Danze D304022 Chrome Widespread Bathroom Faucet from the Antioch Collection (Valve Included)

Item #: BCI1684969


Offer Ends

$129.58
Originally $231.00, You Save 44%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Chrome
Stock:
315 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Specification Sheet
Installation Guide
Exploded Parts
ADA Yes
Drain Assembly Included Yes
Eco Friendly Yes
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 10, 11, 12, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Faucet Holes 3
Faucet Type Bathroom Sink Faucet
Flow Rate (GPM) 1.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 5.063
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Material Brass
Max Deck Thickness 1.938
Mounting Type Mini-widespread, Widespread
Number Of Handles 2
Spout Height 2.938
Spout Reach 4.375
Theme Transitional
Valve Included Yes
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
WaterSense Certified Yes

Product Features:

  • Faucet body and handles feature all-brass construction
  • Fully covered under Danze’s limited lifetime faucet warranty
  • High-quality finishing process – finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Bathroom faucets from Danze are engineered to function flawlessly and feature enduring designs
  • Double handle operation – handles rest on ¼ turn valve seats
  • Matching touch-down drain assembly included
  • ADA compliant handle
  • Low lead compliant – meeting federal and state guidelines for lead content
  • WaterSense Certified – uses at least 30% less water than standard 2.2 GPM faucets while still hitting strict performance guidelines
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs
  • All hardware required for faucet installation is included

Product Technologies and Benefits:

  • Water-Saving Faucet: Danze takes a vested interest in helping to protect our world’s most precious resource, water. A low-flow aerator conserves 30% or more water when compared to the industry standard 2.2 gallon-per-minute models. The best part about WaterSense faucets is you compromise absolutely nothing in the way of performance; they are held to the same strict guidelines as any model produced.
  • Touch-Down Drain: This innovation from Danze is a representation of their efforts to make products easier for customers to install and use. Recognizing that assembling and adjusting the drain can often be the most difficult part of replacing a bathroom faucet; these drains were designed to set easily with minimal tools or putties required. Once set these drains are guaranteed to function flawlessly as long as you own the faucet.
  • Drip-Free Ceramic Disc Valves: By making these components standard across all of their bathroom faucets, Danze has made leaking and rough operating faucets a thing of the past. These valves provide a lifetime of smooth handle control, and never allow a drop of water out of place. They are maintenance free and are sturdy enough to withstand the most severe conditions.

Product Specifications:

  • Overall Height: 5-1/16" (measured from mounting deck to highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 2-15/16" (measured from mounting deck to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 4-3/8" (measured from center of faucet body to center of spout outlet)
  • Mounting Style: Mini-widespread
  • Faucet Holes: 3 (number of holes required for faucet installation)
  • Faucet Centers: 4" - 12" (center-to-center distance between handle installation holes)
  • Flow Rate: 1.5 gallons-per-minute
  • 2 handles included with faucet
  • Maximum Deck Thickness: 1-15/16" (cannot mount on decks thicker without extension kit)

Additional Danze Links

Our SKU: D304022

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Brushed Nickel
    D304022BN
  • Chrome
    D304022
  • Tumbled Bronze
    D304022BR

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

5 Questions from the Community

  • The Danze D304022 max deck thickness is 1-15/16" so it will work with a 1" thick granite counter top.

    If the max deck thickness of this faucet is 0.8125, then is there any way to use it with a standard 1 in granite countertop?

    A. The Danze D304022 max deck thickness is 1-15/16" so it will work with a 1" thick granite counter top.

  • The Danze D304022 will fit an 8" spread.

    does"6"-12" installation fit an 8" spread?

    A. The Danze D304022 will fit an 8" spread.

  • The Danze D304022 does include the pop-up drain assembly.

    Is a pop-up drain assembly included?

    A.

    The Danze D304022 does include the pop-up drain assembly.

  • The Danze D304022 will be a combination of steel and brass. 

    What metal material are these made of?

    A.

    The Danze D304022 will be a combination of steel and brass. 

