one hole installation is all it needs but if you wanted to add a soap dispenser than a two hole would be what you need.

    What is the best hole sink for this faucet,1,2,3,or 4 hole?

    A. A one hole installation is all it needs but if you wanted to add a soap dispenser than a two hole would be what you need.

  • Yes, the part number RP63219 will work for either faucet. Delta only offers a kit for the non-touch faucet which includes this part number.

    Will the black base ring(part number RP63219) from the 9192T-DST touch technology faucet fit the Delta 9192-DST non-touch faucet?

    A. Yes, the part number RP63219 will work for either faucet. Delta only offers a kit for the non-touch faucet which includes this part number.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Addison Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet Worth the price....!!! Love the height of faucet with the options of three sprays...regular 1.5 gal... shower spray and fast steam for filling pots.. all buttons on the back of the spray head. Also love the option of having a removable spray head by just pulling on the head and a magnet holds it when pushed back in. I do not know how I ever got by using a standard construction grade kitchen faucet. LOOKS great and works great....!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful faucet-best ever! This is a beautiful faucet with a tulip shape; much more interesting and elegant than most others. The finish is nice and does not water spot. We chose Artic Steel. I love the magnetite feature. It holds securely in place. We have had this for 6 months and it performs beautifully.We have issues with super hard water. This is the 3rd replacement faucet in 13 years. Tried different brands, but this is the most sturdy, and nicest yet. It is easy to assemble. My husband, who is not mechanically inclined was able to install it quite easily! I like the fact that replacement parts are available, too. Hope this is my last faucet for many more years. Highly recommend this faucet!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Issue With Pull Out Hose Weight I bought the faucet and it is GREAT, however, there is an issue when you pull out the faucet. The line which is attached to the pull out faucet is held together with a clip. The pull out hose weight caught on some items under the sink and pulled the line apart. Water was flying everywhere under the sink and flooded the sink cabinet. I was concerned this might happen again, not sure what other option can be used. We've had it 2 weeks and this first happened today.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice faucet Faucet in stainless is easier to keep clean with my hard well water. Higher clearance makes it much easier to wash pots and pans. It is also quite handy to be able to swing the faucet back behind the sink when draining pasta, that is a feature I didn't even think of before now.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet! Looks great. Works great. I like the two button flow switch. Only minor issue is this unit is big, but its good for washing large pots/ pans
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I am extremely happy with this faucet. Very smooth, works & looks fantastic with all my new kitchen upgrades!!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I love my new faucet. I ordered it one day and it was here the next. It was easy for the handyman to install. It was put in the Saturday before Easter so I have had it for almost a month. It looks really high end and has changed the look of my kitchen. It works really well. I find myself drying off the plate holding the faucet if I splash water on it. I want to keep it looking good for a long time. My old faucet looked so bad. The faucet was recommended by Consumer Digest.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After a month of use, this faucet rocks! The spray end detaches and because it's small, so easy to precisely rinse dishes or the sink itself. Always reattaches nicely. I like the easy-on push button stream or spray. Some folks have complained about splashing & that does happen when it's full on. I just reduce the flow a bit - that's why they make controls. This sucker is big - definitely a statement piece. Based on earlier reviews, I knew that before purchase so I wasn't surprised. The great thing is I can easily place our largest pot under it as it arcs high. Our kitchen is rather open so it blends well. If I had a galley kitchen or a more closed in space, not sure I would have purchased this. I'd suggest making a rough mock-up - anything to estimate the height - to get a sense of what it'll look like in your kitchen. Has that good quality feel to it. I'm very pleased and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, Very happy! Actually my review is 4.5 stars, Very Good. Beautiful looking and functional. Pullout spray is great, easy to use. I thought it might be so large as to get in the way, but it does not. Swivels easily. One minor problem, when you shut if off using the handle sometimes you think you have pushed it all the way closed. Then later you find it dripping a little. It is not a problem to get it closed, just need to get used to the way it works.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful birthday present to me! This company was very helpful with answering my questions on the telephone and helping me to order it. I love the buttons for different flows of water. The Magna Tite Docking makes for very easy cleaning of the sink and reaching everywhere. I also appreciate the smooth curvature of the faucet both asthetically and for cleaning -no food or gunk to get stuck in crevices.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I have "lived" with my faucet for 2 weeks now and am very disappointed in this item. The faucet over-sprays or sprays out sideways when it is on single stream. Needless to say, the counter gets wet. I understand that most of the faucets today are very tall, but the height is unnecessary for proper usage and makes it a long way down to the sink so it splashes there too. The water flow also pulses instead of a steady stream which is annoying.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Addison Kitchen Faucet Excellent product. I installed it in about 15 minutes, after I removed the old faucet. The pull out spray feature works very well with the magnetic feature pulling it securely into place after use. The bronzed color gives the sink a very polished look. Recomend this faucet very hightly.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 110% Pleased The faucet is perfect!! Installation went very smoothly, no surprises, no "fit" issues. Excellent Quality and workmanship in the product overall, and the finish. What we were most impressed with was the water pressure - our prior faucet (cheap big-box branded) produced a whimpy stream of water, but this one produces a strong stream of water, sufficient to clean stubborn stains in pots etc. Very happy with this faucet, and equally pleased with FaucetDirect.com - we received the faucet very quickly, and in excellent shape.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but not a complete water turn off We have enjoyed this Delta faucet for about 9 months now. It is lovely and we have adjusted to the handle on the right instead of the back side of the faucet.The only problem we have with it is that the water doesn't always shut off and we get surprised to notice later that the water is still flowing a bit - not like a leaky faucet it's just that I have to consciously push the handle back and check it twice to be sure there is no water flow. I don't see anyone else complaining about this, though. We'll be remodeling our kitchen soon, maybe when it is restalled with the new sink and countertops we won't have this problem .... hopefully.