Delta 4353-AR-DST Arctic Stainless Linden Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Multi-Flow - Free Limited Lifetime Faucet and Finish Warranty

Item #: BCI2103830


Offer Ends

$185.66
Originally $299.45, You Save 38%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Arctic Stainless
Stock:
529 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Parts Breakdown
Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Country Of Origin USA
Delta Smart Solutions Diamond Seal Technology, Multi Flow Kitchen Faucet, Pullout Spray
Diamond Seal Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included Yes
Faucet Centers 8
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Height 11.375
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 11.375
Hose Length 59
Installation Type Deck Mounted
Length 9.891
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Made in America Yes
Material Metal
Max Deck Thickness 2.5
Multi-Flow Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Pre Rinse No
Product Weight 10
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 5.875
Spout Reach 9.89
Spout Swivel 120
Spout Type Swivel
Theme Transitional
Touch Faucet No
Touchless Faucet No
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Water Efficient Yes
Width 2.5

Product Features:

  • Made in the U.S.A. (Manufacturing plants: Greensburg, Indiana; Jackson, Tennessee)
  • Fully covered under Delta's limited lifetime warranty
  • All-brass faucet body and handle construction
  • Superior finishing process - faucet finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Includes cover plate (escutcheon) for sinks with 3-holes (8" centers)
  • Insulated pullout spray faucet head with 59" hose
  • The design was inspired by a strong presence in nature like that of a tree with reaching branches
  • Spout swivels 120 degrees to allow for unobstructed sink access

Product Technologies:

  • Diamond Seal: Delta DIAMOND Seal Technology utilizes a ceramic disc valve with a real diamond coating to produce a faucet that will last up to 5 million uses. That's an amazing 10 times the industry standard, guaranteeing a lifetime of leak-free, trouble-free performance.
  • Eco Friendly: Through a number of technologies and innovations, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets achieve the impossible: A faucet that feels like more water, while actually conserving water. There are many advantages to this beyond helping protect our nation’s water resources. First, Delta’s Eco Friendly faucets splash less; you won’t have to wipe your counters as much. Second, they use less hot water, preserving your hot water supply and reducing associated water-heating costs. Third, you will feel a little less guilty leaving the water running for longer periods.
  • Multi-Flow: The Multi-Flow wand supplies a water-efficient 1.5 gallon-per-minute, stream or spray. A simple push of the toggle —which stays engaged with just one click— increases the water flow to a higher volume on demand. So, kitchen tasks, like quickly filling a pot or the sink, become easier.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 11-3/8" (measured from counter top to highest point of faucet)
  • Spout Height: 5-7/8" (measured from counter top to faucet outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 9-7/8" (measured from center of faucet base to center of faucet outlet)
  • Number of installation holes required: 3
  • Center-to-center distance between handle installation holes (faucet centers): 8"
  • 1.5 gallons-per-minute flow rate
  • Installs onto decks up to 2-1/2" thick
  • 1 handle included
  • ADA compliant
  • Low lead compliant - complies with federal and state regulations for lead content
  • Designed to easily connect to standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • Extra secure mounting assembly
  • All necessary mounting hardware included

Variations:

  • 4353-DST: this model
  • 4353-SD-DST: this model + soap dispenser
  • 4353T-DST: this model + Touch2O technology
  • 4353T-SD-DST: this model + soap dispenser + Touch2O technology

About Delta:

Delta is more than just a brand of kitchen and bathroom faucets. It’s a name that represents what’s possible in today’s plumbing technologies. Every kitchen and bathroom in every home is unique, and with a wide range of pricing and features, Delta faucets and fixtures can meet every need.

Delta is driven by its quest for innovation—and this applies to its kitchen and bathroom faucets and fixtures. From Touch2O technology (which turns the faucet on and off with just a touch) and MagnaTite technology (which eliminates droopy pull-down spray heads), to H2Okinetic showers (for a warmer and more luxurious shower experience), your life is simplified through innovations. And if you’re searching for a product to offer an eye-catching focal point, while providing durability and reliability for a lifetime, look no further than Delta.

From extremely affordable and reliable faucets to fully loaded fixtures featuring today’s leading technologies, Delta has a faucet for everyone.

