Danze D205057 Chrome Wall Mounted Pot Filler Faucet with 22" Double-Jointed Swinging Spout From the Opulence Collection

Item #: BCI1033226


Offer Ends

$217.15
Originally $415.00, You Save 48%
Shipping: Free Shipping! See Details
Ships In:
Availability based on Finish selected
Finish:
Chrome
Stock:
25 In Stock
Quantity:
 

Discontinued

Please finish configuring product before adding to cart

Technical Specs

Exploded Parts
Installation Guide
Specification Sheet
ADA Yes
Drain Assembly Included No
Escutcheon Included No
Faucet Centers 0
Faucet Holes 1
Faucet Type Kitchen Faucet
Filtering No
Flow Rate (GPM) 2.5
Handle Material Metal
Handle Style Lever
Handles Included Yes
Height 5.563
Installation Type Wall Mounted
Low Lead Compliant Yes
Material Brass
Number Of Handles 2
Pre Rinse No
Pullout Direction Out
Pullout Spray Yes
Sidespray No
Soap Dispenser Included No
Spout Height 2.375
Spout Reach 22
Spout Swivel 180
Theme Traditional
Valve Type Ceramic Disc
Product Features:
  • Faucet body and handles feature all-brass construction
  • Fully covered under Danze’s limited lifetime faucet warranty
  • High-quality finishing process – finish covered under lifetime warranty
  • Kitchen faucets from Danze are designed to not only function flawlessly, but nourish the eye
  • 22" double-jointed swinging spout at full extension
  • Wall mounted installation saves valuable counter space
  • Double handle operation – handles rest on ¼ turn valve seats
  • ADA compliant handle
  • Low lead compliant – meeting federal and state guidelines for lead content
  • All hardware required for faucet installation is included
Product Technologies and Benefits:
  • Drip-Free Ceramic Disc Valves: By making these components standard across all of their kitchen faucets, Danze has made leaking and rough operating faucets a thing of the past. These valves provide a lifetime of smooth handle control, and never allow a drop of water out of place. They are maintenance free and are sturdy enough to withstand the most severe conditions.
Product Specifications:
  • Overall Height: 5-9/16" (measured from mounting deck to highest point on faucet)
  • Spout Height: 2-3/8" (measured from mounting deck to spout outlet)
  • Spout Reach: 22" (measured from center of faucet body to center of spout outlet)
  • Faucet Holes: 1 (number of holes required for faucet installation)
  • Flow Rate: 2.5 gallons-per-minute
  • 2 handles included with faucet
  • Designed for use with standard U.S. plumbing supply bibs

Additional Danze Links

Our SKU: D205057

This product is listed under the following manufacturer number(s):

  • Antique Copper
    D205057AC
  • Chrome
    D205057
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
    D205057RB
  • Polished Brass
    D205057PBV
  • Satin Black
    D205057BS
  • Stainless Steel
    D205057SS
  • Tumbled Bronze
    D205057BR

*Denotes a finish or option that has been discontinued

4 Questions from the Community

  • The Danze D205057 is made to withstand both hot and cold water.

    I would like to hook hot water to my pot filler, but this says cold water only. Is this just because there is no mixer valve and you have to just pick one, hot or cold, or is there something within the faucet itself that will not withstand hot water?

    A. The Danze D205057 is made to withstand both hot and cold water.

  • The Danze D205057 is only designed to be hooked up to cold water only.

    I would like to use the Danze for a sink faucett. How would you install it with hot and cold running water?

    A. The Danze D205057 is only designed to be hooked up to cold water only.

  • The overall height of the Danze D205057 is 2.95".

    What is the overall height of this faucett (e.g., how much wall space is needed to mount this between a range and microwave?

    A. The overall height of the Danze D205057 is 2.95".

  • The Danze D205057 is everything that you will need to install.

    Is this a completed faucet, or do you need additional valves etc.?

