Danze D446232BN Brushed Nickel Parma Single Post Tissue Holder

Item #: BCI1022031

Offer Ends

Originally $56.00, You Save 48%
Shipping: Free Shipping on orders over $49.00! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Brushed Nickel
366 In Stock


Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Get it installed by a Home Advisor Pro

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Configuration Tissue Holder
Depth 3.25
Height 3.563
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Manufacturer Warranty Limited Lifetime
Material Brass
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Orientation Horizontal
Theme Modern
Width 6.938
Product Features:
  • Constructed of brass ensuring durability and dependability
  • Covered under Danze's limited lifetime warranty
  • High quality finish – will resist rust and corrosion through everyday use
  • Coordinates seamlessly with the Parma Collection
  • Width: 6-15/16"
  • Projection (Depth): 3-1/4"
  • Height: 3-9/16"
  • Secure mounting assembly
  • All hardware required for installation is included

Additional Danze Links

Our SKU: D446232

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
  • Chrome

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

2 Questions from the Community

  • Yes the Danze D446232 is reversible and can be flipped so the opening can face either way.

    Is this reversible? Can the open section face left rather than right?

    A. Yes the Danze D446232 is reversible and can be flipped so the opening can face either way.

  • The Danze D446232 toilet paper holder has a tube approximately 1/2" in diameter.

    What is the diameter of tube holding toilet paper?


    The Danze D446232 toilet paper holder has a tube approximately 1/2" in diameter.

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking TP holder I got this TP holder along with the towel rack and faucet and love them all. It holds a really mega sized roll to toilet paper which is good. The look is contemporary and sleek. It does move a little more than I like, but I think that will get better as I get mor used to it.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product and very nice quality
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I was looking for something more mordern than the one I had. This was perfect.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price/performer It's a bit odd to write a review about a toilet paper holder, but here we go - it was easy to install and looks good. FaucetDirect ships quickly and has excellent prices.
Date published: 2010-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Roll slides off This matches all of my other pieces but the TP roll slides off, I would probably buy something different if I had realized this in advance. It is something I can live with.
Date published: 2010-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little biger than I had thought Nice though - paper does not fall off the hook.
Date published: 2009-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Zen Modern design This works well for my Zen modern design....swings a bit more than I though it would, but since I'm the only person in our house that seems to know how to change the roll, it will be easy!
Date published: 2009-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality; easy install; fair price.
Date published: 2009-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The clean lines of this product makes it a good choice for the price. I was looking for a simple brushed nickel tissue holder that had a contemporary look. The parma series by Danze is an affordable choice over many expensive brands.
Date published: 2009-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product, easy to install
Date published: 2008-06-19
  • 2015-11-29T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-466284, STG, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome


Every element in your bathroom and kitchen should awaken your senses like a splash of cool water. That’s what you’ll experience with Danze. Beautiful designs that also happen to be refreshingly affordable. Our products are an expression of our customers and their relentless search for something beautiful and distinctive. That’s why every day, all over America, Danze helps people delight in their homes and their personal surroundings.

Danze innovation has consistently been recognized with design awards and recognition. You’ll also appreciate the high levels of craftsmanship that are revealed by the fit, finish and design of Danze products. We take pride in the faucets, showers, accessories, toilets, sinks and furniture that we manufacture so you can feel confident that your purchase will provide years of beauty and trouble free performance.

Danze – Distinctively Different

Danze Parma Collection

An elegant intersection of cylindrical shapes, Parma is clearly for the aesthetically adventurous. It offers an exciting range of designs, from our minimalist Single Handle Lavatory models to Wall Mount options. All promise to elevate the look of everything in your bathroom.

Other Products In The Danze Parma Collection

View all 68 products in Danze Parma Collection

Warranty Info

Danze Lifetime Warranty

Danze offers a a lifetime warranty, backed by superior customer service.

All parts of the Danze faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the consumer purchaser owns it. Danze stands behind this claim with toll-free customer service availability 6 days a week for installation assistance and replacement parts.

U.S.A.: 1-888-328-2383
Canada: 1-800-487-8372

For quick reference information regarding spec sheet, parts lists and installation instructions, click on the Technical Specs button in the search menu above.

Recently Viewed Items