Additional Delta Links

Our SKU: 4353-DST

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Arctic Stainless
    4353-AR-DST
  • Chrome
    4353-DST
  • Stainless Steel
    4353-SS-DST
  • Venetian Bronze
    4353-RB-DST

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

26 Questions from the Community

  • The Delta 4353-DST functionality will not change with or without the escutcheon.

    Does this faucet swivel when the faucet gets secured directly to the countertop, not using the bottom plate?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST functionality will not change with or without the escutcheon.

  • The Delta 4353-DST comes with a handle but not a soap dispenser.

    Are handles and soap dispenser included?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST comes with a handle but not a soap dispenser.

  • The Delta 4353-DST can be installed without the escutcheon.

    can i mount the faucet to a sink without using the plate?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST can be installed without the escutcheon.

  • The best way to clean the Delta 4353-DST is by using 50-50 white vinegar to soak away any corrosion

    How to clean sand or grit from spray End

    A. The best way to clean the Delta 4353-DST is by using 50-50 white vinegar to soak away any corrosion

  • The Delta 4353-DST has a lifetime warranty on defects in material and workmanship for the original purchaser.

    What kind of warranty do these come with?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST has a lifetime warranty on defects in material and workmanship for the original purchaser.

  • Thanks for your question! The replacement spray head for the Delta 4353-DST is now available on our site under Delta Part Number RP60963 and comes in Chrome, Venetian Bronze and Stainless Steel.

    where can I find replacement spray head for this ?

    A. Thanks for your question! The replacement spray head for the Delta 4353-DST is now available on our site under Delta Part Number RP60963 and comes in Chrome, Venetian Bronze and Stainless Steel.

  • The Delta 4353-DST does not have a PVD coating.

    Does this faucet have a PVD coating?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST does not have a PVD coating.

  • Usually you cannot even tell the difference, they do a good job at making the water efficient models feel like they are not water efficient.

    Does the flow rate of 1.5 GPM as compared to standard 2.2 GPM for the kitchen faucets feel like too wimpy ?

    A. Usually you cannot even tell the difference, they do a good job at making the water efficient models feel like they are not water efficient.

  • The Delta 4353-DST has a height of 11.375".

    How tall is this faucet

    A. The Delta 4353-DST has a height of 11.375".

  • The Sliding Weight can be replaced by Searching for RP49149 on our site or viewing it here

    I bought a Delta 4353-DST and paid a plumber to install it. The box was not opened when I bought it but there was a very important piece missing and I need to get one. It is part number RP49149. I cannot take it back to the store without paying to have it taken off and put back in. How can I get this part?

    A. The Sliding Weight can be replaced by Searching for RP49149 on our site or viewing it here

  • The Delta 4353-DST there is a switch on the underside of the pullout faucet that has the option to switch between spray and stream.

    Is there a toggle switch between spray and stream or is it a push button to engage the stream or spray?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST there is a switch on the underside of the pullout faucet that has the option to switch between spray and stream.

  • The flow rate for the Delta 4353-DST is 1.5 GPM.

    what is the folw rate in gpm

    A. The flow rate for the Delta 4353-DST is 1.5 GPM.

  • The Delta 4353-DST can be installed without the escutcheon.

    Can this faucet be used without the escutcheon plate?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST can be installed without the escutcheon.

  • The Delta 4353-DST has a matching soap dispenser, the Delta RP50781.

    Does this faucet have a matching soap dispenser? Are there are no reviews to read?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST has a matching soap dispenser, the Delta RP50781.

  • The Delta 4353-DST is covered under Deltas warranty, which states "All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home."

    I am thinking of going with chrome plated faucet. How does Delta's chrome plating and shine hold up over the period of time ?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST is covered under Deltas warranty, which states "All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home."

  • The Delta 4353-DST has a spout swivel of 120°.

    What degree is the swivel on this faucet?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST has a spout swivel of 120°.

  • The Delta 4353-DST has a spout reach of 9.89 inches, spout height of 5.875 and an overall height of 11.375 inches.

    Distance- in inches- from the faucet arm base across to faucet head?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST has a spout reach of 9.89 inches, spout height of 5.875 and an overall height of 11.375 inches.