  • The touchdown drain on the Danze D304022 works like a standard "clicker" drain. You will press it down until it clicks and it locks in a closed position, you will press down again and it releases it to an open position.

    How does the touchdown drain work?

    A.

    The touchdown drain on the Danze D304022 works like a standard "clicker" drain. You will press it down until it clicks and it locks in a closed position, you will press down again and it releases it to an open position.

Product Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Could not install as received. Had to call Danze customer service and they sent additional needed parts. Very difficult and lengthy installation by my husband who is extremely handy. Could not use sink for a week as we threw out the old parts. Spoke to plumber who never heard of Danze.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these faucets! We purchased two sink faucets, a tub/shower combo, a shower faucet and 2 new valves. The sink faucets are great, but we were very disappointed that we had to return the tub & shower kits as we would have had to demolish the existing shower surround walls in order to install the new valves. Should have done a little more homework before ordering, but love the look of these faucets and they work great!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient company Purchasing from Faucets Direct was easy and the products arrive quickly. We ultimately outfitted an entire bathroom with faucets and shower hardware, and our experience was positive each time.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service I do love my faucets, I bought 4 of the same for my bathrooms,they are very sharp looking.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these faucets, look perfect in our bathroom remodel and works well. My husband did the install, didn't hear any complaints.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danze Faucets The faucets more than met expectations for finish and quality. They were easy to install and look great in our master bath. Price value was what led me to this product line as we had two sinks to finish..
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Well Made I bought this a a few weeks ago. Had to buy another faucet after the one I bought at a big box store leaked. Components on this model/brand are much better quality and a better price. Plumber had no problem installing. Faucet looks and works great in our new bathroom.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the sleek classic look... it will never go out of style.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Will buy this again for my guest bath. Looks great.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away We bought this and within a month or so, the lining started to peel from water exposure. (After all, it is a faucet.) It looks awful, and we are going to have to replace it a year after purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looks and Function Too We put this faucet in our master bath remodel. It is on a black granite vanity top. It looks beautiful and works very well.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and clean modern look Updated bathrooms these look great with new granite, stylish but not fussy. Not the easiest faucets we have installed but figured it out and we are very happy with the look.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic! I would buy this faucet again! It looks very sleek and very high end! Love the way it curves. It is very solid!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophistication It's its the icing on the cake to my lovely vanity. It's sophisticated, sleek and the best choice. I'm truly delighted to have chosen it. I do love it.
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • 2015-03-04T19:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-466106, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Danze

Every element in your bathroom and kitchen should awaken your senses like a splash of cool water. That’s what you’ll experience with Danze. Beautiful designs that also happen to be refreshingly affordable. Our products are an expression of our customers and their relentless search for something beautiful and distinctive. That’s why every day, all over America, Danze helps people delight in their homes and their personal surroundings.

Danze innovation has consistently been recognized with design awards and recognition. You’ll also appreciate the high levels of craftsmanship that are revealed by the fit, finish and design of Danze products. We take pride in the faucets, showers, accessories, toilets, sinks and furniture that we manufacture so you can feel confident that your purchase will provide years of beauty and trouble free performance.

Danze – Distinctively Different

Danze Antioch Collection

It’s hard to choose between all our standout designs for creating beautiful bathrooms. Of course, it’s hard to go wrong with a faucet like the Antioch™. It has a wealth of rich details that belie its rather modest price.

Other Products In The Danze Antioch Collection

View all 24 products in Danze Antioch Collection

Warranty Info

Danze Lifetime Warranty

Danze offers a a lifetime warranty, backed by superior customer service.

All parts of the Danze faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the consumer purchaser owns it. Danze stands behind this claim with toll-free customer service availability 6 days a week for installation assistance and replacement parts.

U.S.A.: 1-888-328-2383
Canada: 1-800-487-8372

For quick reference information regarding spec sheet, parts lists and installation instructions, click on the Technical Specs button in the search menu above.

Recently viewed items