    A. The Danze D205057 is everything that you will need to install.

Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife.... Happy Life Ease of install (Instructions are understandable). Free moving (no hesitation when extending). Classy looks (adds that little extra pinache). My better half is very pleased we went the little extra step in adding this feature to our new kitchen.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is an awesome faucet at an awesome price. I had to fight my husband about including a potfiller in our post-Katrina kitchen overhaul but now he is glad I insisted. I love this addition to my kitchen!
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and color this pot filler added elegance to our kitchen with it's beautiful design and bronze finish! very happy with it.
Date published: 2010-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a pot filler without spensing $500+. Design was great. Price was just right. Got it installed very easily and have NO leaks so far. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Really like this faucet. Price was great compared to similar faucets, different brand. It has a nice finish that doesn't look fake or cheesy. It looks great agains the marble back splash and I've even used it a few times while making jam and pasta. This one is in a vacation house and would love to add one to my regular home. It has two valves (handles) so you can't bump it and turn it on, which is good. Just a little worried about what experiment my 10 year old will try with it!
Date published: 2010-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saving purchase This pot filler has been a great asset to my kitchen. Not only is it very pretty, it saves me a lot of steps.
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I love the look of my Danze D205057 pot filler. I have all stainless steel appl. in my kitchen and this went very well with it. Price was great. My husband installed it with no problems. I have a bad back, so this was a necessity for my kitchen. Love it.
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Great Price This is a great faucet with a great price. The look is very attractive. In fact I liked the look of this faucet just as much as the more expensive faucets. It works great and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2009-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Faucet Building a new home and ordered this pot filler in the stainless finish. It is absolutely beautiful! Very heavy and great quality. The photo on-line does not do it justice. Have not installed yet, but hope to be using by the first of 2010!
Date published: 2009-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making life easier and neater for <$200 one by the stove, the other by the aquarium. bliss
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations. I bought this product based upon the website. It exceeded my expectations with the look, feel, and operation. The color was just right for my kitchen and shines under the hood light. It is so pretty.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. Beautiful and study.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pot Filler Love it Love it Love it! My wife was sceptical at first thought we really didn't need it but I tought they were cool so I insisted. This unit is very solidly built big brass fittings works great and looks even better. We use it all the time it is so practical. I also loved the service from this company who delivered the faucet to a friend at at hotel in Vegas so he could bring it back to Canada tax and duty free. Could not be happier!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Upgrade at a Great Price Gives a gourmet upgrade to a standard kitchen at a great price, extremely elegant design.
Date published: 2010-10-15
  • 2015-03-05T21:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_cp-471290, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_MoreHome

Danze

Every element in your bathroom and kitchen should awaken your senses like a splash of cool water. That’s what you’ll experience with Danze. Beautiful designs that also happen to be refreshingly affordable. Our products are an expression of our customers and their relentless search for something beautiful and distinctive. That’s why every day, all over America, Danze helps people delight in their homes and their personal surroundings.

Danze innovation has consistently been recognized with design awards and recognition. You’ll also appreciate the high levels of craftsmanship that are revealed by the fit, finish and design of Danze products. We take pride in the faucets, showers, accessories, toilets, sinks and furniture that we manufacture so you can feel confident that your purchase will provide years of beauty and trouble free performance.

Danze – Distinctively Different

Danze Opulence Collection

We wouldn’t have called these faucets the Opulence collection unless we felt they had the wealth of elegant, old-world details to justify such a lofty name. Click through the models at right and we think you’ll agree it’s not an overstatement.

Other Products In The Danze Opulence Collection

View all 58 products in Danze Opulence Collection

Warranty Info

Danze Lifetime Warranty

Danze offers a a lifetime warranty, backed by superior customer service.

All parts of the Danze faucet are warranted to the original consumer purchaser to be free from defects in material and workmanship for as long as the consumer purchaser owns it. Danze stands behind this claim with toll-free customer service availability 6 days a week for installation assistance and replacement parts.

U.S.A.: 1-888-328-2383
Canada: 1-800-487-8372

For quick reference information regarding spec sheet, parts lists and installation instructions, click on the Technical Specs button in the search menu above.

Recently viewed items