  • Feed back on the 4353-DST or any other products on our site are by customers. so please feel free to add comments about your experience for others to refer to.

    Does this faucet have a matching soap dispenser? Are there are no reviews to read?

    A. Feed back on the 4353-DST or any other products on our site are by customers. so please feel free to add comments about your experience for others to refer to.

  • The Delta 4353-DST does swivel.

    Does this faucet have a swivel feature?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST does swivel.

  • The 4353-DST has a wide range of spout movement, it is not stationary.

    Does this faucet turn from left to right sink, or is it stationery?

    A. The 4353-DST has a wide range of spout movement, it is not stationary.

  • The majority of Delta faucets, accessories and parts are manufactured in China and Assemblied and Quality Tested here in the United States.

    Is this product or any other Delta kitchen faucets Made in USA anymore? Please let me know so I can buy them.

    A. The majority of Delta faucets, accessories and parts are manufactured in China and Assemblied and Quality Tested here in the United States.

  • The Delta 4353-DST is constructed with a nylon mesh on the outside and a rubber hose on the inside.

    Please tell what the material of the hose is made of. Thank you.

    A. The Delta 4353-DST is constructed with a nylon mesh on the outside and a rubber hose on the inside.

  • There will not be a specific way to remove the sand. The best thing to do is to try soaking the spray head so the sand will come free from the spout.

    Sand in water line how to clear from spray

    A. There will not be a specific way to remove the sand. The best thing to do is to try soaking the spray head so the sand will come free from the spout.

  • The spout on the Delta 4353-DST swivels 120 degrees.

    What is the degree of the swivel on the faucet?

    A. The spout on the Delta 4353-DST swivels 120 degrees.

  • The faucet body is cast brass construction and pull out spray will have a plastic shell.

    What is the faucet made of? Solid Brass?

    A. The faucet body is cast brass construction and pull out spray will have a plastic shell.

  • The Delta 4353-DST can definitely be damaged if you force it to swivel past its natural range of motion.

    You said the faucet swivels 120 dg. I have a double corner sink. This would seem to put the stop of the swivel in the center of each sink. Is there a danger of breaking it by pushing it too far?