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT..LOVE IT...LOVE IT!!!!!!! Looks beautiful.....the MagnaTite Docking is worth its weight in gold! We had it professionally installed....seemed to go very smoothly. We could not be happier with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so-so faucet A handle on the right side is a little awkward (I'm used to one centered in the back), as I'm right handed, I'm usually holding whatever I'm washing in my right hand. And the nozzle has to be helped back up into place. Water force is adequate and it looks good.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Love this faucet! It looks very elegant and works well.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice We were concerned that this facuet may be too large. After having it installed, it is beautiful. The pull out sprayer function works smoothly and the facuet is high quality.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen faucet with magnetic docking (Delta) Excellent design and functionality for this faucet, one that I would highly recommend if you are remodeling or simply want to change out your kitchen faucet for a newer one. Ordering from Faucet Direct could not have been easier. In fact, their customer service had all the right answers to my questions with options, as I could not decide between to different designs. The good news is, I did not have to wait for someone to help me as I did at Lowe’s and Home Depot. I ended up walking out of both those stores and no one seemed interested in answering my questions. The ease of ordering, shipping, and installation could not have been easier.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate; buy now! I looked for several months at faucets for a kitchen update. I kept going back to this one. It has everything....function and beauty. When a friend of mine first saw it, she said it was like a work of art! I agree with the previous reviewer about the water flow too. At first, I was considering the same faucet with the touch feature, but was told I might not have enough room underneath in my 33" cabinet for the battery pack and the storage I needed. So, I went with this and am so pleased. The sideways motion required to turn on and off is easier than I thought...even with messy hands, it's no problem. I used to have to reach around the dishes in my drainer to locate my old Moen "up/down" handle. One hole is fabulous for cleaning. The price is fantastic and beat all the local plumbers and their supply stores. In fact, my contractor and plumber thought it was such a good deal, they asked for this website for future projects. If you are on the fence about this product, I would say, "don't hesitate...buy now." This is an awesome faucet. I also bought a Kraus 60/40 sink from faucet direct and love it too.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This kitchen faucet is gorgeous and so simple to use. Installers had NO trouble putting it together and attaching it. I like the look of this faucet which replaced a Delta "Waterfall" faucet with a high arc. Since I just bought granite countertop and got a new sink, it was nice to get a new faucet to fit in one hole....the old one had 4 holes in the sink to include a soap dispenser and I got tired of wiping around all 4 items. I have been a Delta faucet owner for 40 years and am very happy with their products and customer service. The three different water flows work well and are easily toggled back and forth to. I love allowing the aeration stream to rinse things so that I don't waste water or have to turn it on and off when I rinse hands, vegetables, dishes. The two different water flow streams are great too. You can fill a pan of water or fill up the sink quickly on the 2.0 gpm setting. Mine is chrome to blend with hardware and light fixtures nearby. I do have well water, so I wipe off any stray water beads when I'm done, which is not a problem. I like the feel of the sprayer in my hand and it snaps back into place quickly and tightly. My husband and I enjoy cooking and appreciate quality products in the kitchen. Delta has always had excellent products and stands by them for your lifetime of ownership.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so Functional More beautiful in person. I was looking for a bronze that showed slight bits of the lighter reddish color through on the rub, and this is exactly what this is. Not only is it beautiful but the pull down is smooth and easy - no tugging, and the sprayer stays on even with low amounts of water so I can do gentle spray soak of my house plants in the sink. Swivels very smoothly as well. Love it!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet This is a great faucet. It is beautiful and really enhances my kitchen. The pull out hose works quickly and easily. I love the magnet that enables you to move the head anywhere without pulling the whole thing out. I love this faucet.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta 9192 Love this faucet!!! Hose comes out for full range motion and slips back into place. No store around had it in stock so I went online and found it here for best price, even better then big box web sites and we received it fast.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Faucet This is the best faucet ever!! I love the pull down head.It looks so great in sink. All my faucets in future will be Delta.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great faucet Love the way it looks and how it functions
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Faucet THe faucet was easy to install. I replaced an older Delta faucet. Our old faucet only rotated about 120 degrees and the spray head was only 9" high. I like the magnatite docking. It works awesome. Also the full swivel of the spray head is great. The 15.5" spray head height is a great addition. It's easy to work around and is great for big items in the sink. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful facucet Your faucet arrived in plenty of time for me to have it ready for our contractor to install. It is beautiful as all of your products. I have purchased a number of items from your company and all products are first quality and exceptional for the value.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy This was a very easy process. We are delighted at the look and overall style of this faucet. It took our friend, who is a plumber, just seconds to install. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to use I love my new faucet! It looks great. Previous reviewers warned of it being very powerful, but it does have settings to adjust the pressure. I have no problems with it. I would recommend it and purchase it again.
Date published: 2012-03-01
  • 2015-04-01T10:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-381277, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Addison Collection

The Addsion bath collection, where reliability and sensation take a romantic turn. Addison includes showers, lavatory faucets and a number of coordinated accessories in multiple beautiful finishes, allowing for complete configurability. The Addison Kitchen Collection, as beautiful as it is functional, features Diamond Seal Technology, MultiFlow Wand, and MagnaTite Docking. The Addison is also available with Touch2O technology, allowing you to turn the faucet on and off with a simple tap on the handle or the faucet.

Other Products In The Delta Addison Collection

View all 273 products in Delta Addison Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items