    A. The Delta 4353-DST can definitely be damaged if you force it to swivel past its natural range of motion.

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty wand Lasted about six months before the wand started to leak at the pressure button.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Water pressure, epic fail The faucet looks great but the water pressure is so inhibited by the faucet that I have to replace it with a new one. I had a plumber look at it and he said there was nothing wrong with my pipes, it was the faucet. I wish this model would have worked out since I spent a lot on it.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my new faucet smooth operation, good price, and looks great. I'm vary happy with my new faucet.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good instructions and ease of install was much appreciated. Operates very well. Only negative is that aerator made of plastic and not able to unscrew to clean as needed. Also slight spray when set to solid stream.
Date published: 2010-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Quality Fit and finish of the product is great. The rocker switch is easy to use. The force at which the water is dispensed in great. The turbo button is a great feature when filling coffee pots or regular pots. The only issue I have is with how far out the faucent extends. My sink is shorter in depth and the faucent extends out a bit farther than I would have liked. Otherwise, great product!
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucets We bought this faucet and another one for a kitchen remodel. They are so pretty and elegant looking. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great !!!! Looks great with the detergent dispenser, water dispenser & undermount sink which we also purchased from Faucets Direct !!!!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful! We are going with all stainless steel in our new kitchen and really liked the way the faucet looks. We have bought Delta in the past and had good luck with the products so we tried it again. Have not yet installed the faucet so can't review performance. But so far we really love the unit.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice faucet Nice faucet. Easy on and off. Still is a little low in the sink, would have preferred one that sits a little higher.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Faucet We are very pleased with this purchase. The spray function is very strong, and I love the long reach of the hose. Looks great, too.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth the money Really like our new Linden Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet, although I find the pull out sprayer a bit loose and need to be pushed in harder after use. Easy to install.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good working faucet Purchased dual flow faucet. Don't have to turn it on full force to knock food debris off of dishes before loading into dishwasher. Handle easy to hold and easy to turn from hot to cold. Like pull out hose also. Plumber said easy to hook up. Like single-stream flow to fill up pots. Good purchase!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Faucet We replaced an older faucet with this one. I really enjoy the pull-out part of the faucet and find myself using it many times a day. We've had it for awhile now with no problems. My boyfriend installed it without any problems. I would buy it again without any hesitation.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needed replacement under warranty Installed by real plumber. About six months later it started leaking. I had to get a replacement. It has worked fine so far. (three weeks) It was leaking where the faucet meets the counter top. Tightening the set screws below the counter top did not stop the leaking??? Thanks for the opportunity to tell you about it.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Like the faucet very much. A little concernthat the pull out is plastic, only time will tell. Would have liked a little smaller and higher off the sink but not really an issue.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was very easy to install and has performed admirably since initial installation. I struggled removing the old faucet but once that was accomplished the new Delta unit was a breeze to install. The price point was a little high in my estimation since it is mostly plastic in construction but otherwise a fine product. I would recommend this item to anyone. Most of the components seemed to be made in the USA and that was a major reason I chose Delta.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great spray force This faucet has a powerful spray force. The only problem is that, because of the shape of the faucet, if the spray is turned on and the faucet is facing directly forward, it gets a little messy... water sprays up out of the sink. Plus, I wish I had gotten the more upright style to match my filtered water spicket. Other than that, I love my new faucet! The force on the filtered water spicket is very low. It takes a long time to fill a glass.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent looking faucet for low price this faucet gives the look and feel of a high end faucet , works great, easy to install,and if you buy it from faucet direct you'l get it deliverd real fast
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for me This faucet is perfect for my needs. The height is just right. I have a wide window sill and a gorgeous view out the window over my sink. Installation was a breeze. My plumber knows and appreciates Delta products.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet I splurged when remodeling my kitchen and bought a three-bowl sink. This faucet compliments it beautifully. I love the way it looks (satin finish) and the great features. The spray feature is great and the button control that switches between spray and regular flow is easily accessible and works well one-handed. I also really like the pull-out feature for reaching all three bowls on my new sink! Thanks for a great product and for saving me some $ (quite a bit cheaper than Home Depot).
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased We are very pleased with our new faucet. It looks fabulous, and works wonderfully.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I originally was set on getting a goose-neck style but realized the the height from where the water leaves the spout and the counter top and bottom of the sink was too great making for lots of splattering mess on the counters and floors. So, I changed my plan and got this one in the bronze finish. I can't give enough praise for this faucet! Here are my technical observations: 1) The height is just perfect. I have plenty of room from the faucet outlet to the back of the sink, side to side, and from the bottom of the sink, to wash pots and pans and do whatever I need to do. But, it's not so high as to cause excess mess spilling on the floors and counters. 2) The pull-out works great! I was worried whether it would function properly, but it does. I pull it out and it goes back in easily, and it stays put when I put it back in place. It works great and functions perfectly. 3) I love the spray option. It clicks easily from one to the other and does exactly what you ask it to do. 4) It has a button for increased pressure when you need it. It is a nice extra and the button releases on it's own so you don't have to do anything else. When you push it in a rush cleaning or washing produce, it gives you a couple of seconds of extra power and slowly releases back to normal. 5) The swivel goes all the way from side to side but not beyond the edge of the sink, i.e., it won't go back over where the counter top is, but it gives you plenty of room to reach the whole sink, both sides. 6) I love the design. The graceful arc of this faucet is just beautiful and highly functional. This faucet is recommended by lots of plumbers, and my own plumber said he was pleased I chose this one because he recommends it too. It is beautiful and functions very well. After several weeks of use, I would highly recommend this to a friend. This is the second time I've used Faucet.com and they have been great each time. I'll be using them again in the near future. I'll post a picture when the back splash tile is finally installed.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected The faucet works perfectly and looks, and operates, better than we anticipated. Spray controls are handy to operate, head rotates and pulls out easily. My plumber recommended it and has had few repair calls on those installed.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So far so good. I love the pull out sprayer and the faucet height is great. Easy to use and very convenient.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Value Saved money by buying online, which can be scary, but it arrived when promised & looked exactly like pictured. It looks great installed and we love it--I have never had a sink sprayer that worked as well as this one! It reaches all over the whole sink area & has a good amount of force for rinsing. Love it! Saved about 20% buying thru Faucet DIrect.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did the job We are preparing our house for sale and as part of the kitchen renovation, we purchased this faucet. It looks nice, functions perfectly well and suits the style of the new sink. Pull out is smooth, it is easy to switch from stream to spray, seems to have solid construction.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good faucet I never installed a faucet with a bronze finish before but the customer wanted to match lighting and cabinet pulls. Couldn't find the matching type in the chain stores so I found what I needed at faucet direct. Good price & and even with free shipping I chose to pay for the extra fast next day shipping charge. It still was a bargain compared to some other sites online. Had it delivered the next day (very quick) and installed in a new deep sink. Very nice spray pattern and flow for a water saving faucet. The pullout reach comes in real handy with the bigger sink to rinse out all over the sides. Keep up the good work Delta and Faucet Direct.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Pleased The faucet looks & works great. The price couldn't be beat. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install the unit looks really nice. It was an easy install and meets all my expectations.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple yet elegant Liked this faucet; simple yet elegant. The switch to spray much easier to manage than in my previous faucet. Faucet Direct had this item, when local stores were either out of stock or couldn't secure it in time. Delivery of item was prompt and efficient: came in time for workman to work out the template for the countertop
Date published: 2011-04-19
  • 2015-01-30T20:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-203536, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Delta

Delta pushes the ways we interact with water by continually finding breakthrough technologies and water conscious solutions. With over 50 years of customer interaction, Delta designs faucets and plumbing fixtures to suit their customer’s desires and needs. Reliable and responsible manufacturing sets Delta products apart and keeps customers coming back for more.

Delta Linden Collection

The Linden bath and kitchen collection feature some of the Delta's latest technologies. For the kitchen, Linden has Diamond Seal and Multi-Flow Technologies. The new Linden bath collection features water saving faucets and a full line of coordinated accessories.

Other Products In The Delta Linden Collection

View all 98 products in Delta Linden Collection

Warranty Info

Delta® Non-Electronic Lifetime Faucet and Finish Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the original consumer purchaser owns their home. Delta recommends using a professional plumber for all installation and repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use and service.

Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358) or by writing:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGE ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial and business usage, of faucets whose purchasers are hereby extended a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable only to Delta faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damages to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect or any use of other than genuine Delta replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only to Delta faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada and Mexico.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding our warranty plan, please view our Warranty FAQ, email us, or call 1-800-345-DELTA (3358).

Delta® Electronic Faucet Limited Warranty

All parts and finishes of the Delta® faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material & workmanship for a period of 5 years. Delta Faucet Company recommends using a professional plumber for all installation & repair.

Delta will replace, FREE OF CHARGE, during the warranty period, any part or finish that proves defective in material and/or workmanship under normal installation, use & service. Replacement parts may be obtained by calling 1-800-345-DELTA (3358). or by writing to:

In the United States:

Delta Faucet Company
Product Service
55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280
U.S.A.


This warranty is extensive in that it covers replacement of all defective parts and even finish, but these are the only two things that are covered. LABOR CHARGES AND/OR DAMAGE INCURRED IN INSTALLATION, REPAIR, OR REPLACEMENT AS WELL AS ANY OTHER KIND OF LOSS OR DAMAGES ARE EXCLUDED. Proof of purchase (original sales receipt) from the original consumer purchaser must be made available to Delta for all warranty claims. THIS IS THE EXCLUSIVE WARRANTY BY DELTA FAUCET COMPANY, WHICH DOES NOT MAKE ANY OTHER WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY.

This warranty excludes all industrial, commercial & business usage, whose purchasers are hereby extended a five year limited warranty from the date of purchase, with all other terms of this warranty applying except the duration of the warranty. This warranty is applicable to Delta® faucets manufactured after January 1, 1995.

Some states/provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. Any damage to this faucet as a result of misuse, abuse, or neglect, or any use of other than genuine Delta® replacement parts WILL VOID THE WARRANTY.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state/province to state/province. It applies only for Delta® faucets installed in the United States of America, Canada, and Mexico.

BATTERIES NOT INCLUDED.

Recently viewed items